Save $10 to $50 | use code FALL » Save $10 to $50 | use code FALL »

Juice Beauty's Green Apple Collection is not designed for very sensitive or rosacea skin due to the Alpha/Beta Hydroxy fruit acids - if you have this type of skin, see Daily Essentials Collection.

Fruits are a natural source of antioxidants that protect against free radical damage that contributes to premature skin aging. They’re also the inspiration for Juice Beauty’s Green Apple line. This line of skin care treatments is formulated with natural fruit acids that gently remove dead skin cells to energize and brighten dull, lackluster skin. For skin that’s uneven or has spots of increased pigmentation, Juice Beauty’s Green Apple line lightens these areas with regular use, leading to a more even skin tone. Along with fruit acids, the Green Apple line is infused with clinically-proven anti-aging ingredients like peptides, alpha-lipoic acid, coenzyme Q10 and antioxidant vitamins to soften fine lines and wrinkles and increase skin firmness. Find out what other customers are saying about these unique products by visiting the Juice Beauty Green Apple Reviews page.

Product descriptions are helpful, but you may wonder whether a product really lives up to its promises. Why not tap into the minds of other shoppers who have used it and rated it based on their experience? You can do that when you visit the Juice Beauty Green Apple Reviews page. It’s quick and easy to get there. If you’re on the introductory page, click on the Juice Beauty Green Apple Reviews link. To read reviews on a single product, go to the description page for that product and click on the “reviews” tab.

Read More About Juice Beauty reviews »
Sort results by:
Overall Rating Overall Rating
My Favorite Product! -7/24/2007 7:53:57 AM I have used a lot of products... a lot.... and this is by far my favorite. I love the way my face feels after I use it and my skin tone is looking more even.
Overall Rating Overall Rating
love it -1/30/2008 3:12:29 PM I love this stuff, leaves my skin nice and soft and really helps reduce the adult acne scars around my chin area. Be warned not to get this stuff to close to eye area, its strong stuff
Overall Rating Overall Rating
Really works -12/31/2008 3:00:33 PM I have been using this 2-3x monthly for over a year and really love the product. Stings a little but my complexion looks brighter and more youthful after each application.
Overall Rating Overall Rating
Smooth w/o scrubbing -8/24/2006 3:11:51 PM I have sensitive skin and only experienced slight tingling on application. My face also felt a little hot and turned bright red, however there was no discomfort and after about 30 mins calmed right down. Left my skin smooth and rosy, not irritated at all unlike some peels that involve scrubbing.
Overall Rating Overall Rating
Great 1-2 x per week! -12/21/2006 9:08:32 PM I have normal skin, and this is great! No irritation, mild, and your skin feels fantastic after the treatment. It has been working like a charm through this cold winter in the Great Northwest!
Overall Rating Overall Rating
Produces Smooth Skin -3/19/2007 4:55:18 AM I have only used this product once and have already noticed a difference in my skin. I consider my skin to be sensitive and this didn't bother my skin. When washed off, my skin felt so smooth. I look forward to using it for a month and see how well it does.
Overall Rating Overall Rating
Extremely Good -3/26/2007 4:31:45 AM I used this product and after washing it off my skin, I noticed my skin was instantly smoother and so soft. I will continue to use it an may try other products from this line.
productJunkie Age Group: Under 25Gender: FSkin Type: combination
Pros: absorbs quickly, pleasant fragrance, lightweight, smooth texture
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
Excellent Peel. -4/3/2012 5:03:11 PM Juice Beauty is an excellent skin care line. I've heard and read nothing but great reviews about this product, so I had to obviously try it. I've been using this for about a month now. The only downside I had was the first two weeks using this peel, nothing really happened; no stinging, tingling, reaction or any noticible difference. I know, with any skin care line, it takes about a month to notice a difference in your skin, but it was just odd not to feel or see any reaction from the peel, BUT on the third week, it started to tingle more, then the fourth, fifth, etc. So, I'm not certain if it was my skin trying to adjust to the peel the first two weeks, but it's working now! I just thought it was so odd. I can tell a difference in my skin now, so I love it.
Tanya Tucson, AZ
productJunkietop250Contributor Age Group: 35-44Gender: FSkin Type: dry
Pros: lightweight, smooth texture Cons: sticky
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
Great peeling mask -10/27/2010 9:13:38 PM This is a great mask to clarify and exfoliate your skin and does not dry out your skin. I have dry skin and have used this once a week and y face feels refreshed every time! Def recommend...
nobska19 Washington, DC
productJunkietop10Contributor Age Group: 25-34Gender: FSkin Type: combination
Pros: pleasant fragrance, smooth texture, brightening, exfoliating Cons: sticky
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
great weekly natural peel -10/19/2010 2:50:41 AM I love the scent of this peel, love that it contains good-for-you, natural enzymes to exfoliate, and love how bright my skin is after use. I am on my 2nd or 3rd jar and will never give this up as part of my mask arsenal!
Value Your Beauty | From Pretty Pennywise to Lovely Luxuries » Value Your Beauty | From Pretty Pennywise to Lovely Luxuries »

Additional Juice Beauty Reviews Information

Due to the growing popularity of the Juice Beauty Green Apple line, it now includes products for face, eyes and body – all made with the same natural, organic ingredients the Juice Beauty line is known for. Each product is formulated to meet a specific need and to deliver uncompromising results. It begins with a 100% organic juice base to which a rich array of natural botanicals, fruit acids and vitamins are added for maximal skin-rejuvenating benefits. It’s a line you can feel good about putting on your skin – and one that delivers visible improvements in skin clarity, tone and firmness. Find out what others shoppers are saying by visiting the Juice Beauty Green Apple Reviews page.

When you want unbiased information about a product, visit the Juice Beauty Green Apple Reviews page where you can read the latest comments and ratings left by other shoppers. Using a five-star rating system, shoppers rate products in three different areas of performance - value, ease-of-use and then give it an overall rating. If you see a product has a low rating, don’t necessarily assume it won’t work well for you. Read the comment section to find out why. It could be that it wasn’t appropriate for a reviewer’s skin type or it didn’t compare favorably to another product they used. The comments tell the full story.

When you make your final selections and have tried the products, we hope you’ll come back and share your thoughts by writing Juice Beauty Green Apple Reviews of your own. Once you have a free account with us, you can write reviews any time you try something new. You’ll soon discover that sharing your opinion is fun, and other shoppers appreciate it too.

FREE Instant Firmx Eye ($19 Value). Details »
Sale — While They Last »
Smart Shopping — Beauty Center
Willowherb – Key Ingredient
FREE White Marble Duo ($18 Value). Details »
Skin Care Regimen »
2 steps to a new you — My Beauty Advisor