Save 20% Storewide | use code SPRING20 » Save 20% Storewide | use code SPRING20 »

The outer layer of your skin has a lipid layer that protects it against dryness. If you’re using a harsh cleanser or exposing your skin to dry air or temperature extremes, it can damage these lipids, leading to dry, flakey skin that’s itchy and uncomfortable. That’s why it’s essential to use a product that protects your skin against moisture loss and repairs damage to the lipid layer that keeps it moist and supple. Juara Skincare Moisturizers draw in skin-quenching moisture and helps your skin hold onto it. Plus, the botanicals and natural oils in these moisture products do even more. A combination of carefully selected, skin-softening ingredients like rice bran oil, sweet black tea, vitamin E and candlenut oil boosts the elasticity of your skin to help soften the appearance of fine lines and wrinkles. The natural botanicals in these products deliver a delightful sensory experience as well. Find out what other customers are saying by visiting the Juara Moisturizers Reviews page.

To learn more about this line of skin-conditioning moisturizers, read the product descriptions and find out more about the benefits of each product. After you’re familiar with what’s in each product and its potential benefits, head over to the Juara Skincare Moisturizers Reviews page. Here you can learn more by reading reviews from other customers who have used the products and shared their experiences. The Juara Skincare Moisturizers Reviews page lets you “connect” with and learn from other customers who have used the products. To get there from the introductory page, click on the Juara Skincare Moisturizers Reviews link. You can also read reviews on a specific product by clicking on the “reviews” tab on its description page.

Read More About Juara Skincare reviews »
Sort results by:
prev next
SSElisabeth Philadelphia, PA
productJunkie Age Group: 35-44Gender: FSkin Type: combination
Pros: absorbs quickly, pleasant fragrance, gentle, lightweight, smooth texture
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
The most Amazing moisturizer!! -2/10/2010 9:10:28 AM I love this moisturizer. I have only been using it for a couple weeks and the difference in my skin is amazing! My skin is so much clearer, softer, and smoother. I am so happy that I found an anti-aging product that also improves the look of my occasional acne-prone skin!!
joanofsnark SF, CA
minimalist Age Group: 25-34Gender: FSkin Type: combination
Pros: absorbs quickly, pleasant fragrance
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
-2/4/2010 2:36:09 PM This product is great for when I need more than just the hydrating toner. It also smells nice.
StephF Ann Arbor, MI
experimenter Age Group: 35-44Gender: FSkin Type: oily
Pros: absorbs quickly, pleasant fragrance, gentle, lightweight, smooth texture
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
Great for oily skin! -1/15/2010 4:42:01 AM My skin is so oily that I rarely use moisturizer, but after receiving a sample of this from Skinstore I had to have it. This works wonders for me! It's lightweight and doesn't cause ANY shine - something I have never experienced until now.
Clebs Canberra, Australia
experimentertop250Contributor Age Group: 25-34Gender: FSkin Type: dry
Pros: absorbs quickly, pleasant fragrance, gentle, lightweight, smooth texture
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
Highly Recommended! -1/6/2010 3:24:57 AM I bought this after receiving a sample from Skinstore. I love it! My skin feels amazing, although I don't know if it would be moisturising enough for our cold dry winter weather. That being said, I'm loving what this cream does for me. My skin looks as good as this product smells... which, trust me, is AMAZING!
New York
productJunkie Age Group: 25-34Gender: FSkin Type: combination
Pros: absorbs quickly, lightweight, smooth texture, intensely hydrating, makes skin glow
Overall Rating Overall Rating
Amazing Moisturizer -12/11/2009 9:08:34 AM This is one of the best moisturizers I have ever used! I received a sample of it along with a purchase of glycolic products that I made on another website. My skin is combo - slightly oily in the T-zone and normal everywhere else. I don't break out very often however, I use heavy conditioners (Kerastase and Crede) in my hair so if my hair brushes against my face, I'll get pimples. My facial routine is this: Dermaquest Glycocreamy 15% cleanser at night, followed by Glycolix 10% facial moisturizer (both superb). In the morning I wash with Dermaquest Daily Enzyme cleanser followed by this Juara moisturizer, which is the icing on the cake. Not only does this moisturizer immediately hydrate my skin and make it glow, it also alleviated the occasional dryness that I used to (past tense) get from using glycolic products. I have been a faithful user of NV Perricone Facial Finishing Moisturizer for a long time but the Juara moisturizer hydrates even better than that does, which, for those of you who have used the FF moisturizer, speaks volumes. Last but not least, it does not enlarge my pores nor does it make me break out or leave me shiny. I highly recommend it.
KENP
Pros: gentle
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
-12/7/2009 8:03:40 PM This cream makes my skin look shiny and for the price i think i could find a better cream....
desertgal Santa Fe, NM
productJunkie Age Group: 25-34Gender: FSkin Type: combination
Pros: absorbs quickly, pleasant fragrance, gentle, smooth texture
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
I love this body creme -11/6/2009 8:55:17 PM Very hydrating and smells great. Seems thick, but absorbs quickly.
lynns Milwaukee, WI
productJunkie Age Group: 25-34Gender: FSkin Type: combination
Pros: absorbs quickly, lightweight, mattifies Cons: tingles from the ginger
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
Great Mositurizer -7/6/2009 10:45:37 AM I am a product junkie. This is seriously one of my best purchases EVER. Great lotion for the summer months. Provides just enough moisture, but does not leave me greasy or oily. The ginger in it does give a slight tingle upon application, but it goes away in less than a minute. I just bought my second bottle. That is something I NEVER do...I usually try something different.
2beagles Ky
productJunkie Age Group: 45-54Gender: FSkin Type: sensitive
Pros: absorbs quickly, pleasant fragrance, gentle, smooth texture
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
love how it conditions dry skin! -5/31/2009 9:18:10 AM This is the BEST body cream to date. I've used many in my time, but none compare to Juara's Candlenut Body Creme. Love the consistency ( not too heavy )and smells divine! Gone is the dry texture and fine lines on my upper arms and above the knees. I layer this on after showering while skin is slightly damp. Great product!
chimikins ct
experimentertop250Contributor Age Group: 45-54Gender: FSkin Type: combination
Pros: absorbs quickly, pleasant fragrance, gentle, smooth texture Cons: doesn't moisturize well enough
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
wonderful scent, but.... -3/13/2009 8:03:09 PM If you want a beautifully scented cream for your body, this is really wonderful, but as a moisturizer, it doesn't cut it. It feels great going on and absorbs well, but for winter use anyway, it doesn't do the job of really providing a good moisturizing base for you skin. I would get it just for the fabulous fragrance, but use a better product for doing the real work of moisturizing and protecting the skin.
prev next
May 8th – Mother’s Day » May 8th – Mother’s Day »

