PRETTY PARTY PICKS | Find Yours »
Save up to $50 | Use code SAVE »

The outer layer of your skin has a lipid layer that protects it against dryness. If you’re using a harsh cleanser or exposing your skin to dry air or temperature extremes, it can damage these lipids, leading to dry, flakey skin that’s itchy and uncomfortable. That’s why it’s essential to use a product that protects your skin against moisture loss and repairs damage to the lipid layer that keeps it moist and supple. Juara Skincare Moisturizers draw in skin-quenching moisture and helps your skin hold onto it. Plus, the botanicals and natural oils in these moisture products do even more. A combination of carefully selected, skin-softening ingredients like rice bran oil, sweet black tea, vitamin E and candlenut oil boosts the elasticity of your skin to help soften the appearance of fine lines and wrinkles. The natural botanicals in these products deliver a delightful sensory experience as well. Find out what other customers are saying by visiting the Juara Moisturizers Reviews page.

To learn more about this line of skin-conditioning moisturizers, read the product descriptions and find out more about the benefits of each product. After you’re familiar with what’s in each product and its potential benefits, head over to the Juara Skincare Moisturizers Reviews page. Here you can learn more by reading reviews from other customers who have used the products and shared their experiences. The Juara Skincare Moisturizers Reviews page lets you “connect” with and learn from other customers who have used the products. To get there from the introductory page, click on the Juara Skincare Moisturizers Reviews link. You can also read reviews on a specific product by clicking on the “reviews” tab on its description page.

  
Read More About Juara Skincare Reviews »

1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | next »
Sort results by:

JUDEJ WNY Pros: absorbs quickly, pleasant fragrance, gentle, lightweight, smooth texture
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
brandLoyalisttop250Contributor
Age Group: 55+Gender: FSkin Type: sensitive
MY DREAM PRODUCT - 9/15/2014 4:28:36 PM I love everything about this moisturizer and have been using it for several years. Although I have tried others, I keep coming back to it. Lately I have been looking at others but find this has what my skin needs. I am in my 70's and get compliments on my skin all the time. I wish I could just find an eye product as good to get rid of my bags.
Snoop711 Jersey Pros: absorbs quickly, pleasant fragrance, gentle, lightweight, smooth texture
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
productJunkie
Age Group: 35-44Gender: FSkin Type: dry
Love!!!!! - 2/15/2014 4:04:36 AM I'm obsessed with this scent. I've now bought every thing in there line and I'm so sorry III haven't found this a long time ago. To me it's a cross between fabric softener, almond, and coconut. Weird I know but just relaxes me.
Raquel Washington, DC Pros: pleasant fragrance, gentle, lightweight Cons: the container is a problem
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
minimalist
Age Group: 35-44Gender: FSkin Type: combination
Nice product but poor container - 1/21/2014 11:08:37 AM This is a very nice product. I bought it after I received samples and liked the fragrance and feel of it. However, the container/dispenser does not allow you to access at least 1/5 of the product. And for this reason I would not buy it again. The pump stops working, so you have to open it up and use your pinkie finger to use the rest of the cream. At this price point, I should have a container/dispenser that works. I emailed the company but did not hear back.
nattyjean san francisco, ca. Pros: absorbs quickly, smooth texture
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
experimenter
Age Group: 35-44Gender: FSkin Type: dry
- 10/12/2013 10:04:52 AM love this moisturizer and the way it absorbs into my skin making skin feel hydrated and clean, not greasy. i have enjoyed discovering this line of skincare. this is my fourth product purchased in the Juara line and it is another winner.
Jessy07 GA Pros: absorbs quickly, pleasant fragrance, gentle, lightweight, smooth texture, does not irritate my sensitive skin
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
brandLoyalist
Age Group: 55+Gender: FSkin Type: sensitive
Smells heavenly! - 8/16/2013 4:35:26 AM I tried this when I got a sample with another order, and I loved the lightweight feel and the yummy smell so much that I ordered the set of two--one for my makeup drawer and one for my gym bag. Foundation glides on over it, and it soothes rather than irritates my sensitive skin.
Hollywood68 Jacksonville,FL Pros: absorbs quickly, pleasant fragrance, lightweight Cons: did nothing to reduce oiliness/ shine
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
productJunkie
Age Group: 45-54Gender: FSkin Type: combination
Disappointed - 7/19/2013 12:53:14 PM Purchased this product hoping for something to truly reduce shine. The product did not cause me to breakout but did nothing in the way of " mattefying" my skin. My search continues.....
Anonymous1111 Europe Pros: absorbs quickly, pleasant fragrance, gentle, smooth texture
Overall Rating Overall Rating
productJunkie
Age Group: 25-34Gender: FSkin Type: dry
Best Cream!!! - 3/13/2013 12:44:13 AM This body cream is incredible. It makes your skin so smooth and the smell is utterly amazing. I have been using this cream every single day for the last 2 years and just love it so much! Also the coffee scrub is the best exfoliant I have ever used your skin feels baby soft after using it. Amazing product line!!
VickiF Laguna Woods, CA Pros: absorbs quickly, pleasant fragrance, gentle, lightweight, smooth texture
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
brandLoyalist
Age Group: 55+Gender: FSkin Type: normal
ONE OF MY FAVORITE THINGS! - 3/24/2012 8:53:40 PM Can't live without it.... LOVE IT!!! Everthing about it... I only use it when I want to feel like a princess, which is EVERY NIGHT!!!! I have even given it as gifts and my friends LOVE IT.... You will not be disappointed -- PROMISE!!!!
buttercup Annapolis,MD Pros: absorbs quickly, pleasant fragrance, gentle, lightweight
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
experimenter
Age Group: 45-54Gender: FSkin Type: combination
- 3/10/2012 1:40:34 AM The only facial moisturizer I have used that doesnt shine on me later in the day!
chrissie IOWA Pros: absorbs quickly, pleasant fragrance, lightweight, smooth texture
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
experimenter
Age Group: 45-54Gender: FSkin Type: combination
excellent! - 11/27/2011 8:26:38 AM I received a sample of this moisturizer with other products I purchased. I love the smooth texture, low fragrance but most of all the appearance of my skin. Never tight and it is not thick. I have combo skin and use this in the AM.
1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | next »

