PRETTY PARTY PICKS | Find Yours »

Home : Brands : jane iredale :

jane iredale Reviews

jane iredale reviews

Save up to $50 | Use code SAVE »

If you haven't quite decided which blushes, bronzers, concealers, foundations, lip colors and eye shadows to purchase, you've come to the right place. jane iredale Reviews can be found on this page and also connected to each products' description and instructions for use. Click on the “Reviews” tab underneath the product's photo to find out more.

As you read the jane iredale Reviews on this page, pay attention to which cosmetics and eye makeups the reviewer has tried. (There are several hundred products in the line, and each one offers a slightly different experience for different users.) Most reviewers have included details about their skin tone and hair and eye color so you can identify with what she's writing about.

You'll often find unique beauty tips in these jane iredale Reviews, too, even if they're about beauty products you weren't considering. Read each one and pull out those golden nuggets of information on how to use cosmetics more effectively.

  
Read More About jane iredale Reviews »

« prev | 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | next »
Sort results by:

NoBrandLoyalty Sacramento, CA Pros: good coverage, easy to remove, long lasting Cons: thick and does not blend easily
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
productJunkie
Age Group: 35-44Gender: FHair Color: brunetteSkin Tone: mediumEye Color: brown
great coverage - 1/16/2013 1:47:25 PM This is my first bb cream but I am sold! I had several people tell me my skin looked great the first few times I wore it. One person actually said "why does your skin look so good today?" It's thicker than regular foundation and takes a bit more work to blend in but it's worth it for the coverage. The coverage is better than my usual Giorgio Armani foundation. It smoothes texture issues and fills in pores. Love it!
Swthrt75 NY Pros: blends well, good consistency, good coverage, easy to remove, long lasting, gentle on the skin
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
productJunkie
Age Group: 35-44Gender: FHair Color: brunetteSkin Tone: fairEye Color: brown
Exactly what I've been waiting and looking for!!!! - 12/5/2012 4:02:54 PM I was introduced to Jane by one of the best plastic surgeons in my area. I have used her products for years. My opinion after lots of money spent and years of breaking out from products. This product has been suggested from my estetician and what I've needed to make my make-up routine complete!!! Everyone should use this product because it's a great line, great coverage, and great for the skin. It is Non-Comedogenic, Hypoallergenic, and SPF 25,Titanium Dioxide which is helpful for my extremely sensitive skin, Dermatologist recommended and tested. I approve. I am hoping that this never gets discontinued. I always feel my best in jane products, nothing compares!!! Replaces the Circle delete, no need for concealer. BB has enough coverage, set with powder, light dust of finish powder to set, bronzer, blush, and pat once throughout the day with oil blotter papers and your all set. Janes makeup never looks cakey, or overdone. I always get compliments thanks to Jane. Happy Happy Happy
lauracare Madera, Ca. Pros: blends well, good consistency, good coverage, easy to remove, long lasting
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
productJunkie
Age Group: 55+Gender: FHair Color: blondeSkin Tone: lightEye Color: brown
Eye Pencil - 11/20/2012 11:45:56 AM This eye pencil is great! Easy to use and lasts all day yet it removes easily when washing my face!
beachsugar3 East Coast Pros: blends well, good consistency, good coverage, easy to remove
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
minimalist
Age Group: 35-44Gender: FHair Color: brunetteSkin Tone: mediumEye Color: deep brown
Compliments - 10/12/2012 10:01:07 AM I use this in the corner of my eyes. It goes on smooth - it doesn't tug. It last a long time- even through my MMA training. It comes with a sharpener, which is great. I love both side colors.
Leigh U.S.A. Pros: feels lightweight
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
minimalisttop250Contributor
Age Group: 35-44Gender: F
Lightweight feeling with good coverage - 9/1/2012 9:13:50 AM This is my all-time favorite foundation. It has the lightweight feel of mineral makeup, but with much better coverage. The pressed powder is less messy than loose powders or liquid foundation, so it's easy to travel with. It doesn't irritate my sensitive skin. It has sunscreen. It holds up well when exposed to water. This is one of my favorite beauty products and I hope they don't change a thing!
katlady California Pros: blends well, good consistency, easy to remove Cons: creases
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
experimenter
Age Group: 55+Gender: FHair Color: brunetteSkin Tone: mediumEye Color: brown
Good Pencil - 8/21/2012 10:21:11 AM Good color....If only it was really waterproof...did crease on me...but, I have a lot of oil in my skin.
Bklyngirl New York Pros: blends well, good consistency, long lasting
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use

