Save 20% Storewide use code BEAUTY20 | Details »
Beauty S.O.S. | Shop Our Solutions »

One of the best ways to keep your skin healthy is to follow a regular skin care routine - cleansing, toning and moisturizing twice a day. These treatments should be as gentle and natural as possible to avoid skin irritation and maintain a healthy balance. Juice Beauty Daily Essentials offers a soothing, non-irritating line of cleansers, serums and moisturizers that remove impurities, hydrate and nourish while infusing skin with natural botanicals, vitamins and antioxidants. This daily skin care line is free of synthetic chemicals and certified organic. With ingredients like chamomile and calendula, Juice Beauty’s cleansers never strip skin of its natural oils and are safe even for sensitive skin. Find out what other customers are saying about this line of products by visiting the Juice Beauty Daily Essentials Reviews page.

When it comes time to make your final decisions, we want you to have the information you need to make the best choices. That’s why we built the Juice Beauty Daily Essentials Reviews page, a source where you can find unbiased product ratings and reviews. After shoppers use products, they come here to rate them and leave comments. To reach this helpful resource, click on the Juice Beauty Daily Essentials Reviews link on the introductory page. If you’re on a product description page, you can access reviews only on that product by clicking on the “reviews” tab.

  
Read More About Juice Beauty Reviews »

« prev | 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 |
Sort results by:

LWinCA California Cons: heavy, bad smell
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
experimenter
Age Group: 35-44Gender: FSkin Type: combination
Not For Me - 8/21/2010 7:23:32 AM For me, the Juice Beauty Moisturizer was too heavy and from the first minute of putting it on, didn't feel good on my skin. It also has a strong smell that wasn't appealing to me. I washed if off after 5 minutes and returned it.
MissyH Boston, MA Pros: pleasant fragrance, gentle, lightweight, smooth texture
Overall Rating Overall Rating
minimalist
Age Group: 35-44Gender: FSkin Type: dry
Loving it! - 7/9/2010 4:52:30 PM This cleanser caught my eye as it was recommended for those with dry/aging skin. Other cleansers seem to leave my face feeling either dry & tight, or with a greasy, unclean residue. This cleanser does neither. Just one pump is enough to spread easily over my skin (no pulling necessary). I like to let it sit a minute or two, then gently massage in during a shower. It rinses so clean, no stickiness, and no stripping of natural oils! Combined with the hydrating mist and the moisturizing oil (2 other products that I liked immediately), my skin looks fresher, healthier and I think even younger than with the last, more expensive brand that I had been using prior. I also love that it smells so natural... no perfumey, harsh odors whatsoever! I will definitely be checking out some of the other Juice Beauty products.
poppy new york Pros: absorbs quickly, pleasant fragrance, gentle, lightweight, smooth texture
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
productJunkie
Age Group: 35-44Gender: FSkin Type: combination
unexpectantedly fantastic - 4/26/2010 4:33:27 PM When i first recieved this i was suprised that it was an oil. i never used an oil moisturizer and expected it to be a greasy, hard to work with nightmare that i could only use at night and never in the day under make up. well, i tried it and it exceeded my expectations. it absorbs immediately-never greasy. heals the rough patches. skin is smooth. fine lines are less noticeable. it has not caused any break-outs. what i really love is that you can use it under sunscreen and foundation AND the sunscreen and foundation apply BETTER! -easier, more smoothly. Your skin is like velvet!
silverlilly Ontario, Canada Pros: pleasant fragrance, gentle, smooth texture
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
minimalist
Age Group: 25-34Gender: FSkin Type: sensitive
A great sensitive skin product - 4/23/2010 5:20:03 PM I have dry skin that breaks out or becomes rashy with almost every skin cream and cleanser I've tried. And yet I still manage oily spots and breakouts. I've done research into safe skincare ingredients, and this company is better than most. I read once that some people thought this product felt thick or oily, but I think it depends on what you expect and how you use it. Use it on wet skin, rub a little extra on oily parts of your face, and rinse off. There is no lather. The result is beautifully clean skin with good resilience and a lasting "moisturized" feel. If you need lather and stripped skin to feel clean, then this cleanser is not for you, but if you want gentleness and hydration, it can't be beat!
blugrl Japan Pros: gentle, a little goes a long way Cons: sticky, unpleasant scent
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
experimenter
Age Group: 25-34Gender: FSkin Type: combination
Disappointed - 2/12/2010 4:46:39 PM I decided to try this serum instead of my usual (Philosophy) one, due to some mag blurbs and good reviews. I don't like the smell. It leaves my skin feeling sticky for about 10 minutes, so that I have to wait longer than usual to apply moisturizer. I've been using it about 4 weeks now and have noticed the following changes in my skin; looks dull, is dry and flakey, poors look bigger, color is off - red/blotchy. I had high hopes for this organic product. It just didn't work for me, so I'm going back to my usual.
LakeTahoe Lake Tahoe Pros: gentle, lightweight Cons: sticky
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
experimenter
Age Group: 35-44Gender: FSkin Type: dry
Great Product, Very Happy! - 1/12/2010 3:01:49 PM Using for two weeks now. I'm 35 and have tried a variety of products to get my skin back to its former 20s. Thanks to this serum (along with the moisturizer), my skin looks and feels younger. It is less red with a healthy glow. Make sure to read directions, product can feel sticky if you use too much or dont warm up before applying.
Imajule Pros: absorbs quickly, pleasant fragrance, gentle, lightweight, smooth texture
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
experimenter
Age Group: 25-34Gender: FSkin Type: sensitive
Great for sensitive skin! - 1/7/2010 6:06:11 PM I have very sensitive skin that is prone to dry out and break out. This moisturizer seemed to be perfect for my skin. It moisturized perfectly, did not dry out my skin - and a plus is that I used it around my eyes and saw improvement in texture. I wasn't looking for that but when I realized it I knew that I was going to repurchase for sure.
vivia SPRING, TX Pros: absorbs quickly, lightweight
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
experimenter
Age Group: 25-34Gender: FSkin Type: combination
PRETTY GOOD COVERAGE - 11/11/2009 2:27:45 PM I DIDN'T EXPECT FOR THIS MOISTURIZER TO BE SO GOOD FOR MY SKIN SINCE I HAD READ OTHER REVIEWS THAT SAID THIS WAS OILY. IT'S NOT OILY ON MY FACE AND I HAVE COMBINATION SKIN. IT HAS PRETTY GOOD COVERAGE. I DON'T NEED TO WEAR ANY BASE. I DON'T NORMALLY WEAR MAKE-UP. THIS MOISTURIZER GIVES MY SKIN THAT DEWY GLOW. I LOVE IT!
Tanya Tucson, AZ Pros: smooth texture, skin looks refreshed Cons: skin gets red for a liitle while
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
productJunkietop250Contributor
Age Group: 35-44Gender: FSkin Type: dry
Best mask/exfoliator in one - 10/18/2009 10:36:35 AM I tried this mask - and is very impressed by it! It took only 10 minutes total to see a difference in my skin! The only Con is that it left my skin a but red but only for a short while! I suggest not using this mask if you plan on going out etc that same day! It def. helped my dry skin!
hums13 Heart of Texas Pros: absorbs quickly, pleasant fragrance, gentle, lightweight, smooth texture
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
minimalist
Age Group: 25-34Gender: FSkin Type: sensitive
put out the fires - 8/22/2009 4:40:39 PM This product really does what it sets out to do. Honestly cooled my sensitive skin right down. Love it.
« prev | 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 |

