Save 20% Storewide use code FALL20 » Save 20% Storewide use code FALL20 »

Juice Beauty's Green Apple Collection is not designed for very sensitive or rosacea skin due to the Alpha/Beta Hydroxy fruit acids - if you have this type of skin, see Daily Essentials Collection.

Fruits are a natural source of antioxidants that protect against free radical damage that contributes to premature skin aging. They’re also the inspiration for Juice Beauty’s Green Apple line. This line of skin care treatments is formulated with natural fruit acids that gently remove dead skin cells to energize and brighten dull, lackluster skin. For skin that’s uneven or has spots of increased pigmentation, Juice Beauty’s Green Apple line lightens these areas with regular use, leading to a more even skin tone. Along with fruit acids, the Green Apple line is infused with clinically-proven anti-aging ingredients like peptides, alpha-lipoic acid, coenzyme Q10 and antioxidant vitamins to soften fine lines and wrinkles and increase skin firmness. Find out what other customers are saying about these unique products by visiting the Juice Beauty Green Apple Reviews page.

Product descriptions are helpful, but you may wonder whether a product really lives up to its promises. Why not tap into the minds of other shoppers who have used it and rated it based on their experience? You can do that when you visit the Juice Beauty Green Apple Reviews page. It’s quick and easy to get there. If you’re on the introductory page, click on the Juice Beauty Green Apple Reviews link. To read reviews on a single product, go to the description page for that product and click on the “reviews” tab.

Read More About Juice Beauty reviews »
Sort results by:
prev
jw
Overall Rating Overall Rating
Great -12/7/2007 3:38:23 PM I love this product. My skin looks very FIRM and glows. This is now my staple moisturizer. I just ordered my 2nd jar.
Heather
Overall Rating Overall Rating
My Favorite Product! -7/24/2007 7:53:57 AM I have used a lot of products... a lot.... and this is by far my favorite. I love the way my face feels after I use it and my skin tone is looking more even.
diane
Overall Rating Overall Rating
did nothing -7/10/2007 7:44:57 AM I used this everyday - and it did nothing - it did not make my skin peel - it is worthless for a peel
Pat
Overall Rating Overall Rating
Softens skin -6/17/2007 2:59:05 AM This product does help to exfoliate dry dull skin. My husband even used it on his arms, and said his arm was less dry and scaly!
Gina
Overall Rating Overall Rating
Not impressive -6/8/2007 12:52:26 PM i got white bumps on my cheeks the very first application. it also leaves skin a white cast coz the sumscreen ingredient is not micronized, but i can live with it. it's does a superb job in moisturizing and giving a glow to your face though. overall a okay product but will not repurchase.
nanuk
Overall Rating Overall Rating
love it: effective with a soothing aroma -6/3/2007 1:46:00 PM I have combination skin. This product has been working really well with my skin in the past three months, even the oily zones. I use it once daily at night. Now I am running out of my first jar, I cannot wait to order the next one. A bonus: this product smells so fresh, that I believe it can acutally help lift my mood every night.
Debbie
Overall Rating Overall Rating
Not recommended! -5/19/2007 10:21:42 PM The texture of this serum is fine; however, it left my skin sticky.
hormonal pimple girl
Overall Rating Overall Rating
I like it -5/8/2007 2:46:31 AM I think this product is good. It hasn't made much of a difference yet but it seems to be slowly reducing my acne scars. For my skin it has been fine to use twice a week, even though instructions say once a week.
Elaine
Overall Rating Overall Rating
Love This Cleanser -4/28/2007 4:40:35 PM This facial cleanser leaves my sensitive skin feeling soft, smooth and hydrated. It is very gentle and the natural exfoliaters remove any dry skin buildup. It has also helped get rid of whiteheads I sometimes have a problem with. I love this line also because it is all natural. I am so glad I went ahead and tried this product and will always use this as my main cleanser.
Donna
Overall Rating Overall Rating
Ambivalent... -4/25/2007 2:56:14 PM I like the smell, the packaging, the "idea" of the product, but I didn't find a dramatic difference after I used it. It did help make my skin feel smoother, but nothing like what the other reviewers said. I'm not sure if I'll buy another jar when I finish this one.
prev
The Fall Forecast is in » The Fall Forecast is in »

Additional Juice Beauty Reviews Information

Due to the growing popularity of the Juice Beauty Green Apple line, it now includes products for face, eyes and body – all made with the same natural, organic ingredients the Juice Beauty line is known for. Each product is formulated to meet a specific need and to deliver uncompromising results. It begins with a 100% organic juice base to which a rich array of natural botanicals, fruit acids and vitamins are added for maximal skin-rejuvenating benefits. It’s a line you can feel good about putting on your skin – and one that delivers visible improvements in skin clarity, tone and firmness. Find out what others shoppers are saying by visiting the Juice Beauty Green Apple Reviews page.

When you want unbiased information about a product, visit the Juice Beauty Green Apple Reviews page where you can read the latest comments and ratings left by other shoppers. Using a five-star rating system, shoppers rate products in three different areas of performance - value, ease-of-use and then give it an overall rating. If you see a product has a low rating, don’t necessarily assume it won’t work well for you. Read the comment section to find out why. It could be that it wasn’t appropriate for a reviewer’s skin type or it didn’t compare favorably to another product they used. The comments tell the full story.

When you make your final selections and have tried the products, we hope you’ll come back and share your thoughts by writing Juice Beauty Green Apple Reviews of your own. Once you have a free account with us, you can write reviews any time you try something new. You’ll soon discover that sharing your opinion is fun, and other shoppers appreciate it too.

FREE Starter Kit ($50 Value). Details »
Sale — While They Last »
Smart Shopping — Beauty Center
Ribes Nigrum – Key Ingredient
FREE Neroli Rehydrating Cleansing Milk ($10 Value). Details »
Skin Care Regimen »
2 steps to a new you — My Beauty Advisor