Save $50 Storewide | use code GET50 — Details » Save $50 Storewide | use code GET50 — Details »

To truly round out your skincare regimen—that multi-step, multi-product protocol you follow to maintain a topnotch complexion—you definitely need a high-quality moisturizer. Poorly hydrated skin suffers from flaking and general dryness—which can lend a poor cast to your countenance and also feel uncomfortable. The Juice Beauty Moisturizers line showcases moisturizers wonderfully formulated to give the skin an adequate dose of hydration day in and day out, as well as to fight symptoms of aging like wrinkles and creases. You’ll learn more by reading through the Juice Beauty Moisturizers Reviews here at SkinStore.com.

The Juice Beauty Moisturizers Reviews feature the voices of your fellow customers—folks who’ve tried out the moisturizers in the collection and have something to say about them and about their experience. There’s no better way to get an up-close and personal look at these rich products before purchasing them. It’s a particularly powerful resource when combined with the detailed information on the collection that we’ve supplied elsewhere on the website.

We hope you’ll use the Juice Beauty Moisturizers Reviews to find a moisturizer ideal for your situation. We hope, too, that you’ll write up your own feedback if you end up trying out these products: We absolutely want your unique voice part of the proceedings.

Read More About Juice Beauty reviews »
Sort results by:
next
Wen101
productJunkie Age Group: Under 25Gender: FSkin Type: combination
Cons: greasy, sticky, heavy
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
Worst moisturizer ever!!! -6/4/2015 2:27:59 AM This moisturizer is heavy, greasy and gives horrible white cast. Seriously I have never ever tried anything so bad before!! For something that claims oil free I thought it will be light weight but oh boy I was wrong. Skip this product, anything is better than this
mimi Stockton , Ca
brandLoyalist Age Group: 55+Gender: FSkin Type: combination
Pros: absorbs quickly, gentle, lightweight, smooth texture
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
um um good -4/13/2015 10:18:11 PM I'm 60 and this is great for my Hershey skin...I love it
MissLizz72 New York,NY
brandLoyalist Age Group: 45-54Gender: FSkin Type: combination
Pros: absorbs quickly, pleasant fragrance, lightweight
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
Lightweight Yet So Effective -2/24/2015 5:15:14 AM I am a huge fan of these Stem CellCC Creams! I have used them religiously for 4 years, and my 52 year old skin has never looked better! I use the Warm Glow in the warmer months, and the Ivory in winter. I am now trying the Sun Kissed to add over these for a healthy glow when I want it. They are light & creamy- definitely not a foundation- (I don't wear heavy make up) but perfect for a moisturizing, lighter coverage that has SPF, and it evens out my complexion beautifully. The tube is very easy to use, and it lasts a long time- a great value. Definitely worth trying.
MissLizz72 New York,NY
brandLoyalist Age Group: 45-54Gender: FSkin Type: combination
Pros: absorbs quickly, pleasant fragrance, gentle, lightweight, smooth texture Cons: not a lot of coverage
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
LOVE this stuff! -12/30/2014 5:48:06 AM I have used this product for over 4 years and my skin looks better & better. I use this one, and the slightly darker shade in summer for a warm glow. I It is not a heavy coverage- so do not expect that. But it gives you a glowy, even toned face- plus some Sun protection!.I have Celiac Disease, and use mainly Juice Beauty products- love that they are pure, & most importantly gluten free.
Dane California
productJunkietop250Contributor Age Group: 35-44Gender: FSkin Type: combination
Pros: absorbs quickly, pleasant fragrance, gentle, lightweight Cons: odd packaging
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
What is up with the strange container? -11/30/2014 1:07:30 PM I'm torn with this one. I love Juice Beauty Cellular Moisturizer a lot; the product itself is great and works really well. Its one of my favorites. But I have a big, BIG, problem with the odd container the product comes in. Instead of being able to screw the lid off the top, for some strange reason, someone at Juice Beauty labs thought a solid plastic, pump-action "dispenser" attached to the top was the way to go. Not only is it a waste of plastic but it's completely useless and you can't easily remove it: I'm going to have to take a screwdriver to the top once the product gets so low it won't pump out of that tiny hole in the top of the plastic. I implore the makers of this packaging to stop creating more plastic waste that only annoys those of us who don't want to have a complex (re: pointless) system just to get the product out of the container.
kiwitennismum Florida
experimenter Age Group: 45-54Gender: FSkin Type: dry
Pros: absorbs quickly, pleasant fragrance, gentle, lightweight, smooth texture Cons: don't like container
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
-10/14/2014 7:37:31 AM Push mechanism on container stops working all the time due to air bubbles. Hassle to get it working again.
kbMA Recent Texas transplant
productJunkietop100Contributor Age Group: 45-54Gender: FSkin Type: dry
Pros: pleasant fragrance, gentle, smooth texture, neutral color
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
love this product! -9/3/2014 7:39:56 AM I've been looking high and low for a zinc oxide sunscreen (could also be a tinted moisturizer, BB cream, or CC cream) for my face. The others I have tried were either white and I had to put foundation over them to get rid of the white cast, or they did have a tint but had dimethicone and other bad stuff in them. Some were also difficult to apply because they weren't very creamy (because of the lack of silicones). I absolutely love this one. I can't believe how creamy it is. And very thick, which is wonderful for my dry skin. And it has a light, fresh, healthy smelling fragrance. I can't understand why people don't like it, unless it is just too much moisturizer for them. The "coverage" is very light, after all it is not a foundation, BB or CC cream. I don't really see it covering anything on my 50+ year old skin... But the fact that it isn't white is the biggest seller for me.
Tutie Chicago
minimalist Age Group: 55+Gender: FSkin Type: combination
Pros: absorbs quickly, gentle, lightweight, smooth texture, my skin does have a glow! Cons: light coverage which isn't a con for me
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
it DOES glow! -8/17/2014 12:55:21 PM I like that it gives a light, glowing coverage to my skin. I like that the ingredients seem healthy. It feels great on my skin. I've tried some other CC's and come back to this because my skin looks and feels healthier.
Iamabookworm
Pros: smooth texture Cons: smells horrible, too dark for fair skin
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/Value
Waste of Money -8/13/2014 1:29:21 PM For about a month I wore this every day. I noticed it helped keep me from getting more freckles, and I thought the color looked good on me, problem was, that was inside, under artificial light. When I caught a glimpse of myself in the mirror while outside in daylight one day I was appalled at how orange this looked on my face! I have fair skin, but certainly not the fairest by any means. This is the lightest shade they make, so if you're fair, make sure to check the color outside where you can get a good look at it. What's worse is that the lid is very heavy and after screwing it on and off every day for about a month the tip end of the tube cracked and the product started coming out the side and I couldn't screw the cap on properly because of this. This allows air (and probably bacteria also) into the product and I still had most of the tube left to use, which was wasted because I had to throw it away. The absolute worse part though was the smell. That was the ultimate deal breaker. It's EXTREMELY herbal. I'm not sure if I got a tube that had gone bad, but the smell was so strong that even before the tube cracked and I found out that the color was all wrong for me, I was considering discontinuing using this, because the smell was so strong that it was making me nauseated. To me it smelled like I'd cut my grass in my lawn and taken the clippings and rubbed it all over my face! And unfortunately the smell did not dissipate as the day went on. VERY DISSAPPOINTED that I wasted so much money on this! Surely other better (not to mention cheaper) products are out there...I'm on the hunt again (sigh).
treatmyskin San Francisco, CA
productJunkie Age Group: 45-54Gender: FSkin Type: combination
Pros: absorbs quickly, gentle, lightweight, smooth texture, chemical free
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
Great Moisturizer with SPF -6/18/2014 7:12:29 AM Nice moisturizer at a reasonable price plus I love that it's all natural.
next
See Ultimate Solutions for Eyes » See Ultimate Solutions for Eyes »

