STOREWIDE EVENT: Save 15% use code SEPT »
Solutions for Glowing Skin | Learn more »

Your moisturizer plays a major role in your skin care routine. Daily environmental exposure can leave your skin dry and dull. A daily moisturizer leaves your skin healthy and hydrated, with a noticeable glow. However, not all moisturizers are created equal. Some feature greasy formulas that leave your skin oily, while others weigh down your face. Discover the right moisturizer for your skin needs by visiting the Jan Marini Moisturizers Reviews Page. Here, you can find out what current customers are saying about this line of moisturizers.

Online reviews supplement product descriptions that are usually limited to the product’s ingredients and directions for use. Jan Marini Moisturizers Reviews uncover the truth about these products. Reviewers will tell you if the products effectively hydrated their skin. They’ll share their thoughts on the formula and how it applied to their skin. By reading Jan Marini Moisturizers Reviews, you can find out if these products live up to expectations. An effective moisturizer can transform your daily skin care routine and, as a result, your skin. Discover the right moisturizer for you by conducting some research on the Jan Marini Moisturizers Reviews Page.

  
Read More About Jan Marini Reviews »

« prev | 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | next »
Sort results by:

Renee
Overall Rating Overall Rating

Best Ever - 2/26/2008 7:15:17 AM I have used all the high-end products, but by far Jan Marini Age Intervention is the best. I am 59 and it takes care of all of my skin problems, wrinkles, redness, texture. Great products!!
Jocelyn
Overall Rating Overall Rating

Excellent stuff - 2/23/2008 4:40:21 PM This stuff works great to fight my dry and congested skin. It also makes my day time moisturizer work better. If I ever go without it, I can definitely tell because my skin feels tight and my moisturizer makes my skin feel greasy.
renee benita
Overall Rating Overall Rating

Really like - 2/1/2008 3:05:45 PM I really like this product! I had damaged skin and when I found this it really helped.
LX
Overall Rating Overall Rating

no change - 1/14/2008 9:57:44 PM I worked ok as a lotion because it was light and absorbed quickly but it really isnt for 21 yr old skin because i saw no change...It probably would work for older people....I thought it would enhance the bioclear results. I am probably going to use a different lotion, either obagi or md forte.
Sue
Overall Rating Overall Rating

Good stuff - 1/4/2008 5:45:31 PM I am 44 and had break outs, dry skin and wrinkles. I tried a lot of things over the course of a year to help heal my breakouts, and this is the only product that cleared me up in just a few weeks. The cream helped me with my dry skin more than the serum did. I'd highly recommend it!
Caroline
Overall Rating Overall Rating

wow - 10/20/2007 1:16:55 PM Amazing. Seemed sticky and greasy but it made my skin super soft, cleared up my breakouts & milia, evened out my skin tone, and got rid of the some fine lines.
Jennifer
Overall Rating Overall Rating

Simply Amazing - 8/15/2007 7:46:03 AM I used this cream for the first time this morning following my Bioglycolic Cleanser, and I can't believe how smooth and glowing my skin looks. Even my co-workers commented on my skin today and how I looked "rested" - but what's more incredible is that I came home at 1am last night after a business trip and a long flight! If that's not a miracle product, I don't know what is.
Lu from TN
Overall Rating Overall Rating

Smile enhancer! - 7/10/2007 6:47:33 AM My anesthetist recmnd Tranformation cream (TC) and I was skeptical b/c of cost. My dermatologist also approves. Ive recently experienced adult acne and am very self conscious of it. After using TC (not an overnight cure, for me approx 60 days b-4 I saw major difference) I now pull my hair back and am not embarrassed to show my face again. I found my smile again! Ladies Its expensive but the price is well worth the way you will feel when you see it WORKING. I believe it works and will pay the high cost to keep using it. Hope it works for you!
knxthree
Overall Rating Overall Rating

Love it!!! - 4/19/2007 7:41:09 PM This moisturizer works really great for normal to dry skins. I can't explain the feeling of this cream in full - slick and smooth and no sticky feeling - really different. Makeup goes over this awesome and it never makes me break-out. Plus it's patented which makes it even better!
Sue
Overall Rating Overall Rating

Superb - 3/27/2007 1:24:46 PM This is my perfect moisturizer. I've bought bottle after bottle and won't use anything else. This keeps my skin smooth and clear and glowing.
« prev | 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | next »

Additional Jan Marini Reviews Information

When you find a skin care product that offers impressive and long-lasting benefits, you want to tell others about your discovery. Now, you can share your experience with more people than your close circle of family and friends. Jan Marini Moisturizers Reviews allow you to share your opinion with web users from across the country—and globe. Show that you are an engaged consumer interested in helping other shoppers by writing Jan Marini Moisturizers Reviews.

In just a matter of minutes, you can compose a review that helps other users, just like you, decide if Jan Marini Moisturizers are right for them. Start your review by rating the moisturizer from one to five stars in three areas: overall rating, price/value, and ease of use. Next, list some pros and cons of the moisturizer. Your pros and cons can focus on the product’s texture, application, or benefits. Create a succinct title that summarizes your review. When composing your review, focus on the results you did—or did not—experience. Discuss the results in detail and identify how quickly you noticed results. Share any side effects that you experienced. Give your thoughts of the product’s composition. Did it apply smoothly without leaving your skin oily?

The more detail you provide, the more helpful your review will be. When writing Jan Marini Moisturizers Reviews, use a conversational tone. Engage your readers by writing directly to them. Your review can influence the purchase decision of potential customers. So, write honestly and accurately about your experience to create a useful review.

Save 20% in Home Fragrance »
FREE LiftActiv Nuit ($15 Value). Details »
FREE Active C Eyes ($43 Value). Details »
Skin Care Regimen »
2 steps to a new you — My Beauty Advisor

help

about

share

HACKER SAFE certified sites prevent over 99.9% of hacker crime.
BBBOnLine Reliability Seal
TRUSTe online privacy certification
Stella Service
SEE ALL    
SEE ALL