Save 20% Storewide use code EXTRA20 | Details »
Regimen Boosters — Shop Now »

To truly round out your skincare regimen—that multi-step, multi-product protocol you follow to maintain a topnotch complexion—you definitely need a high-quality moisturizer. Poorly hydrated skin suffers from flaking and general dryness—which can lend a poor cast to your countenance and also feel uncomfortable. The Juice Beauty Moisturizers line showcases moisturizers wonderfully formulated to give the skin an adequate dose of hydration day in and day out, as well as to fight symptoms of aging like wrinkles and creases. You’ll learn more by reading through the Juice Beauty Moisturizers Reviews here at SkinStore.com.

The Juice Beauty Moisturizers Reviews feature the voices of your fellow customers—folks who’ve tried out the moisturizers in the collection and have something to say about them and about their experience. There’s no better way to get an up-close and personal look at these rich products before purchasing them. It’s a particularly powerful resource when combined with the detailed information on the collection that we’ve supplied elsewhere on the website.

We hope you’ll use the Juice Beauty Moisturizers Reviews to find a moisturizer ideal for your situation. We hope, too, that you’ll write up your own feedback if you end up trying out these products: We absolutely want your unique voice part of the proceedings.

  
Read More About Juice Beauty Reviews »

« prev | 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | next »
Sort results by:

Alfonsina El Paso, TX Pros: absorbs quickly, pleasant fragrance, lightweight, smooth texture
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
experimenter
Age Group: 45-54Gender: FSkin Type: combination
Awesome!!! - 5/14/2013 6:51:12 AM This cream really does work, i used for a long time a serum and other products of a very high end line NB which I do like a lot but this line beats it and for a fraction of the price. In a few days skin looks and feels like is young again and no blemishes. I was having more than 10 breakouts and it cleared them immediatelly. I just started to use the serum and in one day of use you can see the face fresh and radiant. LOVE THE PRODUCTS.
PaSchmaltz North West Florida Pros: spf is good, color is good Cons: heavy
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
productJunkie
Age Group: 45-54Gender: FSkin Type: combination
Too thick - 4/9/2013 6:33:05 AM I still have to mix this with other face lotion since the coverage is too heavy. Good color and I like the high SPF.
MEH76 Auburn, CA Pros: absorbs quickly, pleasant fragrance, gentle, lightweight, smooth texture
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
experimenter
Age Group: 35-44Gender: FSkin Type: oily
Great Daily Moisturizer for Oily Skin - 4/5/2013 7:12:35 AM I decided to try this moisturizer on a whim and I have been delighted with the results. I'd had it with cheap drugstore brands that either didn't work or clogged my pores, and was willing to try something more expensive so long as it had good anti-aging benefits that wouldn't irritate my oily, blemish prone skin. This is a GREAT moisturizer. It's very lightweight and absorbs fast- no feeling like you dipped your face in a vat of oil- yet your skin does feel moisturized and soft. No problems with clogged pores and unsightly blemishes. In fact, my skin has never looked better!! And the best feature- it's organic!!
FitnessWoman Los Angeles Pros: absorbs quickly, pleasant fragrance, gentle, lightweight, smooth texture Cons: i hate the container!!!
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
brandLoyalist
Age Group: 55+Gender: FSkin Type: dry
Love this Moisturizer - 4/2/2013 7:32:50 PM I love the way this moisturizes my skin, it is the best I've ever used. I HATE the container it comes in because I never know when i"m running low and I always feel there has to be some left in the jar but can't access it.
Negarina Boston Pros: tinted Cons: sticky, heavy
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
experimenter
Age Group: 25-34Gender: FSkin Type: combination
Not a moisturizer! - 2/27/2013 3:52:42 PM I bought this product thinking I could have a smooth moisturizer and a sunscreen together at the same time. This product does not feel like a moisturizer. It is heavy and doesnt seem to gently spread out in your facial area and you have to rub it throughout your face. I wouldnt use it as a moisturizer. It might be a good sunscreen cream but not a moisturizer!
Esthegirl Ojai, ca Pros: gentle, organic Cons: sticky, heavy
Overall Rating Overall Rating
productJunkie
Age Group: 35-44Gender: FSkin Type: sensitive
Best organic makeup - 2/13/2013 7:47:08 AM I've tried every organic tinted moisturizer and foundation and they are all too orangie or sticky or shiny or smudges. I did have to buy both colors and combine them for my light/medium skin shade. I broke out a little at first with tiny whiteheads that wear easily extracted. But it seems to have only lasted a few days(purging?). It does need a setting powder. Despite a few hiccups getting use to a new product I've gotten compliments on my skin lately and my esthetician thought I was seeing someone else;)
LuLu74 Boston, Ma Pros: absorbs quickly, pleasant fragrance, gentle, smooth texture
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
experimenter
Age Group: 35-44Gender: FSkin Type: sensitive
Love this moisturizer! - 2/12/2013 3:40:56 PM I have extremely sensitive skin, I'm allergic to pretty much everything I put on my face. This moisturizer works great, makes my skin really soft, minimizes my pores and doesn't clog my pores. It is heavy but is not greasy at all. My skin feels so soft after and the best part, first moisturizer I have ever tried that didn't make me break out! Extremely happy with my purchase and highly recommend for extremely sensitive skin!
SassyPants Sacramento, CA Pros: absorbs quickly, lightweight Cons: pump doesn't work so great. meh.
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
experimenter
Age Group: 25-34Gender: FSkin Type: combination
this is the ONE! - 2/12/2013 2:21:15 PM I searched years for a natural moisturizer with a non-chemical sunscreen. I found them all to be too sticky or thick or smelly, you name it. And then I found the Juice Beauty Green Apple line. This is, without a doubt, the best natural moisturizer/sunscreen on the market. It has a pleasant and very light fragrance, and, unllike *every other* moisturizer with natural sunscreen, it blends in. Whaaaaaat?? How can no other product line figure that out? The fact that it balances my combination skin, doesn't melt off in the summer, and has completely gotten rid of my hyperpigementation is enough to keep me coming back. Throw in the fact that is it very reasonably priced given all of the quality ingredients, and I am truly in love. My only wish is that they improve the pump dispenser a bit, but whatever. They had better never disontinue this. I have been using this for 5 years, I'm 31, and I still get carded. You will have to pry this from my cold, dead, hands.
flynnsmom Las Vegas Pros: pleasant fragrance Cons: thick
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
experimentertop250Contributor
Age Group: 35-44Gender: FSkin Type: combination
Scratching my head - 1/1/2013 4:03:49 AM Okay, here's the skiny: IF you have "tested" this product in stores and found the consistency to be soft & easily pliable, and RANCID...forget it. It's been sitting under lights to make it that way. Fresh out of the box, this stuff looks and smells like cake frosting. Seriously...cake frosting!!! and Apple Jacks....don't ask.... To say a little bit goes a long way is not exactly true. It's thick and sometimes I have a problem with application: not sure if this is because of my method, my skin texture, or the product itself. I do not find it to be waxy or sitting on my skin; it absorbs. I just have a problem trying to find that right balance of amount of product and application. It's difficult for me, and normally it's not. I have only been using this for a few weeks and unlike the Stem Cellular products, I can't say I've seen any noticeable change. My skin is softer but again, not sure if it's because of this or something else in the line I'm using....or a combination of all. I've used it at night and I don't wake up oily, as is usually the case with other night creams...so for me, this is a HUGE plus, and I have combo/oily skin. I'm not sure what to think really...my girlfriends rely on me to guide them in the right direction with their skin care needs (I'm no pro, but I experiment with EVERYTHING) but right now, I can't say I'd recommend this to any of them....unless they want to try to eat the left overs of this cake frosting.
Thegoodstuff Hoboken, ny Pros: gentle, lightweight, smooth texture
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
brandLoyalist
Age Group: 25-34Gender: FSkin Type: combination
Very good - 11/14/2012 5:39:10 PM Has the perfect texture. Leaves the right king of moisture without leaving any oiliness.
« prev | 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | next »

