Save 20% Storewide use code EXTRA20 | Details »
Regimen Boosters — Shop Now »

As skin matures it loses its firmness and fine lines and wrinkles start to appear. Excessive dryness can also be a problem with aging. That’s why the Jan Marini Transformation line was developed – to visibly transform dry and mature skin by promoting healthy cell function. Deep within the dermis of skin are cells that produce collagen and elastin, proteins that give skin its youthful firmness and resistance to wrinkles. Over time, skin produces less collagen and elastin and visible signs of skin aging begin to appear. The Jan Marini Transformation line is formulated with a special transforming growth factor that works in conjunction with other clinically-researched ingredients to promote healthy cell function and stimulate production of new collagen and elastin. The result is skin that looks and feels softer, firmer and has a finer texture. Fine lines and wrinkles become less apparent with regular use. Find out what other customers are saying about these products by visiting the Jan Marini Transformation Reviews page.

Explore the products in the Jan Marini Transformation line and find out how they can help you achieve more youthful looking skin. Then go to the Jan Marini Transformation Reviews page where you can read about the experiences other customers have had with the products. The Jan Marini Transformation Reviews page is an invaluable resource to see how the products work for real people with real skin problems.

  
Read More About Jan Marini Reviews »

« prev | 1 | 2 | 3 |
Sort results by:

M. Los Angeles
Overall Rating Overall Rating

The best - 12/18/2006 3:58:33 PM Using this cream and the c-esta cleansing gel for a week dramatically improved, the appearance, tone, and texture of my skin. I have very sensitive skin, and this did not make me break out. An incredible product that works fast, and does what it says it does.
Alison
Overall Rating Overall Rating

I Love This Cream! - 11/14/2006 3:05:41 PM This is the best cream I've ever tried. It absorbs completely and makes my skin feel great.
msld
Overall Rating Overall Rating

Love this! - 9/20/2006 4:22:27 PM I use this only at night an every morning (even after 2 months) I still wake up with the softest, smoothest skin I ever had. I use in the AM only if I feel a little dry - but always at night. Love this line!
Dee
Overall Rating Overall Rating

No results with this product - 3/4/2006 6:24:15 AM This is overpriced for what it actually delivers. One could simply buy a good moisturizer for less than half the price with the same results. I will not purchase again.
Angela
Overall Rating Overall Rating

The best thing ever!!! - 11/16/2005 12:09:53 PM I love this product, it is one of my particular favourites from the jan marini range! I have been using this for nearly a year now and i wouldnt use any other moisturiser. It soaks into the skin immediately and doesnt leave any irritation or greasyness.
Nicole
Overall Rating Overall Rating

Nothing special - 9/4/2005 11:26:17 AM I decided to try this eye cream because I use and LOVE the Bioglycolic Bioclear Cream. I was a little disappointed only because it didn't seem to do much and ran out quick.
deb
Overall Rating Overall Rating

Wow - 6/1/2005 8:10:04 AM You see a change immediatey, can't wait to see what a month of useage does
KS
Overall Rating Overall Rating

Best I have found - 3/3/2005 8:06:55 AM I have very sensitve skin. i have never found a lotion that compares. It is a little expensive but worth it.
« prev | 1 | 2 | 3 |

Additional Jan Marini Reviews Information

Healthy skin is that which is firm with a smooth, with an even texture. The Jan Marini Transformation line not only improves skin texture and firmness, it contains advanced moisturizing ingredients like hyaluronic acid that help skin hold onto moisture as well as antioxidants that protect skin against damage from the environment. These state-of-the-art products deliver real results without skin irritation or clogging pores. They’re also compatible with other anti-aging products. With the Jan Marini Transformation line, you’ll see real results that will become more apparent with regular use. Find out what other customers are saying by visiting the Jan Marini Transformation Reviews page. Here, customers have shared their personal experiences with the products.

To access reviews on all of the products in the Jan Marini Transformation line, go to the introductory page and click on the Jan Marini Transformation Reviews link. You’ll be taken to an ever-expanding collection of reviews of reviews left by customers who have used the products on their own skin. Each review includes three ratings based on value, ease-of-use and an overall ranking. For your convenience, you can sort the reviews based on date of publication or by

highest ranked products. You can access reviews on a specific product from the product description page by clicking on the “reviews” tab adjacent to the product description. The Jan Marini Transformation Reviews page is an additional resource we offer to help you choose the right products for your own skin care needs. Once you’ve experienced the products for yourself, return and leave Jan Marini Transformation Reviews of your own. Your reviews and feedback are always welcome.

Sale — While They Last »
Smart Shopping — Beauty Center
Vitamin C – Key Ingredient
FREE Creme Fraiche Mask ($32 Value). Details »
FREE Power Lift Advanced Ultra–Rich Moisturizer ($19 Value). Details »
Skin Care Regimen »
2 steps to a new you — My Beauty Advisor

help

about

share

HACKER SAFE certified sites prevent over 99.9% of hacker crime.
BBBOnLine Reliability Seal
TRUSTe online privacy certification
Stella Service
SEE ALL    
SEE ALL