Last Day! Save 20% Storewide use code FALL20 » Last Day! Save 20% Storewide use code FALL20 »

The outer layer of your skin has a lipid layer that protects it against dryness. If you’re using a harsh cleanser or exposing your skin to dry air or temperature extremes, it can damage these lipids, leading to dry, flakey skin that’s itchy and uncomfortable. That’s why it’s essential to use a product that protects your skin against moisture loss and repairs damage to the lipid layer that keeps it moist and supple. Juara Skincare Moisturizers draw in skin-quenching moisture and helps your skin hold onto it. Plus, the botanicals and natural oils in these moisture products do even more. A combination of carefully selected, skin-softening ingredients like rice bran oil, sweet black tea, vitamin E and candlenut oil boosts the elasticity of your skin to help soften the appearance of fine lines and wrinkles. The natural botanicals in these products deliver a delightful sensory experience as well. Find out what other customers are saying by visiting the Juara Moisturizers Reviews page.

To learn more about this line of skin-conditioning moisturizers, read the product descriptions and find out more about the benefits of each product. After you’re familiar with what’s in each product and its potential benefits, head over to the Juara Skincare Moisturizers Reviews page. Here you can learn more by reading reviews from other customers who have used the products and shared their experiences. The Juara Skincare Moisturizers Reviews page lets you “connect” with and learn from other customers who have used the products. To get there from the introductory page, click on the Juara Skincare Moisturizers Reviews link. You can also read reviews on a specific product by clicking on the “reviews” tab on its description page.

Read More About Juara Skincare reviews »
Sort results by:
next
Dee
Overall Rating Overall Rating
Luscious but $$$ -5/28/2006 1:05:50 PM I love love love the texture of this body cream-it's rich and emolliant. It absorbs quickly and leaves the skin smelling vaguely tropical (in a floral-ly coconut type of way). The only drawback is the price-for 6oz, this is pretty steep but it's unlikely to stop me from repurchasing!
DX
Overall Rating Overall Rating
smell good -11/5/2006 6:23:02 PM I get it as a sample in my purchase, and it turns out to be a successful advertisement as expected. I love the smell and the texture, but I am not sure if I will spend thirty bucks on a body creme.
Skye
Overall Rating Overall Rating
Great texture -1/2/2007 8:08:22 AM The texture of this cream is excellent - not too light or too heavy, sort of whipped. It smells super, too. A little pricey.
Donna W.
Overall Rating Overall Rating
nice and silky but $$$ -1/13/2007 3:06:05 PM I loved the sample I recieved with my order..but it is a little pricey..
Peggy
Overall Rating Overall Rating
Very nice -1/25/2007 1:42:04 AM I received this as a sample and really like it. I gave it less than 5 smiles because of the price. Still thinking about buying.
Kim H
Overall Rating Overall Rating
a wonderful body cream -2/2/2007 8:21:45 PM I'm not a big fan of body cream since I'm allergic to most fragrances and don't like the feel of heavy cream. Since it's winter my skin is so dry I have to use a cream and this one is great - I even let my daughters use it since the fragrance is light and natural and not at all over powering.
C.O.
Overall Rating Overall Rating
The softest skin ever... -2/11/2007 11:53:13 PM I received a sample of this creme from SkinStore with a Holiday order & I have never felt anything like it on my skin! The creme is of the "Softening Series" & I must say that the little sample truly did soften my skin like nothing ever has & I have tried TONS of lotions & potions over the years....46 to be exact! Now it is sold out!
Mina
Overall Rating Overall Rating
Perfect cream! -2/12/2007 5:01:23 PM I love love love this cream. I've tried very many body creams offered in the market. And there is only one other cream that I love! I got a sample of this and I'm very glad that I did! It's bit pricey for the size of the jar, but its well worth it! It is very hydrating and not greasy at all! Everyone should use this.
Lena
Overall Rating Overall Rating
Totally worth it -2/15/2007 7:24:01 PM Such a great moisturizer - the only one I've ever used (and I've used a lot!) that doesn't have a hint of stickiness, greasiness or residue. The label reads "comfortable, velvet finish" and it is actually true. I am velvety. Who cares what it costs!
sherry
Overall Rating Overall Rating
I can finally hold my husbands hand -2/23/2007 4:22:34 AM I did not think anything would help my dry hands. I tried everything my doctor recommended, and nothing worked. I rec'd a sample of this and felt instant relief. I purchased the eye cream too, and love it!
next
The Fall Forecast is in » The Fall Forecast is in »

Additional Juara Skincare Reviews Information

Even oily skin needs moisture. If you’re like most people with oily, blemish-prone skin, you worry that a moisturizer will clog your pores. Juara Sweet Black Tea and Ginger Mattefying Moisturizer was formulated specifically for people with oily, acne-prone or combination skin. It’s free of oils and ingredients like parabens, synthetic colorings and petrochemicals that can irritate skin and lead to sensitivity and breakouts. Plus, it contains ginger, cinnamon and sweet black tea to help balance your skin and reduce shine. Use it morning and evening to protect your skin and enhance its natural radiance. Find out what other customers are saying by visiting the Juara Skincare Moisturizers Reviews page.

If you’re new to the Juara Skincare Moisturizers line, you may have questions about the products and wonder if they really live up to their description. Get feedback from other shoppers who have used this line by visiting the Juara Skincare Moisturizers Reviews page. You can read their comments and see how they rated each product using a five-star rating scale. What do shoppers consider when rating an item? They take into consideration how the product performed for them compared to other products, whether it was a good value and how easy it was to use. Some reviewers take into account how a product was packaged, its smell and its sensory qualities. You can usually find out what reviewers specifically liked and didn’t like by reading the comments.

After trying a few products, you’ll probably have your own opinions and insights to share. If so, please come back and leave reviews of your own. When you take the time to rate and review items you’ve tried, you help other shoppers choose the best products for their own needs.

FREE Starter Kit ($50 Value). Details »
Sale — While They Last »
Smart Shopping — Beauty Center
Ribes Nigrum – Key Ingredient
FREE Neroli Rehydrating Cleansing Milk ($10 Value). Details »
Skin Care Regimen »
2 steps to a new you — My Beauty Advisor