Save $10 to $50 | use code HEART » Save $10 to $50 | use code HEART »

jane iredale reviews

If you haven't quite decided which blushes, bronzers, concealers, foundations, lip colors and eye shadows to purchase, you've come to the right place. jane iredale Reviews can be found on this page and also connected to each products' description and instructions for use. Click on the “Reviews” tab underneath the product's photo to find out more.

As you read the jane iredale Reviews on this page, pay attention to which cosmetics and eye makeups the reviewer has tried. (There are several hundred products in the line, and each one offers a slightly different experience for different users.) Most reviewers have included details about their skin tone and hair and eye color so you can identify with what she's writing about.

You'll often find unique beauty tips in these jane iredale Reviews, too, even if they're about beauty products you weren't considering. Read each one and pull out those golden nuggets of information on how to use cosmetics more effectively.

Read More About jane iredale reviews »
Sort results by:
prev
Bklyngirl New York
Age Group: 45-54Gender: FHair Color: brunetteSkin Tone: brown
Pros: blends well, good consistency, long lasting
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
Great product -8/19/2012 2:51:20 PM Was looking for a conditioner to help with my lashes after too many months of eyelash extensions. This product works well and my lashes are growing back nice and thick. Using this under my mascara has given me back the length that I was used to...the difference? They are all mine!!!!! Wonderful product. Will be buying this again!
Chicette212 Colorado
experimenter Age Group: 55+Gender: FHair Color: brunetteSkin Tone: mediumEye Color: hazel
Pros: blends well, good consistency, easy to remove, long lasting, dewy looking
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
Great Midlife Blush -8/16/2012 9:07:54 AM This product looks better on me than any I've tried. I apply it on top of Jane's mineral powder, then spritz my face with the pomegranate moisture mist. That not only keeps the product set, but also gives your skin a moist dewy look. I love the combination! I just wish it were a slightly larger compact. It's a bit small for the price.
foxiethegreat
Pros: long lasting
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
-8/7/2012 10:35:36 AM The magic mitt is for makeup removal. just wet it and cleanse your face. It works great. It lasts for a long time. I have had one several years and finally decided I needed a new one.
Pood St. Clair, Michigan
brandLoyalist Age Group: 55+Gender: FHair Color: greySkin Tone: lightEye Color: green
Pros: blends well, good consistency, good coverage, easy to remove, long lasting, washes up like new.
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
Greatest sponge ever. -7/31/2012 5:50:12 PM This is the best sponge I have ever used. Never any fibers left behind on my face, like all other sponges I have used. Washes up like new. I liked it so well I bought another. Would recommend to anyone who wears makeup.
Beauty Midland, Texas
brandLoyalist Age Group: 45-54Gender: FHair Color: brunetteSkin Tone: mediumEye Color: deep brown
Pros: good consistency, easy to remove, long lasting
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
Love, Love, Love! -7/29/2012 5:20:46 PM I love this mascara! It looks a lot more natural and goes on smoothly. I also love to pair it with the lash conditioner! Thank you Miss Iredale for developing such great products!
DurhamGirl Durham, NC
productJunkietop250Contributor Age Group: 35-44Gender: FHair Color: brunetteSkin Tone: lightEye Color: deep brown
Pros: blends well, good coverage, contains natural sunscreen
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
excellent product -7/13/2012 7:12:29 AM I love all Jane Iredale products, but am especially enamored with this pressed powder product. The color stays true, the coverage is "just right" (covers minor flaws, but doesn't get cakey), and is all natural, no chemical. You can layer the product for heavier coverage, or brush it on lightly for a touch-up shine reduction. It wears well and long, morning to late afternoon, and also functions as a sunscreen.
chessie
Pros: blends well, good consistency, good coverage, easy to remove, long lasting
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
excellent lip color -7/8/2012 8:48:28 PM Smooth and creamy, color is beautiful and flattering on everyone. Small package fits nicely into a small purse or pocket. Perfect for travel.
BengalGirl Santa Fe
brandLoyalisttop250Contributor Age Group: 35-44Gender: F
Pros: blends well, good consistency, good coverage, easy to remove, long lasting Cons: none
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
only spf my face will tolerate -7/3/2012 7:17:15 AM I have been through more face sunscreens that supposedly don't break you out and they all manage to break me out. This is the only product that gives me spf without acne. and considering it also provides a nice light coverage it is doing double duty and takes no time to put on....so yes it's pricey but substituting for two high quality products makes that price reasonable.
ZebsMom Central Florida
brandLoyalist Age Group: 55+Gender: FHair Color: brunetteSkin Tone: fairEye Color: blue
Pros: blends well, good consistency, good coverage, easy to remove, long lasting, easy to apply, natural looking
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
GREAT FOUNDATION! -6/30/2012 9:45:21 AM This mineral foundation is the best! I have tried many brands....and Jane Iredale is definitely my favorite. I have oily skin and this product goes on very easily, does not cake or "run". The many color choices make finding a match easy. My only reservation is price. ( I suppose you get what you pay for.)
Roni Boston area
brandLoyalisttop50Contributor Age Group: 55+Gender: FHair Color: brunetteSkin Tone: fairEye Color: deep brown
Pros: long lasting Cons: not creamy
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
Not creamy enough -6/22/2012 7:12:30 AM I like to not only line my lips, but also fill in with a lip pencil under my lipstick. This keeps the color on all day, even after eating a sandwich! I find this lip pencil much like using a #3 hard pencil back in elementary school - very hard, need to bear down too much. Prefer my Chanel lip pencil, which is rich with color and glides on easily.
prev
Pillow Talk | Beauty While You Sleep » Pillow Talk | Beauty While You Sleep »

Additional jane iredale Reviews Information

We'd love to hear your opinion of the complete cosmetics line, so even if you've only tried two or three beauty products from jane iredale feel free to write jane iredale Reviews to share with other SkinStore customers. It's easy: Just try the foundation or eye makeup for a couple of weeks, then come back to this website and locate the product description again. Click on “Write a Review for This Product” and follow the instructions to complete all the jane iredale Reviews you want to write.

A majority of people read product reviews before committing their money to a certain brand. At the same time, most people read reviews with a healthy skepticism—doubting that the product could have been as good (or as bad) as the reviewer is saying. At the SkinStore, all our reviews come from our customers who, just like you, have tried the bath and body products or cosmetics they're writing about. Without these freely-contributed opinions from users, it would be much harder to compare cosmetics and make solid buying decisions.

We have a big community but we value each and every one of our customers. When you write your own jane iredale Reviews, give readers some rich details about your experiences, but try to talk about one product at a time. Tell a brief story and write about your skin challenges and triumphs. We all love compliments, of course, but if you have constructive criticism to add we welcome your feedback. Thanks for contributing your thoughts and feelings to the growing community!

FREE FULL SIZE Seaweed Liposome Gel ($30 Value). Details »
Sale — While They Last »
Smart Shopping — Beauty Center
Borago Officinalis – Key Ingredient
FREE Rice Sprout Express Glow Illuminating Mask ($12 Value). Details »
Skin Care Regimen »
2 steps to a new you — My Beauty Advisor