Save 20% Storewide | use code JUL20 »
HAIR | Care. Treat. Style. Shop. »

To truly round out your skincare regimen—that multi-step, multi-product protocol you follow to maintain a topnotch complexion—you definitely need a high-quality moisturizer. Poorly hydrated skin suffers from flaking and general dryness—which can lend a poor cast to your countenance and also feel uncomfortable. The Juice Beauty Moisturizers line showcases moisturizers wonderfully formulated to give the skin an adequate dose of hydration day in and day out, as well as to fight symptoms of aging like wrinkles and creases. You’ll learn more by reading through the Juice Beauty Moisturizers Reviews here at SkinStore.com.

The Juice Beauty Moisturizers Reviews feature the voices of your fellow customers—folks who’ve tried out the moisturizers in the collection and have something to say about them and about their experience. There’s no better way to get an up-close and personal look at these rich products before purchasing them. It’s a particularly powerful resource when combined with the detailed information on the collection that we’ve supplied elsewhere on the website.

We hope you’ll use the Juice Beauty Moisturizers Reviews to find a moisturizer ideal for your situation. We hope, too, that you’ll write up your own feedback if you end up trying out these products: We absolutely want your unique voice part of the proceedings.

  
Read More About Juice Beauty Reviews »

« prev | 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 |
Sort results by:

vivia SPRING, TX Pros: absorbs quickly, lightweight
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
experimenter
Age Group: 25-34Gender: FSkin Type: combination
PRETTY GOOD COVERAGE - 11/11/2009 2:27:45 PM I DIDN'T EXPECT FOR THIS MOISTURIZER TO BE SO GOOD FOR MY SKIN SINCE I HAD READ OTHER REVIEWS THAT SAID THIS WAS OILY. IT'S NOT OILY ON MY FACE AND I HAVE COMBINATION SKIN. IT HAS PRETTY GOOD COVERAGE. I DON'T NEED TO WEAR ANY BASE. I DON'T NORMALLY WEAR MAKE-UP. THIS MOISTURIZER GIVES MY SKIN THAT DEWY GLOW. I LOVE IT!
EcoBird San Francisco, CA Pros: absorbs quickly, pleasant fragrance, gentle, lightweight, smooth texture, sunscreen + organic
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
experimenter
Age Group: Under 25Gender: FSkin Type: combination
Really LOVE, perfect for Summer - 8/14/2009 1:02:32 PM i'm a firm believer that sun protection is the first step to aging beautifully. This is my most favorite product of the summer. When I'm heading out for a day of fun or to the beach, this is all I need. Or the medium tint of this for a little more glow. For the nights or times when I need a little more converage, I use a mineral powder on top. Its really amazing, my tip is to shake it up each time you use it. Enjoy!
elisa
Overall Rating Overall Rating
top250Contributor
This is the best !!! - 3/4/2009 11:17:06 PM After trying so many different types of moisturizer, this is the best !!! My skin turns brighter and softer, all red spots are gone.
Susan Wisconsin Pros: pleasant fragrance, gentle, lightweight, smooth texture
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
experimenter
Age Group: 55+Gender: FSkin Type: sensitive
Love to put this on my skin - 2/14/2009 8:56:59 PM I like having a pump for this type of product, and the smell makes me want to just breathe it in--feels healthy to put on my skin. Haven't seen much sunshine to know if the sunscreen works well or not, but it's great under foundation or without. Leaves my skin feeling dressed but clean. Have encouraged friends with sensitive skin to try this. I'll buy it again! I'm not sure how much product is in the cylinder, but I'll use it to the end. I did smell one on a store shelf that had been out for a while, and it smelled stale. Not a product to let sit on your shelf and wait to use.
Briddy
Overall Rating Overall Rating

Fabulously Earthy - 7/24/2008 7:36:57 AM Great moisturizing,nice tint,so mild on my sensitive skin, and no breakouts.My wish, on that last star, is for less shine.
Brandi
Overall Rating Overall Rating

Too Greasy - 6/25/2008 9:24:57 AM I bought this hoping to find a more natural option in sun protection. Now, I do have oily skin, but this made it completely sticky and horrible. I couldn't even use blotting sheets to remove the excess oil. I am black and didn't have any issues with the white color as it easily blended in.
Sofie
Overall Rating Overall Rating

highly recommended - 5/15/2008 8:45:51 PM i has very senisitive skin & was having a hard time finding a moisturizer that works for me until i discovers this product ,i love it. it gives my face nice touch to it.
TINAK
Overall Rating Overall Rating

THE BEST!!! - 4/19/2008 8:30:18 PM I AM 37 YEARS OLD AND HAVE TRIED MANY, MANY PRODUCTS, BUT I HAVE TO SAY THIS REALLY IS THE BEST MOISTURIZER I HAVE EVER TRIED. MY SKIN LOOKS DEWY AND YOUNGER. I LOVE THIS STUFF! I JUST WISH IT WERE A LITTLE CHEAPER.
jw
Overall Rating Overall Rating

Great - 12/7/2007 3:38:23 PM I love this product. My skin looks very FIRM and glows. This is now my staple moisturizer. I just ordered my 2nd jar.
jen
Overall Rating Overall Rating

Lovely - 11/13/2007 5:25:29 AM It has a strong smell, but it is natural and clean. One of the best tinted moisturizers I have tried. Makes my skin clean and smooth and is undetectable. Is a little pricey so no 5 stars
« prev | 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 |

Additional Juice Beauty Reviews Information

Ingredient lists, brand histories, directions-for-use, and other basic product details are tremendously helpful when you’re shopping around for skincare treatments that meet your high standards for effectiveness and affordability. But such information needn’t be the only resources you consult. The Juice Beauty Moisturizers Reviews represent a whole other angle of product research—the chance to pick up some empirically gained knowledge from your fellow SkinStore.com customers on the very treatments you’re considering.

The Juice Beauty Moisturizers Reviews are particularly helpful for orienting yourself amid all the offerings contained within the Juice Beauty Moisturizers family. There’s a lot of information to consider, and the lively, detailed, insightful voices that make up these compilations of feedback can make it all easier to digest. You’ll learn more, for example, about the Juice Beauty Stem Cellular Repair Moisturizer, a product that achieves many aims in one richly concocted formulation. This product not only moisturizes: It also stimulates the turnover of skin cells to freshen and energize the complexion, all the while rehabilitating damaged cells. That’s a lot of good work in one friendly bottle.

The Juice Beauty Moisturizers Reviews will also give you perspective on other products like the Juice Beauty Green Apple Antioxidant Moisturizer, which brightens and thoroughly reforms the dull and pallid complexion, suffering from creases and age spots. We hope you’ll use the Juice Beauty Moisturizers Reviews fully to steer your skincare research. Dive in and see what they can offer you! They constitute a unique, one-of-a-kind resource that we aim to see expand and improve with every new entry added.

Sale — While They Last »
Smart Shopping — Beauty Center
Cucumber – Key Ingredient
FREE Revitalizing Eye Repair Cream ($45 Value). Details »
FREE SPF 40 Forever Young Hand Cream ($11 Value). Details »
Skin Care Regimen »
My Payment Methods — Easily Pay on the Go »

help

about

share

HACKER SAFE certified sites prevent over 99.9% of hacker crime.
BBBOnLine Reliability Seal
TRUSTe online privacy certification
Stella Service
SEE ALL    
SEE ALL