Additional Juara Skincare Reviews Information

Even oily skin needs moisture. If you’re like most people with oily, blemish-prone skin, you worry that a moisturizer will clog your pores. Juara Sweet Black Tea and Ginger Mattefying Moisturizer was formulated specifically for people with oily, acne-prone or combination skin. It’s free of oils and ingredients like parabens, synthetic colorings and petrochemicals that can irritate skin and lead to sensitivity and breakouts. Plus, it contains ginger, cinnamon and sweet black tea to help balance your skin and reduce shine. Use it morning and evening to protect your skin and enhance its natural radiance. Find out what other customers are saying by visiting the Juara Skincare Moisturizers Reviews page.

If you’re new to the Juara Skincare Moisturizers line, you may have questions about the products and wonder if they really live up to their description. Get feedback from other shoppers who have used this line by visiting the Juara Skincare Moisturizers Reviews page. You can read their comments and see how they rated each product using a five-star rating scale. What do shoppers consider when rating an item? They take into consideration how the product performed for them compared to other products, whether it was a good value and how easy it was to use. Some reviewers take into account how a product was packaged, its smell and its sensory qualities. You can usually find out what reviewers specifically liked and didn’t like by reading the comments.

After trying a few products, you’ll probably have your own opinions and insights to share. If so, please come back and leave reviews of your own. When you take the time to rate and review items you’ve tried, you help other shoppers choose the best products for their own needs.

FREE PCA SKIN Revitalizing Mask ($16 Value). Details »
Sale — While They Last »
Smart Shopping — Beauty Center
Calendula – Key Ingredient
FREE Moroccan Rose Otto Bath Oil. Details »
Clarisonic Mia 2 | 30% off Select Colors »