Save 20% Storewide use code SUM20 — Details » Save 20% Storewide use code SUM20 — Details »

Your moisturizer plays a major role in your skin care routine. Daily environmental exposure can leave your skin dry and dull. A daily moisturizer leaves your skin healthy and hydrated, with a noticeable glow. However, not all moisturizers are created equal. Some feature greasy formulas that leave your skin oily, while others weigh down your face. Discover the right moisturizer for your skin needs by visiting the Jan Marini Moisturizers Reviews Page. Here, you can find out what current customers are saying about this line of moisturizers.

Online reviews supplement product descriptions that are usually limited to the product’s ingredients and directions for use. Jan Marini Moisturizers Reviews uncover the truth about these products. Reviewers will tell you if the products effectively hydrated their skin. They’ll share their thoughts on the formula and how it applied to their skin. By reading Jan Marini Moisturizers Reviews, you can find out if these products live up to expectations. An effective moisturizer can transform your daily skin care routine and, as a result, your skin. Discover the right moisturizer for you by conducting some research on the Jan Marini Moisturizers Reviews Page.

Read More About Jan Marini reviews »
Sort results by:
next
Roni
Overall Rating Overall Rating
Impressed after 3 months -7/19/2008 9:37:37 AM For the past five years I have been using a wide array of Skinstore's high end anti-aging, skin refining, and hyperpigmentation treatments, and think I have finally found the combination that produces the best results. I am 58, and thanks to diligent skin care and sun avoidance (to make up for teen years of damaging sun worship), am easily mistaken for someone in my early 40's. I use this biogylcolic cream at night, after cleansing with MD Forte II cleanser (also with glycolic acid) and after applying Jan Marini's new Age Intervention Enlighten Serum. Morning routine is the same, except that I use Age Intervention Face Cream as my moisturizer instead of the bioglycolic cream. My skin was not wrinkled to begin with, and has remained wrinkle-free well past menopause. The hyperpigmentation/orange-peel patches that had been showing up on sides of my face are now smoothed out and dramatically fading. A tiny bit of each product goes a long way. Those who complain of greasy or sticky feeling are applying way too much. Nothing is going to work overnight to eliminate what took years to develop, but with conscientious application the results are obvious.
chris
Overall Rating Overall Rating
great stuff -10/26/2008 7:46:44 PM This serum as well as the transformation cream are fantastic,Didn't take long at all to see dramatic results.I am fairly new to Jan Marini,but am very impressed with their research and the results of their products.I use the serum for day and the cream for night.try it.It' a winner!
SisqB Northern California
experimentertop50Contributor Age Group: 45-54Gender: FSkin Type: oily
Pros: absorbs quickly, pleasant fragrance, lightweight
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
Wonderful product! -6/27/2009 1:38:34 PM This is my favorite JM serum: it absorbs very quickly and leaves no sticky residue at all. My skin is soft and smooth after applying it and although I have not been using it very long, I anticipate great results! Definitely recommended, especially for oily/combination skin.
deb
Overall Rating Overall Rating
Wow -6/1/2005 8:10:04 AM You see a change immediatey, can't wait to see what a month of useage does
Angela
Overall Rating Overall Rating
The best thing ever!!! -11/16/2005 12:09:53 PM I love this product, it is one of my particular favourites from the jan marini range! I have been using this for nearly a year now and i wouldnt use any other moisturiser. It soaks into the skin immediately and doesnt leave any irritation or greasyness.
msld
Overall Rating Overall Rating
Love this! -9/20/2006 4:22:27 PM I use this only at night an every morning (even after 2 months) I still wake up with the softest, smoothest skin I ever had. I use in the AM only if I feel a little dry - but always at night. Love this line!
Sue
Overall Rating Overall Rating
Superb -3/27/2007 1:24:46 PM This is my perfect moisturizer. I've bought bottle after bottle and won't use anything else. This keeps my skin smooth and clear and glowing.
Alison
Overall Rating Overall Rating
I Love This Cream! -11/14/2006 3:05:41 PM This is the best cream I've ever tried. It absorbs completely and makes my skin feel great.
M. Los Angeles
Overall Rating Overall Rating
The best -12/18/2006 3:58:33 PM Using this cream and the c-esta cleansing gel for a week dramatically improved, the appearance, tone, and texture of my skin. I have very sensitive skin, and this did not make me break out. An incredible product that works fast, and does what it says it does.
Christy from PA
Overall Rating Overall Rating
love it -1/6/2007 7:35:45 PM I had red dry patches under my bottom lip and could not get it to go away. I started using this cream and it's been gone since. I hate when I run out of this stuff. The price is a shocker but it's so worth it!I buy it on this site since I have seen it as high as 80.00 elsewhere. I think you would be happy with this.
next
The Summer Forecast is in | g2g » The Summer Forecast is in | g2g »

Additional Jan Marini Reviews Information

When you find a skin care product that offers impressive and long-lasting benefits, you want to tell others about your discovery. Now, you can share your experience with more people than your close circle of family and friends. Jan Marini Moisturizers Reviews allow you to share your opinion with web users from across the country—and globe. Show that you are an engaged consumer interested in helping other shoppers by writing Jan Marini Moisturizers Reviews.

In just a matter of minutes, you can compose a review that helps other users, just like you, decide if Jan Marini Moisturizers are right for them. Start your review by rating the moisturizer from one to five stars in three areas: overall rating, price/value, and ease of use. Next, list some pros and cons of the moisturizer. Your pros and cons can focus on the product’s texture, application, or benefits. Create a succinct title that summarizes your review. When composing your review, focus on the results you did—or did not—experience. Discuss the results in detail and identify how quickly you noticed results. Share any side effects that you experienced. Give your thoughts of the product’s composition. Did it apply smoothly without leaving your skin oily?

The more detail you provide, the more helpful your review will be. When writing Jan Marini Moisturizers Reviews, use a conversational tone. Engage your readers by writing directly to them. Your review can influence the purchase decision of potential customers. So, write honestly and accurately about your experience to create a useful review.

FREE Youth Complex ($60 Value). Details »
Now only $99 | Clarisonic Pedi. Get Yours »
FREE True Isaac Mizrahi FULL SIZE Sheer Lip Shine ($18 Value). Details »
Skin Care Regimen »
2 steps to a new you — My Beauty Advisor