Save 20% Storewide use code BEAUTY20 | Details »
Beauty S.O.S. | Shop Our Solutions »

The outer layer of your skin has a lipid layer that protects it against dryness. If you’re using a harsh cleanser or exposing your skin to dry air or temperature extremes, it can damage these lipids, leading to dry, flakey skin that’s itchy and uncomfortable. That’s why it’s essential to use a product that protects your skin against moisture loss and repairs damage to the lipid layer that keeps it moist and supple. Juara Skincare Moisturizers draw in skin-quenching moisture and helps your skin hold onto it. Plus, the botanicals and natural oils in these moisture products do even more. A combination of carefully selected, skin-softening ingredients like rice bran oil, sweet black tea, vitamin E and candlenut oil boosts the elasticity of your skin to help soften the appearance of fine lines and wrinkles. The natural botanicals in these products deliver a delightful sensory experience as well. Find out what other customers are saying by visiting the Juara Moisturizers Reviews page.

To learn more about this line of skin-conditioning moisturizers, read the product descriptions and find out more about the benefits of each product. After you’re familiar with what’s in each product and its potential benefits, head over to the Juara Skincare Moisturizers Reviews page. Here you can learn more by reading reviews from other customers who have used the products and shared their experiences. The Juara Skincare Moisturizers Reviews page lets you “connect” with and learn from other customers who have used the products. To get there from the introductory page, click on the Juara Skincare Moisturizers Reviews link. You can also read reviews on a specific product by clicking on the “reviews” tab on its description page.

  
Read More About Juara Skincare Reviews »

« prev | 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | next »
Sort results by:

amtt Chicago, IL Pros: absorbs quickly, pleasant fragrance, gentle, lightweight
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
brandLoyalist
Age Group: 25-34Gender: FSkin Type: oily
great, natural product - 9/24/2010 12:00:53 PM I have oily skin, and this moisturizer helps me stay hydrated, without having too much shine.
BellaBarrister New York, NY Pros: absorbs quickly, pleasant fragrance, gentle, smooth texture
Overall Rating Overall Rating
productJunkie
Age Group: 25-34Gender: FSkin Type: sensitive
Amazing Quality Product! - 8/6/2010 11:22:39 AM Let me start off by saying I have re-purchased this product 3 times now (or maybe 4, I can't remember!). I LOVE the smell of this luxurious creme. However, it is not so heavy that it can only be used in the winter. I use to live in sticky south florida and I would use it there too. It is very moisturizing and soaks in very quickly. The smell is amazing (my bf loves it!) and it isn't a smell that will interrupt any perfume, which is a major plus. I can't say enough good things about this product. I got it as a sample from skinstore and I was hooked ever since. It may be a bit pricey but trust me - its worth it!
anjie Long Island, NY Pros: absorbs quickly, pleasant fragrance, gentle, lightweight
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
experimentertop250Contributor
Age Group: Under 25Gender: FSkin Type: dry
Smells Great! - 5/5/2010 6:43:18 AM I wouldn't say this is the best lotion in terms of getting skin really soft. It does an adequate job at that but if you have majorly dry skin, I wouldn't recommend this as a solution. I'd say the texture is really great and most of all, it smells wonderful! I got a sample of this through a previous purchase and although it was a bit expensive for a lotion, the scent was worth it to me.
Rockvalley NL Pros: pleasant fragrance, gentle, smooth texture
Overall Rating Overall Rating
productJunkie
Age Group: 35-44Gender: FSkin Type: combination
They changed it - 4/7/2010 11:05:00 PM I've always felt this was the best cream out there (although expensive), but somehow they seem to have changed the texture. It's not as good as it used to be. As if it's less pure and some water was added to make it cheaper. When it's good why mess with it?
Cutie New York Pros: absorbs quickly, pleasant fragrance, gentle, lightweight, smooth texture
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
productJunkie
Age Group: 25-34Gender: FSkin Type: normal
Great - 3/12/2010 12:49:15 PM Good choice for normal skin. Absorbs quickly and the skin smells great. Not sure about dry skin though. Little too light.
SSElisabeth Philadelphia, PA Pros: absorbs quickly, pleasant fragrance, gentle, lightweight, smooth texture
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
productJunkie
Age Group: 35-44Gender: FSkin Type: combination
The most Amazing moisturizer!! - 2/10/2010 9:10:28 AM I love this moisturizer. I have only been using it for a couple weeks and the difference in my skin is amazing! My skin is so much clearer, softer, and smoother. I am so happy that I found an anti-aging product that also improves the look of my occasional acne-prone skin!!
joanofsnark SF, CA Pros: absorbs quickly, pleasant fragrance
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
minimalist
Age Group: 25-34Gender: FSkin Type: combination
- 2/4/2010 2:36:09 PM This product is great for when I need more than just the hydrating toner. It also smells nice.
StephF Ann Arbor, MI Pros: absorbs quickly, pleasant fragrance, gentle, lightweight, smooth texture
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
experimenter
Age Group: 35-44Gender: FSkin Type: oily
Great for oily skin! - 1/15/2010 4:42:01 AM My skin is so oily that I rarely use moisturizer, but after receiving a sample of this from Skinstore I had to have it. This works wonders for me! It's lightweight and doesn't cause ANY shine - something I have never experienced until now.
Clebs Canberra, Australia Pros: absorbs quickly, pleasant fragrance, gentle, lightweight, smooth texture
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
experimentertop250Contributor
Age Group: 25-34Gender: FSkin Type: dry
Highly Recommended! - 1/6/2010 3:24:57 AM I bought this after receiving a sample from Skinstore. I love it! My skin feels amazing, although I don't know if it would be moisturising enough for our cold dry winter weather. That being said, I'm loving what this cream does for me. My skin looks as good as this product smells... which, trust me, is AMAZING!
New York Pros: absorbs quickly, lightweight, smooth texture, intensely hydrating, makes skin glow
Overall Rating Overall Rating
productJunkie
Age Group: 25-34Gender: FSkin Type: combination
Amazing Moisturizer - 12/11/2009 9:08:34 AM This is one of the best moisturizers I have ever used! I received a sample of it along with a purchase of glycolic products that I made on another website. My skin is combo - slightly oily in the T-zone and normal everywhere else. I don't break out very often however, I use heavy conditioners (Kerastase and Crede) in my hair so if my hair brushes against my face, I'll get pimples. My facial routine is this: Dermaquest Glycocreamy 15% cleanser at night, followed by Glycolix 10% facial moisturizer (both superb). In the morning I wash with Dermaquest Daily Enzyme cleanser followed by this Juara moisturizer, which is the icing on the cake. Not only does this moisturizer immediately hydrate my skin and make it glow, it also alleviated the occasional dryness that I used to (past tense) get from using glycolic products. I have been a faithful user of NV Perricone Facial Finishing Moisturizer for a long time but the Juara moisturizer hydrates even better than that does, which, for those of you who have used the FF moisturizer, speaks volumes. Last but not least, it does not enlarge my pores nor does it make me break out or leave me shiny. I highly recommend it.
« prev | 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | next »

