Storewide Event: $50 off $200 or $20 off $100 use code WINK »

Home : Brands : jane iredale :

jane iredale Reviews

jane iredale reviews

Winning Strategies for Your Eyes »

If you haven't quite decided which blushes, bronzers, concealers, foundations, lip colors and eye shadows to purchase, you've come to the right place. jane iredale Reviews can be found on this page and also connected to each products' description and instructions for use. Click on the “Reviews” tab underneath the product's photo to find out more.

As you read the jane iredale Reviews on this page, pay attention to which cosmetics and eye makeups the reviewer has tried. (There are several hundred products in the line, and each one offers a slightly different experience for different users.) Most reviewers have included details about their skin tone and hair and eye color so you can identify with what she's writing about.

You'll often find unique beauty tips in these jane iredale Reviews, too, even if they're about beauty products you weren't considering. Read each one and pull out those golden nuggets of information on how to use cosmetics more effectively.

  
Read More About jane iredale Reviews »

« prev | 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | next »
Sort results by:

DESTHEMOM thornton, colo Pros: blends well Cons: fades easily, poor coverage, looks dark but isn't dark at all
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
experimenter
Age Group: 55+Gender: FHair Color: brunetteSkin Tone: mediumEye Color: brown
not as good as hoped - 9/8/2013 3:43:40 PM I have average -to medium dark skin and feel like I need a fairly dark color for blush. That way I can blend and not need a lot at one time. This just didn't have much pigment to it at all. I like the concept of the roll on but just didn't like the color at all. Sent it back
Genny Simi Valley, CA Pros: good coverage, long lasting Cons: cakey/heavy, thick consistancy, difficulty blending
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
minimalist
Age Group: 45-54Gender: FHair Color: blondeSkin Tone: mediumEye Color: hazel
Not as expected - 8/13/2013 7:29:08 PM Foundation was difficult to blend even when using their primer, colors do not match skin tone, thick and unnatural coverage.
SisqB Northern California Pros: blends well, good coverage, easy to remove, has spf, good for my skin
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
experimentertop50Contributor
Age Group: 55+Gender: FHair Color: redSkin Tone: lightEye Color: green
Love Jane Iredale - 6/25/2013 8:14:50 AM I've used Jane Iredale's products for over 10 years now and love them. The pressed base is easy to apply, provides sheer to medium coverage, and is good for my skin. I especially like that it now comes in refills so I don't have to toss the compact when the product is used up.
Maggie12 Fairfield County, CT Cons: poor coverage
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
minimalist
Age Group: 55+Gender: FHair Color: blondeSkin Tone: lightEye Color: hazel
What a mistake! - 5/28/2013 2:14:20 AM Stay with the tried and true. Found this brush impossible to use. Threw it out and went to a cosmetics store and bought a really good brush.
ILoveSkinStore Vernon Hills, IL
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
experimenter
Age Group: 45-54Gender: FHair Color: blondeSkin Tone: mediumEye Color: blue
I like this item - 5/24/2013 5:54:51 PM I am very happy with this purchase . The exfoliator is a sugar stick and is all natural. It is really helping to get the dry skin off. After the exfoliator I use some Dr. Bonner lip balm followed by the plumper and my lips are nice and moist and look natural, but not overdone.
suziee wv Pros: blends well, good consistency, good coverage, easy to remove, long lasting
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
productJunkie
Age Group: 55+Gender: FHair Color: brunetteSkin Tone: lightEye Color: blue
overall pleased - 5/19/2013 3:32:37 AM I have very dry skin and use a heavy moisturizer with this product but the coverage lasts throughout the day. The light to medium is closer to light than medium so next time I will try a darker shade.
Reallylily California Cons: harsh/abrasive
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
minimalist
Age Group: 35-44Gender: FSkin Type: combination
The new formula is a deal breaker - 5/13/2013 9:53:48 PM The old ingredients (15% titanium dioxide) were much simpler. The new formula (17% titanium dioxide) has more ingredients and gave me a bad allergic reaction that couldn't even be calmed by cortisone cream. The old formula was great and I don't know why they would ruin it, but they did.
ILoveSkinStore Vernon Hills, IL Cons: cakey/heavy
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
experimenter
Age Group: 45-54Gender: FHair Color: blondeSkin Tone: mediumEye Color: blue
Disappointing - 5/7/2013 4:54:48 PM The consistency of this product was horrible. Even when I added moisturizer I could not spread this evenly. I had to wipe it off and start over with my own foundation. I could not return it fast enough.
beaslmf Oklahoma Cons: within 1 hour of application it smears everywhere
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
brandLoyalist
Age Group: 55+Gender: FHair Color: brunetteSkin Tone: mediumEye Color: brown
Dont buy it - 4/18/2013 10:25:49 AM This is the worst mascara I have ever tried. I love Jane Iredale products as a general rule, but this one is definately not one to try
sunshinesquirrel desert southwest Pros: blends well, good consistency, long lasting
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
experimenter
Age Group: 35-44Gender: FHair Color: brunetteSkin Tone: lightEye Color: brown
portable perfection - 3/27/2013 9:52:55 PM if you are warm silk in the loose powder, this warm sienna is a perfect match in the pressed. use a buki brush and it blends beautifully. If you are a BE fairly light this will be a perfect match Be sure to spritz with pom mist or the glo minerals mist work well too
« prev | 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | next »

Additional jane iredale Reviews Information

We'd love to hear your opinion of the complete cosmetics line, so even if you've only tried two or three beauty products from jane iredale feel free to write jane iredale Reviews to share with other SkinStore customers. It's easy: Just try the foundation or eye makeup for a couple of weeks, then come back to this website and locate the product description again. Click on “Write a Review for This Product” and follow the instructions to complete all the jane iredale Reviews you want to write.

A majority of people read product reviews before committing their money to a certain brand. At the same time, most people read reviews with a healthy skepticism—doubting that the product could have been as good (or as bad) as the reviewer is saying. At the SkinStore, all our reviews come from our customers who, just like you, have tried the bath and body products or cosmetics they're writing about. Without these freely-contributed opinions from users, it would be much harder to compare cosmetics and make solid buying decisions.

We have a big community but we value each and every one of our customers. When you write your own jane iredale Reviews, give readers some rich details about your experiences, but try to talk about one product at a time. Tell a brief story and write about your skin challenges and triumphs. We all love compliments, of course, but if you have constructive criticism to add we welcome your feedback. Thanks for contributing your thoughts and feelings to the growing community!

Sale — While They Last »
Smart Shopping — Beauty Center
Avobenzone – Key Ingredient
FREE FatGirl Six Pack ($38 Value). Details »
FREE Whitening Antioxidant Toothpaste Superberry ($15 Value). Details »
Skin Care Regimen »
My Payment Methods — Easily Pay on the Go »

help

about

share

HACKER SAFE certified sites prevent over 99.9% of hacker crime.
BBBOnLine Reliability Seal
TRUSTe online privacy certification
Stella Service
SEE ALL    
SEE ALL