Save $50 Storewide use code SAVE » Save $50 Storewide use code SAVE »

Crow's feet. Dark circles. Under eye bags. Flaky skin. The list of problems that can plague the eye area is lengthy with each problem as difficult to treat as the next. The area around your eyes is some of the thinnest skin tissue on your body, so it's extra fragile. The delicate nature of the skin in the eye area not only makes it more susceptible to skin care problems, but also makes those problems more difficult to treat without irritation. Often, women struggle with skin care problems in the eye area for years, as they are unable to find effective solutions.

If you've heard about the benefits of the natural eye treatments in the Juice Beauty collection, you may wonder if the results that the natural products claim to provide are really possible. The Juice Beauty Eye Products Reviews tell the full story of the formulas in the collection. Each of the Juice Beauty Eye Products Reviews is a true testimonial written by a real customer. Read the Juice Beauty Eye Products Reviews and you can buy with confidence!

Read More About Juice Beauty reviews »
Sort results by:
next
Kristina
Pros: absorbs quickly, pleasant fragrance, gentle, lightweight, smooth texture
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
Love -7/2/2012 1:16:49 PM I'm 30 and the wrinkles around my eyes were pretty noticeable, so I decided to give Juice Beauty's Stem Cellular Repair Eye Treatment a try and to simply put it this stuff is GREAT! I've been only using it for a short period of time and I can already see a difference!
veganqueen
Pros: absorbs quickly, pleasant fragrance, gentle, lightweight, smooth texture
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
Amazing Results -5/16/2012 10:27:54 AM I don't have a bad thing to say about the Stem Cellular Repair Eye Treatment! Since I started using the product I have seen a huge reduction in my fine lines and wrinkles!
Pene
Pros: absorbs quickly, pleasant fragrance, gentle, lightweight, smooth texture
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
Great Cream -5/2/2012 12:37:12 PM I am obsessed with Juice Beauty's Stem Cell Eye Treatment! It has minimized my crow's feet that were driving me crazy! I saw a huge difference in my fine lines and wrinkles in just a few weeks! Great product!
GertieGal FL
productJunkie Age Group: 45-54Gender: FSkin Type: combination
Pros: absorbs quickly, pleasant fragrance, gentle, lightweight, smooth texture, seems to make my eyelashes longer and fuller
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
LOVE this Eye Cream -11/28/2011 5:35:09 AM I've been using Juice Beauty's Apple Stem Cell eye cream for several months (although I really don't use the applicator, I just put it on with my fingers like any other eye cream). My bottle is just about gone, but I have a new one ready and waiting. I won't be without it! My crowsfeet are nearly gone, and my eyelid area even seems a little firmer. Another benefit is that it seems to have made my eyelashes grow longer and fuller. A couple months after I started using it, my esthetician asked if I was using a particular (very expensive) prescription-only eyelash growth serum because she couldn't get over how AMAZING my eyelashes looked. Apple Stem Cell eye cream was the only new add to my eye beauty routine ... so that be it. She started using apple stem cell eye cream, too, and noticed the same results! I recommend this to friends all the time. And, I plan to use it as long as it's available.
Piper91 OR
Age Group: 55+Gender: FSkin Type: dry
Pros: absorbs quickly, pleasant fragrance, gentle, lightweight, smooth texture
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
Great product -8/29/2011 11:29:08 AM This product really does work. The lines around my eyes have improved since using it. I would recommend it to anyone with lines around their eyes or just as an excelllent eye cream.
jake NJ
minimalist Age Group: 55+Gender: FSkin Type: dry
Pros: absorbs quickly, gentle, lightweight, smooth texture
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
Love the Oils -6/3/2009 6:08:20 PM The natural oils in this product are wonderful for my dry, irritated, allergy eyes.
Happy Eyes
Overall Rating Overall Rating
#1 for eyes -5/17/2005 1:42:07 PM Im 1/2 American indian, so I really have to take care of the area around my eyes. This is the BEST mousterizer I have tried, and I though I was going to have to throu in the towel before this
Ashley
Overall Rating Overall Rating
Love this Brand! -5/15/2008 8:57:05 AM Love this product and brand. Works great and feels great. Agree with the other reviews..pumps does dispense to much at once. I just use half a pump and works well.
Aki
Overall Rating Overall Rating
Great product. -1/17/2007 8:45:34 AM This is one of a few eye products I have tried that did not cause my eyes to tear up. It's a very light lotion, and glides on easily. I can use it on my eyelids, under eye makeup, with no noticible oiliness or smudging. And it really does smooth out the eye area. For the reviewer who has a problem with the packaging, you may have gotten a lemon. The pump on mine works just fine, and dispenses a tiny amount of product at a time.
Circejane
Overall Rating Overall Rating
Best eye cream for day use -5/23/2007 4:46:11 AM This is a wonderful light, yet highly moisturizing eye cream. It is also one of the only products that really helps my allergy-related and inherited dark circles. Definite firming of the eye area, and my skin feels wonderful. Highly recommended! I have not had any problem with dispensing a small amount from the pump, either. The aroma of neroli essential oil is wonderful! I breathe deeply every time I use this product.
next
Shop Top–Rated Customer Picks » Shop Top–Rated Customer Picks »

Additional Juice Beauty Reviews Information

Natural wellness expert Karen Behnke believes that the best things for the skin come from the Earth. Her Juice Beauty skin care collection contains natural solutions to the toughest skin care problems, including those that develop around the eyes. By using the juices derived from organic fruits, the eye treatment formulas strengthen, soothe and nourish the eye area, helping to eradicate everything from fine lines to dark circles. The collection also includes eye cosmetics that can enhance your natural beauty without exposing the eye area to chemicals.

After trying out the eye products in the Juice Beauty collection for themselves, the members of our shopping community couldn't wait to share their stories. The Juice Beauty Eye Products Reviews describe what it's like to use the eye treatments and eye cosmetics contained in this top-selling natural skin care collection. Each review summarizes the pros and cons of the formula, so that you can quickly skim the Juice Beauty Eye Products Reviews if you're short on time.

Another key feature of the Juice Beauty Eye Products Reviews is the star rating system, which can help you compare the eye products to one another and to those from other brands. The ratings range from one to five stars and are given for the overall quality of the formula, how easy it is to use and how much value it gives for its price. You can sort the reviews by their overall star rating scores to read the reviews of the best-rated products first.

FREE Favorites Duo ($24 Value). Details »
Sale — While They Last »
Smart Shopping — Beauty Center
Zinc Oxide – Key Ingredient
FREE Glycol Lactic Radiance Renewal Mask ($17 Value). Details »
Skin Care Regimen »
2 steps to a new you — My Beauty Advisor