Save 20% Storewide | use code JUL20 »
HAIR | Care. Treat. Style. Shop. »

You may feel youthful, but do your eyes reveal your age? Or worse, do your eyes make you look older than you are? Many factors can take their toll on the sensitive skin surrounding this area – the top ones are aging, lack of sleep, and sun exposure. The eye treatments from Janson Beckett can repair and rejuvenate lined and sagging skin, and help to prevent future damage, too. One of the key ingredients is 10 percent argireline, a topical firming agent that replicates the effect of Botox, but without the use of needles. Argireline works to halt the nerve signals that contract facial muscles. When applied to crow’s feet, the wrinkles’ depth and size are visibly reduced. To find out more about these eye treatments, consult the Janson Beckett Eye Products Reviews.

Our SkinStore customers make the Janson Beckett Eye Products Reviews a must-visit forum as you’re deciding which products will best treat your eye zone concerns. After using the product to address your dark circles, puffiness, or fine lines, please return to the Janson Beckett Eye Products Reviews to post your thoughts.

  

Read More About Janson Beckett Reviews »

Sort results by:

AlphaDermaCE addict!
Overall Rating Overall Rating

Skip the Okusil! - 5/27/2008 11:11:16 PM After trying the Janson Beckett 5-day kit, I was convinced on the brand. Then tried the High-Performance Kit with Okusil. All seamed ok first 2 weeks, but soon i noticed the tiny under-eye lines! I can't believe i came back to read reviews of the same thing happeneing to other users! At first it gave a refreshed look but NO moisture to the delicate eye area... which is most likely the cause of these tiny under eye lines. I recommend the best eye cream I have found to date! (and I've tried them all!): Kinerase Intensive Eye Cream. Skip the Okusil all together. No benefits claimed were achieved, and worse... gave me fine lines!
Susan
Overall Rating Overall Rating

It's just not for me - 3/21/2008 11:12:14 AM I have puffy eyelids and the skin under my eyes is also puffy. I bought this hoping it would work. Instead, it made my upper eyelids swell up so badly I could hardly open them. I keep hoping it will start to work but after 3 weeks, it has only made my eyes worse and people are asking me what's wrong with my eyes. I'm sending it back.
Eugene
Overall Rating Overall Rating

Beware of developing fine crepe-like lines - 2/17/2008 7:25:10 AM I started using this as part of the starter kit. I quite like the feel and effect of Prep and Alphaderma, but with Okusil, I started noticing fine crepey lines developing under my eyes after about 2 weeks. These were lines I never even had before, so I was shocked that an eye serum would CREATE lines. I need to know what the makers of this line think of this issue, because apparently this is not unique just to myself. It's a bummer since the other products seem quite solid, what's going on with this one????
ut
Overall Rating Overall Rating

Caution! - 12/22/2007 9:12:08 PM I agree with the former reviews from Clare, Jan, and Liz. This product left me with more prominent wrinkles under my eyes and did not improve the fine lines at all. I had to stop using this product and reverse the damage with another eye product.
KDavis
Overall Rating Overall Rating

Bright eyes - 9/2/2007 3:24:51 AM I've been using OkuSil for several months and notice that my formerly shadowed, puffy eyes are much brighter, and the puffiness is gone. Wrinkles are diminished, and eyelid crepiness is much less. I'm almost 46 with fair skin and someone who has taken good care of her skin. Anything that helps the aging is okay in my book!
Kat
Overall Rating Overall Rating

So Glad I Tried It!! - 8/6/2006 1:36:36 PM I already use AlphaDerma CE and am more than thrilled with the results, but I'm particularly concerned with the little lines around my eyes, and wanted something more, but because of the negative reviews on Okusil, I didn't buy it. I had a sample tube, and tried it. It's only been a few days, but I can already see a big difference in the lines, the puffiness and the dark circles under my eyes, my upper lid is much less heavy looking, and the overall crepiness above and below the eye has nearly disappeared. I just purchased the full-size bottle. I strongly encourage everyone to give this product a try -- I absolutely love it!
Clare
Overall Rating Overall Rating

Not recommended - 2/25/2006 3:12:38 PM I tried for 2 weeks. My undereye looked puffier, lines looked deeper, and also my skin developed some kind of rash - became very red and tender. Be careful if you decide to give it a try.
Jan
Overall Rating Overall Rating

Do not buy! - 1/28/2006 7:08:29 AM The person who wrote bad was absolutely correct in her review. I too woke up with deep creases under my eyes that took quite a while to erase using another product.
liz88
Overall Rating Overall Rating

bad - 12/20/2005 5:43:50 AM It actually made my under eye worse. I would apply in the evening and wake up with small wrinkles undereye that were not there. It took me a week to get to how I looked before.

Additional Janson Beckett Reviews Information

What sets Janson Beckett apart is its commitment to creating exceptional and safe anti-aging skin care, and overseeing every step of development, from research to manufacturing. No newcomer, Janson Beckett has been at it for over 35 years. Are you ready to give your eye area a lift? Try the Janson Beckett OkuSil Intensive Eye Serum. Applied twice a day, this treatment helps to firm and tighten the skin so crow’s feet and drooping eyelids are minimized. Plus, the serum stimulates circulation so that dark circles and under-eye bags look less visible. See what customers have to say in the Janson Beckett Eye Products Reviews.

Please consider contributing to the Janson Beckett Eye Products Reviews. Doing so should only take a few minutes and your comments will serve as a valuable resource for future SkinStore customers. Start by navigating to the page of the eye treatment you want to review. Click on the “Reviews” tab, and then click on the bar that reads, “Write a review for this product.” We ask that you submit star ratings and check off the pros and cons that best describe the treatment. You can add your own phrases, too, in the field shown. Ready to write your review? Please be specific. What eye concerns are you hoping to improve? Why did you choose a product from the Janson Beckett line? How often do you apply the treatment? Have your wrinkles become less noticeable? Has your puffiness diminished? If you have pictures to show your firmer eye area, please share them. Thank you for posting your feedback to the Janson Beckett Eye Products Reviews.

Sale — While They Last »
Smart Shopping — Beauty Center
Cucumber – Key Ingredient
FREE Revitalizing Eye Repair Cream ($45 Value). Details »
FREE SPF 40 Forever Young Hand Cream ($11 Value). Details »
Skin Care Regimen »
My Payment Methods — Easily Pay on the Go »

help

about

share

HACKER SAFE certified sites prevent over 99.9% of hacker crime.
BBBOnLine Reliability Seal
TRUSTe online privacy certification
Stella Service
SEE ALL    
SEE ALL