Save 20% Storewide | use code JUL20 »
HAIR | Care. Treat. Style. Shop. »

Dull, flakey skin can instantly be transformed with the help of an exfoliator. These skin marvels remove dead skin cells from skin’s surface, giving skin a smoother surface that reflects light better. At the same time, exfoliators increase blood flow, giving skin a natural glow. It’s one of the quickest ways to “re-energize” your skin. Juice Beauty’s exfoliators are formulated with alpha and beta-hydroxy acids that dislodge dead skin cells while increasing skin cell turnover to reveal healthier skin cells. With regular use these natural acids firm and tighten skin while lightening areas of increased pigmentation – for skin that looks firmer and more youthful with a more uniform skin tone. Find out what other shoppers are saying about this line of exfoliators by visiting the Juice Beauty Exfoliators Reviews page.

When you want information about how a product works from customers who have used it, head over to the Juice Beauty Exfoliators Reviews page. Here you’ll find product ratings and reviews on the products you’re interested in. It’s unbiased information you won’t find in the product description and will answer some of your most pressing questions – like how well does a product really work? To get there from the introductory page, click on the Juice Beauty Exfoliators Reviews link. You can also read reviews on a single product by clicking on the “reviews” tab on any product description page.

  
Read More About Juice Beauty Reviews »

« prev | 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | next »
Sort results by:

Ms.M
Overall Rating Overall Rating

Extremely Good - 3/26/2007 4:31:45 AM I used this product and after washing it off my skin, I noticed my skin was instantly smoother and so soft. I will continue to use it an may try other products from this line.
Ms.M
Overall Rating Overall Rating

Produces Smooth Skin - 3/19/2007 4:55:18 AM I have only used this product once and have already noticed a difference in my skin. I consider my skin to be sensitive and this didn't bother my skin. When washed off, my skin felt so smooth. I look forward to using it for a month and see how well it does.
Kristen
Overall Rating Overall Rating

transformed face! - 1/2/2007 9:55:52 AM This peel does work! I would hate to try the original because you can feel this slightly, but the results are beautiful! People asked me what I did. One lady thought I was 21, ( I am in my middle 30's.)
Mel
Overall Rating Overall Rating

Great 1-2 x per week! - 12/21/2006 9:08:32 PM I have normal skin, and this is great! No irritation, mild, and your skin feels fantastic after the treatment. It has been working like a charm through this cold winter in the Great Northwest!
ty
Overall Rating Overall Rating

What's the big deal?! - 10/8/2006 9:13:51 AM I don't understand what the big deal is about this product? It was just okay. It has just been siting in my bathroom cabinet for months. I use it now and then when i get bored just because i don't wanna throw away and waste my money.
Melissa
Overall Rating Overall Rating

Smooth w/o scrubbing - 8/24/2006 3:11:51 PM I have sensitive skin and only experienced slight tingling on application. My face also felt a little hot and turned bright red, however there was no discomfort and after about 30 mins calmed right down. Left my skin smooth and rosy, not irritated at all unlike some peels that involve scrubbing.
Fruit Beauty Beliver
Overall Rating Overall Rating

I LOVE THIS PROUCT!!! - 8/17/2006 4:13:41 PM I have incredibly sensitive skin that has been full of acne since forever. Not only does this peel not irritate my skin, but my face is clearer than it has ever been. THANK YOU!!!!!!
clarika t
Overall Rating Overall Rating

powerful and effective - 3/23/2006 2:30:09 PM A very powerful peel. My skin is dry and after 10min was bright red,took about 30 min to calm down. But its now silky smooth!
E. H.
Overall Rating Overall Rating

LOVE IT! - 3/18/2006 5:34:30 PM This is my new favorite skin treatment. To tell you the truth, my skin looks better after I use it than it does when I get a facial! And the green apple smell is soooo yummy! (It really helps fade old marks from acne, etc too!) You'll love it too!
Kelly
Overall Rating Overall Rating

Love It! - 1/12/2006 6:16:22 AM After using this treatment once a week for only two weeks, my skin looks and feels incredible. It takes a remarkable amount of self control for me to resist using it more than once a week. I highly recommend this product!
« prev | 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | next »

Additional Juice Beauty Reviews Information

Sensitive skin is skin that’s “over-reactive” and prone towards irritation. It needs exfoliating products that are gentle and non-irritating. Juice Beauty had sensitive skin in mind when they developed their Juice Beauty Green Apple Peel for sensitive skin. This gentle exfoliating product combines glycolic acid at lower concentrations with antioxidant vitamins and soothing aloe to create an exfoliator that removes dead skin cells without the irritation that full-strength alpha and beta-hydroxy acids can cause. Now even sensitive skin can be revitalized. Find out what other customers are saying by visiting the Juice Beauty Exfoliators Reviews page.

When reading product ratings and reviews, it’s important to keep them in context and consider the source. Not all products work well on all skin types. If you find a product has a low rating, look closely at the comments. The reviewer will usually reveal why they were disappointed with the product. Some reviewers also include information about their age and skin type. If they have oily skin and the product is formulated for dry skin that may explain the low rating. You may have a very different experience. On the other hand, if you see a consistent pattern of low ratings, that may raise a few red flags. Spend time reading the comments to get the complete story.

After reading the Juice Beauty Exfoliators reviews, why not write a few of your own? All you need is a free account with us - and an opinion to share. To leave Juice Beauty Exfoliators reviews, go to the page of the product you’d like to cover and click on the “write a review” tab to start sharing your thoughts. There’s no right or wrong way to write a review. Tell other customers what you liked about the product and what could have been better. If you’d like, you can even write about your experience using the product. It’s a chance to let your voice be heard and help other shoppers at the same time.

Sale — While They Last »
Smart Shopping — Beauty Center
Cucumber – Key Ingredient
FREE Revitalizing Eye Repair Cream ($45 Value). Details »
FREE SPF 40 Forever Young Hand Cream ($11 Value). Details »
Skin Care Regimen »
My Payment Methods — Easily Pay on the Go »

help

about

share

HACKER SAFE certified sites prevent over 99.9% of hacker crime.
BBBOnLine Reliability Seal
TRUSTe online privacy certification
Stella Service
SEE ALL    
SEE ALL