Gifts for Everyone on your List — See Our Holiday Gift Guide »
Black Friday Sneak Peek | Save up to 25% with code SPECIAL »

To truly round out your skincare regimen—that multi-step, multi-product protocol you follow to maintain a topnotch complexion—you definitely need a high-quality moisturizer. Poorly hydrated skin suffers from flaking and general dryness—which can lend a poor cast to your countenance and also feel uncomfortable. The Juice Beauty Moisturizers line showcases moisturizers wonderfully formulated to give the skin an adequate dose of hydration day in and day out, as well as to fight symptoms of aging like wrinkles and creases. You’ll learn more by reading through the Juice Beauty Moisturizers Reviews here at SkinStore.com.

The Juice Beauty Moisturizers Reviews feature the voices of your fellow customers—folks who’ve tried out the moisturizers in the collection and have something to say about them and about their experience. There’s no better way to get an up-close and personal look at these rich products before purchasing them. It’s a particularly powerful resource when combined with the detailed information on the collection that we’ve supplied elsewhere on the website.

We hope you’ll use the Juice Beauty Moisturizers Reviews to find a moisturizer ideal for your situation. We hope, too, that you’ll write up your own feedback if you end up trying out these products: We absolutely want your unique voice part of the proceedings.

  
Read More About Juice Beauty Reviews »

« prev | 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | next »
Sort results by:

DurhamGirl Durham, NC Pros: pleasant fragrance Cons: sticky, heavy
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
productJunkietop250Contributor
Age Group: 35-44Gender: FSkin Type: normal
Didn't love it. - 3/7/2012 8:00:59 AM This was my first Juice Beauty product purchase. I tend to use product lines that are natural/organic, but thought that I might try to save some $ by trying this moisturizer instead of my regular Caudalie. It was a mistake. This cream has quality ingredients and a nice smell, but it is thick and just sits on your skin like a waxy mask. I wear powder make up, and on top of this moisturizer the effect is cakey. I would recommend other lines over this one, if you are searching for a good, natural ingredient moisturizer; it will be worth the extra expense.
GreenQueen Denver, Colorado Pros: gentle, lightweight, smooth texture
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
brandLoyalist
Age Group: 25-34Gender: FSkin Type: oily
Perfect on the go moisturizer - 1/26/2012 1:40:39 PM I recently started using Juice Beauty products like the green apple peel which has totally changed my oily/acne prone skin. This spf tinted moisturizer is my go to product when I am in a rush or feeling like not wearing much makeup. It is lightweight and goes on easily while giving me great coverage. It definitely doesn't clog my pores at all and is a great protection against the sun. I recommend everyone to try it out especially for a fun day at the beach!
tripletsmom Eatontown, NJ Pros: absorbs quickly, pleasant fragrance, gentle, lightweight, smooth texture
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
experimenter
Age Group: 45-54Gender: FSkin Type: combination
Great Moisturizer - 8/31/2011 7:29:40 AM I love this moisturizer. It's a bit pricey, but worth every penny. I have combination skin, but this does not leave my skin feeling greasy across the T-zone. It absorbs quickly and leaves my skin feeling smooth. It is very light, but effective. I also love the fragrance. My kids always say, "Mommy, your face smells good".
dee1974 plymouth Pros: absorbs quickly, pleasant fragrance, gentle
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
productJunkie
Age Group: 35-44Gender: FSkin Type: sensitive
- 7/20/2011 8:55:33 PM love the cream.....Very pleasant scent. Cream seems a little thick at first but not heavy on skin and absorbs quick. Also i have sensitive skin and this cream seems to work well for my skin.
Sheree St. Charles, Missouri Pros: absorbs quickly, pleasant fragrance, gentle, lightweight, natural Cons: less coverage than most tinted moisturizers, much too dark for a medium tint
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
minimalist
Age Group: 45-54Gender: FSkin Type: normal
Really did not like - 6/22/2011 3:45:22 PM I don't write many reviews. I Usually only take the time to if I just absolutely love something, or I think a comment could be helpful for others planning on purchasing. Two things stand out to me as something I would have liked to have read before ordering. One is that the medium tint is much too dark for medium skin. I am a true medium skin tone blond but this would be much more suited to my olive skin toned sister. The second reason for this review is to state that the coverage is next to non existent. I know this is a tinted moisturizer, but to me this just had zero coverage, just color. I'm in the process of trying to replace my regular tinted moisturizer from Lancome, (which I love) because I'm attempting to switch over to all natural ingredients. I'm returning this and going to try something else. As a side note...I love juice beauty and am happy with many of their skin care products and really love what they are trying to accomplish.
ChicagoMoisturizerSnob Chicago Pros: absorbs quickly, pleasant fragrance, gentle, smooth texture, organic
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
experimentertop250Contributor
Age Group: 35-44Skin Type: combination
Love this moisturizer - 4/21/2011 6:36:12 AM I try several moisturizers and so far this is one of my Favs! I am sensitive to scents and this one is very pleasant. It feels slightly tingly after application but not overly stingy. I have not been using it too long however I noticed that my skin feels moist and the texture smooth. I will definitely keep using this moisturizer and I cannot wait to discover the long term effects.
Aliew Salt Lake City Pros: pleasant fragrance, smooth texture
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
productJunkie
Age Group: 35-44Gender: FSkin Type: normal
Really great moisturizer - 2/25/2011 8:12:19 AM I love the Juice Beauty line. I've used these products for 5 years now and my skin looks great. The first ingredient is apple juice, not water, and I think it makes a big difference. The only con is I go through the moisturizer quickly, so it ends up being a little expensive. But when I compare the product ingredients to other skin care lines, this is a bargain.
Piper91 OR Pros: absorbs quickly, gentle, lightweight, smooth texture
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use

