Save 20% Storewide use code FALL20 | Details »
The Fall Forecast is in | g2g »

Your moisturizer plays a major role in your skin care routine. Daily environmental exposure can leave your skin dry and dull. A daily moisturizer leaves your skin healthy and hydrated, with a noticeable glow. However, not all moisturizers are created equal. Some feature greasy formulas that leave your skin oily, while others weigh down your face. Discover the right moisturizer for your skin needs by visiting the Jan Marini Moisturizers Reviews Page. Here, you can find out what current customers are saying about this line of moisturizers.

Online reviews supplement product descriptions that are usually limited to the product’s ingredients and directions for use. Jan Marini Moisturizers Reviews uncover the truth about these products. Reviewers will tell you if the products effectively hydrated their skin. They’ll share their thoughts on the formula and how it applied to their skin. By reading Jan Marini Moisturizers Reviews, you can find out if these products live up to expectations. An effective moisturizer can transform your daily skin care routine and, as a result, your skin. Discover the right moisturizer for you by conducting some research on the Jan Marini Moisturizers Reviews Page.

  
Read More About Jan Marini Reviews »

1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | next »
Sort results by:

GravityFighter royal oak, michigan Pros: pleasant fragrance, smooth texture Cons: greasy, heavy
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
brandLoyalist
Age Group: 45-54Gender: FSkin Type: normal
JM Age Intervention Face Cream - 5/20/2014 10:39:53 AM I've been a faithful JM customer for years. I tried this product in-leiu of my usual product;JM's HYDRO SILK Face Cream. No comparison between the two. Please bring back the Hydro Silk Face Cream. It was a 5-Star product. I find this face cream easy to apply and it absorbs quickly. Within an hour it becomes heavy, and greasy on my face. This may be the first JM product that I will be returning.
dbrock Houston Pros: gentle, lightweight, smooth texture
Overall Rating Overall Rating
brandLoyalist
Age Group: 35-44Gender: FSkin Type: normal
- 5/18/2014 6:51:15 AM I absolutely love the transformation line. I have used other products and it truly is the best for keeping the skin soft, lines reduced and giving an overall glow!
Buiyaa Pros: absorbs quickly, pleasant fragrance, gentle, lightweight, smooth texture
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
productJunkie
Age Group: 35-44Gender: FSkin Type: combination
Great moisterizer! - 6/29/2013 9:25:22 PM Absorbs quickly and very lightweight. I have normal to oily skin and this works great. My overall complexion has improved. It's a little pricey for just 1 oz but your skin deserves it!
KSgirl Kansas Pros: absorbs quickly, pleasant fragrance, smooth texture
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
experimentertop250Contributor
Age Group: 35-44Gender: FSkin Type: sensitive
Nice product & Compatible with Retinoics - 3/27/2011 5:57:52 PM I think this cream smells really good. Doesn't give me headaches or breakouts, & I can even use it on nights I use a retinoic acid cream. Nice! The only thing I don't like is that it's kinda pricey.
smokey58 Atlanta Pros: absorbs quickly, pleasant fragrance, lightweight
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
productJunkie
Age Group: 45-54Gender: FSkin Type: dry
Worth the experiment - 12/6/2010 4:50:22 PM I am using this lotion with Jan Marin's Bioglycolic scrub specifically on the skin on and above my knees. My skin tingles, feels softer and smoother - I think it is doing some good. I'm committed to using it all winter in hopes for a better short season.
Joni Malibu, CA Pros: absorbs quickly, pleasant fragrance, gentle, lightweight, smooth texture, hydrates, reverses damage
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
productJunkie
Age Group: 45-54Gender: FSkin Type: normal
I Love Jan Marini - 1/14/2010 10:46:36 AM Of all the skin care products I have tried and I have tried many It has come to me a such a welcomed surprise that Jan Marini Skin Care is hands down the Best Skin Care that I have ever used. I was in search of a lip cream and after trying a few I came across Jan Marini C ESTA Lips. I fell so in love with it that I wanted to venture out into the line to see how well her other products worked. Being the product junkie that I am always in search of the newest and greatest I have experienced breakouts with the most expensive most advertised and well touted skincare. In fact I had a little problem that I had been fighting for months on my forehead and the left side of my jaw line that I had given up on. At Jans suggestion I started using Jan Marinis BioGlycolic facial cleanser, BioGlycolic Bioclear facial lotion, Age Intervention Peptide Extreme facial serum with the Age Intervention Regeneration Booster and the Age Intervention Eye Cream during the day under my make up in that order. With in 1 day the problem that I was experiencing on my jaw line flattened out and within one week it became shockingly invisible and has not returned in the 2 months that I have been using these products! As well my forehead has not had one breakout. At night I top off the above regimen with Jans Transformation Face Cream. In the morning my skin feels hydrated as well it has become noticeably toned and firmer. I keep the C ESTA Lips in my purse and my make up bag.. I am completely addicted to it! It is decadently creamy not greasy. It is the perfect lipstick and lipgloss base or as an anytime hydrator. It smoothes and plumps up fine lines. It noticeably improves your lip area reversing the signs of time!
KayD Georgia Pros: absorbs quickly Cons: too pricey for the results, stopped working
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
productJunkie
Age Group: 35-44Gender: FSkin Type: sensitive
Inconsistent Results - 10/7/2009 7:52:11 AM I have gone through 3 jars of this product. I liked the results with the first jar because it did help to keep breakouts under control. The second jar had new labeling and it did not give me the same tingly feel when applied, it also no longer controlled the breakouts. I tried a third jar hoping I would get the results from the first jar and I did not. It may have been reformulated and the price keeps going up! I like Ole Henriksen better.
UTVOL06 Georgia Pros: absorbs quickly, pleasant fragrance, gentle, lightweight, smooth texture, a little goes a long way Cons: small amount for price
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
productJunkietop10Contributor
Age Group: 25-34Gender: MSkin Type: combination
Works fast! - 9/30/2009 8:00:10 AM I've used this for two days and I already experienced some fading of red hyper-pigmented areas on my cheeks. I have been using Retin-A Micro for two weeks now and this transformation cream has already begun to help with some redness and moisturizes extremely well for such a light weight cream. I tried it during the day and it is light enough for AM use as well without being too shiny or thick. I hope I keep seeing further improvements as time goes on, but this is one of the few fastest working products I've used. The others were Prevage face and EmerginC 20% C Serum, which shrank pores and improved texture in a few days. Also decided to try this because the main ingredient TGF-1 has been researched enough to show positive test results. Hopefully other companies will start to use this in there products. Until then this cream works great and the company has been well trusted by dermatologists.
SisqB Northern California Pros: absorbs quickly, pleasant fragrance, lightweight
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
experimentertop50Contributor
Age Group: 45-54Gender: FSkin Type: oily
Wonderful product! - 6/27/2009 1:38:34 PM This is my favorite JM serum: it absorbs very quickly and leaves no sticky residue at all. My skin is soft and smooth after applying it and although I have not been using it very long, I anticipate great results! Definitely recommended, especially for oily/combination skin.
elisa
Overall Rating Overall Rating
top250Contributor
It works right away !!! - 3/4/2009 11:06:56 PM Right after I put it on my wrinkle area on my forehead and around my eyes, those fine lines are gone, like someone irons it. Amazing!!!
1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | next »

