Save 20% Storewide use code FALL20 | Details »
The Fall Forecast is in | g2g »

While basic skin care can do a lot to maintain healthy skin capable of remaining hydrated and youthful in appearance, it isn’t enough when your skin develops a specific concern. Treating such conditions typically requires specialized skin care formulas. Finding the perfect one for your skin type and specific problem can be as simple as reading several of the customer-written Jan Marini Treatments Reviews. Since these commentaries are provided by customers similar to yourself, it’s almost like discussing the products with a friend. As you browse through each of the informative Jan Marini Treatments Reviews, you gain insight into the efficacy of the products. Plus, many customers provide tips on the best time of day to use products, information on additional products that complement specific formulas, and so much more.

Whether or not you simply need assistance in selecting your skin care products or you want to find out as much as possible about a specific item prior to purchasing it, you should be able to pick up lots of useful information in the full selection of Jan Marini Treatments Reviews.

  

Read More About Jan Marini Reviews »

« prev | 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 |
Sort results by:

sharklover Tampa, FL Cons: greasy, heavy
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
experimenter
Age Group: Under 25Gender: FSkin Type: combination
rip off - 6/8/2009 8:35:54 PM I have no idea how this product got so many high ratings. I should have listened to the one person who said it was too greasy. Not only was it not the miracle product everybody was claiming, it actually made my skin break out worse! It's very greasy so maybe it works for people with dry skin, but it definitely did not work for my combination skin. I'm 24 and have mild acne that I've been fighting for 10 years, and this was not the answer. Would not buy this product ever again...it's horrible and does not work.
star houston, tx Cons: greasy, harsh/abrasive, heavy
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
productJunkie
Age Group: 25-34Gender: FSkin Type: combination
Yuck! - 2/28/2009 11:59:56 AM This cream had great reviews so I decided to give it a try, but it was awful. I used it for a week and hated it. It was greasy, I wanted to wash my face all day. And there must be a lot of chemicals in it because it was almost choking me when I applied it. Definately do not reccomend it to others. Thanks skinstore for letting me try it hassle free!
celeste San Francisco Pros: absorbs quickly, gentle, lightweight, smooth texture
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
productJunkie
Age Group: 25-34Gender: FSkin Type: combination
Love it - 2/11/2009 1:53:46 PM I will keep using this product, as long as I can afford it, it's a little pricey for me. Only negative is the smell, but it's worth it.
Judy
Overall Rating Overall Rating

This one works - 1/21/2009 4:44:57 AM I'm 61 , live in south Florida, play golf and tennis in the summer sun. I wear sun block of course and have tried a lot of creams. I never had a peaches n' cream complextion even in my 20's. Started using C-esta and transformation face serum one month ago. My skin has never looked better, It's firmer ,my pores are shrinking and it has a youthful glow. I've already ordered more of Marini's products.
staci
Overall Rating Overall Rating

good if you're not too oily - 1/3/2009 5:44:11 AM I really love this product, BUT I tend to have oily skin, and this tends to make it even worse. I gave it to my mom with much drier skin and she loves it
david
Overall Rating Overall Rating

skunk - 12/29/2008 1:08:49 PM it works a little bit, but it makes my hair smell like a skunk. ive tried two bottles and both smell the same
Suuny
Overall Rating Overall Rating

It's ok - 10/28/2008 4:19:39 AM It makes my skin even and rejuvenated, but it doesn't brighten.
Andrea
Overall Rating Overall Rating

Enlighten - 9/30/2008 1:49:01 PM I have never received as many compliments on my skin. My husband keeps saying I look glowing and I look visibly younger. I feel confident and radiant!
Cam
Overall Rating Overall Rating

My Favorite! - 9/5/2008 11:29:21 PM I have had oily, acne prone skin with large pores since I was a teenager. I have tried so many products and medical treatments- accutane, oral and topical antibiotics, medical grade cleansers, Este lauder, Prescriptives, neutragena, proactiv...get my drift? Despite this my cystic acne, oily skin, and large pores have persisted into my thirties and now the acne mostly affects my outer cheeks and chin. I began using this product over 4 years ago and it almost immediately helped reduce my pore size and decreased my oil production. I more recently began microdermabrasion once monthly and have almost no more breakouts and a more refined/brighter skin complexion. Even better penetration of my bioclear products. It is mousturizing w/o a hint of that oily feeling. Never experienced irritation but some users may. I swear by it. If I'm running late in the morning, this is what I'll grab and when I run out, it shows.
Heidi
Overall Rating Overall Rating

Even works for rosacea! - 8/5/2008 7:40:31 PM I was reluctant to spend the money on Jan Marini products, but I've been using them now for about 3 weeks and already they've done amazing things for my skin! My pores are much smaller, skin texture is more smooth and less ruddy, and my rosacea isn't noticeable. This product, along with C-Esta Serum, Bioglycolic cleanser, Age Transformation Cream and SPF are fantastic. I couldn't be happier!
« prev | 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 |

Additional Jan Marini Reviews Information

If you’ve been investing in treatment products for quite a while now, then you probably have your favorite formulas that you use on a regular basis. However, this doesn’t mean that you can’t shop around for something new. If you are new to the world of skin-treatment formulations, then you may need a few additional pointers on which products work well for specific skin types or conditions. Either way, reading through our “in-the-customer’s-own-words” Jan Marini Treatments Reviews is the perfect way to gather your thoughts and make your decision. After all, if you are going to invest your time in using a treatment product, then you may as well select one that is going to offer high performance and skin-friendly capabilities.

Jan Marini Treatments Reviews offer honest commentaries from ordinary customers who have tried these products. Sometimes, the paragraphs are short and to the point, and other times, they include a myriad of details that you can use to help you make your choice without simply guessing as to which product might be the right one for you. You can read just one of these Jan Marini Treatments Reviews, or if you feel the need to find out everything possible, you can select the live link offering you access to “all” of the commentaries.

If you enjoy the product that you purchase, discover a facet about it that you do not like, or simply want to share tips on using it, why not write your own commentary? Just log into your account and offer your opinion on the subject.

Sale — While They Last »
Smart Shopping — Beauty Center
Cucumber – Key Ingredient
FREE Ferulic Acid + Retinol Brightening Solution ($21 Value). Details »
FREE Benefit Clean Gentle Cleanser ($10 Value). Details »
Skin Care Regimen »
My Payment Methods — Easily Pay on the Go »

help

about

share

HACKER SAFE certified sites prevent over 99.9% of hacker crime.
BBBOnLine Reliability Seal
TRUSTe online privacy certification
Stella Service
SEE ALL    
SEE ALL