PRETTY PARTY PICKS | Find Yours »
Save up to $50 | Use code SAVE »

If one cosmetic product has the power to dramatically influence your look, it’s your foundation. Foundation is the key to a flawless look, helping to even skin tone, hide blemishes, and create the base for more makeup application. Investing in the right foundation, then, can set the stage for a gorgeous look every day. Thus, researching foundations before you buy, which helps to ensure that you find the right foundation for your skin type and needs, is a must. That research can begin on the jane iredale Foundation Reviews Page.

jane iredale Foundation Reviews are written by real customers for real customers. You aren’t reading advertising copy when you read reviews. Instead, you are reading the honest opinions of unbiased customers. jane iredale Foundation Reviews can—and should—play a role in your purchase decision. A foundation with five-star ratings from many reviewers is clearly one that will leave you satisfied. If some reviewers note some problems with the product, decide whether those issues will affect you. Analyzing reviews can make you a well-informed consumer who is capable making a smart purchase.

  
Read More About jane iredale Reviews »

« prev | 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | next »
Sort results by:

Doxfan Virginia Pros: blends well, good consistency, good coverage, easy to remove, long lasting, looks natural
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
minimalist
Age Group: 45-54Gender: FHair Color: blondeSkin Tone: mediumEye Color: hazel
Best Mineral Foundation! - 4/12/2012 1:28:40 PM I've used Bare Escentuals, which is good, but to me the coverage with Jane Iredale is so much better and still very natural looking. I first tried a sample from a doctors office and really liked the results from the first time I used it. The coverage lasts through out the day. Love this shade and this container lasts me for quite a while so I think the price is great too.
DurhamGirl Durham, NC Pros: blends well, good coverage
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
productJunkietop250Contributor
Age Group: 35-44Gender: F
Excellent product. - 3/7/2012 8:04:15 AM I have been using J.I. pressed powder base for years, and cannot recommend it highly enough. I've convinced all my friends and family to start using it, as well; everyone loves it. A little goes a long way, and the coverage is second to none. It goes on light, sits perfectly (no caking), and blends easily with blush and eye colors. It has natural SPF (no harsh chemicals) and my trouble skin became healthier and more clear when I started using this make up.
tatti2010 Clinton, MO Pros: blends well, good consistency, good coverage, easy to remove, long lasting, excellent coverage Cons: expensive, wipes off too easily, messy application- powder gets everywhere
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
brandLoyalist
Age Group: 35-44Gender: FHair Color: blondeSkin Tone: mediumEye Color: brown
Faithful user - 2/28/2012 11:22:51 AM I have actinic prurigo with scars all over my face & this product provides phenomenal coverage without being too heavy. It also has SPF & is great for your skin. I started using this product almost 3 years ago & it has done wonders for my appearance. I recommend using a Jane Iredale foundation brush for application.
Emmers Pros: blends well, good consistency, good coverage, long lasting
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
experimenter
Age Group: 35-44Gender: FHair Color: blondeSkin Tone: mediumEye Color: blue
Best Mineral Foundation Available - 2/23/2012 11:36:04 AM After battling with adult acne for a few years, I decided to give mineral makeup a try. And boy, did I try - EVERYTHING. There are a lot of good mineral foundations out there, but I ended up re-applying them 2-3 times a day. Also, if they covered well, they looked cakey. If they had a nice, natural looking coverage, they were gone by noon. Also, none of them seemed to be able to stand up to oil or sweat very well. I resisted trying Jane Iredale because of the price (it IS expensive), but I'm so glad I did! It covers beautifully (you have to find the right color match though) and wears like iron! It looks natural, and lasts and lasts and lasts. I've worked out in it, without it budging. It's made my skin less oily and smoother overall, and I'm spending less money on other skin care products because I rarely break out now. I'm sold. Try it, you won't be sorry.
Edie5 Staten island, ny Pros: blends well, good consistency, good coverage, easy to remove, long lasting
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
productJunkie
Age Group: 35-44Gender: FHair Color: blondeSkin Tone: lightEye Color: blue
Love love this product & line - 1/13/2012 10:48:15 AM I never ever give reviews but seeing the bad review on this product made me want to put my two cents in. I have oily/combination skin I started using this product two years ago & never got this many compliments on my skin before. I used Laura mercier & Nars cosmetics before this. But when a makeup artist introduced me to this at a salon I fell in love perfect coverage and I like coverage and feels lightweight like I have nothing on. I def recommend this product and line.
Burtosu Maryland Pros: blends well, good consistency, good coverage, easy to remove Cons: none
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
experimentertop250Contributor
Age Group: 25-34Gender: FHair Color: brunetteSkin Tone: mediumEye Color: deep brown
Best pressed powder!! - 8/6/2011 6:12:10 AM I absolutely love the pure pressed base mineral makeup! It does not break me out or irritate my skin which is both acne prone and sensitive. It stays well and as a plus, it has SPF 20.I will never use another brand of powder again! It's pricey but I'm definitely satisfied with the end result of this product.
NATY Pros: good consistency, good coverage, long lasting
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
brandLoyalist
Age Group: 25-34Gender: FHair Color: brunetteSkin Tone: lightEye Color: brown
Great coverage - 7/27/2011 11:16:08 AM Goes on smoothly, covers up redness/acne well. Stays on all day without needing to reapply. Make sure you blend well below the chin/neck area or it will stand out even if the color matches your skin tone closely.
DaniC NY Pros: good consistency, good coverage Cons: takes time to blend
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
brandLoyalist
Age Group: 35-44Gender: FHair Color: brunetteSkin Tone: mediumEye Color: hazel
GREAT foundation with great coverage - 7/17/2011 8:35:24 AM This product works great with my sensitive dry skin! It takes a while to completely blend in the mineral pellets but is worth the time.
DaniC NY Pros: long lasting Cons: poor coverage
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
brandLoyalist
Age Group: 35-44Gender: FHair Color: brunetteSkin Tone: mediumEye Color: hazel
Great for normal to oily skin! - 7/17/2011 8:12:19 AM My skin is a little too dry for this tinted moisturizer. Would work GREAT with normal to oily skin. Does not clog pores. It is tinted so very slight coverage on blemishes.
SoCalGal SoCal Pros: blends well, good consistency, easy to remove, long lasting, glowing
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
experimenter
Age Group: 45-54Gender: FHair Color: brunetteSkin Tone: fairEye Color: hazel
The Best Tinted Moisturizer!!! - 6/15/2011 11:28:18 PM This has everything I want in a TM and more - it's natural, with physical sunscreen and good non-yellow color (Light) match for me. But oh, was I surprised when I tried it for the first time. I don't like or want a lot of coverage, just enough to blur the minor discolorations in my pretty good skin. It has minimal (but buildable) coverage - but oh wow! I just put it on over my sunscreen with my fingers and I got that "no makeup, perfect skin" look that stars have in the movies!!!! I put a little Dior Shimmerstar powder on my cheeks, lipstick and I looked radiant, and yes, perfect!!! If this sounds like what you want, you must try this. The tube is huge and I only use less than a pea size amount, so it's a very good value! I am committed to trying all of the Jane Iredale products now!
« prev | 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | next »