Additional Juice Beauty Reviews Information

Shouldn’t what you put on your skin be as free of pesticides and chemicals as what you put into your mouth? That’s Juice Beauty’s philosophy. That’s why they formulate their products with organic ingredients right down to the 100% organic juice they use as a cosmetic base. It’s a company on a mission – to provide you with natural but effective skin care products that enhance natural beauty of your skin. Find out what other shoppers are saying by visiting the Juice Beauty Daily Essentials Reviews page.

Can’t decide which product is right for you? Why not get a “second opinion” from shoppers who have used the products by visiting the Juice Beauty Daily Essentials Reviews page? Here you’ll find an expanding list of product ratings and reviews you can use for additional guidance. If you’re in a hurry, you can sort through the product ratings to see how your product “ranks” with shoppers, but if you have more time, dig a little deeper and read the helpful comments most reviewers leave. You’ll find out what shoppers liked and didn’t like about a particular item before spending your hard-earned money on it.

You’ve seen how useful reviews can be – why not leave a few of your own? Writing Juice Beauty Daily Essentials reviews is fun and easy. Simply log into your account and go to the page of the product you’re like to rate and comment on. Click on the “write a review” link to get started. Thanks for taking the time to share your opinions with other customers.

25% off butter LONDON use code butter25 »
FREE Vinoperfect Radiance Serum ($26 Value). Details »
FREE Full Blown Volume Set ($10 Value). Details »
Skin Care Regimen »
2 steps to a new you — My Beauty Advisor

help

about

share

HACKER SAFE certified sites prevent over 99.9% of hacker crime.
BBBOnLine Reliability Seal
TRUSTe online privacy certification
Stella Service
SEE ALL    
SEE ALL