Gifts for Everyone on your List — See Our Holiday Gift Guide »
20% off Storewide use code GIFT20 | Holiday Gift Guide »

Fruits are a natural source of antioxidants that protect against free radical damage that contributes to premature skin aging. They’re also the inspiration for Juice Beauty’s Green Apple line. This line of skin care treatments is formulated with natural fruit acids that gently remove dead skin cells to energize and brighten dull, lackluster skin. For skin that’s uneven or has spots of increased pigmentation, Juice Beauty’s Green Apple line lightens these areas with regular use, leading to a more even skin tone. Along with fruit acids, the Green Apple line is infused with clinically-proven anti-aging ingredients like peptides, alpha-lipoic acid, coenzyme Q10 and antioxidant vitamins to soften fine lines and wrinkles and increase skin firmness. Find out what other customers are saying about these unique products by visiting the Juice Beauty Green Apple Reviews page.

Product descriptions are helpful, but you may wonder whether a product really lives up to its promises. Why not tap into the minds of other shoppers who have used it and rated it based on their experience? You can do that when you visit the Juice Beauty Green Apple Reviews page. It’s quick and easy to get there. If you’re on the introductory page, click on the Juice Beauty Green Apple Reviews link. To read reviews on a single product, go to the description page for that product and click on the “reviews” tab.

  
Read More About Juice Beauty Reviews »

« prev | 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | next »
Sort results by:

BMill Boston, MA Pros: smells "off" Cons: thin consistency
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
productJunkie
Age Group: 35-44Gender: FSkin Type: combination
Did the formula change?!? - 10/7/2013 7:27:47 PM I have been buying and LOVING this lotion for years! HOWEVER, this recent bottle Was different. It was thin and watery in consistency and the smell wasn't fresh like before. I am afraid to buy again...I probably will with the hope that this was just a bad bottle. Disappointed!
Jodai Pros: gentle, lightweight, smooth texture
Overall Rating Overall Rating
top100Contributor
EXCELLENT ! - 9/24/2013 10:44:02 PM i recommend this product, i usually use the normal cleansing gel but when i started googling bout organic products i kept reading some reviews and i loved it ! i bought it and tried it its amazing ! as a friend and advisor i recommend this product :)
Dinks Texas Pros: it works!
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use

Age Group: 25-34Gender: FSkin Type: combination
Love this peel! - 8/24/2013 9:56:34 AM I love this product! I try to use it once a week, and I can really tell a difference if I skip a week or two! I use it at night because it does make my face red for an hour or so afterwards, but the morning after I use the peel my skin looks amazing and I feel like it helps my other skin products work better! I'm about to place my 4th order (I started using it about 10 months ago) so it can be pricey but it actually works so its worth it!
Organic2 Redding, Ca Pros: absorbs quickly, pleasant fragrance, gentle, lightweight, smooth texture
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
experimenter
Age Group: 55+Gender: FSkin Type: dry
What's not to love?! - 6/21/2013 2:55:49 PM I love this moisturizer! The fact that its organic, the fragrance is wonderfully fresh & feels good on, makes this a keeper!
MEH76 Auburn, CA Pros: absorbs quickly, pleasant fragrance, gentle, lightweight, smooth texture
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
experimenter
Age Group: 35-44Gender: FSkin Type: oily
Great Daily Moisturizer for Oily Skin - 4/5/2013 7:12:35 AM I decided to try this moisturizer on a whim and I have been delighted with the results. I'd had it with cheap drugstore brands that either didn't work or clogged my pores, and was willing to try something more expensive so long as it had good anti-aging benefits that wouldn't irritate my oily, blemish prone skin. This is a GREAT moisturizer. It's very lightweight and absorbs fast- no feeling like you dipped your face in a vat of oil- yet your skin does feel moisturized and soft. No problems with clogged pores and unsightly blemishes. In fact, my skin has never looked better!! And the best feature- it's organic!!
swish21 Miami, FL Pros: absorbs quickly, pleasant fragrance, gentle, lightweight, smooth texture, organic, firms and brightens eye area, can use on eyelid
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
productJunkie
Age Group: 25-34Gender: FSkin Type: sensitive
Best organic eye cream for eyelids and crows feet - 4/3/2013 10:00:43 AM I have been using this eye cream for 5 years now and I am addicted!!!! I use it every morning and night for my eyelids and right around my eye area (creases on the side). This product does exactly what it says it does and more. It firms and brightens my eye area. Plus it erases my crows feet. My eyes stay incredibly youthful and I can not go a day without it!!! My husband always comments how youthful my eyes have remained. I absolutely love this cream.
SassyPants Sacramento, CA Pros: absorbs quickly, lightweight Cons: pump doesn't work so great. meh.
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
experimenter
Age Group: 25-34Gender: FSkin Type: combination
this is the ONE! - 2/12/2013 2:21:15 PM I searched years for a natural moisturizer with a non-chemical sunscreen. I found them all to be too sticky or thick or smelly, you name it. And then I found the Juice Beauty Green Apple line. This is, without a doubt, the best natural moisturizer/sunscreen on the market. It has a pleasant and very light fragrance, and, unllike *every other* moisturizer with natural sunscreen, it blends in. Whaaaaaat?? How can no other product line figure that out? The fact that it balances my combination skin, doesn't melt off in the summer, and has completely gotten rid of my hyperpigementation is enough to keep me coming back. Throw in the fact that is it very reasonably priced given all of the quality ingredients, and I am truly in love. My only wish is that they improve the pump dispenser a bit, but whatever. They had better never disontinue this. I have been using this for 5 years, I'm 31, and I still get carded. You will have to pry this from my cold, dead, hands.
flynnsmom Las Vegas Pros: pleasant fragrance Cons: thick
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
experimentertop250Contributor
Age Group: 35-44Gender: FSkin Type: combination
Scratching my head - 1/1/2013 4:03:49 AM Okay, here's the skiny: IF you have "tested" this product in stores and found the consistency to be soft & easily pliable, and RANCID...forget it. It's been sitting under lights to make it that way. Fresh out of the box, this stuff looks and smells like cake frosting. Seriously...cake frosting!!! and Apple Jacks....don't ask.... To say a little bit goes a long way is not exactly true. It's thick and sometimes I have a problem with application: not sure if this is because of my method, my skin texture, or the product itself. I do not find it to be waxy or sitting on my skin; it absorbs. I just have a problem trying to find that right balance of amount of product and application. It's difficult for me, and normally it's not. I have only been using this for a few weeks and unlike the Stem Cellular products, I can't say I've seen any noticeable change. My skin is softer but again, not sure if it's because of this or something else in the line I'm using....or a combination of all. I've used it at night and I don't wake up oily, as is usually the case with other night creams...so for me, this is a HUGE plus, and I have combo/oily skin. I'm not sure what to think really...my girlfriends rely on me to guide them in the right direction with their skin care needs (I'm no pro, but I experiment with EVERYTHING) but right now, I can't say I'd recommend this to any of them....unless they want to try to eat the left overs of this cake frosting.
Golnoush New York, NY Pros: gentle, lightweight, smooth texture
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use

