Storewide Event | $50 off $200 or $20 off $100 use code ECO »
Discover the Power of Green Beauty | Details »

A full, lush head of hair and long, thick eyelashes are signs of youth and beauty. Unfortunately, hair and lashes often become thinner with age due to hormonal changes, genetics and other factors. In addition, repeated chemical treatments and exposure to sun and chlorine can lead to further hair breakage and thinning. The Jan Marini Marini line addresses these frustrating issues with a line of products that specifically targets thinning hair and eyelashes. Their unique line of products contains a proprietary blend of peptides that work in combination with other clinically-tested ingredients to increase hair thickness and resiliency while building healthier hair follicles. The result is hair that looks and feels thicker and healthier and has more shine and luster.

A proprietary blend of peptides is the active ingredient in Jan Marini Marini lash enhancement products. This specially-formulated blend of peptides works in synergy with compounds that condition and nourish thinning lashes. The result is thicker, denser lashes without eye irritation or eye discoloration like prescription eyelash thickening treatments can cause. Visit the Jan Marini Marini Reviews page and get feedback from other customers who have used this unique line of products to treat their own thinning hair and lashes.

After exploring the products and their learning about their benefits, go to the Jan Marini Marini Reviews page and find out how these products have worked for customers like you who have used the line to thicken their own hair and lashes. The Jan Marinin Marini Reviews page is an additional resource you can use to get an “inside peek” at the products.

  
Read More About Jan Marini Reviews »

1 | 2 | next »
Sort results by:

Nattie Roseville, CA
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
productJunkie
Age Group: 25-34Gender: FHair Color: brunetteSkin Tone: mediumEye Color: hazel
Don't waste your money - 8/24/2010 11:01:38 AM I've been using this product daily for almost 2 months. No difference whatsoever. Too late to return at this point but will try the RapidLash next time. Spoke to a Skinstore rep and she recommended that product over Jan Marini's.
Jenny Atlanta, GA Pros: pleasant fragrance, daily use
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
productJunkie
Age Group: 35-44Gender: FHair Color: brunetteHair Type: limp/fine/thin
Better Than The Rest - 7/14/2009 9:09:42 PM While I understand others' concerns with this product because it is a bit sticky; for those who've really experienced hair loss, it works. I started losing my hair in my early 20s. As a female, I can't tell you how embarrassing this is. The Jan Marini product line is research-based and high-end. This product has known anti-hair loss ingredients like spironolactone (which I believe counters the form of testosterone that can cause both male and female hair loss) and green tea. It also adds much needed body. Now it has to be applied the right way (i.e. sparingly and well rubbed into scalp & hair). And, for some people it won't be worth it because it does tend to slightly mattify/texturize the hair. But compared to the liquid products all over the market - which spill down my neck and face and leave a far-worse texture - the texture here is not only better; it actually is the reason I get the fullness/body I'm hoping for. If you want your hair perfectly soft and silky, maybe this is not for you. But for me, it adds body AND fights hair loss. It works. The biggest negative is of course the price. I will keep buying it though because it's the best of all the many many products I've bought. I also love & recommend Alterna hair care and DS Laboratories Revita shampoo.
david
Overall Rating Overall Rating

skunk - 12/29/2008 1:08:49 PM it works a little bit, but it makes my hair smell like a skunk. ive tried two bottles and both smell the same
jane
Overall Rating Overall Rating

Works for me. - 7/1/2008 7:48:21 PM I found that this product works for me. My particular spot of thinning hair has become 'hairier'. It was interesting how this product had such widely different affects on people. My 'theory' is that perhaps one's body chemistry may also be a factor whether a product works for one person and not another. For example, my skin just loves certain lotions but does not absorb some.
David
Overall Rating Overall Rating

not effective, bad consistency - 6/6/2008 9:26:13 AM My spouse gave this to me after she had bad luck with it (texture wise.) She probably didn't give it long enough to see results, as it made her hair dirty looking, so she gave up. I used a small amount for weeks and have not had results but gummy hair as well. Even with the smallest amount, it has an awful texture. Not worth the price by any means!
GiGi
Overall Rating Overall Rating

