Save $10 to $50 | use code FALL » Save $10 to $50 | use code FALL »

If one cosmetic product has the power to dramatically influence your look, it’s your foundation. Foundation is the key to a flawless look, helping to even skin tone, hide blemishes, and create the base for more makeup application. Investing in the right foundation, then, can set the stage for a gorgeous look every day. Thus, researching foundations before you buy, which helps to ensure that you find the right foundation for your skin type and needs, is a must. That research can begin on the jane iredale Foundation Reviews Page.

jane iredale Foundation Reviews are written by real customers for real customers. You aren’t reading advertising copy when you read reviews. Instead, you are reading the honest opinions of unbiased customers. jane iredale Foundation Reviews can—and should—play a role in your purchase decision. A foundation with five-star ratings from many reviewers is clearly one that will leave you satisfied. If some reviewers note some problems with the product, decide whether those issues will affect you. Analyzing reviews can make you a well-informed consumer who is capable making a smart purchase.

Read More About jane iredale reviews »
Sort results by:
prev next
Overall Rating Overall Rating
Great Makeup! -4/27/2006 4:57:12 AM I have been using this Pressed Powder for 6 months now and it's great! It covers and conceals blotchy and uneven facial skin tones and leaves a smooth finish - no need for any foundation and no irritation. Very happy with product.
Overall Rating Overall Rating
A God Sent -9/28/2005 11:33:46 PM I have been using the Jane Iredale pressed powder for 3 years. This product truly does what it claims not to mention you can't even feel that you are wearing it. No need to wear foundation at all - this does it all.
Overall Rating Overall Rating
Fabulous! -9/21/2005 9:03:54 AM This is the best face powder I have ever used. I once ran out of it and used a different product and truly realized what a wonderful clean product this is! I will never run out again!
Overall Rating Overall Rating
Highly recommended -8/30/2005 10:48:02 PM This powder is an absolute dream! It actually is better than having nothing on at all. I have never used anything that can even compare to the quality! Jane Iredale rules!
Overall Rating Overall Rating
Wonderful makeup....for a while -6/1/2005 9:18:39 AM This makeup is the best I have found so far. It matches my very-hard-to-match skin tone perfectly, and it's highly pigmented, so a little really goes a long way, and leads to a bare face look. My only complaint is that it seems to be ideal for dry skin, but I have oily skin, which means it melts away halfway through the day. But until I find something better suited for my skin type, this is definetely the best.
Overall Rating Overall Rating
Love amazing base by Iredale -5/30/2005 9:00:34 PM I use Iredale Amazing Base in Amber and since I have oily skin I first use the matte pure pressed powder in the oily areas. I would neve go back to another type makeup. I get lots of compliments on my skin and think that Iredale has a lot to do with that. I use all Iredale products.
Overall Rating Overall Rating
The best I've tried!! -3/6/2005 2:08:07 PM BRILLIANT!!! Looks so natural and doesn't clog pores. =)
Overall Rating Overall Rating
best liquid foundation ever -2/28/2005 6:53:06 AM most natural looking liq foundation I ever used. Plus my skin has never looked better.
prev next
Value Your Beauty | From Pretty Pennywise to Lovely Luxuries » Value Your Beauty | From Pretty Pennywise to Lovely Luxuries »

Additional jane iredale Reviews Information

Helping customers just like you is easy thanks to the jane iredale Foundation Reviews Page. Your input on this page is necessary to help it succeed. This page celebrates the importance of input from real customers. Sharing your thoughts on this line of products empowers you as a consumer, allowing you to hold the brand accountable for the items it sells and shape the opinions of potential customers. Take advantage of this unique opportunity to have a say in the products that you purchase.

Start your review on the product page for the foundation that you want to review. Select the Reviews tab, and choose “Write a Review for This Product.” Take advantage of the many reviewing tools available for you. First, you can rate the product from one to five stars in three areas: overall rating, price/value, and ease of use. Next, you can provide a few of the product’s pros and cons. Use short, descriptive phrases such as “blends well,” “good coverage,” or “long lasting.”

When composing jane iredale Foundation Reviews, you have the freedom to share as much or as little information as you’d like. You can provide a brief overview of the product or a detailed one that highlights every aspect of your experience. No matter the length of your review, focus on results. How well did the foundation apply to your skin? Did it improve your cosmetic routine? Did it last all day? While there is no limit to the information you include in your review, these questions can inspire you as you develop jane iredale Foundation Reviews.

FREE Instant Firmx Eye ($19 Value). Details »
Sale — While They Last »
Smart Shopping — Beauty Center
Willowherb – Key Ingredient
FREE White Marble Duo ($18 Value). Details »
Skin Care Regimen »
2 steps to a new you — My Beauty Advisor