LAST DAY | Save 20% Storewide with code MAY20 LAST DAY | Save 20% Storewide with code MAY20

The outer layer of your skin has a lipid layer that protects it against dryness. If you’re using a harsh cleanser or exposing your skin to dry air or temperature extremes, it can damage these lipids, leading to dry, flakey skin that’s itchy and uncomfortable. That’s why it’s essential to use a product that protects your skin against moisture loss and repairs damage to the lipid layer that keeps it moist and supple. Juara Skincare Moisturizers draw in skin-quenching moisture and helps your skin hold onto it. Plus, the botanicals and natural oils in these moisture products do even more. A combination of carefully selected, skin-softening ingredients like rice bran oil, sweet black tea, vitamin E and candlenut oil boosts the elasticity of your skin to help soften the appearance of fine lines and wrinkles. The natural botanicals in these products deliver a delightful sensory experience as well. Find out what other customers are saying by visiting the Juara Moisturizers Reviews page.

To learn more about this line of skin-conditioning moisturizers, read the product descriptions and find out more about the benefits of each product. After you’re familiar with what’s in each product and its potential benefits, head over to the Juara Skincare Moisturizers Reviews page. Here you can learn more by reading reviews from other customers who have used the products and shared their experiences. The Juara Skincare Moisturizers Reviews page lets you “connect” with and learn from other customers who have used the products. To get there from the introductory page, click on the Juara Skincare Moisturizers Reviews link. You can also read reviews on a specific product by clicking on the “reviews” tab on its description page.

Read More About Juara Skincare reviews »
Sort results by:
prev next
Jessy07 GA
brandLoyalist Age Group: 55+Gender: FSkin Type: sensitive
Pros: absorbs quickly, pleasant fragrance, gentle, lightweight, smooth texture, does not irritate my sensitive skin
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
Smells heavenly! -8/16/2013 4:35:26 AM I tried this when I got a sample with another order, and I loved the lightweight feel and the yummy smell so much that I ordered the set of two--one for my makeup drawer and one for my gym bag. Foundation glides on over it, and it soothes rather than irritates my sensitive skin.
Hollywood68 Jacksonville,FL
productJunkie Age Group: 45-54Gender: FSkin Type: combination
Pros: absorbs quickly, pleasant fragrance, lightweight Cons: did nothing to reduce oiliness/ shine
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
Disappointed -7/19/2013 12:53:14 PM Purchased this product hoping for something to truly reduce shine. The product did not cause me to breakout but did nothing in the way of " mattefying" my skin. My search continues.....
Anonymous1111 Europe
productJunkie Age Group: 25-34Gender: FSkin Type: dry
Pros: absorbs quickly, pleasant fragrance, gentle, smooth texture
Overall Rating Overall Rating
Best Cream!!! -3/13/2013 12:44:13 AM This body cream is incredible. It makes your skin so smooth and the smell is utterly amazing. I have been using this cream every single day for the last 2 years and just love it so much! Also the coffee scrub is the best exfoliant I have ever used your skin feels baby soft after using it. Amazing product line!!
VickiF Laguna Woods, CA
brandLoyalist Age Group: 55+Gender: FSkin Type: normal
Pros: absorbs quickly, pleasant fragrance, gentle, lightweight, smooth texture
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
ONE OF MY FAVORITE THINGS! -3/24/2012 8:53:40 PM Can't live without it.... LOVE IT!!! Everthing about it... I only use it when I want to feel like a princess, which is EVERY NIGHT!!!! I have even given it as gifts and my friends LOVE IT.... You will not be disappointed -- PROMISE!!!!
buttercup Annapolis,MD
experimenter Age Group: 45-54Gender: FSkin Type: combination
Pros: absorbs quickly, pleasant fragrance, gentle, lightweight
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
-3/10/2012 1:40:34 AM The only facial moisturizer I have used that doesnt shine on me later in the day!
chrissie IOWA
experimenter Age Group: 45-54Gender: FSkin Type: combination
Pros: absorbs quickly, pleasant fragrance, lightweight, smooth texture
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
excellent! -11/27/2011 8:26:38 AM I received a sample of this moisturizer with other products I purchased. I love the smooth texture, low fragrance but most of all the appearance of my skin. Never tight and it is not thick. I have combo skin and use this in the AM.
minnesota lake wobegone
experimenter Age Group: 35-44Gender: FSkin Type: sensitive
Pros: absorbs quickly, pleasant fragrance, gentle, lightweight
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
excellent light day cream -3/24/2011 12:40:57 PM this is a non-greasy, easily-absorbed cream that is good for spring and summer ojn sensitive/red skin. this is not a heavy-duty cream at all-- not the choice for irritated skin, but very good for everyday. they used to sell it in a jar, so it was easy to apply. now they have put it in a pump, which makes it hard to use. they also raised the price. I have ordered this cream 8-10 times, it is becomeing a favorite with me. love the smell of it! If you have breakouts, this cream is also good for that.
skinprotect Shanghai, china
productJunkie Age Group: 25-34Gender: MSkin Type: dry
Pros: absorbs quickly, gentle, lightweight, smooth texture
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
Good Purchase -3/1/2011 5:12:41 PM This gel-cream is lightweight and it absorbs very, very quickly! It is worth mentioning that the bottle is very beautiful. I love it! I have applied this gel-cream on my face for over 10 days. Specially I have noticed that my nose is not so oil as before. That is great! I bought this product because it contains Kombucha, which can smooth skin. However I think if you want to see the effects, it needs a longer time. In fact, for any age-defying product, generally you cannot see visible effects within only 10 days. Thank you!
scorpiopurple Cedar Rapids, IA
experimenter Age Group: 55+Gender: FSkin Type: sensitive
Pros: absorbs quickly, gentle, lightweight, smooth texture Cons: wish this had a sun screen in it.
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
I LOVE THIS! -2/28/2011 9:54:06 AM I wasn' sure about this line of products, the reviews were mostly good but who knows what will work for your skin? I decided to order this moisturizer and I really do love it. Having dry and sensitive skin I need a product that will give me good moisturization. My skin feels soft and hydrated. I do need something heavier at night. If you have not tried the cleanser and toner give them a try. The toner is very different than a usual toner, for it is very hydrating. A;ittle goes a long way.
SoCal southern California
productJunkie Age Group: 45-54Gender: FSkin Type: sensitive
Pros: absorbs quickly, pleasant fragrance, gentle, lightweight, smooth texture
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
nice oil free moisturizer -2/14/2011 7:55:57 PM i received a sample of this and quite liked it. It is a good daytime oil-free moisturizer, although I wish it had some mineral sunscreen.
prev next
Guide to Gorgeous 2016 | The Summer Forecast is in » Guide to Gorgeous 2016 | The Summer Forecast is in »

