Storewide Event | $50 off $200 or $20 off $100 use code ECO »

Home : Brands : Jan Marini :

Jan Marini Reviews

Jan Marini reviews

Discover the Power of Green Beauty | Details »

Decades of experience in the skin care industry have gone into developing Jan Marini Skin Care products. Over the years, Jan Marini has gained an overwhelming fan club due to the high performance of her products. Because there are so many customers who have much to share regarding their experiences, SkinStore has assembled a list of Jan Marini Reviews which allow those already familiar with the brand and those who are new to the brand to read information about specific products. Jan Marini Reviews contain comments that make it easier for customers to decide if a product is right for them.

Jan Marini Reviews represent a full collection of comments that customers have chosen to share with other shoppers. Many different people have elected to contribute to the large collection of Jan Marini Reviews on the SkinStore.com web site. This is just one of the many ways that SkinStore.com strives to make for a great shopping experience.

  
Read More About Jan Marini Reviews »

« prev | 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | next »
Sort results by:

pesto LA, CA Pros: absorbs quickly, pleasant fragrance, gentle, lightweight, smooth texture
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
brandLoyalist
Age Group: 55+Gender: FSkin Type: combination
Great product, bad package - 7/27/2012 11:08:22 AM My only complaint about this product is the packaging. The cheap plastic lid cracks and breaks leaving the pump top exposed. I travel a lot and I can't take any Jan Marini products with me because they all have these plastic lids. When the lid breaks and pump top is exposed, the product leaks out in my travel bag. Great products, bad packaging.
Sally1 Yardley, Pennsylvanis Pros: absorbs quickly, lightweight Cons: see below
Overall Rating Overall Rating
brandLoyalist
Age Group: 55+Gender: FSkin Type: normal
- 7/21/2012 9:56:20 AM Always liked the product, my problem is with the new packaging. I prefer the glass bottle that the original glycolic lotion came in only because you could see when you were getting close to finishing the lotion and you could reorder it in time. The same goes for the new packagiing for the c-esta cream.
glitterbug Southern California Coast Pros: gentle, smooth texture Cons: 3 min time constraint, must first remove makeup with another product
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
brandLoyalist
Age Group: Under 25Gender: FSkin Type: sensitive
Love - 7/12/2012 12:33:21 AM I have been using this product for over 4 months now. Jan Marini products are the first products that have ever left me completely content and happy about a purchase. I have struggled with moderate acne since I was 14 years old. I have been on a continuous search for a product line that really makes a difference. Needless to say I think I have found it. (knocking on would as we speak) Now, back to this product. Once I have removed my makeup with a mild gel cleanser, I dry my face and then proceed to apply this Bioglycolic cleanser and I let it sit for approx. 3 minutes. Then I rinse, spot treating with Yon Ka, and then apply the Bioglycolic Bioclear Cream. I broke out for the first 3 weeks and decided to stick with it, finally my face started to clear up and has been almost completely clear with the occasional blemish. (Nothing like before). Also my skin is no longer dry and I can finally apply makeup without having to spend 40 minutes using tweezers to remove flaky skin. I hope it continues to work wonders and am thrilled to have finally found a product like that make me happy.
JenMen0867 New York, NY Pros: absorbs quickly, pleasant fragrance
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
productJunkie
Age Group: 45-54Gender: FSkin Type: combination
Just Click on Buy...then repeat! - 6/26/2012 2:00:13 PM One of my favorite products and a definite repeat purchase. I use this 2-3 nights per week and wake up with even, clear skin. Love it.
Lychee San Diego, CA Pros: absorbs quickly, gentle, smooth texture
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
experimenter
Age Group: 35-44Gender: FSkin Type: combination
Very gentle cleanser - 6/14/2012 8:50:13 AM My esthetician recommended this cleanser. I have sensitve skin and this cleanser was perfect. You only need a dime size and it creates a rich foam. Your face feels squeaky clean afterwards.
joelk01 New York Cons: expensive, stupid packaging
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
minimalist
Age Group: 55+Gender: MSkin Type: normal
What's with the little beads? - 6/14/2012 8:38:55 AM Honestly, I dont understand the little beads. They are hard to open, and there isnt enough product in each one to apply to both eyes. I also wonder how much of the expensive price is because of the fancy glass jar housing the beads. I think they do themselves a disservice with the crazy packaging. If the product is that good, it doesnt need all this superfluous packaging.
RemedeMeNot Miami,Fl Pros: absorbs quickly Cons: expensive, strong smell, extremely small
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
brandLoyalist
Age Group: 35-44Gender: FSkin Type: sensitive
Could it be smaller? - 6/2/2012 12:06:30 PM I'm not impressed with this over-priced sunblock. The smell is sooooo strong that makes me dizzy. When I first saw the size of the container?, I can say is laughable. Absorbs quickly however, I would not buy this again.
Gingersmom Eugene, OR Pros: absorbs quickly, pleasant fragrance, gentle, lightweight, smooth texture
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
productJunkietop50Contributor
Age Group: 45-54Gender: FSkin Type: normal
Awesome! - 5/26/2012 8:01:21 PM I have used this for my hyperpigmentation that not go away. This product started working within 2 - 3 weeks. It had almost completely taken away all of it when I had used it all! Very upsetting for me because I couldn't, afford to buy any more! I would definitely buy this product again and highly recommend it to everyone who has this problem. All of Jan Marini's products are excellent. Don't hesitate to purchase them.
NikkiMack Nashville, TN Pros: absorbs quickly, very effective
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
experimenter
Age Group: 25-34Gender: FSkin Type: combination
Cleared up my Bacne! - 5/4/2012 7:57:41 PM I have battled acne on my chest and back for years. An aesthetician reccommended this product to me for daily use in the shower. I was skeptical for the first month and didn't notice much of a change. Then, after weeks of consistent use, my body acne is completely gone! Tank tops for me this summer!!!!
JMCA Northern California Pros: absorbs quickly Cons: poor packaging, not good for travel
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
brandLoyalist
Age Group: 45-54Gender: FSkin Type: normal
C-esta poor packaging - 4/26/2012 5:03:21 PM My dermatologist recommended this product to me. The product itself is very nice but when they switched packaging from the square glass bottle with the dropper to the plastic pump bottle the problems started. The plastic cap breaks if packed in a toilet kit or if taken on board in a plastic bag. I've had three bottles that had pumps that did not work or stopped working well before the bottle was empty. I will change to another product until JM considers changing their packaging to something that works.
« prev | 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | next »