Definitely worked - 5/16/2008 11:34:25 AM I have used this for about a year. After the first 2-3 months, there was new growth along the hairline, and has since made my hairline thicker and fuller. I bought some for my daughter after her first pregnancy, and she experienced the same results. I suggest using sparingly where needed. I only use once or twice a week, and still received good results.
Sandra
Overall Rating Overall Rating

doesn't work - 3/30/2008 1:22:13 PM I bought this product with big expectations since it was so expensive and i've heard good things about the lash product. This product did absolutely nothing for my hair. I was so disapointed. I would not recommened this to anyone too expensive and does not work.
celeste
Overall Rating Overall Rating

Pretty amazing - 2/26/2008 6:33:32 AM I have used this product off and on for about 6 months. At first you may think that it is not working until you see the growth of new hair at your hairline. It takes time and you need to be patient and put it on every day. If done properly and rubbed into the scalp only you cannot see it after blow drying your hair. Great product.
Mary
Overall Rating Overall Rating

NOT BAD - 12/13/2007 7:15:00 AM First of all,..I don't know how anyone can put this on thier hair and walk out into the world. I use it ONLY @ night before I go to bed,..because it makes your hair sticky and nasty looking. Esp. if you have fine and limpy hair like I do. In the morning when I wake up,.the area I used it on is GRAY. But that is just a film that washes out. I am thinning on top and I think this stuff helps a bit. I don't think there are any Miracle products out there,.but this isn't as harsh as rogaine and I have seen better results. Sure,.it's insanely expensive,..but I have to stick with it. Esp. Since the eyelash product did such an amazing job on my lashes.
Linda H
Overall Rating Overall Rating

No change - 12/1/2007 10:01:22 AM I, too, used the eyelash conditioner so thought I'd give this product a try. I have seen no change, and wish I had my $ back so I could buy some better products! I think it gives a dull look to the hair.
1 | 2 | next »

Additional Jan Marini Reviews Information

The developers of Jan Marini Marini products know that having a healthy head of hair and lashes is important, and you shouldn’t have to accept thinning hair and lashes as a normal part of aging. Fortunately, their research has revealed a blend of peptides that can visibly increase hair, lash and brow thickness without causing scalp or eye irritation. This proprietary blend of peptides is unavailable in other products marketed to treat hair and lash thinning. In combination with other ingredients and conditioning agents, this peptide blend is a safe and effective treatment for thinning hair and lashes. If you’re tired of using hair and lash thickening products that don’t deliver, the Jan Marini Marini line could be the answer you’re looking for. Discover what other customers are saying about this line of products by visiting Jan Marini Marini Reviews.

To access reviews on the entire line of Jan Marini Marini products, click on the Jan Marini Marini Reviews link on the introductory page. You can also read reviews on a specific product in the line by clicking on the “reviews” tab adjacent to its product description. For your convenience, you can sort reviews according to date submitted or by highest ranked products. Each review includes a three-part ranking based on ease-of-use, value and an overall ranking. This will help you pick products that are most appropriate for your needs.

Once you’ve explored the products on your own, come back and leave Jan Marini Marini Reviews of your own. By contributing reviews, you’ll help other customers choose the best products for their own needs.

Sale — While They Last »
Smart Shopping — Beauty Center
Oatmeal – Key Ingredient
FREE Papaya Purifying Enzyme Masque ($62 Value). Details »
FREE Skin Rescue Deep Cleanser with Red Clay. Details »
Skin Care Regimen »
My Payment Methods — Easily Pay on the Go »

help

about

share

HACKER SAFE certified sites prevent over 99.9% of hacker crime.
BBBOnLine Reliability Seal
VeriSign
SEE ALL    
SEE ALL