Additional Juara Skincare Reviews Information

Even oily skin needs moisture. If you’re like most people with oily, blemish-prone skin, you worry that a moisturizer will clog your pores. Juara Sweet Black Tea and Ginger Mattefying Moisturizer was formulated specifically for people with oily, acne-prone or combination skin. It’s free of oils and ingredients like parabens, synthetic colorings and petrochemicals that can irritate skin and lead to sensitivity and breakouts. Plus, it contains ginger, cinnamon and sweet black tea to help balance your skin and reduce shine. Use it morning and evening to protect your skin and enhance its natural radiance. Find out what other customers are saying by visiting the Juara Skincare Moisturizers Reviews page.

If you’re new to the Juara Skincare Moisturizers line, you may have questions about the products and wonder if they really live up to their description. Get feedback from other shoppers who have used this line by visiting the Juara Skincare Moisturizers Reviews page. You can read their comments and see how they rated each product using a five-star rating scale. What do shoppers consider when rating an item? They take into consideration how the product performed for them compared to other products, whether it was a good value and how easy it was to use. Some reviewers take into account how a product was packaged, its smell and its sensory qualities. You can usually find out what reviewers specifically liked and didn’t like by reading the comments.

After trying a few products, you’ll probably have your own opinions and insights to share. If so, please come back and leave reviews of your own. When you take the time to rate and review items you’ve tried, you help other shoppers choose the best products for their own needs.

Sale — While They Last »
Smart Shopping — Beauty Center
Vitamin C – Key Ingredient
FREE Neem & Blood Orange Body Lotion. Details »
FREE High–Gloss Masque. Details »
Skin Care Regimen »
2 steps to a new you — My Beauty Advisor

help

about

share

HACKER SAFE certified sites prevent over 99.9% of hacker crime.
BBBOnLine Reliability Seal
TRUSTe online privacy certification
Stella Service
SEE ALL    
SEE ALL