Gifts for Everyone on your List — See Our Holiday Gift Guide »
Black Friday Specials | Save up to 25% with code SPECIAL — Shop Now »

One of the best ways to keep your skin healthy is to follow a regular skin care routine - cleansing, toning and moisturizing twice a day. These treatments should be as gentle and natural as possible to avoid skin irritation and maintain a healthy balance. Juice Beauty Daily Essentials offers a soothing, non-irritating line of cleansers, serums and moisturizers that remove impurities, hydrate and nourish while infusing skin with natural botanicals, vitamins and antioxidants. This daily skin care line is free of synthetic chemicals and certified organic. With ingredients like chamomile and calendula, Juice Beauty’s cleansers never strip skin of its natural oils and are safe even for sensitive skin. Find out what other customers are saying about this line of products by visiting the Juice Beauty Daily Essentials Reviews page.

When it comes time to make your final decisions, we want you to have the information you need to make the best choices. That’s why we built the Juice Beauty Daily Essentials Reviews page, a source where you can find unbiased product ratings and reviews. After shoppers use products, they come here to rate them and leave comments. To reach this helpful resource, click on the Juice Beauty Daily Essentials Reviews link on the introductory page. If you’re on a product description page, you can access reviews only on that product by clicking on the “reviews” tab.

  
Read More About Juice Beauty Reviews »

« prev | 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | next »
Sort results by:

Diva Texas Pros: blends well, good consistency, good coverage, easy to remove, long lasting, spf
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
experimenter
Age Group: 35-44Gender: FHair Color: brunetteSkin Tone: fairEye Color: brown
Love 2 out of 3 colors - 8/13/2012 8:21:09 AM It's moist and pretty long lasting, however, I am not a fan of the pink color, it's not flattering at all. The color is more beige nude than actual pink. I am too pale to be wearing this color.
Polly23 Anaheim Pros: absorbs quickly, pleasant fragrance, gentle, lightweight, smooth texture
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
productJunkie
Age Group: 25-34Gender: FSkin Type: normal
Feels Awesome - 7/23/2012 10:57:41 AM I love how this serum feels when I put it on! My skin is the softest it has ever been. Since I started using this serum a couple of months ago I barely wear make up anymore!
NKurt Pros: absorbs quickly, pleasant fragrance, gentle, smooth texture
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use

Favorite Moisturizer - 6/15/2012 11:39:25 AM This moisturizer is extremely hydrating! I love how it is creamy and rich with a light and fresh scent!
SheSheG Pros: absorbs quickly, pleasant fragrance, gentle, lightweight, smooth texture
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use

Feels great - 6/5/2012 10:18:38 AM I love how soft this cleanser feels on my skin! It's really hydrating and leaves my skin feeling like silk!
SimpleLife Pros: absorbs quickly, pleasant fragrance, gentle, lightweight, smooth texture
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use

LOVE! - 5/29/2012 11:27:19 AM Juice Beauty's Antioxidant Serum has really helped even out my skin tone and my fine lines! I have been using the product for a couple weeks and I love the results I am getting!!
Lesli Pros: absorbs quickly, pleasant fragrance, gentle, lightweight, smooth texture
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use

