Save 20% Storewide use code BEAUTY20 | Details »
Beauty S.O.S. | Shop Our Solutions »

To truly round out your skincare regimen—that multi-step, multi-product protocol you follow to maintain a topnotch complexion—you definitely need a high-quality moisturizer. Poorly hydrated skin suffers from flaking and general dryness—which can lend a poor cast to your countenance and also feel uncomfortable. The Juice Beauty Moisturizers line showcases moisturizers wonderfully formulated to give the skin an adequate dose of hydration day in and day out, as well as to fight symptoms of aging like wrinkles and creases. You’ll learn more by reading through the Juice Beauty Moisturizers Reviews here at SkinStore.com.

The Juice Beauty Moisturizers Reviews feature the voices of your fellow customers—folks who’ve tried out the moisturizers in the collection and have something to say about them and about their experience. There’s no better way to get an up-close and personal look at these rich products before purchasing them. It’s a particularly powerful resource when combined with the detailed information on the collection that we’ve supplied elsewhere on the website.

We hope you’ll use the Juice Beauty Moisturizers Reviews to find a moisturizer ideal for your situation. We hope, too, that you’ll write up your own feedback if you end up trying out these products: We absolutely want your unique voice part of the proceedings.

  
Read More About Juice Beauty Reviews »

« prev | 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | next »
Sort results by:

Mrskbobbjr Dallas, TX Pros: gentle, smooth texture Cons: heavy
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
experimenter
Age Group: 35-44Gender: FSkin Type: sensitive
Still undecided - 9/18/2012 12:00:02 PM I really wanted to like this product since overall the reviews were good. It's thicker than I was expecting it to be and takes a little work to blend in. The color is fine and it adds a healthy (not oily) sheen to my face. This product might be a problem for someone with oily skin. Mine tends to be on the dry side so as far as a moisturizer it works fine.
kiwibird CA Pros: smooth texture Cons: greasy, sticky
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
experimenter
Age Group: 25-34Gender: FSkin Type: normal
Not what I expected! - 8/28/2012 9:44:31 PM I have normal skin and when I use this product it feels sticky and oily. It leaves a very shiny, sweaty looking finish and I have to powder my face to tone it down. The pigment and oil separate every day so I am having to knead the tube to mix it every morning. The only good thing is, it feels extremely moisturized all day but feels too heavy at first. I'm going to be throwing this away and using Misha as my BB cream. (it's a Korean brand) I love all their other products except for this one. It's too bad.
California Pros: absorbs quickly, pleasant fragrance, lightweight, smooth texture
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use

Age Group: 55+Gender: FSkin Type: sensitive
good except for container - 7/10/2012 11:05:35 AM I like the product. It works well and smells good. I don't like the container. Nice idea for portion control, but it does not allow you to see how much is in the container. No way to order before you run out. Please change the container!
NKurt Pros: absorbs quickly, pleasant fragrance, gentle, smooth texture
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use

Favorite Moisturizer - 6/15/2012 11:39:25 AM This moisturizer is extremely hydrating! I love how it is creamy and rich with a light and fresh scent!
New York, NY Pros: absorbs quickly, pleasant fragrance, gentle, lightweight, smooth texture
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
productJunkie
Age Group: 25-34Gender: FSkin Type: combination
NEW LOVE - 6/6/2012 7:50:38 AM I started using juice beauty products 6 months ago and i have to tell you that i fell in love. I love this oil free moisturizer. my nose is usually very oily about 10 mins after putting on my makeup but when i put on this moisturizer and then my make up no oily nose.
chuu Chicago, IL Pros: absorbs quickly, pleasant fragrance, gentle, lightweight, smooth texture
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
experimenter
Age Group: 25-34Gender: FSkin Type: combination
Fantastic - 5/11/2012 4:48:25 AM I purchased this Oil Free Moisturizer as a less expensive (albeit not by much) alternative to the Nutrient Moisturizer I used to use. It stopped all break outs from an Avon lotion I had used for about a week (oops) within just a few days, so I was very happy with that. Smells great, as all Juice Beauty products do! For the "almost liquid" texture, you'd think it would be greasy, but it is not. It absorbs very quickly and I have never felt even a bit greasy with this product. I have dabbled quite a bit in the skincare world, and I don't think I have ever felt my skin THIS SOFT! It is lightweight, smells great, doesn't upset my eyes, and really makes my skin incredibly soft. I could not be happier. It does not quite make my skin as matte as the Nutrient Moisturizer did - but I layer everything daily with Philosophy's "The Present" regardless, which keeps all the shine always at bay. It does about as much moisturizing as the Nutrient Moisturizer - which requires a little extra in the winter, but for the summer (and working outside as I do) it is quite possibly my absolute favorite moisturizer I have ever used.
Evelyn55 Pros: absorbs quickly, pleasant fragrance, gentle, lightweight, smooth texture
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use

