Save $10 to $50 | use code FALL » Save $10 to $50 | use code FALL »

Blemishes and blackheads aren't just problems for teenagers. The hormonal changes that women undergo each month and throughout pregnancy can cause mild to moderate acne, and for those with oily complexions, chronic severe acne can continue well after puberty ends.

Acne is the most common skin care problem in the United States and affects up to 50 million people every year. Because of how common acne problems are, nearly every skin care company offers formulas to help heal blemishes and prevent new pimples and blackheads from forming. Choosing which acne treatment to try when you're struggling with occasional or chronic acne can be a challenge. That's why we've provided these Juice Beauty Acne Treatment Reviews.

All of the Juice Beauty Acne Treatment Reviews were written by our customers, actual users who tried the acne-fighting formulas for themselves. Their opinions tell the full story of the acne treatment collection and can help you decide whether or not its formulas are right for your complexion. Start reading the Juice Beauty Acne Treatment Reviews to learn more about this naturally-based blemish-fighting treatment collection.

Read More About Juice Beauty reviews »
Sort results by:
prev next
kpacific San Diego
productJunkie Age Group: 55+Gender: FSkin Type: combination
Pros: absorbs quickly
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
Calm clearer skin -3/14/2010 7:33:36 PM I am over 50 with adult acne. My bathroom cabinets are filled with products that don't work. I am a sucker for positive reviews, so tried this product after reading how well it worked for others. I must say that I am shocked by how well it works. After just two weeks of using it twice a day, my skin looks terrific. My acne is noticeably reduced. The under the skin bumps are gone, and my skin looks calmer and clearer. I have even gone without makeup for the first time in ages. I hope that it continues to work for me, and I suggest that others try it.
Matt LosAngeles, CA
productJunkietop50Contributor Age Group: 25-34Gender: MSkin Type: sensitive
Pros: absorbs quickly, pleasant fragrance, gentle, lightweight, smooth texture
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
Not a single blemish! -10/15/2009 1:30:14 PM I tend to get small pimples or blackheads. As soon as I started using this my skin hasn't had a single blemish. I use it only at night under a light moisturizer. FYI- Please check out the ingredient list for this product on the juice beauty website because what the skinstore has listed is wrong.
Overall Rating Overall Rating
love it.and Highly recommnded -9/9/2008 2:30:27 AM
Overall Rating Overall Rating
Great -4/15/2008 2:42:01 PM THis stuff is awesome. It has really helped to keep my skin clear and my past acne marks that I have been trying to get rid of for months are finally fading. Before I was using a separate product for blemishes and one for marks. COnsidering that this does both and you get 2oz in a bottle I would say the price is amazing too.
Overall Rating Overall Rating
Awesome healing power -8/8/2007 10:11:18 AM Don't know what it is, but when I use this in conjunction with benzoil peroxide, it makes my blemishes heal in less than half the time, even if it's a huge whopper of a zit. It also helps to heal the incredible dryness caused by BP. Normal products don't work for me because my skin is so sensitive, I usually end up with welts and even more acne, so I almost always have to use organic. No irritation whatsoever, definitely heals and reduces redness. Really love this stuff.
Overall Rating Overall Rating
Still coming back for more -5/23/2007 3:32:39 PM I have been using this product for over 2 years now, morning and night. I love everthing about it especially the results. My skin is clearer and softer and the bottle last forever.
Overall Rating Overall Rating
Smells great but doesn't work for me... -4/25/2007 2:54:20 PM Like my title says, I liked the smell and the packaging but it didn't do what it was supposed to do. I ended up switching to Philosophy's On A Clear Day sets, and that's worked out a lot better. Rather disappointed -- had high hopes for this.
Overall Rating Overall Rating
Great Product -1/16/2007 11:18:52 AM I only recommend using it a night because it is noticeable during the day if you leave it on your skin but overall I liked it and would purchase it again.
Overall Rating Overall Rating
OK -6/30/2006 11:46:56 AM I have really oily skin and this product really seemed to clear my skin at first, but after about 2 to 3 weeks I noticed it didn't make much difference anymore. It does have a really nice scent and a nice texture. I only use it now when my skin is slightly dry.
Overall Rating Overall Rating
Using over a month & thrilled -6/22/2006 3:25:40 AM Still can't believe how well this works for us! My daughter washes face with Aveeno face foam & uses this afterwards. Her scars are healing and face is looking wonderful! Hasn't had one large pimple since we began!
prev next
Value Your Beauty | From Pretty Pennywise to Lovely Luxuries » Value Your Beauty | From Pretty Pennywise to Lovely Luxuries »

Additional Juice Beauty Reviews Information

A natural wellness expert, Karen Behnke has always believed that many of the things that ail the body can be treated without the use of chemicals or medications. Her beliefs led her to create the Juice Beauty collection, a natural skin care line that uses the juices and extracts from organic fruits as their key ingredients. This natural approach leads to less irritation, healthier skin and results that rival those possible with chemically-based products.

The acne treatment products from Juice Beauty are one of the most popular lines in the collection, as they allow blemish sufferers to effectively heal pimples and prevent future breakouts with gentle, natural formulas. The Juice Beauty Acne Treatment Reviews were written by members of our shopping community who have tested the formulas in the collection at home. Many of the Juice Beauty Acne Treatment Reviews contain information about the writer, so that you can find posts written by people whose age and skin type are the closest to yours. These reviews can be the best indicator of whether or not you'll see results from the formulas.

With our sort feature, you can read the Juice Beauty Acne Treatment Reviews your way. The drop-down box in the top right-hand corner can be used to display the reviews from oldest to newest or in terms of the products' star ratings. Based on a scale of one to five, these ratings are provided along with every review and measure each formula's overall quality, price and ease of use.

FREE Instant Firmx Eye ($19 Value). Details »
Sale — While They Last »
Smart Shopping — Beauty Center
Willowherb – Key Ingredient
FREE White Marble Duo ($18 Value). Details »
Skin Care Regimen »
2 steps to a new you — My Beauty Advisor