PRETTY PARTY PICKS | Find Yours »
Save up to $50 | Use code SAVE »

To truly round out your skincare regimen—that multi-step, multi-product protocol you follow to maintain a topnotch complexion—you definitely need a high-quality moisturizer. Poorly hydrated skin suffers from flaking and general dryness—which can lend a poor cast to your countenance and also feel uncomfortable. The Juice Beauty Moisturizers line showcases moisturizers wonderfully formulated to give the skin an adequate dose of hydration day in and day out, as well as to fight symptoms of aging like wrinkles and creases. You’ll learn more by reading through the Juice Beauty Moisturizers Reviews here at SkinStore.com.

The Juice Beauty Moisturizers Reviews feature the voices of your fellow customers—folks who’ve tried out the moisturizers in the collection and have something to say about them and about their experience. There’s no better way to get an up-close and personal look at these rich products before purchasing them. It’s a particularly powerful resource when combined with the detailed information on the collection that we’ve supplied elsewhere on the website.

We hope you’ll use the Juice Beauty Moisturizers Reviews to find a moisturizer ideal for your situation. We hope, too, that you’ll write up your own feedback if you end up trying out these products: We absolutely want your unique voice part of the proceedings.

  
Read More About Juice Beauty Reviews »

« prev | 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | next »
Sort results by:

DTH9 Santa Ana, Ca Pros: absorbs quickly, pleasant fragrance, gentle, lightweight, smooth texture
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
minimalist
Age Group: 35-44Gender: FSkin Type: combination
waiting for results - 12/29/2013 10:00:25 AM I really like this product, smells great, feels great. I am waiting to see if it's going to transform my skin. I hope it does.
DTH9 Santa Ana, Ca
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
minimalist
Age Group: 35-44Gender: FSkin Type: combination
meh - 12/29/2013 9:54:23 AM I don't like the smell of this product, and it goes on leaving my skin feeling dry. And there is no natural glow.
Los Angeles Pros: absorbs quickly, pleasant fragrance, gentle, lightweight
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
minimalist
Age Group: 35-44Gender: FSkin Type: normal
Smells fresh - 10/25/2013 11:13:41 AM I was looking for something organic with some vitamin c in it after needle rolling. I decided on this one and am very happy with the product. I don't use it all the time but when I do I love it.
BMill Boston, MA Pros: smells "off" Cons: thin consistency
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
productJunkie
Age Group: 35-44Gender: FSkin Type: combination
Did the formula change?!? - 10/7/2013 7:27:47 PM I have been buying and LOVING this lotion for years! HOWEVER, this recent bottle Was different. It was thin and watery in consistency and the smell wasn't fresh like before. I am afraid to buy again...I probably will with the hope that this was just a bad bottle. Disappointed!
MizK Chico, CA Pros: absorbs quickly, pleasant fragrance, moisturizes well
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
productJunkie
Age Group: 55+Gender: FSkin Type: dry
Pretty good but not a miracle - 10/1/2013 4:17:49 PM I've used this product before, and after several very disappointing tries with other "natural" anti-aging moisturizers, I decided to try this again. It does have a very pleasant scent to it, and seems to provide "some" help for wrinkles, etc. but really NOTHING for deep wrinkles like in my brow. So, I may continue with it or move on, I haven't made up my mind.
skip New York, NY Pros: absorbs quickly, gentle, smooth texture
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
brandLoyalist
Age Group: 55+Gender: FSkin Type: combination
Perfect for me - 8/10/2013 6:41:06 AM I had tried this, when I received a sample along with my purchase and really loved it. So, when I was running low on another Juice Beauty moisturizer (Green Apple Age-Defying) which I am not crazy about, I ordered this one.
withcheese Sacramento, CA Pros: organic Cons: greasy, sticky, heavy
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
productJunkietop250Contributor
Age Group: 35-44Gender: FSkin Type: combination
This is Tinted Sunblock - 7/30/2013 2:03:05 PM I've been using this CC cream for about six weeks and so far I'm not impressed. I have olive skin and the warm glow is a nice color match for the summer, while providing a decent level of SPF protection. Those are the only positives I can really say about this product. It is quite heavy and goes on thick. The finish is really dewy and requires a dusting of translucent powder if you prefer a matte look (which I do). Additionally, I have not seen any age-defying or skin-perfecting results as claimed. I am still breaking out occasionally and I haven't seen an improvement or worsening on my fine lines, which I already treat with my favorite anti-aging product. That said, as a multi-tasker, this CC Cream does maybe one thing sort of well, which is provide tinted SPF protection. The rest of the claims fall pretty short. I think I'll be switching back to my SPF powder foundation.
Salvo Switzerland Pros: absorbs quickly, pleasant fragrance, lightweight, smooth texture, nice scent, very high protection Cons: heavy
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
productJunkietop25Contributor
Age Group: 45-54Gender: MSkin Type: oily
Very good product - 7/17/2013 3:42:35 AM I was skeptical at first, 20% zinc, you can go up to the Himalaya with that amount of zinc, but I was impressed! The product has a hint of color, so you wont see that white cast, it absorbs quite well and fast, no nano particles as a plus, it is keeping my oily skin under control and does make a nice canvas. It took me two days to adjust, after that, excellent. Also love the scent, which is important to me. No break outs at all. All over a excellent product, and super price, regards, Salvo
Organic2 Redding, Ca Pros: absorbs quickly, pleasant fragrance, gentle, lightweight, smooth texture
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
experimenter
Age Group: 55+Gender: FSkin Type: dry
What's not to love?! - 6/21/2013 2:55:49 PM I love this moisturizer! The fact that its organic, the fragrance is wonderfully fresh & feels good on, makes this a keeper!
Prestidigitator San Francisco CA Pros: high spf Cons: smelly, oily
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
productJunkietop100Contributor
Age Group: 45-54Gender: MSkin Type: combination
Not a big fan - 6/14/2013 11:37:47 AM This was twice as costly (even with discount) as Olay CC Cream and not nearly as effective at color correction. I didn't care for the smell AT ALL either. Apparently the oils in the product also conflict with my mattifying gel that I apply to not be shiny. And my theory is that if you try to do 12 things at once, you're not going to do any of them very well (I.E., the strength of the active ingredients is 1/12th compared to products that have more specific tasks).
« prev | 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | next »

