Friends & Family | 20% Storewide Savings use code FAM »

Home : Brands : Jan Marini :

Jan Marini Reviews

Jan Marini reviews

Friends & Family | 20% Storewide Savings use code FAM »

Decades of experience in the skin care industry have gone into developing Jan Marini Skin Care products. Over the years, Jan Marini has gained an overwhelming fan club due to the high performance of her products. Because there are so many customers who have much to share regarding their experiences, SkinStore has assembled a list of Jan Marini Reviews which allow those already familiar with the brand and those who are new to the brand to read information about specific products. Jan Marini Reviews contain comments that make it easier for customers to decide if a product is right for them.

Jan Marini Reviews represent a full collection of comments that customers have chosen to share with other shoppers. Many different people have elected to contribute to the large collection of Jan Marini Reviews on the SkinStore.com web site. This is just one of the many ways that SkinStore.com strives to make for a great shopping experience.

  
Read More About Jan Marini Reviews »

« prev | 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | next »
Sort results by:

Florence, SC Pros: absorbs quickly, smooth texture Cons: can be very harsh
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
experimenter
Age Group: 55+Gender: FSkin Type: normal
Used for years - 3/20/2012 4:07:23 PM This product does work, you just really have to be careful with it. If you wash your hands before using it, it will work faster than you might like and leave your hands sore. Don't use much and follow the direction. I think everyone wants results right away and with this product you want a work for a gradual improvement. If you are using it correctly, after a couple of weeks, the outer layer of skin will flake off taking the brown spots with it. I recommend it with caution.
szymo Toledo OH Pros: gentle, smooth texture
Overall Rating Overall Rating
experimenter
Age Group: 45-54Gender: FSkin Type: combination
Age Intervention Regenerating Mask - 3/10/2012 7:37:44 PM As a professional aesthetician, I find this to be one of the finest masks that I have come to use. It smoothes, softens and regenerates the skin with results lasting days afterwards. I have used Marini products professionally and personally for years and this is one of the best the best products that they have to date.
nidgie noxen, pa Pros: absorbs quickly, pleasant fragrance, gentle, lightweight, smooth texture
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
brandLoyalist
Age Group: 45-54Gender: FSkin Type: normal
long lasting - 2/29/2012 8:02:46 AM have been using this protectant for about 15 years. would not be without it now. gives you just enough tint for no make-up. great product line in general
Skozy4 Libertyville, il Pros: pleasant fragrance, lightweight, smooth texture
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
brandLoyalist
Age Group: 55+Gender: FSkin Type: combination
Best combination screen + foundation - 2/28/2012 10:45:10 AM I love this product! For someone who barely wears foundation it's wonderful. I put a light moisturizer on first and then my face protectant over it. You don't need much so it lasts a long time. Also smells great. It's nice for vacation because it gives you a nice bronzed look while sitting in the sun and yet you are getting great sun protection at the same time. I feel like I glow when I wear it. You can also alter the intensity of the color by adding more.
New York, NY Pros: absorbs quickly, pleasant fragrance, gentle, lightweight, smooth texture, doesn't make you breakout
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
experimenter
Age Group: 55+Gender: FSkin Type: combination
The absolute best for mature women who break out - 2/27/2012 3:18:02 PM The best for mature women who want a moist look but need oil free moisturizer.
Laney Delran, NJ Pros: absorbs quickly, pleasant fragrance, gentle, lightweight, smooth texture
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
brandLoyalist
Age Group: 55+Gender: FSkin Type: normal
- 2/27/2012 10:07:46 AM I have been using this product for eight years. My cosmetic surgeon recommended this and I recommend it to my friends. It makes your skin shine in a good way. I always get compliments on my complexion and the good thing is, it is a sun screen and a moisturizer.
OneHappyGal California Pros: absorbs quickly, smooth texture
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
brandLoyalist
Age Group: 35-44Gender: FSkin Type: combination
Wonderful Product! - 2/11/2012 12:59:13 AM This product is WONDERFUL! It smooths my skin, and helps prevent blemishes and spots. The container (tub) is easy to use, and it allows the consumer to get every last bit of product out of it. Plus, it only takes a thin layer, so it lasts a long time. I love this product. I would and have recommend it. Jan Marini is wonderful!
smooth Bergenfield, NJ Pros: absorbs quickly, pleasant fragrance, gentle, lightweight, smooth texture, it works, keeps skin smooth, it is great under makeup
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
brandLoyalist
Age Group: 55+Gender: FSkin Type: combination
Best Purchase - 1/31/2012 12:49:57 PM I have been using this product for at least 15 years (if not more). It has kept both my face and neck protected from the sun rays. I feel it has helped enhance my skin. A co-worker just told me that my skin is flawless. Although I know my skin is not flawless--I know the antioxidants are doing the job. I am not a 30 year old. Far from it.
mmaria los angeles Pros: gentle, lightweight Cons: greasy
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
productJunkie
Age Group: Under 25Gender: FSkin Type: oily
meant for anti aging rather than acne - 1/27/2012 4:18:39 PM causes oiliness in the skin. it's meant more for anti aging rather than breakouts. and for its price not worth it.
Suekicat San Diego Pros: gentle Cons: has paraben, very similar to cetaphil, won't remove makeup
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
productJunkietop250Contributor
Age Group: 25-34Gender: FSkin Type: sensitive
Overpriced Cetaphil like Cleanser - 1/22/2012 9:13:13 PM I bought this cleanser because of the amazing write-up, but I am not very happy with it. First of all, it contains paraben, something I have a sensitivity to, also it's a little too gentle. It does not remove eye make-up. It has a very similar consistency to cetaphil, and no smell. My face feels exactly the same after I use cetaphil, but I can buy that for 1/3 of the price at my local CVS. Would not reccomend.
« prev | 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | next »

Additional Jan Marini Reviews Information

All of the Jan Marini Reviews are assembled in one place on the Jan Marini Reviews page. You may also elect to read all of the Jan Marini Reviews for a particular product by clicking on the link below the customer’s comments. Jan Marini Reviews for individual products can also be found on the product page by clicking the Reviews tab or by clicking the Read Reviews link. If there are no Jan Marini Reviews available, you can be the first to review a product.

Jan Marini Reviews can be written by clicking the Write a Review link on the product page. If you have experience with Jan Marini products, we encourage you to contribute to the Jan Marini Reviews and allow other shoppers to benefit from your experience. Sharing information will make you a vital source in the SkinStore.com community.

Because there are so many Jan Marini Reviews, you can sort the entries by date and ranking. The information made available within the Jan Marini Reviews depends on what the reviewer wishes to share. Some reviewers leave lengthy feedback regarding their experience. They may also wish to share vital pieces of information about themselves such as age and skin type. All Jan Marini Reviews have an overall rating. Reviewers can also rate the product based on specific factors such as value and ease of use.

Jan Marini Reviews are appreciated by both brand loyalists and newcomers alike. The content allows everyone to make better purchasing decisions which can often result in a more satisfying shopping experience.

Sale — While They Last »
Smart Shopping — Beauty Center
Oatmeal – Key Ingredient
FREE Aroma White C+ Collection ($30 Value). Details »
FREE Omega 3 and White Birch Cream Cleanser ($22 Value). Details »
Skin Care Regimen »
My Payment Methods — Easily Pay on the Go »

help

about

share

HACKER SAFE certified sites prevent over 99.9% of hacker crime.
BBBOnLine Reliability Seal
VeriSign
SEE ALL    
SEE ALL