Save 20% Storewide use code FALL20 | Details »
The Fall Forecast is in | g2g »

Crow's feet. Dark circles. Under eye bags. Flaky skin. The list of problems that can plague the eye area is lengthy with each problem as difficult to treat as the next. The area around your eyes is some of the thinnest skin tissue on your body, so it's extra fragile. The delicate nature of the skin in the eye area not only makes it more susceptible to skin care problems, but also makes those problems more difficult to treat without irritation. Often, women struggle with skin care problems in the eye area for years, as they are unable to find effective solutions.

If you've heard about the benefits of the natural eye treatments in the Juice Beauty collection, you may wonder if the results that the natural products claim to provide are really possible. The Juice Beauty Eye Products Reviews tell the full story of the formulas in the collection. Each of the Juice Beauty Eye Products Reviews is a true testimonial written by a real customer. Read the Juice Beauty Eye Products Reviews and you can buy with confidence!

  
Read More About Juice Beauty Reviews »

1 | 2 | 3 | next »
Sort results by:

NyGaL73 Long Island, NY Cons: cakes
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
experimenter
Age Group: 35-44Gender: FSkin Type: dry
Sometimes all natural just doesn't cut it.. - 5/19/2014 10:13:53 AM I can only use this at night. When I attempted to use this under my eye concealer, it got cakey, lumpy & yucky - what a disappointment. I use Tarte concealer, which is all natural as well. You'd think they'd go well together, but no. Was really hoping to make a complete switch to all natural products. So far, I really like their moisturizers. Will keep looking for a natural eye cream that works for day & night, so I don't have to keep 2 different jars.
swish21 Miami, FL Pros: absorbs quickly, pleasant fragrance, gentle, lightweight, smooth texture, organic, firms and brightens eye area, can use on eyelid
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
productJunkie
Age Group: 25-34Gender: FSkin Type: sensitive
Best organic eye cream for eyelids and crows feet - 4/3/2013 10:00:43 AM I have been using this eye cream for 5 years now and I am addicted!!!! I use it every morning and night for my eyelids and right around my eye area (creases on the side). This product does exactly what it says it does and more. It firms and brightens my eye area. Plus it erases my crows feet. My eyes stay incredibly youthful and I can not go a day without it!!! My husband always comments how youthful my eyes have remained. I absolutely love this cream.
flynnsmom Las Vegas Pros: absorbs quickly, lightweight, smooth texture
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
experimentertop250Contributor
Age Group: 35-44Gender: FSkin Type: combination
FINALLY!! - 12/12/2012 3:48:26 PM When it comes to my skin I will spare no expense to make sure it looks its best. Being part Asian my fine lines started showing much later & I am determined to keep them at bay. I previously tried the Green Apple eye cream and was disappinted in it and was hesitant to try this but I am glad I did. THAT said, this is my experience with this product: I LOVE IT! LOVE IT! LOVE IT!! I tried this last night for the first time & I immediately saw and felt a difference this morning. First, a small amount goes a long way. Its not a liquid but more of a gel. I did not notice a smell, which was somewhat disappointing bc I love the smell of green apples. Nevertheless, applicationwent on easily, very smooth, not tacky as some serums are. To me, it felt like a powdery texture & appearance. No shine, no obvious I just applied it. I did feel my eye area firming up within seconds of application. Second, I have VERY sensitive eyes & opthamologist tested or not, other products have left my eyes watering and/or were irritated. Not with with this. Third, and as I mentioned earlier, This morning I noticed an obvious difference, especially with the horizontal lines between my eyes and above my eyebrows. This area appeared to me, to be plumpier, not flat. Now, what I didn't mention is that after applying the serum I also used my regular eye cream from Osmotics. Maybe it was the combination of the 2 that had me smiling, I'm not sure. But I'm happy with what I saw. Today, I skipped the Osmotics so I'll see how it looks later. Whether this can also be used as a stand alone eye product, compared to actual eye creams out there (like Osmotics at $75), this is super reasonable. To my overnight experience makes it worth it!! Some of you may not experience the immediate results I have, but you won't know unless you try it OR use the product to its last drop. Effectiveness varies from person to person, so please keep it in mind before tossing it 1-2 weeks of your use.
ImoFern Labadieville Pros: absorbs quickly, pleasant fragrance, gentle, lightweight, smooth texture
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use

