Storewide Event | $50 off $200 or $20 off $100 use code ECO »
Discover the Power of Green Beauty | Details »

Cleansers do their job, but many leave behind dead skin cells that can clog pores and cause your skin to look dull. Where do these dead cells come from? Your skin is constantly regenerating itself. Dead cells are normally shed as new ones are made, but this process slows down with age, causing these cells to build up and rob your complexion of its natural glow. Juara Skincare Exfoliators gently slough off dead skin skin using natural ingredients like Indonesian coffee beans and very fine exfoliating beads that clarify and refine the texture and tone. Your skin will feel softer and smoother and have a healthy glow after one use, thanks to amino acids and other natural ingredients that nourish and refine your skin. Find out what other shoppers are saying about this line of exfoliators by visiting the Juara Skincare Exfoliators Reviews page.

You can learn a lot about a product by reading its description, but you may be looking for unbiased information from customers. When you want to know how a product worked for other shoppers, visit the Juara Skincare Exfoliators Reviews page where other people their opinions after using a product. It’s an invaluable source of information. Best of all these opinions come from shoppers like you who have tried an item and honestly shared their thoughts. To get there from the introductory page, click on the Juara Skincare Exfoliators Reviews link. You can also access reviews by clicking on the “reviews” tab on any product description page to read reviews for that product.

  
Read More About Juara Skincare Reviews »

1 | 2 | next »
Sort results by:

Lani California
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
productJunkietop50Contributor
Age Group: 35-44Gender: FSkin Type: sensitive
plenty of grit to get the job done! - 6/26/2012 9:39:32 AM ...the only thing is that the fragrance is quite strong and doesn't smell natural. It would definately be a 'keeper' if it was either fragrance-free or if real essential oils were used for a light, refreshing aroma.
Moo3 Philadelphia, PA Pros: absorbs quickly, pleasant fragrance, gentle, lightweight, smooth texture Cons: hardened after non-use
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
experimenter
Age Group: 35-44Gender: MSkin Type: sensitive
Great product while it lasted but... - 8/5/2011 8:41:54 PM First, I would like to say that this product is a fantastic scrub. I can't tell how many compliments I received from women about how soft my skin was and the fabulous fragrance. However, after not using for a couple of weeks, I notice that underneath the container oils had seeped out somehow and the product inside had hardened. Mind you, the container was completely sealed so I don't know why this happened. But, needless to say, I will not pay this much money for a scrub that goes bad so quickly. Maybe I had a bad batch, but it's to bad because I will not take the chance again even though it was great while it lasted.
princesskitty21 NJ Pros: absorbs quickly, pleasant fragrance, gentle, lightweight, smooth texture
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
brandLoyalisttop250Contributor
Age Group: Under 25Gender: FSkin Type: sensitive
I love everything from Juara! - 12/21/2010 6:09:43 PM This scrub is amazing! It leaves your skin so soft, not dry and flaky. My skin is so picky when it comes to face products. Juara is a godsend, I wish they were more popular so I could have heard of this before. I love SkinStore for introducing me to these great products.
ppbcup San Diego, CA
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
productJunkie
Age Group: 25-34Gender: FSkin Type: normal
A little goes a long way - 3/27/2010 10:04:52 PM I use this as a daily face wash after I take most of my makeup off with a wipe. The texture is thick and the exfoliating beads are big but if you use a tiny bit with warm water to spread over your face, it works well and is not as abrasive. My skin looks really great! I noticed a difference after just a few days. The price is pretty average but a little goes a long way so a good overall value. The natural ingredients are also a plus. I would definitely recommend!
Sexipunky Queens, New York Pros: pleasant fragrance, lightweight
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
productJunkie
Age Group: 25-34Gender: FSkin Type: oily
Smells sooo aromatic!! - 3/22/2010 6:11:56 PM I just loved this scrub, it's like rubbing coffee all over your body. You feel so clean and exfoliated after, the only downside is that your bathtub will have some residue from this product. But so worth it!!
ro810 Reading, PA Pros: pleasant fragrance
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
experimenter
Age Group: 45-54Gender: FSkin Type: combination
THIS IS THE BEST--LOVE IT!!!!!! - 12/14/2009 4:52:38 PM I absolutely love this product. It makes your skin feel so smooth and moisturized. Juara is the only skincare line that makes my skin still feel great the next day. The scent is fabulous. I used other scrubs, but nothing comes close to this. I was a little concerned about the price, but it is well worth it.
2beagles Ky Pros: pleasant fragrance, gentle
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
productJunkie
Age Group: 45-54Gender: FSkin Type: sensitive
love my skin afterwards! - 5/28/2009 9:13:40 AM I have tried many scrubs, but my skin has benefited the most with Jaura's. I apply this after my usual washing, and scrub for about 3-4 minutes. My skin is smooth and the lotions sink in better. Be prepared to clean out the tub/shower when done! Very worth it!
Dianna Pros: pleasant fragrance, not oily
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
productJunkie
Age Group: 25-34Gender: F
Yum - 5/18/2009 2:12:06 PM The scent of this scrub, like everyone else has said, is truly AMAZING. It's like a rich, delicious coffee drink. It also does a really great job of exfoliating and makes my skin feel soft and super polished. A definite keeper.
ADW17 Boston, MA Pros: absorbs quickly, pleasant fragrance, gentle, lightweight Cons: not enough for the cost
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
productJunkie
Age Group: 25-34Gender: FSkin Type: dry
Smells Fantastic and Gentle on the Skin - 4/23/2009 11:41:38 AM This body polish smells amazing! It feels great on. I think for the cost there could be much more of the product and I wish it exfoliated more. It's almost too gentle. I wouldn't say its the most effective polish but the smell alone is worth trying it.
lboog new york, ny Pros: pleasant fragrance, gentle
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
productJunkie
Age Group: 25-34Gender: FSkin Type: sensitive
can't go wrong w/ juara - 4/8/2009 8:24:03 AM i have sensitive, acne-prone, thirty-something year-old skin & have tried LOTS of scrubs in the past. NOTHING beats juara's & i'm now on my 3rd tube. it's gentle but textured enough to really smooth skin. skin is left soft w/ bit of glow. and - as w/ all juara products - it smells amazing. best of all, it isn't too harsh to use w/ my prescription-strength treatments.
1 | 2 | next »

