Storewide Event: $50 off $200 or $20 off $100 use code WINK »

Home : Brands : Jan Marini :

Jan Marini Reviews

Jan Marini reviews

Winning Strategies for Your Eyes »

Decades of experience in the skin care industry have gone into developing Jan Marini Skin Care products. Over the years, Jan Marini has gained an overwhelming fan club due to the high performance of her products. Because there are so many customers who have much to share regarding their experiences, SkinStore has assembled a list of Jan Marini Reviews which allow those already familiar with the brand and those who are new to the brand to read information about specific products. Jan Marini Reviews contain comments that make it easier for customers to decide if a product is right for them.

Jan Marini Reviews represent a full collection of comments that customers have chosen to share with other shoppers. Many different people have elected to contribute to the large collection of Jan Marini Reviews on the SkinStore.com web site. This is just one of the many ways that SkinStore.com strives to make for a great shopping experience.

  
Read More About Jan Marini Reviews »

« prev | 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | next »
Sort results by:

Gingersmom Eugene, OR Pros: absorbs quickly, pleasant fragrance, gentle, lightweight, smooth texture
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
productJunkietop50Contributor
Age Group: 45-54Gender: FSkin Type: normal
Awesome! - 5/26/2012 8:01:21 PM I have used this for my hyperpigmentation that not go away. This product started working within 2 - 3 weeks. It had almost completely taken away all of it when I had used it all! Very upsetting for me because I couldn't, afford to buy any more! I would definitely buy this product again and highly recommend it to everyone who has this problem. All of Jan Marini's products are excellent. Don't hesitate to purchase them.
NikkiMack Nashville, TN Pros: absorbs quickly, very effective
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
experimenter
Age Group: 25-34Gender: FSkin Type: combination
Cleared up my Bacne! - 5/4/2012 7:57:41 PM I have battled acne on my chest and back for years. An aesthetician reccommended this product to me for daily use in the shower. I was skeptical for the first month and didn't notice much of a change. Then, after weeks of consistent use, my body acne is completely gone! Tank tops for me this summer!!!!
JMCA Northern California Pros: absorbs quickly Cons: poor packaging, not good for travel
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
brandLoyalist
Age Group: 45-54Gender: FSkin Type: normal
C-esta poor packaging - 4/26/2012 5:03:21 PM My dermatologist recommended this product to me. The product itself is very nice but when they switched packaging from the square glass bottle with the dropper to the plastic pump bottle the problems started. The plastic cap breaks if packed in a toilet kit or if taken on board in a plastic bag. I've had three bottles that had pumps that did not work or stopped working well before the bottle was empty. I will change to another product until JM considers changing their packaging to something that works.
Florence, SC Pros: absorbs quickly, smooth texture Cons: can be very harsh
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
experimenter
Age Group: 55+Gender: FSkin Type: normal
Used for years - 3/20/2012 4:07:23 PM This product does work, you just really have to be careful with it. If you wash your hands before using it, it will work faster than you might like and leave your hands sore. Don't use much and follow the direction. I think everyone wants results right away and with this product you want a work for a gradual improvement. If you are using it correctly, after a couple of weeks, the outer layer of skin will flake off taking the brown spots with it. I recommend it with caution.
szymo Toledo OH Pros: gentle, smooth texture
Overall Rating Overall Rating
experimenter
Age Group: 45-54Gender: FSkin Type: combination
Age Intervention Regenerating Mask - 3/10/2012 7:37:44 PM As a professional aesthetician, I find this to be one of the finest masks that I have come to use. It smoothes, softens and regenerates the skin with results lasting days afterwards. I have used Marini products professionally and personally for years and this is one of the best the best products that they have to date.
nidgie noxen, pa Pros: absorbs quickly, pleasant fragrance, gentle, lightweight, smooth texture
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
brandLoyalist
Age Group: 45-54Gender: FSkin Type: normal
long lasting - 2/29/2012 8:02:46 AM have been using this protectant for about 15 years. would not be without it now. gives you just enough tint for no make-up. great product line in general
Skozy4 Libertyville, il Pros: pleasant fragrance, lightweight, smooth texture
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
brandLoyalist
Age Group: 55+Gender: FSkin Type: combination
Best combination screen + foundation - 2/28/2012 10:45:10 AM I love this product! For someone who barely wears foundation it's wonderful. I put a light moisturizer on first and then my face protectant over it. You don't need much so it lasts a long time. Also smells great. It's nice for vacation because it gives you a nice bronzed look while sitting in the sun and yet you are getting great sun protection at the same time. I feel like I glow when I wear it. You can also alter the intensity of the color by adding more.
New York, NY Pros: absorbs quickly, pleasant fragrance, gentle, lightweight, smooth texture, doesn't make you breakout
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
experimenter
Age Group: 55+Gender: FSkin Type: combination
The absolute best for mature women who break out - 2/27/2012 3:18:02 PM The best for mature women who want a moist look but need oil free moisturizer.
Laney Delran, NJ Pros: absorbs quickly, pleasant fragrance, gentle, lightweight, smooth texture
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
brandLoyalist
Age Group: 55+Gender: FSkin Type: normal
- 2/27/2012 10:07:46 AM I have been using this product for eight years. My cosmetic surgeon recommended this and I recommend it to my friends. It makes your skin shine in a good way. I always get compliments on my complexion and the good thing is, it is a sun screen and a moisturizer.
OneHappyGal California Pros: absorbs quickly, smooth texture
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
brandLoyalist
Age Group: 35-44Gender: FSkin Type: combination
Wonderful Product! - 2/11/2012 12:59:13 AM This product is WONDERFUL! It smooths my skin, and helps prevent blemishes and spots. The container (tub) is easy to use, and it allows the consumer to get every last bit of product out of it. Plus, it only takes a thin layer, so it lasts a long time. I love this product. I would and have recommend it. Jan Marini is wonderful!
« prev | 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | next »

Additional Jan Marini Reviews Information

All of the Jan Marini Reviews are assembled in one place on the Jan Marini Reviews page. You may also elect to read all of the Jan Marini Reviews for a particular product by clicking on the link below the customer’s comments. Jan Marini Reviews for individual products can also be found on the product page by clicking the Reviews tab or by clicking the Read Reviews link. If there are no Jan Marini Reviews available, you can be the first to review a product.

Jan Marini Reviews can be written by clicking the Write a Review link on the product page. If you have experience with Jan Marini products, we encourage you to contribute to the Jan Marini Reviews and allow other shoppers to benefit from your experience. Sharing information will make you a vital source in the SkinStore.com community.

Because there are so many Jan Marini Reviews, you can sort the entries by date and ranking. The information made available within the Jan Marini Reviews depends on what the reviewer wishes to share. Some reviewers leave lengthy feedback regarding their experience. They may also wish to share vital pieces of information about themselves such as age and skin type. All Jan Marini Reviews have an overall rating. Reviewers can also rate the product based on specific factors such as value and ease of use.

Jan Marini Reviews are appreciated by both brand loyalists and newcomers alike. The content allows everyone to make better purchasing decisions which can often result in a more satisfying shopping experience.

Sale — While They Last »
Smart Shopping — Beauty Center
Avobenzone – Key Ingredient
FREE FatGirl Six Pack ($38 Value). Details »
FREE Whitening Antioxidant Toothpaste Superberry ($15 Value). Details »
Skin Care Regimen »
My Payment Methods — Easily Pay on the Go »

help

about

share

HACKER SAFE certified sites prevent over 99.9% of hacker crime.
BBBOnLine Reliability Seal
TRUSTe online privacy certification
Stella Service
SEE ALL    
SEE ALL