Storewide Event | $50 off $200 or $20 off $100 use code ECO »
Discover the Power of Green Beauty | Details »

It’s a step some take for granted. Most people spend more time choosing a moisturizer than they do a cleanser. That’s unfortunate since the wrong cleanser can cause skin irritation or damage the lipid barrier that protects your skin against moisture loss. Juara Skincare Cleansers are enriched with ingredients like amino acids, rice starch, tea extracts and natural botanicals to soothe and soften your skin while removing impurities, pore-clogging oils and dead cells. Your skin will feel refreshed, supple – never tight. For best results, use it twice a day before toning and moisturizing. Find out what other shoppers are saying about this line of cleansers by visiting the Juara Skincare Cleansers Reviews page.

When you want to learn more about products in the Juara Skincare Cleansers line, start by reading the product descriptions. You can access a full list of ingredients by clicking on the “ingredients” tab on its description page. Then head over to the Juara Skincare Cleansers Reviews page to read reviews and see how other shoppers rated the products you have questions about. This is one of the best ways to see how well a product worked for other customers. To get there from the introductory page, click on the Juara Skincare Cleansers Reviews link. If you’re on a product description page, you can read reviews for that product by clicking on the “reviews” link.

  
Read More About Juara Skincare Reviews »

1 | 2 | next »
Sort results by:

SisqB Northern California Pros: pleasant fragrance, gentle, soothing
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
experimentertop50Contributor
Age Group: 55+Gender: FSkin Type: combination
Very nice shower gel - 3/27/2012 9:36:06 AM This is a really nice, kind of creamy, shower gel that has become my new favorite. It cleans effectively and rinses easily, leaving my skin soft but not greasy. It has a nice, delicate fragrance that doesn't really linger so it won't clash with another perfume.
Myler california Pros: pleasant fragrance
Overall Rating Overall Rating
brandLoyalist
Age Group: 45-54Gender: FSkin Type: combination
intoxicating shower gel - 1/28/2012 9:41:05 AM I love this shower gel. My husband uses it as well. We are never without it in both our indoor and outdoor showers! First of all, the scent is amazing yet not in a heavily perfumed way. The fragrance is more nature based and rather tropical. Many of the natural and organic shower gels are too ' gel' like and slip off my hand onto the floor of the shower. Bummer. Juara's comes out smoother and suds up beautifully and leaves my skin soft and clean. Did I forget to mention the wonderful bottle that looks great in the shower!
quichelorraine New York Pros: gentle, moisturizing
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
experimenter
Age Group: 25-34Gender: FSkin Type: sensitive
Great product for combination sensitive skin - 1/21/2012 8:44:40 AM This is the only cleanser that I think is mild and moisturizing enough for combination sensitive skin without causing a breakout. Love it.
my2beagles Pros: pleasant fragrance, gentle
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
productJunkietop250Contributor
Age Group: 45-54Gender: FSkin Type: sensitive
smells heavenly! - 7/7/2011 6:42:19 AM I've been using Juara products for some time and have been happy. I just recently purchased this and love the scent. I apply a small amount on my wash cloth and lather up. Rinse off and the lovely scent lingers for hours. I'm not a spray cologne or perfume person, so this shower gel suits my needs. Would recommend this on those sticky, hot summer days for an invigorating pick me up. p.s. I noticed the ingredients in this shower gel are very similiar to the Juara face wash. I might try this as a face cleanser and see if it works the same.
my2beagles Pros: pleasant fragrance, gentle, lightweight
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
productJunkietop250Contributor
Age Group: 45-54Gender: FSkin Type: sensitive
wonderful basic cleanser! - 4/28/2011 6:07:50 AM There aren't enough words to describe how great this cleanser works. I have sensitive, dry skin and this doesn't irritate or cause additional dryness. It foams up into a rich lather and rinses away all traces of makeup. I'm normally sensitive to most fragrances, but this cleanser is different. I love the smell so much, I have used it in the shower! I noticed, Juara has a new body wash and will have to try it. If the body wash smells as good, I'll have to buy two or three at a time. I keep shopping Skinstore for the quality and value.
princesskitty21 NJ Pros: pleasant fragrance, gentle
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
brandLoyalisttop250Contributor
Age Group: Under 25Gender: FSkin Type: sensitive
Extraordinary Product! - 12/22/2010 7:16:33 AM My skin is so sensitive. This is the 1st cleanser I have ever actually like using. Usually these kinds of products leave my skin feeling tight and dry, the more moisturizing ones break me out. But not so with Juara, it makes my skin perfect! It smells really good, too. Now I want to wash my face all the time, I can't believe it!
amtt Chicago, IL Pros: pleasant fragrance, gentle, smooth texture Cons: greasy
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
brandLoyalist
Age Group: 25-34Gender: FSkin Type: oily
it is nice, but not for oily skin... - 9/24/2010 12:03:39 PM I recieved this as a sample, and I loved it. However, I have oily skin and for everyday use, it doesn't hack it! I use it occasionally (ie: when the weather breaks and the cold winds bring dry).
Penelope CA Pros: absorbs quickly, pleasant fragrance, gentle, lightweight, smooth texture
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
productJunkie
Age Group: 55+Gender: FSkin Type: combination
Luxuriating! - 12/28/2009 12:48:25 PM I have to say I loved this cleanser immediately after applying it to my face. I received it sometime ago as a sample and finally got around to using it. It is light, goes on well and left my sking feeling soft and smooth. Another benefit is that while the sample pak was small, nevertheless I was able to get three applications out of it so a little seems to go a long way. I used the last of the sample today and just ordered a bottle. I can't wait until it gets here!
Lisa K
Overall Rating Overall Rating