Additional Juara Skincare Reviews Information

What makes the Juara Skincare line so special? Its name says it all. Juara means “champion” in the Indonesian language. As a champion and leader in natural skin care products, Juara merges traditional Indonesian botanical remedies with advanced anti-aging ingredients to yield their high-performance skin care line. Many of these remedies, based on herbs and fruits, have been handed down through centuries and were once used by Indonesian healers. Now you can enjoy the benefits of these natural skin care products at home – to help rebalance your skin. Find out what other customers are saying by visiting the Juara Skincare Exfoliators Reviews page.

It’s important to feel comfortable and confident with your selections when you shop with us. The way to get that confidence is to learn as much as you can about products before buying them. The product descriptions are helpful, but there’s another resource available to you - the Juara Skincare Exfoliators Reviews page. When you visit this resource, you’ll have access to product reviews from shoppers who have used the products and shared their opinions about them. Reviewers rate products using a star scale with five being the highest rating. The ratings are helpful, but the comments offer more detailed information about what shoppers liked and didn’t like about an item. By reading the comments, you’ll pick up additional insights that’ll help you decide whether a product is right for you.

If you enjoyed and benefited from reading Juara Skincare Exfoliators Reviews, we hope you’ll take the time to leave some of your own. To write a review, you need a free account with us and to be logged into it. Once you’re logged in, go to the page of the product you’d like to review and click on the “write a review” tab. Thanks for sharing your thoughts.

Sale — While They Last »
Smart Shopping — Beauty Center
Oatmeal – Key Ingredient
FREE Papaya Purifying Enzyme Masque ($62 Value). Details »
FREE Skin Rescue Deep Cleanser with Red Clay. Details »
Skin Care Regimen »
My Payment Methods — Easily Pay on the Go »

help

about

share

HACKER SAFE certified sites prevent over 99.9% of hacker crime.
BBBOnLine Reliability Seal
VeriSign
SEE ALL    
SEE ALL