Save 20% Storewide use code BEAUTY20 | Details »
Beauty S.O.S. | Shop Our Solutions »

Fruits are a natural source of antioxidants that protect against free radical damage that contributes to premature skin aging. They’re also the inspiration for Juice Beauty’s Green Apple line. This line of skin care treatments is formulated with natural fruit acids that gently remove dead skin cells to energize and brighten dull, lackluster skin. For skin that’s uneven or has spots of increased pigmentation, Juice Beauty’s Green Apple line lightens these areas with regular use, leading to a more even skin tone. Along with fruit acids, the Green Apple line is infused with clinically-proven anti-aging ingredients like peptides, alpha-lipoic acid, coenzyme Q10 and antioxidant vitamins to soften fine lines and wrinkles and increase skin firmness. Find out what other customers are saying about these unique products by visiting the Juice Beauty Green Apple Reviews page.

Product descriptions are helpful, but you may wonder whether a product really lives up to its promises. Why not tap into the minds of other shoppers who have used it and rated it based on their experience? You can do that when you visit the Juice Beauty Green Apple Reviews page. It’s quick and easy to get there. If you’re on the introductory page, click on the Juice Beauty Green Apple Reviews link. To read reviews on a single product, go to the description page for that product and click on the “reviews” tab.

  
Read More About Juice Beauty Reviews »

« prev | 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | next »
Sort results by:

Lorelei
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
experimenter
Age Group: 35-44Gender: FSkin Type: normal
Great stuff, but strong - 8/2/2012 8:28:11 AM I love this product, it really works very well. I use it about 1 x week and it really smooths out my skin and gradually lightens dark spots. It is very strong so do not leave it on longer then the recommended time. I left it on for 20 min once and it burned my face. My face was red and had little tiny bumps all over it. It lasted for about 3-4 days and then completely resolved. It was totally my fault for not following directions. When I leave it on the correct amount of time, it does the job perfectly.
mapleleaf San Francisco Cons: sticky
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
minimalist
Age Group: 35-44Gender: FSkin Type: dry
Doesn't really peel - 7/8/2012 8:31:57 AM My skin is on the dry/normal side and I didn't experience the redness or irritation that some reviewers experienced. I thought it was quite mild. I don't really see any difference in my skin before vs after the peel has been applied and washed off. I've only been using it once/week. Maybe, I need to use it more often in order to see a difference.
DBROWN Hemet CA Pros: pleasant fragrance, gentle, skin feels clean
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
experimenter
Age Group: 35-44Gender: FSkin Type: combination
Brightening face wash - 6/25/2012 12:09:14 PM Doesnt dry the skin you get a good clean feel and the bonus is a brighter complexion I leave the soap on my face for a minute or two while using my Clarsonic.
EcoGretchen Pros: absorbs quickly, pleasant fragrance, gentle, lightweight, smooth texture
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use

Works Really Really Well - 5/8/2012 10:02:07 AM I have always had a battle with dark circles and Juice Beauty's Green Apple Nutrient Eye Cream is the only thing that works! It has really helped and my eyes look so much brighter!
Evelyn55 Pros: absorbs quickly, pleasant fragrance, gentle, lightweight, smooth texture
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use

