Save 20% Storewide use code EXTRA20 | Details »

Home : Brands : Jan Marini :

Jan Marini Reviews

Jan Marini reviews

Regimen Boosters — Shop Now »

Decades of experience in the skin care industry have gone into developing Jan Marini Skin Care products. Over the years, Jan Marini has gained an overwhelming fan club due to the high performance of her products. Because there are so many customers who have much to share regarding their experiences, SkinStore has assembled a list of Jan Marini Reviews which allow those already familiar with the brand and those who are new to the brand to read information about specific products. Jan Marini Reviews contain comments that make it easier for customers to decide if a product is right for them.

Jan Marini Reviews represent a full collection of comments that customers have chosen to share with other shoppers. Many different people have elected to contribute to the large collection of Jan Marini Reviews on the SkinStore.com web site. This is just one of the many ways that SkinStore.com strives to make for a great shopping experience.

  
Read More About Jan Marini Reviews »

« prev | 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 |
Sort results by:

Amelia Chicago, IL Cons: greasy, harsh/abrasive
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
brandLoyalist
Age Group: 25-34Gender: FSkin Type: oily
Not worth the money - 11/27/2011 8:33:38 AM I have acne prone skin and I use Jan Marini products to control and prevent breakouts. I bought this product to continue preventing breakouts and take care of my aging skin. However, the balance did not work well for me. The acne medication was too harsh and dried out my skin. The lotion was too greasy and left my skin shinny. Shinny AND dry- not something you aim for!
BrownEyedGirl New York, NY Pros: absorbs quickly Cons: greasy, harsh/abrasive
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
productJunkie
Age Group: 25-34Gender: FSkin Type: sensitive
Drying - 11/26/2011 9:56:46 PM I had semi-dry skin to begin with from my dry heating system. It did slough off the top layer of my skin, but also created more flakes after. I noticed that it did create a smoother palate and pores were less clogged immediately. Perhaps if I had given it a longer trial period, the drying effects might have reversed, but my skin was too dry to persist. Perhaps one needs to go through an AWFUL period before one gets better. Unfortunately, I just couldn't wait...
Cinnamon Pros: absorbs quickly, pleasant fragrance, gentle, lightweight, smooth texture
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
productJunkie
Age Group: 45-54Gender: FSkin Type: combination
Love it.... - 11/11/2011 8:00:33 AM After one use, my skin felt so soft and clean!!!! A must have product.
Foxxylisa1025 San Diego, CA Pros: pleasant fragrance, gentle
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
experimentertop100Contributor
Age Group: 25-34Gender: FSkin Type: oily
Good, but not sure if I'd purchase again - 10/26/2011 6:54:18 PM Let's see. It has a pleasant fragrance. It doesn't smell too medicated. This scrub contains fine grains that help exfoliate the skin along with glycolic acid. I like the combination of the two. It didn't burn when I applied it to my skin. However, I was expecting more. It does leave the skin super soft, but I guess I wanted to see a difference in not just the way my skin felt, but also the way it looked. I don't feel like it helped with my KP at all. Overall, I'm not disappointed with my purchase, but I don't think I'll be purchasing this product again.
GravityFighter royal oak, michigan Pros: absorbs quickly, pleasant fragrance, gentle, lightweight, smooth texture Cons: i have combo skin so by the end of day, i do have a bit of a shine
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
brandLoyalist
Age Group: 45-54Gender: FSkin Type: combination
JM Hydro Silk- works for me - 10/21/2011 12:18:58 PM Jan M products were introduced to me by my skin care anestitician. I see a transformation of my skin within 5 minutes of application. I've been a faithful user for years. TRY IT! . ps.. i'm very glad the packaging is the same. this way you can get every drop of wonderful hydrating creme! a nice smooth finish.
Orlando Pros: lightweight, smooth texture, natural looking
Overall Rating Overall Rating
experimenter
Age Group: 35-44Gender: FSkin Type: combination
great tinted moisture - 10/14/2011 5:57:58 PM I always go back to this product. Very natural looking. lightweight and not greasy. I love this product.
Lynae Washington Pros: absorbs quickly, gentle, lightweight
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
experimenter
Age Group: 35-44Gender: FSkin Type: combination
Like this! - 10/11/2011 8:34:40 PM I understand the beneficial properties of retinol, but I always wondered if any non-prescription products would be worth their weight in "green". I think this one is! I LOVE all of my usual Jan Marini products (on occasion try something else, but ALWAYS go back!). This one is lightweight, absorbs pretty well, and has definitely worked to minimize some fine lines. Its a tiny bit greasy on the forehead, but otherwise no complaint. I will purchase again.
tory Cons: harsh/abrasive
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use

Too Harsh - 9/29/2011 1:53:05 PM This product made my hands red, sore and rough. Took weeks for them to heal.
Gingersmom Eugene, OR Pros: lightweight, smooth texture
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
productJunkietop50Contributor
Age Group: 45-54Gender: FSkin Type: combination
This is the Best Cleanser - 8/24/2011 10:48:14 PM I have suffered with acne my whole life. I have always had "gunk" build up around my nose. This is the one and only cleanser I have used in 40 years of using everything that keeps the gunk build up away. It is totally amazing. It has really cleared up my chin area, too. It can sting when you first use it and I am used to glycolic acid. Just keep using it or cut back to one time a day until your skin gets used to it. All of Jan Marini products are fantastic.
SHOPOHOLIC NEW YORK Pros: absorbs quickly, gentle, lightweight, smooth texture
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
brandLoyalist
Age Group: 35-44Gender: FSkin Type: sensitive
TERRIFIC!!!!1111 - 8/19/2011 5:03:24 AM GOOD PRODUCT! I WILL KEEP USING IT. MY EYES FEEL REJUVENATED.WISH IT WAS CHEAPER!
« prev | 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 |

Additional Jan Marini Reviews Information

All of the Jan Marini Reviews are assembled in one place on the Jan Marini Reviews page. You may also elect to read all of the Jan Marini Reviews for a particular product by clicking on the link below the customer’s comments. Jan Marini Reviews for individual products can also be found on the product page by clicking the Reviews tab or by clicking the Read Reviews link. If there are no Jan Marini Reviews available, you can be the first to review a product.

Jan Marini Reviews can be written by clicking the Write a Review link on the product page. If you have experience with Jan Marini products, we encourage you to contribute to the Jan Marini Reviews and allow other shoppers to benefit from your experience. Sharing information will make you a vital source in the SkinStore.com community.

Because there are so many Jan Marini Reviews, you can sort the entries by date and ranking. The information made available within the Jan Marini Reviews depends on what the reviewer wishes to share. Some reviewers leave lengthy feedback regarding their experience. They may also wish to share vital pieces of information about themselves such as age and skin type. All Jan Marini Reviews have an overall rating. Reviewers can also rate the product based on specific factors such as value and ease of use.

Jan Marini Reviews are appreciated by both brand loyalists and newcomers alike. The content allows everyone to make better purchasing decisions which can often result in a more satisfying shopping experience.

Sale — While They Last »
Smart Shopping — Beauty Center
Vitamin C – Key Ingredient
FREE Creme Fraiche Mask ($32 Value). Details »
FREE Power Lift Advanced Ultra–Rich Moisturizer ($19 Value). Details »
Skin Care Regimen »
2 steps to a new you — My Beauty Advisor

help

about

share

HACKER SAFE certified sites prevent over 99.9% of hacker crime.
BBBOnLine Reliability Seal
TRUSTe online privacy certification
Stella Service
SEE ALL    
SEE ALL