Save 20% Storewide use code EXTRA20 | Details »
Regimen Boosters — Shop Now »

While basic skin care can do a lot to maintain healthy skin capable of remaining hydrated and youthful in appearance, it isn’t enough when your skin develops a specific concern. Treating such conditions typically requires specialized skin care formulas. Finding the perfect one for your skin type and specific problem can be as simple as reading several of the customer-written Jan Marini Treatments Reviews. Since these commentaries are provided by customers similar to yourself, it’s almost like discussing the products with a friend. As you browse through each of the informative Jan Marini Treatments Reviews, you gain insight into the efficacy of the products. Plus, many customers provide tips on the best time of day to use products, information on additional products that complement specific formulas, and so much more.

Whether or not you simply need assistance in selecting your skin care products or you want to find out as much as possible about a specific item prior to purchasing it, you should be able to pick up lots of useful information in the full selection of Jan Marini Treatments Reviews.

  

Read More About Jan Marini Reviews »

« prev | 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | next »
Sort results by:

bleugirl Arlington, VA Pros: pleasant fragrance, gentle, smooth texture Cons: heavy
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
minimalist
Age Group: 25-34Gender: FSkin Type: combination
Recommended by my aesthetician - 6/2/2010 8:52:57 PM I started using this upon my aesthetician's recommendation. I had mild adult acne, but since using this in combination with the Jan Marini BioGlycolic... breakouts have been less frequent while still maintaining my skin's glow. I only use this at night as it does feel a bit heavy and a small dab in each area goes a long way. It has a fruity smell that I love, but once in a while i get a whiff of a musky note.
HarperH Atlanta Pros: absorbs quickly Cons: may sting a little at first
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
experimenter
Age Group: 45-54Gender: FSkin Type: sensitive
Love, Love this product - 4/28/2010 1:36:20 PM I love this product! I am 53 yo, use retin A, fair skin, sensitive skin and perimenopausal. On the night I do not use Retin A I use this product. My skin looks fantastic!! Occasionally the product will sting when I first put it on but I learned that the stinging goes away. I have worked my way up to using this during the day as well. Love the results!!!!! Hollywood Skin for sure. I have had it seperate in the bottle but I stir it prior to applying. I have used many product lines including some very expensive lines. This is my favorite! I am an RN and looking healthly without flaky or broken out skin is important for me.
TBNY New York Pros: absorbs quickly, lightweight
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use