Super Hydrating - 4/30/2012 12:04:13 PM After a long cold winter my skin was super dry! I decided to give Juice Beauty's Green Apple Firming Body Moisturizer a try and I instantly fell in love with it! My skin is so hydrated and feels amazing! I love the smell and the way it feels when I put it on!
Rain Austin, Tx Pros: pleasant fragrance, gentle
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
brandLoyalist
Age Group: 55+Gender: FSkin Type: dry
Gentle Fresh Cleaning - 4/8/2012 12:16:33 PM Love this product. It leaves my face gently cleansed with organic ingredients and a lovely light scent. It refines my complexion, and also leaves my skin slightly moistened.
MsMorgan Pros: absorbs quickly, pleasant fragrance, lightweight, smooth texture
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
productJunkie
Age Group: Under 25Gender: FSkin Type: combination
Excellent Peel. - 4/3/2012 5:03:11 PM Juice Beauty is an excellent skin care line. I've heard and read nothing but great reviews about this product, so I had to obviously try it. I've been using this for about a month now. The only downside I had was the first two weeks using this peel, nothing really happened; no stinging, tingling, reaction or any noticible difference. I know, with any skin care line, it takes about a month to notice a difference in your skin, but it was just odd not to feel or see any reaction from the peel, BUT on the third week, it started to tingle more, then the fourth, fifth, etc. So, I'm not certain if it was my skin trying to adjust to the peel the first two weeks, but it's working now! I just thought it was so odd. I can tell a difference in my skin now, so I love it.
coffeebeaned Burlington,VT Pros: absorbs quickly, pleasant fragrance, gentle, lightweight, smooth texture, softens winter skin
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
productJunkie
Age Group: 55+Gender: FSkin Type: combination
nice surprise - 3/11/2012 1:31:42 PM I received this moisturizer by mistake. Once I got it straightened out with CS, they told me to keep it since the problem was theirs. So I thought I might as well try it. Love this stuff. My usually combo skin had rough flaky areas that coluld not be exfoliated away. Other moisturizes either did nothing, sat on top like a usuless greasy layer, etc. Juice made my skin soft and dare I say supple. It relieved my dry patches and kept them that way. This may be my favorite new product. Nothing negative about it.
DurhamGirl Durham, NC Pros: pleasant fragrance Cons: sticky, heavy
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
productJunkietop250Contributor
Age Group: 35-44Gender: FSkin Type: normal
Didn't love it. - 3/7/2012 8:00:59 AM This was my first Juice Beauty product purchase. I tend to use product lines that are natural/organic, but thought that I might try to save some $ by trying this moisturizer instead of my regular Caudalie. It was a mistake. This cream has quality ingredients and a nice smell, but it is thick and just sits on your skin like a waxy mask. I wear powder make up, and on top of this moisturizer the effect is cakey. I would recommend other lines over this one, if you are searching for a good, natural ingredient moisturizer; it will be worth the extra expense.
sheadylady Orlando, FL Pros: gentle, lightweight
Overall Rating Overall Rating
productJunkie
Age Group: 35-44Gender: FSkin Type: normal
Haven't seen any improvement or benefit - 9/23/2011 2:51:03 PM I've been using this product regularly, and I haven't seen any improvements in the wrinkles around my eyes. I don't feel like this product has worked for me at all.
« prev | 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | next »

Additional Juice Beauty Reviews Information

Due to the growing popularity of the Juice Beauty Green Apple line, it now includes products for face, eyes and body – all made with the same natural, organic ingredients the Juice Beauty line is known for. Each product is formulated to meet a specific need and to deliver uncompromising results. It begins with a 100% organic juice base to which a rich array of natural botanicals, fruit acids and vitamins are added for maximal skin-rejuvenating benefits. It’s a line you can feel good about putting on your skin – and one that delivers visible improvements in skin clarity, tone and firmness. Find out what others shoppers are saying by visiting the Juice Beauty Green Apple Reviews page.

When you want unbiased information about a product, visit the Juice Beauty Green Apple Reviews page where you can read the latest comments and ratings left by other shoppers. Using a five-star rating system, shoppers rate products in three different areas of performance - value, ease-of-use and then give it an overall rating. If you see a product has a low rating, don’t necessarily assume it won’t work well for you. Read the comment section to find out why. It could be that it wasn’t appropriate for a reviewer’s skin type or it didn’t compare favorably to another product they used. The comments tell the full story.

When you make your final selections and have tried the products, we hope you’ll come back and share your thoughts by writing Juice Beauty Green Apple Reviews of your own. Once you have a free account with us, you can write reviews any time you try something new. You’ll soon discover that sharing your opinion is fun, and other shoppers appreciate it too.

25% off butter LONDON use code butter25 »
FREE Vinoperfect Radiance Serum ($26 Value). Details »
FREE Full Blown Volume Set ($10 Value). Details »
Skin Care Regimen »
2 steps to a new you — My Beauty Advisor

help

about

share

HACKER SAFE certified sites prevent over 99.9% of hacker crime.
BBBOnLine Reliability Seal
TRUSTe online privacy certification
Stella Service
SEE ALL    
SEE ALL