Additional Juice Beauty Reviews Information

Ingredient lists, brand histories, directions-for-use, and other basic product details are tremendously helpful when you’re shopping around for skincare treatments that meet your high standards for effectiveness and affordability. But such information needn’t be the only resources you consult. The Juice Beauty Moisturizers Reviews represent a whole other angle of product research—the chance to pick up some empirically gained knowledge from your fellow SkinStore.com customers on the very treatments you’re considering.

The Juice Beauty Moisturizers Reviews are particularly helpful for orienting yourself amid all the offerings contained within the Juice Beauty Moisturizers family. There’s a lot of information to consider, and the lively, detailed, insightful voices that make up these compilations of feedback can make it all easier to digest. You’ll learn more, for example, about the Juice Beauty Stem Cellular Repair Moisturizer, a product that achieves many aims in one richly concocted formulation. This product not only moisturizes: It also stimulates the turnover of skin cells to freshen and energize the complexion, all the while rehabilitating damaged cells. That’s a lot of good work in one friendly bottle.

The Juice Beauty Moisturizers Reviews will also give you perspective on other products like the Juice Beauty Green Apple Antioxidant Moisturizer, which brightens and thoroughly reforms the dull and pallid complexion, suffering from creases and age spots. We hope you’ll use the Juice Beauty Moisturizers Reviews fully to steer your skincare research. Dive in and see what they can offer you! They constitute a unique, one-of-a-kind resource that we aim to see expand and improve with every new entry added.

Holiday Clearance | Save on overstock, seasonal and discontinued items — See Details »
FREE full size Nutrient Toner ($34 Value). Details »
FREE Loose Setting Powder and Cosmetic Bag ($27 Value). Details »
Skin Care Regimen »
2 steps to a new you — My Beauty Advisor

help

about

share

HACKER SAFE certified sites prevent over 99.9% of hacker crime.
BBBOnLine Reliability Seal
TRUSTe online privacy certification
Stella Service
SEE ALL    
SEE ALL