Storewide Event | $50 off $200 or $20 off $100 use code ECO »
Discover the Power of Green Beauty | Details »

The outer layer of your skin has a lipid layer that protects it against dryness. If you’re using a harsh cleanser or exposing your skin to dry air or temperature extremes, it can damage these lipids, leading to dry, flakey skin that’s itchy and uncomfortable. That’s why it’s essential to use a product that protects your skin against moisture loss and repairs damage to the lipid layer that keeps it moist and supple. Juara Skincare Moisturizers draw in skin-quenching moisture and helps your skin hold onto it. Plus, the botanicals and natural oils in these moisture products do even more. A combination of carefully selected, skin-softening ingredients like rice bran oil, sweet black tea, vitamin E and candlenut oil boosts the elasticity of your skin to help soften the appearance of fine lines and wrinkles. The natural botanicals in these products deliver a delightful sensory experience as well. Find out what other customers are saying by visiting the Juara Moisturizers Reviews page.

To learn more about this line of skin-conditioning moisturizers, read the product descriptions and find out more about the benefits of each product. After you’re familiar with what’s in each product and its potential benefits, head over to the Juara Skincare Moisturizers Reviews page. Here you can learn more by reading reviews from other customers who have used the products and shared their experiences. The Juara Skincare Moisturizers Reviews page lets you “connect” with and learn from other customers who have used the products. To get there from the introductory page, click on the Juara Skincare Moisturizers Reviews link. You can also read reviews on a specific product by clicking on the “reviews” tab on its description page.

  
Read More About Juara Skincare Reviews »

« prev | 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | next »
Sort results by:

skinprotect Shanghai, china Pros: absorbs quickly, gentle, lightweight, smooth texture
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
productJunkie
Age Group: 25-34Gender: MSkin Type: dry
Good Purchase - 3/1/2011 5:12:41 PM This gel-cream is lightweight and it absorbs very, very quickly! It is worth mentioning that the bottle is very beautiful. I love it! I have applied this gel-cream on my face for over 10 days. Specially I have noticed that my nose is not so oil as before. That is great! I bought this product because it contains Kombucha, which can smooth skin. However I think if you want to see the effects, it needs a longer time. In fact, for any age-defying product, generally you cannot see visible effects within only 10 days. Thank you!
scorpiopurple Cedar Rapids, IA Pros: absorbs quickly, gentle, lightweight, smooth texture Cons: wish this had a sun screen in it.
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
experimenter
Age Group: 55+Gender: FSkin Type: sensitive
I LOVE THIS! - 2/28/2011 9:54:06 AM I wasn' sure about this line of products, the reviews were mostly good but who knows what will work for your skin? I decided to order this moisturizer and I really do love it. Having dry and sensitive skin I need a product that will give me good moisturization. My skin feels soft and hydrated. I do need something heavier at night. If you have not tried the cleanser and toner give them a try. The toner is very different than a usual toner, for it is very hydrating. A;ittle goes a long way.
SoCal southern California Pros: absorbs quickly, pleasant fragrance, gentle, lightweight, smooth texture
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
productJunkie
Age Group: 45-54Gender: FSkin Type: sensitive
nice oil free moisturizer - 2/14/2011 7:55:57 PM i received a sample of this and quite liked it. It is a good daytime oil-free moisturizer, although I wish it had some mineral sunscreen.
princesskitty21 NJ Pros: absorbs quickly, pleasant fragrance, gentle, lightweight, smooth texture
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
brandLoyalisttop250Contributor
Age Group: Under 25Gender: FSkin Type: sensitive
I love this facial cream - 12/21/2010 6:07:16 PM I am so glad I was sent a sample of this cream!! I have such sensitive skin and most products either make it really greasy, really dry and flaky or make me break out. This product is perfect! It doesn't make me break out, it's very moisturizing, sinks in, the fragrance is light and not offensive, etc. I highly recommend giving it a try!
Washougal River Pros: absorbs quickly, pleasant fragrance, sexy fragrance
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
productJunkie
Age Group: 45-54Gender: FSkin Type: dry
LOVE LOVE LOVE THIS BALM! - 11/19/2010 2:55:27 PM FIVE STARS!!! I make sure that I never run out of this product! I use the entire Juara Candlenut line; the fragrance is so fresh-- earthy and green and sexy! I purchase the smaller travel sized tube for tossing into my handbag on -the-go, and the larger tube for home. I layer the balm with the Juara Candlenut rollerball perfume oil and I smell gorgeous the entire day!
Imajule Texas Pros: absorbs quickly, gentle, lightweight
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
experimenter
Age Group: 25-34Gender: FSkin Type: sensitive
Not For Dry Skin - 11/17/2010 6:32:23 PM I have adult acne and sensitive skin. I had high hopes for this product - but my search will continue for the perfect moisturizer. My sensitive skin burned slightly when applying the lotion and it did not hydrate my skin as needed. If you have dry skin I think you might want to try a different product. I did appreciate that it was lightweight and did not aggravate my acne or cause any new breakouts.
macfas Atlanta Pros: absorbs quickly, pleasant fragrance, gentle, lightweight
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
experimenter
Age Group: 25-34Gender: FSkin Type: combination
Love this! - 10/22/2010 7:23:49 AM I have always had a hard time finding moisturizers for my skin. I'm now in my 30s, so I need some moisture, but I still have breakouts. This lotion is wonderful! It's lightweight and I don't need powder all day. I feel like it really does moisturize without causing breakouts or shine! It also lasts a LONG time, so it's worth the price.
Terri San Francisco, CA Pros: absorbs quickly, pleasant fragrance, smooth texture
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
brandLoyalist
Age Group: 45-54Gender: FSkin Type: sensitive
Best Body Lotion Ever - 10/19/2010 5:04:40 PM I love this product! The smell and fragrance is so delicious and mild. It is smooth and glides on gently onto skin. I don't use anything else now - just truly love the candlenut body creme! It is pretty pricey but I think it is worth it.
NNGlo Vancouver, BC Pros: absorbs quickly, smooth texture Cons: strong scent
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
experimenter
Age Group: 35-44Gender: FSkin Type: combination
Mistaken by reviews - 10/4/2010 5:35:02 PM I was so excited to try this product because of all the good reviews on this site. I have to give it credit for being fast absorbing, long-lasting, and it does make my skin feel soft. However I just cannot get over the over-powering scent, it makes me want to scrub my skin just to get rid of the smell. Plus, when I received the product, it looks like there was a burn mark on the inside of the lid (I know it sounds weird, doesn't it?) and half of the rim was burnt off... Very curious as what happened to the jar. I cannot be bothered to return it as it'll cost me $ as I live in Canada. Overall, cannot recommend this product unless you can tolerate the smell.
amtt Chicago, IL Pros: absorbs quickly, pleasant fragrance, gentle, lightweight
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
brandLoyalist
Age Group: 25-34Gender: FSkin Type: oily
great, natural product - 9/24/2010 12:00:53 PM I have oily skin, and this moisturizer helps me stay hydrated, without having too much shine.
« prev | 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | next »