Works - 8/7/2012 1:07:26 PM I've been using the eye treatment for a few months and I'm happy to say that my fine lines from years squinting and being outside with out sunglasses are fading! I use this eye treatment daily and it's really paying off!
Starina Pittsburgh, PA Pros: absorbs quickly, gentle, lightweight Cons: poor applicator
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
experimenter
Age Group: 55+Gender: FSkin Type: combination
Nothing Special - 7/6/2012 3:54:13 PM I purchased this product after hearing good things about Juice Beauty from a family member. The eye cream is moisturizing and does absorb well. However, I HATE the applicator. You must use considerable pressure to get it to release product and then the quantity released is too much. That being the case, I'm sure I'll run out of product more quickly than I should. Also, this cream doesn't help reduce under-eye circles.
Kristina Pros: absorbs quickly, pleasant fragrance, gentle, lightweight, smooth texture
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use

Love - 7/2/2012 1:16:49 PM I'm 30 and the wrinkles around my eyes were pretty noticeable, so I decided to give Juice Beauty's Stem Cellular Repair Eye Treatment a try and to simply put it this stuff is GREAT! I've been only using it for a short period of time and I can already see a difference!
veganqueen Pros: absorbs quickly, pleasant fragrance, gentle, lightweight, smooth texture
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use

Amazing Results - 5/16/2012 10:27:54 AM I don't have a bad thing to say about the Stem Cellular Repair Eye Treatment! Since I started using the product I have seen a huge reduction in my fine lines and wrinkles!
EcoGretchen Pros: absorbs quickly, pleasant fragrance, gentle, lightweight, smooth texture
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use

Works Really Really Well - 5/8/2012 10:02:07 AM I have always had a battle with dark circles and Juice Beauty's Green Apple Nutrient Eye Cream is the only thing that works! It has really helped and my eyes look so much brighter!
Pene Pros: absorbs quickly, pleasant fragrance, gentle, lightweight, smooth texture
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use

Great Cream - 5/2/2012 12:37:12 PM I am obsessed with Juice Beauty's Stem Cell Eye Treatment! It has minimized my crow's feet that were driving me crazy! I saw a huge difference in my fine lines and wrinkles in just a few weeks! Great product!
GertieGal FL Pros: absorbs quickly, pleasant fragrance, gentle, lightweight, smooth texture, seems to make my eyelashes longer and fuller
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
productJunkie
Age Group: 45-54Gender: FSkin Type: combination
LOVE this Eye Cream - 11/28/2011 5:35:09 AM I've been using Juice Beauty's Apple Stem Cell eye cream for several months (although I really don't use the applicator, I just put it on with my fingers like any other eye cream). My bottle is just about gone, but I have a new one ready and waiting. I won't be without it! My crowsfeet are nearly gone, and my eyelid area even seems a little firmer. Another benefit is that it seems to have made my eyelashes grow longer and fuller. A couple months after I started using it, my esthetician asked if I was using a particular (very expensive) prescription-only eyelash growth serum because she couldn't get over how AMAZING my eyelashes looked. Apple Stem Cell eye cream was the only new add to my eye beauty routine ... so that be it. She started using apple stem cell eye cream, too, and noticed the same results! I recommend this to friends all the time. And, I plan to use it as long as it's available.
1 | 2 | 3 | next »

Additional Juice Beauty Reviews Information

Natural wellness expert Karen Behnke believes that the best things for the skin come from the Earth. Her Juice Beauty skin care collection contains natural solutions to the toughest skin care problems, including those that develop around the eyes. By using the juices derived from organic fruits, the eye treatment formulas strengthen, soothe and nourish the eye area, helping to eradicate everything from fine lines to dark circles. The collection also includes eye cosmetics that can enhance your natural beauty without exposing the eye area to chemicals.

After trying out the eye products in the Juice Beauty collection for themselves, the members of our shopping community couldn't wait to share their stories. The Juice Beauty Eye Products Reviews describe what it's like to use the eye treatments and eye cosmetics contained in this top-selling natural skin care collection. Each review summarizes the pros and cons of the formula, so that you can quickly skim the Juice Beauty Eye Products Reviews if you're short on time.

Another key feature of the Juice Beauty Eye Products Reviews is the star rating system, which can help you compare the eye products to one another and to those from other brands. The ratings range from one to five stars and are given for the overall quality of the formula, how easy it is to use and how much value it gives for its price. You can sort the reviews by their overall star rating scores to read the reviews of the best-rated products first.

Sale — While They Last »
Smart Shopping — Beauty Center
Cucumber – Key Ingredient
FREE Ferulic Acid + Retinol Brightening Solution ($21 Value). Details »
FREE Benefit Clean Gentle Cleanser ($10 Value). Details »
Skin Care Regimen »
My Payment Methods — Easily Pay on the Go »

help

about

share

HACKER SAFE certified sites prevent over 99.9% of hacker crime.
BBBOnLine Reliability Seal
TRUSTe online privacy certification
Stella Service
SEE ALL    
SEE ALL