Additional Jan Marini Reviews Information

All of the Jan Marini Reviews are assembled in one place on the Jan Marini Reviews page. You may also elect to read all of the Jan Marini Reviews for a particular product by clicking on the link below the customer’s comments. Jan Marini Reviews for individual products can also be found on the product page by clicking the Reviews tab or by clicking the Read Reviews link. If there are no Jan Marini Reviews available, you can be the first to review a product.

Jan Marini Reviews can be written by clicking the Write a Review link on the product page. If you have experience with Jan Marini products, we encourage you to contribute to the Jan Marini Reviews and allow other shoppers to benefit from your experience. Sharing information will make you a vital source in the SkinStore.com community.

Because there are so many Jan Marini Reviews, you can sort the entries by date and ranking. The information made available within the Jan Marini Reviews depends on what the reviewer wishes to share. Some reviewers leave lengthy feedback regarding their experience. They may also wish to share vital pieces of information about themselves such as age and skin type. All Jan Marini Reviews have an overall rating. Reviewers can also rate the product based on specific factors such as value and ease of use.

Jan Marini Reviews are appreciated by both brand loyalists and newcomers alike. The content allows everyone to make better purchasing decisions which can often result in a more satisfying shopping experience.

Sale — While They Last »
Smart Shopping — Beauty Center
Oatmeal – Key Ingredient
FREE Papaya Purifying Enzyme Masque ($62 Value). Details »
FREE Skin Rescue Deep Cleanser with Red Clay. Details »
Skin Care Regimen »
My Payment Methods — Easily Pay on the Go »

help

about

share

HACKER SAFE certified sites prevent over 99.9% of hacker crime.
BBBOnLine Reliability Seal
VeriSign
SEE ALL    
SEE ALL