Save 20% Storewide use code BEAUTY20 | Details »
Beauty S.O.S. | Shop Our Solutions »

As skin matures it loses its firmness and fine lines and wrinkles start to appear. Excessive dryness can also be a problem with aging. That’s why the Jan Marini Transformation line was developed – to visibly transform dry and mature skin by promoting healthy cell function. Deep within the dermis of skin are cells that produce collagen and elastin, proteins that give skin its youthful firmness and resistance to wrinkles. Over time, skin produces less collagen and elastin and visible signs of skin aging begin to appear. The Jan Marini Transformation line is formulated with a special transforming growth factor that works in conjunction with other clinically-researched ingredients to promote healthy cell function and stimulate production of new collagen and elastin. The result is skin that looks and feels softer, firmer and has a finer texture. Fine lines and wrinkles become less apparent with regular use. Find out what other customers are saying about these products by visiting the Jan Marini Transformation Reviews page.

Explore the products in the Jan Marini Transformation line and find out how they can help you achieve more youthful looking skin. Then go to the Jan Marini Transformation Reviews page where you can read about the experiences other customers have had with the products. The Jan Marini Transformation Reviews page is an invaluable resource to see how the products work for real people with real skin problems.

  
Read More About Jan Marini Reviews »

« prev | 1 | 2 | 3 | next »
Sort results by:

renee benita
Overall Rating Overall Rating

Really like - 2/1/2008 3:05:45 PM I really like this product! I had damaged skin and when I found this it really helped.
LX
Overall Rating Overall Rating

no change - 1/14/2008 9:57:44 PM I worked ok as a lotion because it was light and absorbed quickly but it really isnt for 21 yr old skin because i saw no change...It probably would work for older people....I thought it would enhance the bioclear results. I am probably going to use a different lotion, either obagi or md forte.
Marcela
Overall Rating Overall Rating

Love it!! - 10/18/2007 12:16:51 PM I used Lancome for 15 years and my dermatologist recomended Jan Marini. I have been using this product now for almost a year and I love the results. People ask me all the time what I did to get this wonderful glowing skin!!!!
Jennifer
Overall Rating Overall Rating

Simply Amazing - 8/15/2007 7:46:03 AM I used this cream for the first time this morning following my Bioglycolic Cleanser, and I can't believe how smooth and glowing my skin looks. Even my co-workers commented on my skin today and how I looked "rested" - but what's more incredible is that I came home at 1am last night after a business trip and a long flight! If that's not a miracle product, I don't know what is.
Lu from TN
Overall Rating Overall Rating

Smile enhancer! - 7/10/2007 6:47:33 AM My anesthetist recmnd Tranformation cream (TC) and I was skeptical b/c of cost. My dermatologist also approves. Ive recently experienced adult acne and am very self conscious of it. After using TC (not an overnight cure, for me approx 60 days b-4 I saw major difference) I now pull my hair back and am not embarrassed to show my face again. I found my smile again! Ladies Its expensive but the price is well worth the way you will feel when you see it WORKING. I believe it works and will pay the high cost to keep using it. Hope it works for you!
Sue
Overall Rating Overall Rating

Superb - 3/27/2007 1:24:46 PM This is my perfect moisturizer. I've bought bottle after bottle and won't use anything else. This keeps my skin smooth and clear and glowing.
eam
Overall Rating Overall Rating

Caused terrible breakouts! - 3/5/2007 9:19:13 AM Bought this on recommendation of my facialist. I have combination skin with occasional breakouts, and this made me look like a hormonal 14 year old. Yikes! And sooooooo much $, I returned it!
m. Los Angeles
Overall Rating Overall Rating

love it - 2/19/2007 8:36:49 AM This cream is amazing. I have very sensitive, break out prone skin, and this product moisturizes and evens out my skin tone without ANY irritation. This combined with the bioglycolic cleanser and bioclear cream have completely turned my skin around.
GraTeful!!!
Overall Rating Overall Rating

fABuLOUs!!! - 1/25/2007 7:44:13 PM Seriously, the best moisturizer E-V-A for anyone. I have sensitive, oily, 22-year old skin, and this has helped me tremendously. I live in the South where it is always humid and I don't get greasy after a day in make-up. Like I said FaBULOus!!!! (and I don't break-out) soooo worth the money!!!
Christy from PA
Overall Rating Overall Rating

love it - 1/6/2007 7:35:45 PM I had red dry patches under my bottom lip and could not get it to go away. I started using this cream and it's been gone since. I hate when I run out of this stuff. The price is a shocker but it's so worth it!I buy it on this site since I have seen it as high as 80.00 elsewhere. I think you would be happy with this.
« prev | 1 | 2 | 3 | next »

Additional Jan Marini Reviews Information

Healthy skin is that which is firm with a smooth, with an even texture. The Jan Marini Transformation line not only improves skin texture and firmness, it contains advanced moisturizing ingredients like hyaluronic acid that help skin hold onto moisture as well as antioxidants that protect skin against damage from the environment. These state-of-the-art products deliver real results without skin irritation or clogging pores. They’re also compatible with other anti-aging products. With the Jan Marini Transformation line, you’ll see real results that will become more apparent with regular use. Find out what other customers are saying by visiting the Jan Marini Transformation Reviews page. Here, customers have shared their personal experiences with the products.

To access reviews on all of the products in the Jan Marini Transformation line, go to the introductory page and click on the Jan Marini Transformation Reviews link. You’ll be taken to an ever-expanding collection of reviews of reviews left by customers who have used the products on their own skin. Each review includes three ratings based on value, ease-of-use and an overall ranking. For your convenience, you can sort the reviews based on date of publication or by

highest ranked products. You can access reviews on a specific product from the product description page by clicking on the “reviews” tab adjacent to the product description. The Jan Marini Transformation Reviews page is an additional resource we offer to help you choose the right products for your own skin care needs. Once you’ve experienced the products for yourself, return and leave Jan Marini Transformation Reviews of your own. Your reviews and feedback are always welcome.

Sale — While They Last »
Smart Shopping — Beauty Center
Vitamin C – Key Ingredient
FREE Neem & Blood Orange Body Lotion. Details »
FREE High–Gloss Masque. Details »
Skin Care Regimen »
2 steps to a new you — My Beauty Advisor

help

about

share

HACKER SAFE certified sites prevent over 99.9% of hacker crime.
BBBOnLine Reliability Seal
TRUSTe online privacy certification
Stella Service
SEE ALL    
SEE ALL