Heaven - 9/15/2008 10:53:13 AM I absolutely love this line! I received a sample of the gel and lotion and immediately bought the full size and after letting my sister try it she bought it too. It smells so good and makes your skin soft.
angela
Overall Rating Overall Rating

Great for Combo-Acne Prone-Oily Skin - 7/6/2008 12:06:22 AM I'm in my early 30's and still battle with the occasional (more often than I would like at my age) break outs. I have always had combo-oily skin, and find myself needing to seasonally switch moisturizers and cleansers. I recv'd the Juara rice facial cleanser as a sample, and I am SO glad that I did! This stuff is AWESOME! This cleanser leaves my face so soft and clean, oh and did I mention how well this cleanser removes make up too? I am currently using Caudalie's foaming cleanser, which I also love, but this leaves my face feeling a little more moisturized and does a better job at removing eye make up. I think everyone else got the same sample as I did, 'cause this stuff is temporarily out of stock! But I ordered it anyway, as I just can't pass on this wonderful cleanser.
1 | 2 | next »

Additional Juara Skincare Reviews Information

Be kind to your skin when you shower by treating it to a soothing, non-irritating cleanser like Juara Candlenut Hydrating Shower Gel. It cleanses your skin with natural botanicals while hydrating and nourishing it with candlenut oil, a natural oil rich in essential fatty acids that moisturizes without blocking your pores. This cleanser is completely free of sulfates and parabens that can cause skin irritation. Enjoy its gentle cleansing benefits each morning when you step into the shower. Find out what other customers are saying by visiting the Juara Skincare Cleansers Reviews page.

Curious as to how well a product works? You can access reviews on all the products in the line from the Juara Skincare Cleansers Reviews page. When shoppers review a product, they can rate it to three times based on its perceived value, ease-of-use and its overall performance. Ratings are based on a five-star rating scale. You may discover a product you’re interested in is highly rated. That’s great news! On the other hand, don’t assume a product doesn’t work because it has a few low ratings. Products perform differently for different people, and the low rating may not have been because the product didn’t work. It’s possible the reviewer didn’t like some other aspect of the product – its scent, packaging or its price. Read the comments to find out why.

Are there products you’ve already tried? Feel free to share your thoughts by writing Juara Skincare Cleansers Reviews. Other shoppers will enjoy reading your comments and will benefit from them when making their own selections.

Sale — While They Last »
Smart Shopping — Beauty Center
Oatmeal – Key Ingredient
FREE Papaya Purifying Enzyme Masque ($62 Value). Details »
FREE Skin Rescue Deep Cleanser with Red Clay. Details »
Skin Care Regimen »
My Payment Methods — Easily Pay on the Go »

help

about

share

HACKER SAFE certified sites prevent over 99.9% of hacker crime.
BBBOnLine Reliability Seal
VeriSign
SEE ALL    
SEE ALL