Gender: FSkin Type: combination
Fantastic Lotion - 4/6/2010 2:50:09 PM This product is absolutely brilliant at keeping my skin clear and spot free. I have greasy T Zone and therefore find the lotion much better for my skin type. The only problem I have with the product is the actual packaging. The pump keeps breaking and I end up having to pour the product out of the bottle which is probably not very economical. Come on Jan Marini, surely you can fine a better, workable and more reliable pump for such a brilliant product.
Robyn San Ramon, CA
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
brandLoyalist
Age Group: 35-44Gender: FSkin Type: normal
Pump Breaks After a Few Uses - 3/7/2010 10:43:52 PM The product itself is very good. However the packaging is terrible. The pump on my last 4 bottles has broken after a few uses. I don't have time to keep sending them back for new bottles. They need to fix their packaging ASAP. JM has lost me as a customer.
MetroMale San Francisco Cons: poorly packaged, ineffective
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
productJunkie
Age Group: 35-44Gender: MSkin Type: combination
A waste of money - 1/23/2010 10:45:53 AM This product has proven to be ineffective. I've seen no change in my skin's tone or texture. Worse, the bottle that it came in is poorly constructed. Both times that I've bought it, the pump mechanism didn't work at all, forcing me to scoop out this (very expensive) product by hand. As a result, I was unable to measure out the portions. Not that it would have made a difference because the product simply didn't work. Jan Marini makes some good products but this certainly isn't one of them.
Joni Malibu, CA
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
productJunkie
Age Group: 45-54Gender: FSkin Type: normal
I Love Jan Marini - 1/14/2010 10:49:02 AM Of all the skin care products I have tried and I have tried many It has come to me a such a welcomed surprise that Jan Marini Skin Care is hands down the Best Skin Care that I have ever used. I was in search of a lip cream and after trying a few I came across Jan Marini C ESTA Lips. I fell so in love with it that I wanted to venture out into the line to see how well her other products worked. Being the product junkie that I am always in search of the newest and greatest I have experienced breakouts with the most expensive most advertised and well touted skincare. In fact I had a little problem that I had been fighting for months on my forehead and the left side of my jaw line that I had given up on. At Jans suggestion I started using Jan Marinis BioGlycolic facial cleanser, BioGlycolic Bioclear facial lotion, Age Intervention Peptide Extreme facial serum with the Age Intervention Regeneration Booster and the Age Intervention Eye Cream during the day under my make up in that order. With in 1 day the problem that I was experiencing on my jaw line flattened out and within one week it became shockingly invisible and has not returned in the 2 months that I have been using these products! As well my forehead has not had one breakout. At night I top off the above regimen with Jans Transformation Face Cream. In the morning my skin feels hydrated as well it has become noticeably toned and firmer. I keep the C ESTA Lips in my purse and my make up bag.. I am completely addicted to it! It is decadently creamy not greasy. It is the perfect lipstick and lipgloss base or as an anytime hydrator. It smoothes and plumps up fine lines. It noticeably improves your lip area reversing the signs of time!
jane Boston, MA Pros: smooth texture
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
productJunkie
Age Group: Under 25Gender: FSkin Type: dry
Great Product!! - 11/29/2009 10:26:35 AM This product really works on my acne and clogged pores. I use it everyday and its great, especially if you put a benzoyl perozide product over it on breakouts. For those people who said it's greasy, thats because its a cream and its meant to be moisturizing. If you don't have dry skin then you should be buying the bioclear lotion and not the cream. For me its great because I have dry skin and this moisturizes and treats my acne at the same time. I can't live without it!
Jenny Atlanta, GA Pros: pleasant fragrance, daily use
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
productJunkie
Age Group: 35-44Gender: FHair Color: brunetteHair Type: limp/fine/thin
Better Than The Rest - 7/14/2009 9:09:42 PM While I understand others' concerns with this product because it is a bit sticky; for those who've really experienced hair loss, it works. I started losing my hair in my early 20s. As a female, I can't tell you how embarrassing this is. The Jan Marini product line is research-based and high-end. This product has known anti-hair loss ingredients like spironolactone (which I believe counters the form of testosterone that can cause both male and female hair loss) and green tea. It also adds much needed body. Now it has to be applied the right way (i.e. sparingly and well rubbed into scalp & hair). And, for some people it won't be worth it because it does tend to slightly mattify/texturize the hair. But compared to the liquid products all over the market - which spill down my neck and face and leave a far-worse texture - the texture here is not only better; it actually is the reason I get the fullness/body I'm hoping for. If you want your hair perfectly soft and silky, maybe this is not for you. But for me, it adds body AND fights hair loss. It works. The biggest negative is of course the price. I will keep buying it though because it's the best of all the many many products I've bought. I also love & recommend Alterna hair care and DS Laboratories Revita shampoo.
Alicia Bronx, NY
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
experimenter
Age Group: 35-44Gender: FSkin Type: oily
- 6/23/2009 7:08:14 AM For the cost of this product it's not worth it. After a couple of weeks of using (but not everyday), the cream turned into a liquid mess and I still had a full jar. The formula for her products does not sit well and starts to change it form. Will not buy Jan Marini products ever again. Her products are not worth the $$$$. There are other products cost effective that works better. The brands I like is by DDF, MD Formulations & EmerginC.
AmandaP Virginia Pros: absorbs quickly, lightweight
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
minimalist
Age Group: 25-34Gender: FSkin Type: oily
Clears Acne AND Old Scars - 6/14/2009 9:47:43 AM I got a free sample of this a while back, and had great results on my oily, acne-prone skin that also has discolorations from past acne. My doc even commented that my skin looked better, which I thought was great because I NEVER get comments about my skin. I was on Differin for a couple of months but it didn't help much at all. I've been using this regularly and I can't believe how my skin has cleared! I get hormonal acne on my chin and I only use this when I notice some discoloration or if I have some small pimples. My old acne marks have disappeared! I can start seeing results after only one application. HINT- if you use too much in one area, it WILL burn! Less is more. I apply a VERY thin layer to my chin at night. The only downside to this product is that it is so expensive, but the small bottle lasts a long time, and it's worth it!
« prev | 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | next »

Additional Jan Marini Reviews Information

If you’ve been investing in treatment products for quite a while now, then you probably have your favorite formulas that you use on a regular basis. However, this doesn’t mean that you can’t shop around for something new. If you are new to the world of skin-treatment formulations, then you may need a few additional pointers on which products work well for specific skin types or conditions. Either way, reading through our “in-the-customer’s-own-words” Jan Marini Treatments Reviews is the perfect way to gather your thoughts and make your decision. After all, if you are going to invest your time in using a treatment product, then you may as well select one that is going to offer high performance and skin-friendly capabilities.

Jan Marini Treatments Reviews offer honest commentaries from ordinary customers who have tried these products. Sometimes, the paragraphs are short and to the point, and other times, they include a myriad of details that you can use to help you make your choice without simply guessing as to which product might be the right one for you. You can read just one of these Jan Marini Treatments Reviews, or if you feel the need to find out everything possible, you can select the live link offering you access to “all” of the commentaries.

If you enjoy the product that you purchase, discover a facet about it that you do not like, or simply want to share tips on using it, why not write your own commentary? Just log into your account and offer your opinion on the subject.

Sale — While They Last »
Smart Shopping — Beauty Center
Vitamin C – Key Ingredient
FREE SkinMedica Gift Set ($150 Value). Details »
FREE Perfect Brow Duo ($15 Value). Details »
Skin Care Regimen »
2 steps to a new you — My Beauty Advisor

help

about

share

HACKER SAFE certified sites prevent over 99.9% of hacker crime.
BBBOnLine Reliability Seal
TRUSTe online privacy certification
Stella Service
SEE ALL    
SEE ALL