Save 20% Storewide use code SUM20 — Details » Save 20% Storewide use code SUM20 — Details »

Your moisturizer plays a major role in your skin care routine. Daily environmental exposure can leave your skin dry and dull. A daily moisturizer leaves your skin healthy and hydrated, with a noticeable glow. However, not all moisturizers are created equal. Some feature greasy formulas that leave your skin oily, while others weigh down your face. Discover the right moisturizer for your skin needs by visiting the Jan Marini Moisturizers Reviews Page. Here, you can find out what current customers are saying about this line of moisturizers.

Online reviews supplement product descriptions that are usually limited to the product’s ingredients and directions for use. Jan Marini Moisturizers Reviews uncover the truth about these products. Reviewers will tell you if the products effectively hydrated their skin. They’ll share their thoughts on the formula and how it applied to their skin. By reading Jan Marini Moisturizers Reviews, you can find out if these products live up to expectations. An effective moisturizer can transform your daily skin care routine and, as a result, your skin. Discover the right moisturizer for you by conducting some research on the Jan Marini Moisturizers Reviews Page.

Read More About Jan Marini reviews »
Sort results by:
prev next
-V
Overall Rating Overall Rating
Not Bad -5/16/2008 11:22:21 AM I am only able to use this product at night because it makes my skin sticky. After washing it off the next morning my skin is really soft and clear.
Terri
Overall Rating Overall Rating
Love it! -5/2/2008 8:11:59 AM I'm just now finishing up my 3rd jar of this stuff. It was first recommended to me by my estethician... I absolutely love it! I'm 45 with combination skin and have been experiencing some breakouts. The Skin Silk provides moisture where I need it, isn't heavy, shinny or greasy and smells great! I'm disppointed that there was a considerable price increase, but the product is still well worth it.
Oliver
Overall Rating Overall Rating
Cheap smell -3/9/2008 9:16:51 AM I think the cream is pretty good but I can't stand the smell. Not only it smells cheap but it's strong and last forever.
Renee
Overall Rating Overall Rating
Best Ever -2/26/2008 7:15:17 AM I have used all the high-end products, but by far Jan Marini Age Intervention is the best. I am 59 and it takes care of all of my skin problems, wrinkles, redness, texture. Great products!!
Jocelyn
Overall Rating Overall Rating
Excellent stuff -2/23/2008 4:40:21 PM This stuff works great to fight my dry and congested skin. It also makes my day time moisturizer work better. If I ever go without it, I can definitely tell because my skin feels tight and my moisturizer makes my skin feel greasy.
renee benita
Overall Rating Overall Rating
Really like -2/1/2008 3:05:45 PM I really like this product! I had damaged skin and when I found this it really helped.
LX
Overall Rating Overall Rating
no change -1/14/2008 9:57:44 PM I worked ok as a lotion because it was light and absorbed quickly but it really isnt for 21 yr old skin because i saw no change...It probably would work for older people....I thought it would enhance the bioclear results. I am probably going to use a different lotion, either obagi or md forte.
Sue
Overall Rating Overall Rating
Good stuff -1/4/2008 5:45:31 PM I am 44 and had break outs, dry skin and wrinkles. I tried a lot of things over the course of a year to help heal my breakouts, and this is the only product that cleared me up in just a few weeks. The cream helped me with my dry skin more than the serum did. I'd highly recommend it!
lala
Overall Rating Overall Rating
highly recommended -10/27/2007 10:48:10 AM finally i found a cream wich suits my extremly complicated skin. i have sensitive, dry with little breakouts and some eczma, allergic skin. this cream works wonders and my skin never felt as good as now, doesnt cause breakouts and removed all dry patches. will use this forever. just a pity for the packaging. prefer clean packaging in an aluminum tube, also because it would be more practical for travelling. thats why only 4.5 stars
Caroline
Overall Rating Overall Rating
wow -10/20/2007 1:16:55 PM Amazing. Seemed sticky and greasy but it made my skin super soft, cleared up my breakouts & milia, evened out my skin tone, and got rid of the some fine lines.
prev next
The Summer Forecast is in | g2g » The Summer Forecast is in | g2g »

Additional Jan Marini Reviews Information

When you find a skin care product that offers impressive and long-lasting benefits, you want to tell others about your discovery. Now, you can share your experience with more people than your close circle of family and friends. Jan Marini Moisturizers Reviews allow you to share your opinion with web users from across the country—and globe. Show that you are an engaged consumer interested in helping other shoppers by writing Jan Marini Moisturizers Reviews.

In just a matter of minutes, you can compose a review that helps other users, just like you, decide if Jan Marini Moisturizers are right for them. Start your review by rating the moisturizer from one to five stars in three areas: overall rating, price/value, and ease of use. Next, list some pros and cons of the moisturizer. Your pros and cons can focus on the product’s texture, application, or benefits. Create a succinct title that summarizes your review. When composing your review, focus on the results you did—or did not—experience. Discuss the results in detail and identify how quickly you noticed results. Share any side effects that you experienced. Give your thoughts of the product’s composition. Did it apply smoothly without leaving your skin oily?

The more detail you provide, the more helpful your review will be. When writing Jan Marini Moisturizers Reviews, use a conversational tone. Engage your readers by writing directly to them. Your review can influence the purchase decision of potential customers. So, write honestly and accurately about your experience to create a useful review.

FREE Smoothing Marine Cream ($34 Value). Details »
Now only $99 | Clarisonic Pedi. Get Yours »
FREE Kura Intuitif Creme ($43 Value). Details »
Skin Care Regimen »
2 steps to a new you — My Beauty Advisor