Feels amazing - 5/3/2012 10:36:09 AM Juice Beauty's Hydrating Mist feels amazing! I put it on every morning before my makeup and it always gives me a burst of energy and leaves my face feeling fantastic!
preciosa Houston, TX Pros: absorbs quickly, pleasant fragrance, lightweight, doesn't make me breakout Cons: none
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
experimenter
Age Group: 25-34Gender: FSkin Type: combination
WOW! - 4/28/2012 4:18:50 PM My crazy, acne-prone skin is just that crazy... breaks out with anything (since my teens; now I'm in my early 30's.) I needed some moisturizer because of my acne products and the fading-post-acne product I'm now using, and it did that: it moisturizes my face/eyes without breakout and my fine lines around my eyes also disappeared. Yes, if you put too much, it "stays on top" of your skin, so you have to find your exact amount. In my case, it's about half a pea size amount (half of that goes on half of my face, and the other half on my other side), and that's plenty. I used it day (before my acne lotion) and night (after BE serum and before JB acne serum). I used it by itself and it was okay, but in combination with BE night serum... it's wow! seriously, try it.
KenDen Albuquerque Pros: good consistency, good coverage, easy to remove, long lasting
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
productJunkie
Age Group: Under 25Gender: FHair Color: brunetteSkin Tone: fairEye Color: hazel
Great Colors - 4/16/2012 10:50:13 AM I love these lip moisturizers! I tend to get chapped lips and these keep my lips hydrated. I always make sure to have one with me every where that I go! They're amazing!
MsMorgan Pros: absorbs quickly, gentle, lightweight Cons: funky smell
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
productJunkie
Age Group: Under 25Gender: FSkin Type: combination
Decent Toner - 4/3/2012 4:56:48 PM I use just about the whole Juice Beauty line with my Clarisonic brush which is, by the way, amazing! I decided recently to shell out on their $22 toner. The toner itself is good (or the, "Hydrating Mist"). It does just about what every other toner does; balances pH and hydrates, so I like it. The bonus is that it's huge! 6.75 oz! That may not seem huge, but it'll last me a good while, so I'm pleased with that. However...the smell. I figured it would be a fruity smell, but it's not at all. It's more a floral-clary sage-rose-type smell. That may sound divine, but it's not really. It's not unbearable, but not the best, but it does its job, so I'm happy with that.
MsMorgan Pros: absorbs quickly, pleasant fragrance, gentle, lightweight, smooth texture Cons: packaging
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
productJunkie
Age Group: Under 25Gender: FSkin Type: combination
Best Antioxidant Serum - 4/3/2012 4:48:47 PM I've tried several, and this is the best by far. I use it every morning with my spf and my skin just looks fabulous. I've been using this serum for about 3 years now. The only downside is the packaging. When Sephora use to sell the Juice Beauty line, I've notice when it's sitting under their light, the product starts to discolor. Even one time, I ordered this serum off of Sephora's website, and it was discolored as well! This product should be in a dark, colored bottle to protect the ingredients. Either than that, it's a great product.
« prev | 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | next »

Additional Juice Beauty Reviews Information

Shouldn’t what you put on your skin be as free of pesticides and chemicals as what you put into your mouth? That’s Juice Beauty’s philosophy. That’s why they formulate their products with organic ingredients right down to the 100% organic juice they use as a cosmetic base. It’s a company on a mission – to provide you with natural but effective skin care products that enhance natural beauty of your skin. Find out what other shoppers are saying by visiting the Juice Beauty Daily Essentials Reviews page.

Can’t decide which product is right for you? Why not get a “second opinion” from shoppers who have used the products by visiting the Juice Beauty Daily Essentials Reviews page? Here you’ll find an expanding list of product ratings and reviews you can use for additional guidance. If you’re in a hurry, you can sort through the product ratings to see how your product “ranks” with shoppers, but if you have more time, dig a little deeper and read the helpful comments most reviewers leave. You’ll find out what shoppers liked and didn’t like about a particular item before spending your hard-earned money on it.

You’ve seen how useful reviews can be – why not leave a few of your own? Writing Juice Beauty Daily Essentials reviews is fun and easy. Simply log into your account and go to the page of the product you’re like to rate and comment on. Click on the “write a review” link to get started. Thanks for taking the time to share your opinions with other customers.

Sale — While They Last »
Smart Shopping — Beauty Center
Resveratrol – Key Ingredient
FREE Full Size Active C Facial Moisturizer ($53 Value). Details »
FREE Eye Cream ($14 Value). Details »
Skin Care Regimen »
2 steps to a new you — My Beauty Advisor

help

about

share

HACKER SAFE certified sites prevent over 99.9% of hacker crime.
BBBOnLine Reliability Seal
TRUSTe online privacy certification
Stella Service
SEE ALL    
SEE ALL