Save 20% Storewide use code SUM20 — Details » Save 20% Storewide use code SUM20 — Details »

Jan Marini reviews

Decades of experience in the skin care industry have gone into developing Jan Marini Skin Care products. Over the years, Jan Marini has gained an overwhelming fan club due to the high performance of her products. Because there are so many customers who have much to share regarding their experiences, SkinStore has assembled a list of Jan Marini Reviews which allow those already familiar with the brand and those who are new to the brand to read information about specific products. Jan Marini Reviews contain comments that make it easier for customers to decide if a product is right for them.

Jan Marini Reviews represent a full collection of comments that customers have chosen to share with other shoppers. Many different people have elected to contribute to the large collection of Jan Marini Reviews on the SkinStore.com web site. This is just one of the many ways that SkinStore.com strives to make for a great shopping experience.

Read More About Jan Marini reviews »
Sort results by:
prev next
Buiyaa
productJunkie Age Group: 35-44Gender: FSkin Type: combination
Pros: absorbs quickly, pleasant fragrance, gentle, lightweight, smooth texture
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
Great moisterizer! -6/29/2013 9:25:22 PM Absorbs quickly and very lightweight. I have normal to oily skin and this works great. My overall complexion has improved. It's a little pricey for just 1 oz but your skin deserves it!
KathK
Pros: lightweight
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
Does a great job! -6/22/2013 6:27:40 PM Lightweight cleanser that leaves you skin feeling clean but not stripped of natural oils. I love this product!
krassiva chicago
experimentertop250Contributor Age Group: 35-44Gender: FSkin Type: combination
Pros: absorbs quickly, lightweight
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
Expensive and irritating -3/8/2013 8:44:18 AM I have a slight sun damaged spot on my forehead, almost invisible. After 3 months of use till the last drop not only that this serum did not " enlighten" , but made my skin red and sensitized. It is very expensive product (even after the discount from Skinstore ) so i will never buy this product again.
salala San Diego
minimalist Age Group: 25-34Gender: FSkin Type: oily
Pros: lightweight Cons: sticky
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
Did Not work for me! -3/4/2013 11:47:41 PM I've used this product for 4weeks and seen no improvement! it made me break out! it did not even lighten up small acne spots and it made my entire face one shade lighter soo therefore the dark spots above my lip n under my eyes stand out more!!! The price $$ is ridiculous! waste of money n time!
Geneva Brooklyn, NY
brandLoyalist Age Group: 35-44Gender: FSkin Type: sensitive
Pros: lightweight Cons: drying, "aging"
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
Disappointed -1/23/2013 12:51:09 PM I've been happily using Jan Marini products for years. I place very large orders of Jan Marini products for myself regularly on this site. I have been using the Antioxidant Face Protectant (no tint) for many years and am disappointed to see it discontinued. This product is recommended in its place, but I'll be returning it. It's drying, it "ages" the skin, it has tint. The original product was "glowy" and dewy. This is no comparison. Jan Marini, bring back the original face protectant!
gayleen
experimenter Age Group: 35-44Gender: FSkin Type: oily
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
-10/17/2012 8:24:29 PM Very drying for about two weeks but keep using it. Completely cleared up my adult acne now I can't live without it.
Madi Round Rock, TX
experimenter Age Group: 25-34Gender: FSkin Type: normal
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
Staple! Milia Control at it's Finest! -10/13/2012 7:33:45 PM Recommended to me by my aesthetician a couple years ago and has been a staple in my regimen since then. If I'm ever out of it and don't use it for a week or so I can immediately tell a difference in my skin. It has help control the problem I have had with milia since being a teenager. You will see a difference in the first to weeks in the reduction of milia. Tip: Leave it on your face for 3-5 minutes before you rinse.
Augie Virginia
Gender: F
Pros: absorbs quickly, lightweight, smooth texture Cons: does not provide sun protection
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
Poor sun protection -10/3/2012 6:09:05 AM I've used Jan Marini products for years, one of them being the older version of this sunscreen. The older version worked very very well--this one doesn't provide any protection whatsoever. Not to mention the exorbitant price for what is nothing more than a lightweight moisture lotion.
nasuscat san jose, ca
minimalist Age Group: 55+Gender: FSkin Type: oily
Pros: absorbs quickly, lightweight, smooth texture
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
used it for years -9/8/2012 8:05:25 AM I love this product and have used it for years even though it costs more than I usually spend on cosmetics.
GravityFighter royal oak, michigan
brandLoyalist Age Group: 45-54Gender: FSkin Type: combination
Pros: absorbs quickly, pleasant fragrance, gentle, lightweight, smooth texture
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
J M Age Intervention Retinol Plus-EXPENSIVE but... -8/17/2012 1:46:59 PM Jan Marini products are still expensive. However, I do purchse when I can use a discount. Her products do work for me. I still stand firm that am not a big supporter of the packaging change from the dropper bottle.
prev next
The Summer Forecast is in | g2g » The Summer Forecast is in | g2g »

Additional Jan Marini Reviews Information

All of the Jan Marini Reviews are assembled in one place on the Jan Marini Reviews page. You may also elect to read all of the Jan Marini Reviews for a particular product by clicking on the link below the customer’s comments. Jan Marini Reviews for individual products can also be found on the product page by clicking the Reviews tab or by clicking the Read Reviews link. If there are no Jan Marini Reviews available, you can be the first to review a product.

Jan Marini Reviews can be written by clicking the Write a Review link on the product page. If you have experience with Jan Marini products, we encourage you to contribute to the Jan Marini Reviews and allow other shoppers to benefit from your experience. Sharing information will make you a vital source in the SkinStore.com community.

Because there are so many Jan Marini Reviews, you can sort the entries by date and ranking. The information made available within the Jan Marini Reviews depends on what the reviewer wishes to share. Some reviewers leave lengthy feedback regarding their experience. They may also wish to share vital pieces of information about themselves such as age and skin type. All Jan Marini Reviews have an overall rating. Reviewers can also rate the product based on specific factors such as value and ease of use.

Jan Marini Reviews are appreciated by both brand loyalists and newcomers alike. The content allows everyone to make better purchasing decisions which can often result in a more satisfying shopping experience.

FREE Youth Complex ($60 Value). Details »
Now only $99 | Clarisonic Pedi. Get Yours »
FREE True Isaac Mizrahi FULL SIZE Sheer Lip Shine ($18 Value). Details »
Skin Care Regimen »
2 steps to a new you — My Beauty Advisor