Additional Juara Skincare Reviews Information

Even oily skin needs moisture. If you’re like most people with oily, blemish-prone skin, you worry that a moisturizer will clog your pores. Juara Sweet Black Tea and Ginger Mattefying Moisturizer was formulated specifically for people with oily, acne-prone or combination skin. It’s free of oils and ingredients like parabens, synthetic colorings and petrochemicals that can irritate skin and lead to sensitivity and breakouts. Plus, it contains ginger, cinnamon and sweet black tea to help balance your skin and reduce shine. Use it morning and evening to protect your skin and enhance its natural radiance. Find out what other customers are saying by visiting the Juara Skincare Moisturizers Reviews page.

If you’re new to the Juara Skincare Moisturizers line, you may have questions about the products and wonder if they really live up to their description. Get feedback from other shoppers who have used this line by visiting the Juara Skincare Moisturizers Reviews page. You can read their comments and see how they rated each product using a five-star rating scale. What do shoppers consider when rating an item? They take into consideration how the product performed for them compared to other products, whether it was a good value and how easy it was to use. Some reviewers take into account how a product was packaged, its smell and its sensory qualities. You can usually find out what reviewers specifically liked and didn’t like by reading the comments.

After trying a few products, you’ll probably have your own opinions and insights to share. If so, please come back and leave reviews of your own. When you take the time to rate and review items you’ve tried, you help other shoppers choose the best products for their own needs.

Sale — While They Last »
Smart Shopping — Beauty Center
Oatmeal – Key Ingredient
FREE Papaya Purifying Enzyme Masque ($62 Value). Details »
FREE Skin Rescue Deep Cleanser with Red Clay. Details »
Skin Care Regimen »
My Payment Methods — Easily Pay on the Go »

help

about

share

HACKER SAFE certified sites prevent over 99.9% of hacker crime.
BBBOnLine Reliability Seal
VeriSign
SEE ALL    
SEE ALL