Save 20% Storewide use code FALL20 | Details »
The Fall Forecast is in | g2g »

  

Sort results by:

LMC5 Chicago Pros: good coverage, easy to remove Cons: color too pale
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
brandLoyalist
Age Group: 45-54Gender: FHair Color: blondeSkin Tone: lightEye Color: blue
Color too pale - 1/10/2014 5:40:11 AM I love juice beauty products and have tried almost all of them. However, this lipcolor is too pale! If the true color of this was more like in the picture shown, it would be much better. It is extremely pale and doesn't look good and i am fair with blonde hair and blue eyes. However, i do love the lipgloss and would highly recommend that!
lulu69 Cornwall, On. Canada Cons: poor coverage, very hard
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
productJunkie
Age Group: 55+Gender: FHair Color: blondeSkin Tone: lightEye Color: hazel
too pale and very hard barely shows - 12/24/2013 6:45:19 AM Not a good purchase for the price... Never had a lipstick like this..
Cb2013 Pros: blends well, good consistency, good coverage, easy to remove, long lasting, natural gorgeous glow!!
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use

Age Group: 25-34Gender: FSkin Tone: fair
Best facial highlighter!!!! - 11/1/2013 4:52:36 AM This stuff is amazing!! I literally get compliments about how glowy my skin is all the time and it is thanks their make up line but specifically THIS product. It gives u a gorgeous natural lit from within. As if u did light exercise and have healthy circulation bit not ruddy at all. It's really gorgeously. If they ever stop making this I will cry.
LoriD Chicago, IL Pros: blends well, good consistency, good coverage, easy to remove, long lasting
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
brandLoyalist
Age Group: 45-54Gender: FHair Color: blackSkin Tone: mediumEye Color: deep brown
Great coverage - 10/16/2013 5:37:45 PM I received this powder as a free sample and it's really wonderful. The color matches well with my medium tone skin and looks very natural. It also covers amazingly well without feeling heavy at all. I will definitely order again. The compact is made out of paper, not plastic, and it does not snap shut, so you can't really keep a round pad applicator in it. I use a brush to apply it and it blends easily and applies very smoothly.
sjacobs405 Charleston, SC Pros: blends well, easy to remove, long lasting, beautiful color Cons: texture is a little sticky
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
experimenter
Age Group: 25-34Gender: FHair Color: blondeSkin Tone: fairEye Color: blue
Easy to use, great color - 4/8/2013 3:06:19 PM I have extremely fair skin and this color blends really nicely with my skin tone. The only downside is that the texture is a little waxy for the first few minutes but it blends in and feels more powdery. Seems like it will last for quite a while so I think it's is a pretty fair price for what you get.
RxRatt AZ Pros: blends well, good consistency, good coverage, easy to remove, long lasting
Overall Rating Overall Rating
productJunkie
Age Group: 35-44Gender: FHair Color: blondeSkin Tone: mediumEye Color: brown
Best Powder Ever Used - 3/26/2013 3:42:44 PM I don't usually write reviews but this powder is truly awesome. I have oily skin, enlarged pores...all the good stuff...and this powder makes my skin look great. I have had compliments on my skin since I started using this product, which I don't typically get. I have tried hundreds of powders and this, hands down, is the best.
honeybird La Crosse, Wisconsin Pros: blends well, good consistency, smells good, very natural feeling
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
experimenter
Age Group: 55+Gender: FHair Color: brunetteSkin Tone: lightEye Color: green
Smooth, creamy lip balm - 1/22/2013 8:33:08 AM I was skeptical of the universal shade description because I have a warm skin tone and usually run away from pink lip products. However, it is a nice, natural lip shade, and it feels fantastic, a mini-lip spa in a pretty, organic tube, as well.
KKay North East Pros: blends well, good consistency, easy to remove
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
experimenter
Age Group: 45-54Gender: FHair Color: brunetteSkin Tone: mediumEye Color: green
Very Natural Color - 1/2/2013 4:21:26 AM Makes the most natural glowing look of any blush I have ever used. Goes on smoothly and easily blends to just give a peachy pink color.

Sale — While They Last »
Smart Shopping — Beauty Center
Cucumber – Key Ingredient
FREE Ceramide Set ($79 Value). Details »
FREE Pro–Collagen Marine Cream ($30 Value). Details »
Skin Care Regimen »
My Payment Methods — Easily Pay on the Go »

help

about

share

HACKER SAFE certified sites prevent over 99.9% of hacker crime.
BBBOnLine Reliability Seal
TRUSTe online privacy certification
Stella Service
SEE ALL    
SEE ALL