Additional Juice Beauty Reviews Information

Ingredient lists, brand histories, directions-for-use, and other basic product details are tremendously helpful when you’re shopping around for skincare treatments that meet your high standards for effectiveness and affordability. But such information needn’t be the only resources you consult. The Juice Beauty Moisturizers Reviews represent a whole other angle of product research—the chance to pick up some empirically gained knowledge from your fellow SkinStore.com customers on the very treatments you’re considering.

The Juice Beauty Moisturizers Reviews are particularly helpful for orienting yourself amid all the offerings contained within the Juice Beauty Moisturizers family. There’s a lot of information to consider, and the lively, detailed, insightful voices that make up these compilations of feedback can make it all easier to digest. You’ll learn more, for example, about the Juice Beauty Stem Cellular Repair Moisturizer, a product that achieves many aims in one richly concocted formulation. This product not only moisturizes: It also stimulates the turnover of skin cells to freshen and energize the complexion, all the while rehabilitating damaged cells. That’s a lot of good work in one friendly bottle.

The Juice Beauty Moisturizers Reviews will also give you perspective on other products like the Juice Beauty Green Apple Antioxidant Moisturizer, which brightens and thoroughly reforms the dull and pallid complexion, suffering from creases and age spots. We hope you’ll use the Juice Beauty Moisturizers Reviews fully to steer your skincare research. Dive in and see what they can offer you! They constitute a unique, one-of-a-kind resource that we aim to see expand and improve with every new entry added.

Sale — While They Last »
Smart Shopping — Beauty Center
Vitamin C – Key Ingredient
FREE Creme Fraiche Mask ($32 Value). Details »
FREE Power Lift Advanced Ultra–Rich Moisturizer ($19 Value). Details »
Skin Care Regimen »
2 steps to a new you — My Beauty Advisor

help

about

share

HACKER SAFE certified sites prevent over 99.9% of hacker crime.
BBBOnLine Reliability Seal
TRUSTe online privacy certification
Stella Service
SEE ALL    
SEE ALL