Super Hydrating - 4/30/2012 12:04:13 PM After a long cold winter my skin was super dry! I decided to give Juice Beauty's Green Apple Firming Body Moisturizer a try and I instantly fell in love with it! My skin is so hydrated and feels amazing! I love the smell and the way it feels when I put it on!
coffeebeaned Burlington,VT Pros: absorbs quickly, pleasant fragrance, gentle, lightweight, smooth texture, softens winter skin
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
productJunkie
Age Group: 55+Gender: FSkin Type: combination
nice surprise - 3/11/2012 1:31:42 PM I received this moisturizer by mistake. Once I got it straightened out with CS, they told me to keep it since the problem was theirs. So I thought I might as well try it. Love this stuff. My usually combo skin had rough flaky areas that coluld not be exfoliated away. Other moisturizes either did nothing, sat on top like a usuless greasy layer, etc. Juice made my skin soft and dare I say supple. It relieved my dry patches and kept them that way. This may be my favorite new product. Nothing negative about it.
TinaD415 San Francisco Pros: absorbs quickly, pleasant fragrance, gentle, lightweight, smooth texture, natural
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
minimalist
Age Group: 35-44Gender: FSkin Type: combination
Perfect! - 3/11/2012 10:35:39 AM I have combination skin with a t-zone that can get easily oily. This is the only product that works to moisturize and mattify my skin. It absorbs very quickly and leaves my skin feeling light and hydrated, not sticky. As I've aged, it has worked on my cheeks that are slightly drier. I also have sensitive skin that can break out easily and since using Juice Beauty I've had no problems. My pores are very happy. I've been using this for years!
DurhamGirl Durham, NC Pros: pleasant fragrance Cons: sticky, heavy
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
productJunkietop250Contributor
Age Group: 35-44Gender: FSkin Type: normal
Didn't love it. - 3/7/2012 8:00:59 AM This was my first Juice Beauty product purchase. I tend to use product lines that are natural/organic, but thought that I might try to save some $ by trying this moisturizer instead of my regular Caudalie. It was a mistake. This cream has quality ingredients and a nice smell, but it is thick and just sits on your skin like a waxy mask. I wear powder make up, and on top of this moisturizer the effect is cakey. I would recommend other lines over this one, if you are searching for a good, natural ingredient moisturizer; it will be worth the extra expense.
« prev | 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | next »

Additional Juice Beauty Reviews Information

Ingredient lists, brand histories, directions-for-use, and other basic product details are tremendously helpful when you’re shopping around for skincare treatments that meet your high standards for effectiveness and affordability. But such information needn’t be the only resources you consult. The Juice Beauty Moisturizers Reviews represent a whole other angle of product research—the chance to pick up some empirically gained knowledge from your fellow SkinStore.com customers on the very treatments you’re considering.

The Juice Beauty Moisturizers Reviews are particularly helpful for orienting yourself amid all the offerings contained within the Juice Beauty Moisturizers family. There’s a lot of information to consider, and the lively, detailed, insightful voices that make up these compilations of feedback can make it all easier to digest. You’ll learn more, for example, about the Juice Beauty Stem Cellular Repair Moisturizer, a product that achieves many aims in one richly concocted formulation. This product not only moisturizes: It also stimulates the turnover of skin cells to freshen and energize the complexion, all the while rehabilitating damaged cells. That’s a lot of good work in one friendly bottle.

The Juice Beauty Moisturizers Reviews will also give you perspective on other products like the Juice Beauty Green Apple Antioxidant Moisturizer, which brightens and thoroughly reforms the dull and pallid complexion, suffering from creases and age spots. We hope you’ll use the Juice Beauty Moisturizers Reviews fully to steer your skincare research. Dive in and see what they can offer you! They constitute a unique, one-of-a-kind resource that we aim to see expand and improve with every new entry added.

25% off butter LONDON use code butter25 »
FREE Vinoperfect Radiance Serum ($26 Value). Details »
FREE Full Blown Volume Set ($10 Value). Details »
Skin Care Regimen »
2 steps to a new you — My Beauty Advisor

help

about

share

HACKER SAFE certified sites prevent over 99.9% of hacker crime.
BBBOnLine Reliability Seal
TRUSTe online privacy certification
Stella Service
SEE ALL    
SEE ALL