Age Group: 45-54Gender: FHair Color: brunetteSkin Tone: brown
Great product - 8/19/2012 2:51:20 PM Was looking for a conditioner to help with my lashes after too many months of eyelash extensions. This product works well and my lashes are growing back nice and thick. Using this under my mascara has given me back the length that I was used to...the difference? They are all mine!!!!! Wonderful product. Will be buying this again!
Chicette212 Colorado Pros: blends well, good consistency, easy to remove, long lasting, dewy looking
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
experimenter
Age Group: 55+Gender: FHair Color: brunetteSkin Tone: mediumEye Color: hazel
Great Midlife Blush - 8/16/2012 9:07:54 AM This product looks better on me than any I've tried. I apply it on top of Jane's mineral powder, then spritz my face with the pomegranate moisture mist. That not only keeps the product set, but also gives your skin a moist dewy look. I love the combination! I just wish it were a slightly larger compact. It's a bit small for the price.
foxiethegreat Pros: long lasting
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use

- 8/7/2012 10:35:36 AM The magic mitt is for makeup removal. just wet it and cleanse your face. It works great. It lasts for a long time. I have had one several years and finally decided I needed a new one.
Pood St. Clair, Michigan Pros: blends well, good consistency, good coverage, easy to remove, long lasting, washes up like new.
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
brandLoyalist
Age Group: 55+Gender: FHair Color: greySkin Tone: lightEye Color: green
Greatest sponge ever. - 7/31/2012 5:50:12 PM This is the best sponge I have ever used. Never any fibers left behind on my face, like all other sponges I have used. Washes up like new. I liked it so well I bought another. Would recommend to anyone who wears makeup.
« prev | 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | next »

Additional jane iredale Reviews Information

We'd love to hear your opinion of the complete cosmetics line, so even if you've only tried two or three beauty products from jane iredale feel free to write jane iredale Reviews to share with other SkinStore customers. It's easy: Just try the foundation or eye makeup for a couple of weeks, then come back to this website and locate the product description again. Click on “Write a Review for This Product” and follow the instructions to complete all the jane iredale Reviews you want to write.

A majority of people read product reviews before committing their money to a certain brand. At the same time, most people read reviews with a healthy skepticism—doubting that the product could have been as good (or as bad) as the reviewer is saying. At the SkinStore, all our reviews come from our customers who, just like you, have tried the bath and body products or cosmetics they're writing about. Without these freely-contributed opinions from users, it would be much harder to compare cosmetics and make solid buying decisions.

We have a big community but we value each and every one of our customers. When you write your own jane iredale Reviews, give readers some rich details about your experiences, but try to talk about one product at a time. Tell a brief story and write about your skin challenges and triumphs. We all love compliments, of course, but if you have constructive criticism to add we welcome your feedback. Thanks for contributing your thoughts and feelings to the growing community!

Holiday Clearance | Save on overstock, seasonal and discontinued items — See Details »
FREE full size Nutrient Toner ($34 Value). Details »
FREE Loose Setting Powder and Cosmetic Bag ($27 Value). Details »
Skin Care Regimen »
2 steps to a new you — My Beauty Advisor

help

about

share

HACKER SAFE certified sites prevent over 99.9% of hacker crime.
BBBOnLine Reliability Seal
TRUSTe online privacy certification
Stella Service
SEE ALL    
SEE ALL