Save 20% Storewide use code FALL20 | Details »

Home : Brands : Jan Marini :

Jan Marini Reviews

Jan Marini reviews

The Fall Forecast is in | g2g »

Decades of experience in the skin care industry have gone into developing Jan Marini Skin Care products. Over the years, Jan Marini has gained an overwhelming fan club due to the high performance of her products. Because there are so many customers who have much to share regarding their experiences, SkinStore has assembled a list of Jan Marini Reviews which allow those already familiar with the brand and those who are new to the brand to read information about specific products. Jan Marini Reviews contain comments that make it easier for customers to decide if a product is right for them.

Jan Marini Reviews represent a full collection of comments that customers have chosen to share with other shoppers. Many different people have elected to contribute to the large collection of Jan Marini Reviews on the SkinStore.com web site. This is just one of the many ways that SkinStore.com strives to make for a great shopping experience.

  
Read More About Jan Marini Reviews »

« prev | 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | next »
Sort results by:

New York, NY Pros: absorbs quickly, pleasant fragrance, gentle, lightweight, smooth texture, doesn't make you breakout
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
experimenter
Age Group: 55+Gender: FSkin Type: combination
The absolute best for mature women who break out - 2/27/2012 3:18:02 PM The best for mature women who want a moist look but need oil free moisturizer.
Laney Delran, NJ Pros: absorbs quickly, pleasant fragrance, gentle, lightweight, smooth texture
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
brandLoyalist
Age Group: 55+Gender: FSkin Type: normal
- 2/27/2012 10:07:46 AM I have been using this product for eight years. My cosmetic surgeon recommended this and I recommend it to my friends. It makes your skin shine in a good way. I always get compliments on my complexion and the good thing is, it is a sun screen and a moisturizer.
OneHappyGal California Pros: absorbs quickly, smooth texture
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
brandLoyalist
Age Group: 35-44Gender: FSkin Type: combination
Wonderful Product! - 2/11/2012 12:59:13 AM This product is WONDERFUL! It smooths my skin, and helps prevent blemishes and spots. The container (tub) is easy to use, and it allows the consumer to get every last bit of product out of it. Plus, it only takes a thin layer, so it lasts a long time. I love this product. I would and have recommend it. Jan Marini is wonderful!
smooth Bergenfield, NJ Pros: absorbs quickly, pleasant fragrance, gentle, lightweight, smooth texture, it works, keeps skin smooth, it is great under makeup
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
brandLoyalist
Age Group: 55+Gender: FSkin Type: combination
Best Purchase - 1/31/2012 12:49:57 PM I have been using this product for at least 15 years (if not more). It has kept both my face and neck protected from the sun rays. I feel it has helped enhance my skin. A co-worker just told me that my skin is flawless. Although I know my skin is not flawless--I know the antioxidants are doing the job. I am not a 30 year old. Far from it.
mmaria los angeles Pros: gentle, lightweight Cons: greasy
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
productJunkie
Age Group: Under 25Gender: FSkin Type: oily
meant for anti aging rather than acne - 1/27/2012 4:18:39 PM causes oiliness in the skin. it's meant more for anti aging rather than breakouts. and for its price not worth it.
Suekicat San Diego Pros: gentle Cons: has paraben, very similar to cetaphil, won't remove makeup
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
productJunkietop250Contributor
Age Group: 25-34Gender: FSkin Type: sensitive
Overpriced Cetaphil like Cleanser - 1/22/2012 9:13:13 PM I bought this cleanser because of the amazing write-up, but I am not very happy with it. First of all, it contains paraben, something I have a sensitivity to, also it's a little too gentle. It does not remove eye make-up. It has a very similar consistency to cetaphil, and no smell. My face feels exactly the same after I use cetaphil, but I can buy that for 1/3 of the price at my local CVS. Would not reccomend.
Gingersmom Eugene, OR Pros: pleasant fragrance, gentle, excellent exfoliator
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
experimentertop50Contributor
Age Group: 45-54Gender: FSkin Type: combination
Great Product!! - 1/15/2012 2:27:19 PM I have been using this product for several months now and I am still on the orginal bottle. So, don't let the small size fool you. I use it 1-2x per week. It is a very good cleanser and exfoliator. It is gentle and doesnot burn or sting, nor dry your skin out. It is a great alternative to glycolic acid or some other stronger peels, etc. I havenot used it in combination with the mask, but I am sure that would be even more awesome together! I highly recommend this product!
Pros: absorbs quickly, pleasant fragrance, lightweight, smooth texture
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use

Better to buy in a store, easier to return - 1/4/2012 2:52:59 PM I have been using this product for two years with no problems. The bottle from SkinStore was awful. The produce will barely come out. It's as though the dispenser is clogged. Due to the design, there is no way to fix it. It makes me think the product was old and it dried out, causing the problem.
Melis San francisco Pros: gentle, lightweight
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
productJunkie
Age Group: 25-34Gender: FSkin Type: combination
Great product - 12/28/2011 12:21:04 PM My skin has cleared! It's not perfect but looks so much better! Im excited that I finally found something that works!
Amelia Chicago, IL Cons: greasy, harsh/abrasive
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
brandLoyalist
Age Group: 25-34Gender: FSkin Type: oily
Not worth the money - 11/27/2011 8:33:38 AM I have acne prone skin and I use Jan Marini products to control and prevent breakouts. I bought this product to continue preventing breakouts and take care of my aging skin. However, the balance did not work well for me. The acne medication was too harsh and dried out my skin. The lotion was too greasy and left my skin shinny. Shinny AND dry- not something you aim for!
« prev | 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | next »

Additional Jan Marini Reviews Information

All of the Jan Marini Reviews are assembled in one place on the Jan Marini Reviews page. You may also elect to read all of the Jan Marini Reviews for a particular product by clicking on the link below the customer’s comments. Jan Marini Reviews for individual products can also be found on the product page by clicking the Reviews tab or by clicking the Read Reviews link. If there are no Jan Marini Reviews available, you can be the first to review a product.

Jan Marini Reviews can be written by clicking the Write a Review link on the product page. If you have experience with Jan Marini products, we encourage you to contribute to the Jan Marini Reviews and allow other shoppers to benefit from your experience. Sharing information will make you a vital source in the SkinStore.com community.

Because there are so many Jan Marini Reviews, you can sort the entries by date and ranking. The information made available within the Jan Marini Reviews depends on what the reviewer wishes to share. Some reviewers leave lengthy feedback regarding their experience. They may also wish to share vital pieces of information about themselves such as age and skin type. All Jan Marini Reviews have an overall rating. Reviewers can also rate the product based on specific factors such as value and ease of use.

Jan Marini Reviews are appreciated by both brand loyalists and newcomers alike. The content allows everyone to make better purchasing decisions which can often result in a more satisfying shopping experience.

Sale — While They Last »
Smart Shopping — Beauty Center
Cucumber – Key Ingredient
FREE Ferulic Acid + Retinol Brightening Solution ($21 Value). Details »
FREE Benefit Clean Gentle Cleanser ($10 Value). Details »
Skin Care Regimen »
My Payment Methods — Easily Pay on the Go »

help

about

share

HACKER SAFE certified sites prevent over 99.9% of hacker crime.
BBBOnLine Reliability Seal
TRUSTe online privacy certification
Stella Service
SEE ALL    
SEE ALL