Additional Juara Skincare Reviews Information

Even oily skin needs moisture. If you’re like most people with oily, blemish-prone skin, you worry that a moisturizer will clog your pores. Juara Sweet Black Tea and Ginger Mattefying Moisturizer was formulated specifically for people with oily, acne-prone or combination skin. It’s free of oils and ingredients like parabens, synthetic colorings and petrochemicals that can irritate skin and lead to sensitivity and breakouts. Plus, it contains ginger, cinnamon and sweet black tea to help balance your skin and reduce shine. Use it morning and evening to protect your skin and enhance its natural radiance. Find out what other customers are saying by visiting the Juara Skincare Moisturizers Reviews page.

If you’re new to the Juara Skincare Moisturizers line, you may have questions about the products and wonder if they really live up to their description. Get feedback from other shoppers who have used this line by visiting the Juara Skincare Moisturizers Reviews page. You can read their comments and see how they rated each product using a five-star rating scale. What do shoppers consider when rating an item? They take into consideration how the product performed for them compared to other products, whether it was a good value and how easy it was to use. Some reviewers take into account how a product was packaged, its smell and its sensory qualities. You can usually find out what reviewers specifically liked and didn’t like by reading the comments.

After trying a few products, you’ll probably have your own opinions and insights to share. If so, please come back and leave reviews of your own. When you take the time to rate and review items you’ve tried, you help other shoppers choose the best products for their own needs.

Holiday Clearance | Save on overstock, seasonal and discontinued items — See Details »
FREE full size Nutrient Toner ($34 Value). Details »
FREE Loose Setting Powder and Cosmetic Bag ($27 Value). Details »
Skin Care Regimen »
2 steps to a new you — My Beauty Advisor

help

about

share

HACKER SAFE certified sites prevent over 99.9% of hacker crime.
BBBOnLine Reliability Seal
TRUSTe online privacy certification
Stella Service
SEE ALL    
SEE ALL