Save 20% Storewide | use code SPRING20 » Save 20% Storewide | use code SPRING20 »

The outer layer of your skin has a lipid layer that protects it against dryness. If you’re using a harsh cleanser or exposing your skin to dry air or temperature extremes, it can damage these lipids, leading to dry, flakey skin that’s itchy and uncomfortable. That’s why it’s essential to use a product that protects your skin against moisture loss and repairs damage to the lipid layer that keeps it moist and supple. Juara Skincare Moisturizers draw in skin-quenching moisture and helps your skin hold onto it. Plus, the botanicals and natural oils in these moisture products do even more. A combination of carefully selected, skin-softening ingredients like rice bran oil, sweet black tea, vitamin E and candlenut oil boosts the elasticity of your skin to help soften the appearance of fine lines and wrinkles. The natural botanicals in these products deliver a delightful sensory experience as well. Find out what other customers are saying by visiting the Juara Moisturizers Reviews page.

To learn more about this line of skin-conditioning moisturizers, read the product descriptions and find out more about the benefits of each product. After you’re familiar with what’s in each product and its potential benefits, head over to the Juara Skincare Moisturizers Reviews page. Here you can learn more by reading reviews from other customers who have used the products and shared their experiences. The Juara Skincare Moisturizers Reviews page lets you “connect” with and learn from other customers who have used the products. To get there from the introductory page, click on the Juara Skincare Moisturizers Reviews link. You can also read reviews on a specific product by clicking on the “reviews” tab on its description page.

Read More About Juara Skincare reviews »
Sort results by:
next
Wmadee Bronx, NY
experimenter Age Group: 55+Gender: F
Pros: goes on smoothly. no oily residue.
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
Great scent -2/23/2016 12:23:29 PM A neighbor asked me what that scent was and it was JUARA's coconut hand and nail balm. Great coconut scent.
Jonser Alberta, Canada
experimenter Age Group: Under 25Gender: F
Pros: smells delicious, doesn't stay greasy on the skin, thick but not hard to apply Cons: the seal is hard to get off completely
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
Would buy again -1/26/2016 10:07:58 PM I received this product in my fitfabfun box, at first I was hesitant to try to bring that I'm loyal to my go to skin cream but I really enjoyed the smell and decided to jump in head first. I was quite surprised at how much I enjoyed it. It was thick enough to be a nice texture and not running but not too thick that it was difficult to spread around. It definitely had a velvety finish to it after it sunk Into my skin and the smell stayed potent for quite a long time. My boyfriend even likes using this for himself. The seal on the top was a little difficult to get off and I only ended up being able to get half off initially until I used the product enough to get the rest of the seal off
Terri San Francisco, CA
brandLoyalist Age Group: 45-54Gender: F
Pros: natural Cons: bad product changes
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
Long time user but never again -12/6/2015 12:32:50 AM Have used this product for years but the recent changes are disappointing. First, size made smaller from 2 oz to 1.7 oz Second, the new scent smells like some plastic synthetic scent. I don't like it. It used to have some light fresh smell. I would never buy this product again.
Terri San Francisco, CA
brandLoyalist Age Group: 45-54Gender: F
Pros: unscented, great moisturizer, lightweight absorbs quickly Cons: size or portion became smaller from 2 oz to 1.7 oz, last drop or 1/5 hard to get at b/c of pump design
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
-9/22/2015 5:06:39 PM I've been using this great product for years. I love its weighlessness, scent-free, and absorbs quickly. But I'm a bit disappointed because the portion or size has gotten smaller but the price remains the same. Also, the bottle or pump design makes it hard to get the last few drops to the moisturizer.......couple that with decreased amount, this product has gotten more expensive per oz. I'm reconsidering whether to continue buying this product.
Seth7 Los Angeles, CA
brandLoyalist Age Group: 45-54Gender: M
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
Nice Product, but.... -9/15/2015 8:52:24 PM I really do like this product. It is a great moisturizer, BUT....they have raised the price, while at the same time lowering the size (from 2.0 to 1.7 oz). On top of that, per other reviews, the dispenser is poorly designed and you have to extract the last 1/5 or so by removing the pump and shaking it out. Sorry guys, bad business sense + poor bottle design. I liked the product, but it is time to move on.
arrow Brighton, MI
brandLoyalist Age Group: 55+Gender: FSkin Type: combination
Pros: absorbs quickly, pleasant fragrance, gentle, lightweight, smooth texture, deeply moisturizing
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
wonderful non-greasy moisturizer -4/4/2015 7:53:11 AM I love this moisturizer. I don't have to use it daily, but it is really nice when skin becomes dry.
JUDEJ WNY
brandLoyalisttop250Contributor Age Group: 55+Gender: FSkin Type: sensitive
Pros: absorbs quickly, pleasant fragrance, gentle, lightweight, smooth texture
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
MY DREAM PRODUCT -9/15/2014 4:28:36 PM I love everything about this moisturizer and have been using it for several years. Although I have tried others, I keep coming back to it. Lately I have been looking at others but find this has what my skin needs. I am in my 70's and get compliments on my skin all the time. I wish I could just find an eye product as good to get rid of my bags.
Snoop711 Jersey
productJunkie Age Group: 35-44Gender: FSkin Type: dry
Pros: absorbs quickly, pleasant fragrance, gentle, lightweight, smooth texture
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
Love!!!!! -2/15/2014 4:04:36 AM I'm obsessed with this scent. I've now bought every thing in there line and I'm so sorry III haven't found this a long time ago. To me it's a cross between fabric softener, almond, and coconut. Weird I know but just relaxes me.
Raquel Washington, DC
minimalist Age Group: 35-44Gender: FSkin Type: combination
Pros: pleasant fragrance, gentle, lightweight Cons: the container is a problem
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
Nice product but poor container -1/21/2014 11:08:37 AM This is a very nice product. I bought it after I received samples and liked the fragrance and feel of it. However, the container/dispenser does not allow you to access at least 1/5 of the product. And for this reason I would not buy it again. The pump stops working, so you have to open it up and use your pinkie finger to use the rest of the cream. At this price point, I should have a container/dispenser that works. I emailed the company but did not hear back.
nattyjean san francisco, ca.
experimenter Age Group: 35-44Gender: FSkin Type: dry
Pros: absorbs quickly, smooth texture
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
-10/12/2013 10:04:52 AM love this moisturizer and the way it absorbs into my skin making skin feel hydrated and clean, not greasy. i have enjoyed discovering this line of skincare. this is my fourth product purchased in the Juara line and it is another winner.
next
May 8th – Mother’s Day » May 8th – Mother’s Day »