Additional jane iredale Reviews Information

Helping customers just like you is easy thanks to the jane iredale Foundation Reviews Page. Your input on this page is necessary to help it succeed. This page celebrates the importance of input from real customers. Sharing your thoughts on this line of products empowers you as a consumer, allowing you to hold the brand accountable for the items it sells and shape the opinions of potential customers. Take advantage of this unique opportunity to have a say in the products that you purchase.

Start your review on the product page for the foundation that you want to review. Select the Reviews tab, and choose “Write a Review for This Product.” Take advantage of the many reviewing tools available for you. First, you can rate the product from one to five stars in three areas: overall rating, price/value, and ease of use. Next, you can provide a few of the product’s pros and cons. Use short, descriptive phrases such as “blends well,” “good coverage,” or “long lasting.”

When composing jane iredale Foundation Reviews, you have the freedom to share as much or as little information as you’d like. You can provide a brief overview of the product or a detailed one that highlights every aspect of your experience. No matter the length of your review, focus on results. How well did the foundation apply to your skin? Did it improve your cosmetic routine? Did it last all day? While there is no limit to the information you include in your review, these questions can inspire you as you develop jane iredale Foundation Reviews.

Holiday Clearance | Save on overstock, seasonal and discontinued items — See Details »
FREE full size Nutrient Toner ($34 Value). Details »
FREE Loose Setting Powder and Cosmetic Bag ($27 Value). Details »
Skin Care Regimen »
2 steps to a new you — My Beauty Advisor

help

about

share

HACKER SAFE certified sites prevent over 99.9% of hacker crime.
BBBOnLine Reliability Seal
TRUSTe online privacy certification
Stella Service
SEE ALL    
SEE ALL