Save 20% Storewide use code FALL20 | Details »
 

Crow's feet. Dark circles. Under eye bags. Flaky skin. The list of problems that can plague the eye area is lengthy with each problem as difficult to treat as the next. The area around your eyes is some of the thinnest skin tissue on your body, so it's extra fragile. The delicate nature of the skin in the eye area not only makes it more susceptible to skin care problems, but also makes those problems more difficult to treat without irritation. Often, women struggle with skin care problems in the eye area for years, as they are unable to find effective solutions.

If you've heard about the benefits of the natural eye treatments in the Juice Beauty collection, you may wonder if the results that the natural products claim to provide are really possible. The Juice Beauty Eye Products Reviews tell the full story of the formulas in the collection. Each of the Juice Beauty Eye Products Reviews is a true testimonial written by a real customer. Read the Juice Beauty Eye Products Reviews and you can buy with confidence!

  
Read More About Juice Beauty Reviews »

« prev | 1 | 2 | 3 | next »
Sort results by:

sheadylady Orlando, FL Pros: gentle, lightweight
Overall Rating Overall Rating
productJunkie
Age Group: 35-44Gender: FSkin Type: normal
Haven't seen any improvement or benefit - 9/23/2011 2:51:03 PM I've been using this product regularly, and I haven't seen any improvements in the wrinkles around my eyes. I don't feel like this product has worked for me at all.
Piper91 OR Pros: absorbs quickly, pleasant fragrance, gentle, lightweight, smooth texture
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use

Age Group: 55+Gender: FSkin Type: dry
Great product - 8/29/2011 11:29:08 AM This product really does work. The lines around my eyes have improved since using it. I would recommend it to anyone with lines around their eyes or just as an excelllent eye cream.
MOONY HORNELL,New York Pros: absorbs quickly, pleasant fragrance, gentle, lightweight, smooth texture, needto followup with a moistuerizer??
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
brandLoyalist
Age Group: 45-54Gender: FSkin Type: dry
WHAT !? - 5/14/2011 11:05:20 AM DoNOT like the packaging,not enough product for the price! the applicator was to aggressive,scratch my skin.not good to apply around eye area!,just use my finger! Need to use a moisturizer after it, cause it goes on dry! I DO NOT SEE WHERE IT lifts THE EYE AREA AT ALL!
JudeInterlude Chicago, IL Pros: pleasant fragrance, smooth texture, moisturizing, anti-aging
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
brandLoyalist
Age Group: 25-34Gender: FSkin Type: combination
Best Eye Cream! - 11/4/2010 8:54:13 AM I recently switched to this eye cream from the Smoothing Concentrate by Juice Beauty because I am nearing 30 and was noticing fine lines appearing under my eyes. In just two weeks of using this product, those fine lines are gone! Also, this product is more concentrated than the smoothing concentrate, so you use less of it, a little goes a long way. It does seem to slip at first rather than absorb, but if you use a gentle tapping motion to apply it absorbs faster. I wear it under foundation and concealer and it doesn't cake my makeup into creases at all! I highly recommend this eye cream, worth the money!
EcoBird San Francisco, CA Pros: absorbs quickly, pleasant fragrance, gentle, lightweight, smooth texture, anti-aging, eye lines
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
experimenter
Age Group: Under 25Gender: FSkin Type: combination
Amazing Product - 8/14/2009 12:57:44 PM Although I am in my mid to late 20's I use this product each night and morning. I really see it brightening the area underneath my eyes. It also feels and smells great, I don't think you are too ever to start using products with age-defying ingredients such as this one. Love it!
jake NJ Pros: absorbs quickly, gentle, lightweight, smooth texture
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
minimalist
Age Group: 55+Gender: FSkin Type: dry
Love the Oils - 6/3/2009 6:08:20 PM The natural oils in this product are wonderful for my dry, irritated, allergy eyes.
Sarah
Overall Rating Overall Rating

Light and Refreshing - 1/20/2009 6:46:34 PM This eye "cream" is more like a lotion in its consistency which makes it light, fresh-feeling and non-sticky. It makes my eyes feel more hydrated and awake in the morning. I would caution potential buyers though that the cream does NOT smell like green apples. It doesn't smell bad - its just that if you are looking for an apple-y smelling cream, this is not it.
Ashley
Overall Rating Overall Rating

Love this Brand! - 5/15/2008 8:57:05 AM Love this product and brand. Works great and feels great. Agree with the other reviews..pumps does dispense to much at once. I just use half a pump and works well.
Darla
Overall Rating Overall Rating

I really like it - 1/30/2008 2:51:16 PM I have used this eye cream for about a year, and I really like it. It goes on light, absorbs quickly and makes my eyes feel more awake and refreshed, brighter, especially in the morning (a time when I never feel bright or refreshed). I have always used expensive eye creams, and over the years I have had problems with them irritating my eye area (burning, itching, watering)...I have none of that with this product. I would recommend this to anyone wanting a good all around moisturizing eye cream, with anti-aging benefits, and no negative reactions. (in my case)
VJ
Overall Rating Overall Rating

Disappointed - 11/2/2007 2:54:16 PM I, too, had problems with the pump dispensing too much product per application, and it also rubbed off my skin throughout the day in a very unattractive way. It was as if I'd rubbed tissue all over my eyes and there were little bits stuck to the skin. I like the consistency and the price, and for that I give it 2 smileys.
« prev | 1 | 2 | 3 | next »

Additional Juice Beauty Reviews Information

Natural wellness expert Karen Behnke believes that the best things for the skin come from the Earth. Her Juice Beauty skin care collection contains natural solutions to the toughest skin care problems, including those that develop around the eyes. By using the juices derived from organic fruits, the eye treatment formulas strengthen, soothe and nourish the eye area, helping to eradicate everything from fine lines to dark circles. The collection also includes eye cosmetics that can enhance your natural beauty without exposing the eye area to chemicals.

After trying out the eye products in the Juice Beauty collection for themselves, the members of our shopping community couldn't wait to share their stories. The Juice Beauty Eye Products Reviews describe what it's like to use the eye treatments and eye cosmetics contained in this top-selling natural skin care collection. Each review summarizes the pros and cons of the formula, so that you can quickly skim the Juice Beauty Eye Products Reviews if you're short on time.

Another key feature of the Juice Beauty Eye Products Reviews is the star rating system, which can help you compare the eye products to one another and to those from other brands. The ratings range from one to five stars and are given for the overall quality of the formula, how easy it is to use and how much value it gives for its price. You can sort the reviews by their overall star rating scores to read the reviews of the best-rated products first.

Sale — While They Last »
Smart Shopping — Beauty Center
Cucumber – Key Ingredient
FREE Ceramide Set ($79 Value). Details »
FREE Pro–Collagen Marine Cream ($30 Value). Details »
Skin Care Regimen »
My Payment Methods — Easily Pay on the Go »

help

about

share

HACKER SAFE certified sites prevent over 99.9% of hacker crime.
BBBOnLine Reliability Seal
TRUSTe online privacy certification
Stella Service
SEE ALL    
SEE ALL