Memorial Day Savings — 20% off Storewide | code MAY20 » Memorial Day Savings — 20% off Storewide | code MAY20 »

Juice Beauty's Green Apple Collection is not designed for very sensitive or rosacea skin due to the Alpha/Beta Hydroxy fruit acids - if you have this type of skin, see Daily Essentials Collection.

Fruits are a natural source of antioxidants that protect against free radical damage that contributes to premature skin aging. They’re also the inspiration for Juice Beauty’s Green Apple line. This line of skin care treatments is formulated with natural fruit acids that gently remove dead skin cells to energize and brighten dull, lackluster skin. For skin that’s uneven or has spots of increased pigmentation, Juice Beauty’s Green Apple line lightens these areas with regular use, leading to a more even skin tone. Along with fruit acids, the Green Apple line is infused with clinically-proven anti-aging ingredients like peptides, alpha-lipoic acid, coenzyme Q10 and antioxidant vitamins to soften fine lines and wrinkles and increase skin firmness. Find out what other customers are saying about these unique products by visiting the Juice Beauty Green Apple Reviews page.

Product descriptions are helpful, but you may wonder whether a product really lives up to its promises. Why not tap into the minds of other shoppers who have used it and rated it based on their experience? You can do that when you visit the Juice Beauty Green Apple Reviews page. It’s quick and easy to get there. If you’re on the introductory page, click on the Juice Beauty Green Apple Reviews link. To read reviews on a single product, go to the description page for that product and click on the “reviews” tab.

Read More About Juice Beauty reviews »
Sort results by:
prev
Mimosa
Overall Rating Overall Rating
Very nice! -10/29/2008 2:38:07 PM I've fallen in love with the JB line of products, and this one does not disappoint. Smells good enough to eat (well, almost), like a combination of lemon, apple, and pear. Very refreshing and I look forward to using this. Non-drying and seems to brighten my skin as well. Although this is a nicely sized bottle it lasted me less than a month and I use it every other day at the most, hence the 1/2 star deduction.
Stephanie
Overall Rating Overall Rating
Great Find -7/15/2008 10:19:42 AM Very gentle, yet highly effective. I love it!
TINAK
Overall Rating Overall Rating
THE BEST!!! -4/19/2008 8:30:18 PM I AM 37 YEARS OLD AND HAVE TRIED MANY, MANY PRODUCTS, BUT I HAVE TO SAY THIS REALLY IS THE BEST MOISTURIZER I HAVE EVER TRIED. MY SKIN LOOKS DEWY AND YOUNGER. I LOVE THIS STUFF! I JUST WISH IT WERE A LITTLE CHEAPER.
Happy
Overall Rating Overall Rating
love it -1/30/2008 3:12:29 PM I love this stuff, leaves my skin nice and soft and really helps reduce the adult acne scars around my chin area. Be warned not to get this stuff to close to eye area, its strong stuff
Darla
Overall Rating Overall Rating
I really like it -1/30/2008 2:51:16 PM I have used this eye cream for about a year, and I really like it. It goes on light, absorbs quickly and makes my eyes feel more awake and refreshed, brighter, especially in the morning (a time when I never feel bright or refreshed). I have always used expensive eye creams, and over the years I have had problems with them irritating my eye area (burning, itching, watering)...I have none of that with this product. I would recommend this to anyone wanting a good all around moisturizing eye cream, with anti-aging benefits, and no negative reactions. (in my case)
jw
Overall Rating Overall Rating
Great -12/7/2007 3:38:23 PM I love this product. My skin looks very FIRM and glows. This is now my staple moisturizer. I just ordered my 2nd jar.
Heather
Overall Rating Overall Rating
My Favorite Product! -7/24/2007 7:53:57 AM I have used a lot of products... a lot.... and this is by far my favorite. I love the way my face feels after I use it and my skin tone is looking more even.
diane
Overall Rating Overall Rating
did nothing -7/10/2007 7:44:57 AM I used this everyday - and it did nothing - it did not make my skin peel - it is worthless for a peel
Pat
Overall Rating Overall Rating
Softens skin -6/17/2007 2:59:05 AM This product does help to exfoliate dry dull skin. My husband even used it on his arms, and said his arm was less dry and scaly!
Gina
Overall Rating Overall Rating
Not impressive -6/8/2007 12:52:26 PM i got white bumps on my cheeks the very first application. it also leaves skin a white cast coz the sumscreen ingredient is not micronized, but i can live with it. it's does a superb job in moisturizing and giving a glow to your face though. overall a okay product but will not repurchase.
prev
Guide to Gorgeous 2016 | The Summer Forecast is in » Guide to Gorgeous 2016 | The Summer Forecast is in »

Additional Juice Beauty Reviews Information

Due to the growing popularity of the Juice Beauty Green Apple line, it now includes products for face, eyes and body – all made with the same natural, organic ingredients the Juice Beauty line is known for. Each product is formulated to meet a specific need and to deliver uncompromising results. It begins with a 100% organic juice base to which a rich array of natural botanicals, fruit acids and vitamins are added for maximal skin-rejuvenating benefits. It’s a line you can feel good about putting on your skin – and one that delivers visible improvements in skin clarity, tone and firmness. Find out what others shoppers are saying by visiting the Juice Beauty Green Apple Reviews page.

When you want unbiased information about a product, visit the Juice Beauty Green Apple Reviews page where you can read the latest comments and ratings left by other shoppers. Using a five-star rating system, shoppers rate products in three different areas of performance - value, ease-of-use and then give it an overall rating. If you see a product has a low rating, don’t necessarily assume it won’t work well for you. Read the comment section to find out why. It could be that it wasn’t appropriate for a reviewer’s skin type or it didn’t compare favorably to another product they used. The comments tell the full story.

When you make your final selections and have tried the products, we hope you’ll come back and share your thoughts by writing Juice Beauty Green Apple Reviews of your own. Once you have a free account with us, you can write reviews any time you try something new. You’ll soon discover that sharing your opinion is fun, and other shoppers appreciate it too.

Free Correcting Rescue Cream ($15 Value). Details »
All DERMAdoctor 20% Off | Shop DERMAdoctor »
Free Green Apple Peel Nightly Brightening Pads ($12 Value). Details »
Free Shipping on all bareMinerals | 3 Days Only! »