Age Group: 55+Gender: FSkin Type: dry
Love this product - 2/23/2011 11:58:10 AM I was using the Green Apple moisturizer; which I also like, but wanted something for more mature skin so I decided to try Stem Cellular Repair Moisturizer. I am glad I did. You can't even tell you have anything on your face, it just feels totally natural. The dispensing method makes it very easy to get the correct amount & keeps it fresh.
kiwibird CA Pros: gentle, smooth texture Cons: heavy
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
experimenter
Age Group: 25-34Gender: FSkin Type: combination
Good if you don't mind the thickness - 2/2/2011 8:31:54 PM I've been using this for three months and it does minimize pores especially around my nose and keep my face moist but not oily feeling. It feels very thick like a paste so I usually wet my hands first and then smooth it on my face. If you don't wait for it to dry a couple minutes, your makeup will clump up from it. It seems to have a light ginger scent.
CherNYC New York, NY Pros: pleasant fragrance, gentle, smooth texture Cons: heavy
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
productJunkie
Age Group: 25-34Gender: FSkin Type: normal
Wonderfully Rich! - 10/29/2010 1:20:11 PM This moisturizer is wonderfully hydrating. It leaves yor skin smooth and more toned. A little goes a long way because of the rich texture. The fine lines I had on my forehead have really smoothed out!
« prev | 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | next »

Additional Juice Beauty Reviews Information

Ingredient lists, brand histories, directions-for-use, and other basic product details are tremendously helpful when you’re shopping around for skincare treatments that meet your high standards for effectiveness and affordability. But such information needn’t be the only resources you consult. The Juice Beauty Moisturizers Reviews represent a whole other angle of product research—the chance to pick up some empirically gained knowledge from your fellow SkinStore.com customers on the very treatments you’re considering.

The Juice Beauty Moisturizers Reviews are particularly helpful for orienting yourself amid all the offerings contained within the Juice Beauty Moisturizers family. There’s a lot of information to consider, and the lively, detailed, insightful voices that make up these compilations of feedback can make it all easier to digest. You’ll learn more, for example, about the Juice Beauty Stem Cellular Repair Moisturizer, a product that achieves many aims in one richly concocted formulation. This product not only moisturizes: It also stimulates the turnover of skin cells to freshen and energize the complexion, all the while rehabilitating damaged cells. That’s a lot of good work in one friendly bottle.

The Juice Beauty Moisturizers Reviews will also give you perspective on other products like the Juice Beauty Green Apple Antioxidant Moisturizer, which brightens and thoroughly reforms the dull and pallid complexion, suffering from creases and age spots. We hope you’ll use the Juice Beauty Moisturizers Reviews fully to steer your skincare research. Dive in and see what they can offer you! They constitute a unique, one-of-a-kind resource that we aim to see expand and improve with every new entry added.

Sale — While They Last »
Smart Shopping — Beauty Center
Resveratrol – Key Ingredient
FREE Eye Revive Creme ($42 Value). Details »
FREE Neem Night Cream ($35 Value). Details »
Skin Care Regimen »
2 steps to a new you — My Beauty Advisor

help

about

share

HACKER SAFE certified sites prevent over 99.9% of hacker crime.
BBBOnLine Reliability Seal
TRUSTe online privacy certification
Stella Service
SEE ALL    
SEE ALL