Additional Jan Marini Reviews Information

When you find a skin care product that offers impressive and long-lasting benefits, you want to tell others about your discovery. Now, you can share your experience with more people than your close circle of family and friends. Jan Marini Moisturizers Reviews allow you to share your opinion with web users from across the country—and globe. Show that you are an engaged consumer interested in helping other shoppers by writing Jan Marini Moisturizers Reviews.

In just a matter of minutes, you can compose a review that helps other users, just like you, decide if Jan Marini Moisturizers are right for them. Start your review by rating the moisturizer from one to five stars in three areas: overall rating, price/value, and ease of use. Next, list some pros and cons of the moisturizer. Your pros and cons can focus on the product’s texture, application, or benefits. Create a succinct title that summarizes your review. When composing your review, focus on the results you did—or did not—experience. Discuss the results in detail and identify how quickly you noticed results. Share any side effects that you experienced. Give your thoughts of the product’s composition. Did it apply smoothly without leaving your skin oily?

The more detail you provide, the more helpful your review will be. When writing Jan Marini Moisturizers Reviews, use a conversational tone. Engage your readers by writing directly to them. Your review can influence the purchase decision of potential customers. So, write honestly and accurately about your experience to create a useful review.

Sale — While They Last »
Smart Shopping — Beauty Center
Cucumber – Key Ingredient
FREE Ceramide Set ($79 Value). Details »
FREE Pro–Collagen Marine Cream ($30 Value). Details »
Skin Care Regimen »
My Payment Methods — Easily Pay on the Go »

help

about

share

HACKER SAFE certified sites prevent over 99.9% of hacker crime.
BBBOnLine Reliability Seal
TRUSTe online privacy certification
Stella Service
SEE ALL    
SEE ALL