Save 20% Storewide | use code JUL20 »
HAIR | Care. Treat. Style. Shop. »

The outer layer of your skin has a lipid layer that protects it against dryness. If you’re using a harsh cleanser or exposing your skin to dry air or temperature extremes, it can damage these lipids, leading to dry, flakey skin that’s itchy and uncomfortable. That’s why it’s essential to use a product that protects your skin against moisture loss and repairs damage to the lipid layer that keeps it moist and supple. Juara Skincare Moisturizers draw in skin-quenching moisture and helps your skin hold onto it. Plus, the botanicals and natural oils in these moisture products do even more. A combination of carefully selected, skin-softening ingredients like rice bran oil, sweet black tea, vitamin E and candlenut oil boosts the elasticity of your skin to help soften the appearance of fine lines and wrinkles. The natural botanicals in these products deliver a delightful sensory experience as well. Find out what other customers are saying by visiting the Juara Moisturizers Reviews page.

To learn more about this line of skin-conditioning moisturizers, read the product descriptions and find out more about the benefits of each product. After you’re familiar with what’s in each product and its potential benefits, head over to the Juara Skincare Moisturizers Reviews page. Here you can learn more by reading reviews from other customers who have used the products and shared their experiences. The Juara Skincare Moisturizers Reviews page lets you “connect” with and learn from other customers who have used the products. To get there from the introductory page, click on the Juara Skincare Moisturizers Reviews link. You can also read reviews on a specific product by clicking on the “reviews” tab on its description page.

  
Read More About Juara Skincare Reviews »

« prev | 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | next »
Sort results by:

desertgal Santa Fe, NM Pros: absorbs quickly, pleasant fragrance, gentle, smooth texture
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
productJunkie
Age Group: 25-34Gender: FSkin Type: combination
I love this body creme - 11/6/2009 8:55:17 PM Very hydrating and smells great. Seems thick, but absorbs quickly.
lynns Milwaukee, WI Pros: absorbs quickly, lightweight, mattifies Cons: tingles from the ginger
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
productJunkie
Age Group: 25-34Gender: FSkin Type: combination
Great Mositurizer - 7/6/2009 10:45:37 AM I am a product junkie. This is seriously one of my best purchases EVER. Great lotion for the summer months. Provides just enough moisture, but does not leave me greasy or oily. The ginger in it does give a slight tingle upon application, but it goes away in less than a minute. I just bought my second bottle. That is something I NEVER do...I usually try something different.
2beagles Ky Pros: absorbs quickly, pleasant fragrance, gentle, smooth texture
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
productJunkie
Age Group: 45-54Gender: FSkin Type: sensitive
love how it conditions dry skin! - 5/31/2009 9:18:10 AM This is the BEST body cream to date. I've used many in my time, but none compare to Juara's Candlenut Body Creme. Love the consistency ( not too heavy )and smells divine! Gone is the dry texture and fine lines on my upper arms and above the knees. I layer this on after showering while skin is slightly damp. Great product!
chimikins ct Pros: absorbs quickly, pleasant fragrance, gentle, smooth texture Cons: doesn't moisturize well enough
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
experimentertop250Contributor
Age Group: 45-54Gender: FSkin Type: combination
wonderful scent, but.... - 3/13/2009 8:03:09 PM If you want a beautifully scented cream for your body, this is really wonderful, but as a moisturizer, it doesn't cut it. It feels great going on and absorbs well, but for winter use anyway, it doesn't do the job of really providing a good moisturizing base for you skin. I would get it just for the fabulous fragrance, but use a better product for doing the real work of moisturizing and protecting the skin.
Rochelle
Overall Rating Overall Rating

THE BEST LOTION- EVER!!!!! - 1/20/2009 5:50:23 AM I have tried so many lotions, and none compare to this. I love this lotion. The scent is fabulous and it absorbs so nicely into the skin. With other lotions my skin would start to feel dry by the end of the day, and I felt like I needed more. Not with Juara. The next day my skin is still soft. The product is expensive, but it is worth it; and a little goes a long way. I have introduced my mom, mother-in-law, and several friends to Juara- and they all love it. Great product to put on automatic shipments. Also check out the Juara Candlenut Body Polish.
JF
Overall Rating Overall Rating

hole in the cream - 1/14/2009 2:24:06 PM This is absolutely one of my most favourite products. The smell and feeling are incomparable. The only BUT is that the price-quantity ratio is not at all optimal. In other words: EXPENSIVE. In fact, when you open it, there's a big empty hole in the cream. They could have just filled this up (and yes, I get that it's still the same amount as stated on the jar, or is it?) The only reason why I'm not giving it 5 stars.
Jessica
Overall Rating Overall Rating

Mmmmmmmm!!!!!!!! - 9/11/2008 11:09:55 AM Mmmmmmmm!!!!!!!!
gw
Overall Rating Overall Rating

Beautiful cream - 8/18/2008 4:09:31 PM Great product. It smells so fresh and beautiful. It is rich and yet not greasy. My skin soaks it up like a sponge. It makes you smell like an exotic island.
Terry
Overall Rating Overall Rating

highly recommend - 8/9/2008 5:53:10 PM Moisturizes all day long. Skin feels so smooth. Best moisturizer I've tried so far and it's worth the price!
Momi
Overall Rating Overall Rating

Luv IT! - 8/8/2008 2:54:41 PM Got this as a sample with my order. Love It!!! I live in Hawaii where lotion makes you feel greasy and slimy. But this stayed on All day, sweat and all, and still felt like velvet. Has a nice subtle smell.
« prev | 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | next »

Additional Juara Skincare Reviews Information

Even oily skin needs moisture. If you’re like most people with oily, blemish-prone skin, you worry that a moisturizer will clog your pores. Juara Sweet Black Tea and Ginger Mattefying Moisturizer was formulated specifically for people with oily, acne-prone or combination skin. It’s free of oils and ingredients like parabens, synthetic colorings and petrochemicals that can irritate skin and lead to sensitivity and breakouts. Plus, it contains ginger, cinnamon and sweet black tea to help balance your skin and reduce shine. Use it morning and evening to protect your skin and enhance its natural radiance. Find out what other customers are saying by visiting the Juara Skincare Moisturizers Reviews page.

If you’re new to the Juara Skincare Moisturizers line, you may have questions about the products and wonder if they really live up to their description. Get feedback from other shoppers who have used this line by visiting the Juara Skincare Moisturizers Reviews page. You can read their comments and see how they rated each product using a five-star rating scale. What do shoppers consider when rating an item? They take into consideration how the product performed for them compared to other products, whether it was a good value and how easy it was to use. Some reviewers take into account how a product was packaged, its smell and its sensory qualities. You can usually find out what reviewers specifically liked and didn’t like by reading the comments.

After trying a few products, you’ll probably have your own opinions and insights to share. If so, please come back and leave reviews of your own. When you take the time to rate and review items you’ve tried, you help other shoppers choose the best products for their own needs.

Sale — While They Last »
Smart Shopping — Beauty Center
Cucumber – Key Ingredient
FREE Revitalizing Eye Repair Cream ($45 Value). Details »
FREE SPF 40 Forever Young Hand Cream ($11 Value). Details »
Skin Care Regimen »
My Payment Methods — Easily Pay on the Go »

help

about

share

HACKER SAFE certified sites prevent over 99.9% of hacker crime.
BBBOnLine Reliability Seal
TRUSTe online privacy certification
Stella Service
SEE ALL    
SEE ALL