Save $10 to $50 | use code HEART » Save $10 to $50 | use code HEART »

Your moisturizer plays a major role in your skin care routine. Daily environmental exposure can leave your skin dry and dull. A daily moisturizer leaves your skin healthy and hydrated, with a noticeable glow. However, not all moisturizers are created equal. Some feature greasy formulas that leave your skin oily, while others weigh down your face. Discover the right moisturizer for your skin needs by visiting the Jan Marini Moisturizers Reviews Page. Here, you can find out what current customers are saying about this line of moisturizers.

Online reviews supplement product descriptions that are usually limited to the product’s ingredients and directions for use. Jan Marini Moisturizers Reviews uncover the truth about these products. Reviewers will tell you if the products effectively hydrated their skin. They’ll share their thoughts on the formula and how it applied to their skin. By reading Jan Marini Moisturizers Reviews, you can find out if these products live up to expectations. An effective moisturizer can transform your daily skin care routine and, as a result, your skin. Discover the right moisturizer for you by conducting some research on the Jan Marini Moisturizers Reviews Page.

Read More About Jan Marini reviews »
Sort results by:
next
Roni
Overall Rating Overall Rating
Impressed after 3 months -7/19/2008 9:37:37 AM For the past five years I have been using a wide array of Skinstore's high end anti-aging, skin refining, and hyperpigmentation treatments, and think I have finally found the combination that produces the best results. I am 58, and thanks to diligent skin care and sun avoidance (to make up for teen years of damaging sun worship), am easily mistaken for someone in my early 40's. I use this biogylcolic cream at night, after cleansing with MD Forte II cleanser (also with glycolic acid) and after applying Jan Marini's new Age Intervention Enlighten Serum. Morning routine is the same, except that I use Age Intervention Face Cream as my moisturizer instead of the bioglycolic cream. My skin was not wrinkled to begin with, and has remained wrinkle-free well past menopause. The hyperpigmentation/orange-peel patches that had been showing up on sides of my face are now smoothed out and dramatically fading. A tiny bit of each product goes a long way. Those who complain of greasy or sticky feeling are applying way too much. Nothing is going to work overnight to eliminate what took years to develop, but with conscientious application the results are obvious.
chris
Overall Rating Overall Rating
great stuff -10/26/2008 7:46:44 PM This serum as well as the transformation cream are fantastic,Didn't take long at all to see dramatic results.I am fairly new to Jan Marini,but am very impressed with their research and the results of their products.I use the serum for day and the cream for night.try it.It' a winner!
elisa
top250Contributor
Overall Rating Overall Rating
It works right away !!! -3/4/2009 11:06:56 PM Right after I put it on my wrinkle area on my forehead and around my eyes, those fine lines are gone, like someone irons it. Amazing!!!
Zeey
experimenter Age Group: 25-34Gender: FSkin Type: combination
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
yeah, it works. -2/19/2009 5:25:30 PM I got this because of the good reviews, and I wasn't disappointed. I noticed the changes in about 1-2 weeks into using it once a day. It improves my skin tone and reduced congestion.
Roz
Overall Rating Overall Rating
It works -6/9/2005 9:12:49 AM This product is great if you suffer from congestion. It goes take a couple of months to work but the container lasts for about 3 to 4 months.
Caroline
Overall Rating Overall Rating
wow -10/20/2007 1:16:55 PM Amazing. Seemed sticky and greasy but it made my skin super soft, cleared up my breakouts & milia, evened out my skin tone, and got rid of the some fine lines.
Sue
Overall Rating Overall Rating
Good stuff -1/4/2008 5:45:31 PM I am 44 and had break outs, dry skin and wrinkles. I tried a lot of things over the course of a year to help heal my breakouts, and this is the only product that cleared me up in just a few weeks. The cream helped me with my dry skin more than the serum did. I'd highly recommend it!
Jocelyn
Overall Rating Overall Rating
Excellent stuff -2/23/2008 4:40:21 PM This stuff works great to fight my dry and congested skin. It also makes my day time moisturizer work better. If I ever go without it, I can definitely tell because my skin feels tight and my moisturizer makes my skin feel greasy.
Bea999 Raleigh, NC
experimenter Age Group: 35-44Gender: FSkin Type: combination
Pros: absorbs quickly, pleasant fragrance, gentle, lightweight Cons: absorbs too quickly
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
The best healing cream! -7/15/2009 7:17:47 AM My skin started to have a little sun damage after living in the tropics for 5 years. At age 35, I noticed dry lines even though I have oily/combinatuion type of skin. The dry lines were getting deeper and in more places than just around my eyes. I bought this cream, as I love Jan Marini products, and after only one week I noticed an amazing improvement. My dry lines were totally gone after one month, and my skin was nicely moisturized and not oily at all. I didn't break out even once. That was the only product that fixed wrinkles, really!
TERESA
Overall Rating Overall Rating
MIRACLE CREAM -2/2/2005 2:03:19 AM AT 42YRS. OLD MY SKIN IS VERY DRY,AND TAKES ALONG TIME UP TO 5/6WEEKS TO HEAL FROM A PIMPLE, 1 WEEK WITH THE RECOVER-E,WITH A LITTLE COVER -UP YOU DON'T EVEN KNOW A PIMPLE WAS THERE! IT'S MY "MIRACLE CREAM" THANK YOU ,
next
Pillow Talk | Beauty While You Sleep » Pillow Talk | Beauty While You Sleep »

Additional Jan Marini Reviews Information

When you find a skin care product that offers impressive and long-lasting benefits, you want to tell others about your discovery. Now, you can share your experience with more people than your close circle of family and friends. Jan Marini Moisturizers Reviews allow you to share your opinion with web users from across the country—and globe. Show that you are an engaged consumer interested in helping other shoppers by writing Jan Marini Moisturizers Reviews.

In just a matter of minutes, you can compose a review that helps other users, just like you, decide if Jan Marini Moisturizers are right for them. Start your review by rating the moisturizer from one to five stars in three areas: overall rating, price/value, and ease of use. Next, list some pros and cons of the moisturizer. Your pros and cons can focus on the product’s texture, application, or benefits. Create a succinct title that summarizes your review. When composing your review, focus on the results you did—or did not—experience. Discuss the results in detail and identify how quickly you noticed results. Share any side effects that you experienced. Give your thoughts of the product’s composition. Did it apply smoothly without leaving your skin oily?

The more detail you provide, the more helpful your review will be. When writing Jan Marini Moisturizers Reviews, use a conversational tone. Engage your readers by writing directly to them. Your review can influence the purchase decision of potential customers. So, write honestly and accurately about your experience to create a useful review.

FREE FULL SIZE Seaweed Liposome Gel ($30 Value). Details »
Sale — While They Last »
Smart Shopping — Beauty Center
Borago Officinalis – Key Ingredient
FREE Rice Sprout Express Glow Illuminating Mask ($12 Value). Details »
Skin Care Regimen »
2 steps to a new you — My Beauty Advisor