Age Group: 25-34Gender: FSkin Type: sensitive
A friend recommended this product - 10/23/2012 4:06:33 AM I was very please with this kit. It did miracles for my face. A friend of mine swears by juicy beauty products so I wanted to test it out. I normally have very sensitive/dry skin, this product worked great for me. After just 3 days I noticed my skin tightening up, reduced lines, and a clear complexion. The kit lasted for about 2 months for me... I still have tons of the peel left. I've already recommended this product to 4 friends who also really like it. About to buy another one!
DRyan327 Frisco, Texas Pros: absorbs quickly, pleasant fragrance, gentle, lightweight, smooth texture, yummy
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
productJunkietop250Contributor
Age Group: 55+Gender: FSkin Type: combination
What a luxury! - 9/25/2012 4:12:11 AM I love this moisturizer, it feels very luxurious going on and actually penetrates unlike other body moisturizers. I give thumbs up and this nice cream!
« prev | 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | next »

Additional Juice Beauty Reviews Information

Due to the growing popularity of the Juice Beauty Green Apple line, it now includes products for face, eyes and body – all made with the same natural, organic ingredients the Juice Beauty line is known for. Each product is formulated to meet a specific need and to deliver uncompromising results. It begins with a 100% organic juice base to which a rich array of natural botanicals, fruit acids and vitamins are added for maximal skin-rejuvenating benefits. It’s a line you can feel good about putting on your skin – and one that delivers visible improvements in skin clarity, tone and firmness. Find out what others shoppers are saying by visiting the Juice Beauty Green Apple Reviews page.

When you want unbiased information about a product, visit the Juice Beauty Green Apple Reviews page where you can read the latest comments and ratings left by other shoppers. Using a five-star rating system, shoppers rate products in three different areas of performance - value, ease-of-use and then give it an overall rating. If you see a product has a low rating, don’t necessarily assume it won’t work well for you. Read the comment section to find out why. It could be that it wasn’t appropriate for a reviewer’s skin type or it didn’t compare favorably to another product they used. The comments tell the full story.

When you make your final selections and have tried the products, we hope you’ll come back and share your thoughts by writing Juice Beauty Green Apple Reviews of your own. Once you have a free account with us, you can write reviews any time you try something new. You’ll soon discover that sharing your opinion is fun, and other shoppers appreciate it too.

Sale — While They Last »
Smart Shopping — Beauty Center
Resveratrol – Key Ingredient
FREE Body Shower Gel ($8 Value). Details »
FREE Art of Shaving Travel Tote. Details »
Skin Care Regimen »
2 steps to a new you — My Beauty Advisor

help

about

share

HACKER SAFE certified sites prevent over 99.9% of hacker crime.
BBBOnLine Reliability Seal
TRUSTe online privacy certification
Stella Service
SEE ALL    
SEE ALL