Save 20% Storewide use code BEAUTY20 | Details »
Beauty S.O.S. | Shop Our Solutions »

To truly round out your skincare regimen—that multi-step, multi-product protocol you follow to maintain a topnotch complexion—you definitely need a high-quality moisturizer. Poorly hydrated skin suffers from flaking and general dryness—which can lend a poor cast to your countenance and also feel uncomfortable. The Juice Beauty Moisturizers line showcases moisturizers wonderfully formulated to give the skin an adequate dose of hydration day in and day out, as well as to fight symptoms of aging like wrinkles and creases. You’ll learn more by reading through the Juice Beauty Moisturizers Reviews here at SkinStore.com.

The Juice Beauty Moisturizers Reviews feature the voices of your fellow customers—folks who’ve tried out the moisturizers in the collection and have something to say about them and about their experience. There’s no better way to get an up-close and personal look at these rich products before purchasing them. It’s a particularly powerful resource when combined with the detailed information on the collection that we’ve supplied elsewhere on the website.

We hope you’ll use the Juice Beauty Moisturizers Reviews to find a moisturizer ideal for your situation. We hope, too, that you’ll write up your own feedback if you end up trying out these products: We absolutely want your unique voice part of the proceedings.

  
Read More About Juice Beauty Reviews »

1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | next »
Sort results by:

kbMA Recent Texas transplant Pros: pleasant fragrance, gentle, smooth texture, neutral color
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
productJunkietop100Contributor
Age Group: 45-54Gender: FSkin Type: dry
love this product! - 9/3/2014 7:39:56 AM I've been looking high and low for a zinc oxide sunscreen (could also be a tinted moisturizer, BB cream, or CC cream) for my face. The others I have tried were either white and I had to put foundation over them to get rid of the white cast, or they did have a tint but had dimethicone and other bad stuff in them. Some were also difficult to apply because they weren't very creamy (because of the lack of silicones). I absolutely love this one. I can't believe how creamy it is. And very thick, which is wonderful for my dry skin. And it has a light, fresh, healthy smelling fragrance. I can't understand why people don't like it, unless it is just too much moisturizer for them. The "coverage" is very light, after all it is not a foundation, BB or CC cream. I don't really see it covering anything on my 50+ year old skin... But the fact that it isn't white is the biggest seller for me.
Tutie Chicago Pros: absorbs quickly, gentle, lightweight, smooth texture, my skin does have a glow! Cons: light coverage which isn't a con for me
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
minimalist
Age Group: 55+Gender: FSkin Type: combination
it DOES glow! - 8/17/2014 12:55:21 PM I like that it gives a light, glowing coverage to my skin. I like that the ingredients seem healthy. It feels great on my skin. I've tried some other CC's and come back to this because my skin looks and feels healthier.
Iamabookworm Pros: smooth texture Cons: smells horrible, too dark for fair skin
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/Value