Additional Juice Beauty Reviews Information

Ingredient lists, brand histories, directions-for-use, and other basic product details are tremendously helpful when you’re shopping around for skincare treatments that meet your high standards for effectiveness and affordability. But such information needn’t be the only resources you consult. The Juice Beauty Moisturizers Reviews represent a whole other angle of product research—the chance to pick up some empirically gained knowledge from your fellow SkinStore.com customers on the very treatments you’re considering.

The Juice Beauty Moisturizers Reviews are particularly helpful for orienting yourself amid all the offerings contained within the Juice Beauty Moisturizers family. There’s a lot of information to consider, and the lively, detailed, insightful voices that make up these compilations of feedback can make it all easier to digest. You’ll learn more, for example, about the Juice Beauty Stem Cellular Repair Moisturizer, a product that achieves many aims in one richly concocted formulation. This product not only moisturizes: It also stimulates the turnover of skin cells to freshen and energize the complexion, all the while rehabilitating damaged cells. That’s a lot of good work in one friendly bottle.

The Juice Beauty Moisturizers Reviews will also give you perspective on other products like the Juice Beauty Green Apple Antioxidant Moisturizer, which brightens and thoroughly reforms the dull and pallid complexion, suffering from creases and age spots. We hope you’ll use the Juice Beauty Moisturizers Reviews fully to steer your skincare research. Dive in and see what they can offer you! They constitute a unique, one-of-a-kind resource that we aim to see expand and improve with every new entry added.

FREE The Travel Set ($60 Value). Details »
Sale — While They Last »
Smart Shopping — Beauty Center
Sunflower – Key Ingredient
FREE Dermal Repair Cream ($21 Value. Details »
Skin Care Regimen »
2 steps to a new you — My Beauty Advisor