Additional Juara Skincare Reviews Information

Even oily skin needs moisture. If you’re like most people with oily, blemish-prone skin, you worry that a moisturizer will clog your pores. Juara Sweet Black Tea and Ginger Mattefying Moisturizer was formulated specifically for people with oily, acne-prone or combination skin. It’s free of oils and ingredients like parabens, synthetic colorings and petrochemicals that can irritate skin and lead to sensitivity and breakouts. Plus, it contains ginger, cinnamon and sweet black tea to help balance your skin and reduce shine. Use it morning and evening to protect your skin and enhance its natural radiance. Find out what other customers are saying by visiting the Juara Skincare Moisturizers Reviews page.

If you’re new to the Juara Skincare Moisturizers line, you may have questions about the products and wonder if they really live up to their description. Get feedback from other shoppers who have used this line by visiting the Juara Skincare Moisturizers Reviews page. You can read their comments and see how they rated each product using a five-star rating scale. What do shoppers consider when rating an item? They take into consideration how the product performed for them compared to other products, whether it was a good value and how easy it was to use. Some reviewers take into account how a product was packaged, its smell and its sensory qualities. You can usually find out what reviewers specifically liked and didn’t like by reading the comments.

After trying a few products, you’ll probably have your own opinions and insights to share. If so, please come back and leave reviews of your own. When you take the time to rate and review items you’ve tried, you help other shoppers choose the best products for their own needs.

FREE PCA SKIN Revitalizing Mask ($16 Value). Details »
Sale — While They Last »
Smart Shopping — Beauty Center
Calendula – Key Ingredient
FREE Moroccan Rose Otto Bath Oil. Details »
Clarisonic Mia 2 | 30% off Select Colors »