Additional Juara Skincare Reviews Information

Even oily skin needs moisture. If you’re like most people with oily, blemish-prone skin, you worry that a moisturizer will clog your pores. Juara Sweet Black Tea and Ginger Mattefying Moisturizer was formulated specifically for people with oily, acne-prone or combination skin. It’s free of oils and ingredients like parabens, synthetic colorings and petrochemicals that can irritate skin and lead to sensitivity and breakouts. Plus, it contains ginger, cinnamon and sweet black tea to help balance your skin and reduce shine. Use it morning and evening to protect your skin and enhance its natural radiance. Find out what other customers are saying by visiting the Juara Skincare Moisturizers Reviews page.

If you’re new to the Juara Skincare Moisturizers line, you may have questions about the products and wonder if they really live up to their description. Get feedback from other shoppers who have used this line by visiting the Juara Skincare Moisturizers Reviews page. You can read their comments and see how they rated each product using a five-star rating scale. What do shoppers consider when rating an item? They take into consideration how the product performed for them compared to other products, whether it was a good value and how easy it was to use. Some reviewers take into account how a product was packaged, its smell and its sensory qualities. You can usually find out what reviewers specifically liked and didn’t like by reading the comments.

After trying a few products, you’ll probably have your own opinions and insights to share. If so, please come back and leave reviews of your own. When you take the time to rate and review items you’ve tried, you help other shoppers choose the best products for their own needs.

Free Correcting Rescue Cream ($15 Value). Details »
All DERMAdoctor 20% Off | Shop DERMAdoctor »
Free Green Apple Peel Nightly Brightening Pads ($12 Value). Details »
Skin Care Regimen »
2 steps to a new you — My Beauty Advisor