Waste of Money - 8/13/2014 1:29:21 PM For about a month I wore this every day. I noticed it helped keep me from getting more freckles, and I thought the color looked good on me, problem was, that was inside, under artificial light. When I caught a glimpse of myself in the mirror while outside in daylight one day I was appalled at how orange this looked on my face! I have fair skin, but certainly not the fairest by any means. This is the lightest shade they make, so if you're fair, make sure to check the color outside where you can get a good look at it. What's worse is that the lid is very heavy and after screwing it on and off every day for about a month the tip end of the tube cracked and the product started coming out the side and I couldn't screw the cap on properly because of this. This allows air (and probably bacteria also) into the product and I still had most of the tube left to use, which was wasted because I had to throw it away. The absolute worse part though was the smell. That was the ultimate deal breaker. It's EXTREMELY herbal. I'm not sure if I got a tube that had gone bad, but the smell was so strong that even before the tube cracked and I found out that the color was all wrong for me, I was considering discontinuing using this, because the smell was so strong that it was making me nauseated. To me it smelled like I'd cut my grass in my lawn and taken the clippings and rubbed it all over my face! And unfortunately the smell did not dissipate as the day went on. VERY DISSAPPOINTED that I wasted so much money on this! Surely other better (not to mention cheaper) products are out there...I'm on the hunt again (sigh).
treatmyskin San Francisco, CA Pros: absorbs quickly, gentle, lightweight, smooth texture, chemical free
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
productJunkie
Age Group: 45-54Gender: FSkin Type: combination
Great Moisturizer with SPF - 6/18/2014 7:12:29 AM Nice moisturizer at a reasonable price plus I love that it's all natural.
nobska19 Washington, DC Pros: pleasant fragrance, lightweight
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
productJunkietop10Contributor
Age Group: 35-44Gender: FSkin Type: normal
a sheer CC cream for light/fair skintones - 1/24/2014 4:13:38 AM I am very fair with pink undertones, and a lot of BB/CC creams don't work for me because they're too 'orangey.' This CC cream did not have that effect for me. The scent is quite strong but dissipates quickly on application. The ingredient deck is impressive, and my skin does feel terrific. I think that if I used this in the spring/summer when my skin isn't as dry that I could get away with using a serum then this CC cream only, and feel good about getting some sheer skintone-evening benefits with SPF30. However, since it's winter, I am finding that I need to apply a moisturizer after my serum, then this CC cream. Lastly, this is one of the sheerer CC creams I've tried. The coverage is truly sheer, and although it is called "glow" the finish is more matte than I expected -- which is fine with me; I'd rather add highlights with makeup products than have to apply powder everywhere to minimize shiny skin.
Beautybtherapist Norway Pros: absorbs quickly, pleasant fragrance, gentle, lightweight, smooth texture
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
brandLoyalist
Age Group: 45-54Gender: FSkin Type: combination
Best in repairing our skin cells DNA ! - 1/3/2014 12:51:53 PM This is an Amazing skin care product, it has the most effektive ingredient that actually works to repair your DNA in your skin cells, so that they can act in a younger fashion. The ingridens is called reservatrol and comes from redwine grapes. Most anti age creams works to stimulate the production of collagen and elastin, but if you really want to find the best way to prevent aging is to find ingreediens that actually repair the DNA . Thus the DNA will be able to communicate more efficient with the skin cells to produce collagen and elastin etc. like it did when we were young! In addition, the fruit stem cells help to exfoliate the skin, which in turn causes the skin to produce more new skin cells, which is also very important. Lastly for those of you who complain about the container, yes you may not now when it goes empty...but the design is excellent for keeping the cream fresh and it avoids the cream for oxidizing with the air and making it less efficient. So instead I would recommend that you stock up on this product so that you always have a back up, and don't forget to buy the serum! Which has a even more concentrated dose of reservatrol! and don't forget to use the cream on your neck....to avoid it starting to sag....:)
Jodai United Arab Emirates
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
experimentertop100Contributor
Age Group: 25-34Gender: FSkin Type: dry
Must use before leaving for Gym! - 1/2/2014 5:43:18 AM Cant go to gym without it! if im planning to stay outside for more than 1 hour i must apply it on my skin. Loooove it~
Jodai United Arab Emirates Pros: absorbs quickly, pleasant fragrance, gentle, lightweight, smooth texture
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
experimentertop100Contributor
Age Group: 25-34Gender: FSkin Type: dry
CANT LIVE WITHOUT IT! - 1/2/2014 5:33:20 AM I have no idea what some other reviews are saying, but ever since my sister bought my this cream, i cant live without it. i literarily go out without a makeup anymore to work!. i used to apply a thick layer of face-powder to have an even skin color and to hide my pimples. but after 2 weeks of using this cream, i no longer need a powder to hide my flaws. because they are gone! even my pregnant sister is asking me how come my skin is glowing! So i have no idea what other people are saying and adding bad reviews, but i cant live or go out without this moisturizer on my face~
DTH9 Santa Ana, Ca Pros: absorbs quickly, pleasant fragrance, gentle, lightweight, smooth texture
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
minimalist
Age Group: 35-44Gender: FSkin Type: combination
waiting for results - 12/29/2013 10:00:25 AM I really like this product, smells great, feels great. I am waiting to see if it's going to transform my skin. I hope it does.
DTH9 Santa Ana, Ca
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
minimalist
Age Group: 35-44Gender: FSkin Type: combination
meh - 12/29/2013 9:54:23 AM I don't like the smell of this product, and it goes on leaving my skin feeling dry. And there is no natural glow.
1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | next »

Additional Juice Beauty Reviews Information

Ingredient lists, brand histories, directions-for-use, and other basic product details are tremendously helpful when you’re shopping around for skincare treatments that meet your high standards for effectiveness and affordability. But such information needn’t be the only resources you consult. The Juice Beauty Moisturizers Reviews represent a whole other angle of product research—the chance to pick up some empirically gained knowledge from your fellow SkinStore.com customers on the very treatments you’re considering.

The Juice Beauty Moisturizers Reviews are particularly helpful for orienting yourself amid all the offerings contained within the Juice Beauty Moisturizers family. There’s a lot of information to consider, and the lively, detailed, insightful voices that make up these compilations of feedback can make it all easier to digest. You’ll learn more, for example, about the Juice Beauty Stem Cellular Repair Moisturizer, a product that achieves many aims in one richly concocted formulation. This product not only moisturizes: It also stimulates the turnover of skin cells to freshen and energize the complexion, all the while rehabilitating damaged cells. That’s a lot of good work in one friendly bottle.

The Juice Beauty Moisturizers Reviews will also give you perspective on other products like the Juice Beauty Green Apple Antioxidant Moisturizer, which brightens and thoroughly reforms the dull and pallid complexion, suffering from creases and age spots. We hope you’ll use the Juice Beauty Moisturizers Reviews fully to steer your skincare research. Dive in and see what they can offer you! They constitute a unique, one-of-a-kind resource that we aim to see expand and improve with every new entry added.

Sale — While They Last »
Smart Shopping — Beauty Center
Vitamin C – Key Ingredient
FREE Neem & Blood Orange Body Lotion. Details »
FREE High–Gloss Masque. Details »
Skin Care Regimen »
2 steps to a new you — My Beauty Advisor

help

about

share

HACKER SAFE certified sites prevent over 99.9% of hacker crime.
BBBOnLine Reliability Seal
TRUSTe online privacy certification
Stella Service
SEE ALL    
SEE ALL