Save 20% Storewide use code KIT20 — Details »
Get Set, SAVE! Shop Sets & Kits »

To truly round out your skincare regimen—that multi-step, multi-product protocol you follow to maintain a topnotch complexion—you definitely need a high-quality moisturizer. Poorly hydrated skin suffers from flaking and general dryness—which can lend a poor cast to your countenance and also feel uncomfortable. The Juice Beauty Moisturizers line showcases moisturizers wonderfully formulated to give the skin an adequate dose of hydration day in and day out, as well as to fight symptoms of aging like wrinkles and creases. You’ll learn more by reading through the Juice Beauty Moisturizers Reviews here at SkinStore.com.

The Juice Beauty Moisturizers Reviews feature the voices of your fellow customers—folks who’ve tried out the moisturizers in the collection and have something to say about them and about their experience. There’s no better way to get an up-close and personal look at these rich products before purchasing them. It’s a particularly powerful resource when combined with the detailed information on the collection that we’ve supplied elsewhere on the website.

We hope you’ll use the Juice Beauty Moisturizers Reviews to find a moisturizer ideal for your situation. We hope, too, that you’ll write up your own feedback if you end up trying out these products: We absolutely want your unique voice part of the proceedings.

  
Read More About Juice Beauty Reviews »

« prev | 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 |
Sort results by:

Aliew Salt Lake City Pros: pleasant fragrance, smooth texture
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
productJunkie
Age Group: 35-44Gender: FSkin Type: normal
Really great moisturizer - 2/25/2011 8:12:19 AM I love the Juice Beauty line. I've used these products for 5 years now and my skin looks great. The first ingredient is apple juice, not water, and I think it makes a big difference. The only con is I go through the moisturizer quickly, so it ends up being a little expensive. But when I compare the product ingredients to other skin care lines, this is a bargain.
Piper91 OR Pros: absorbs quickly, gentle, lightweight, smooth texture
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use

Age Group: 55+Gender: FSkin Type: dry
Love this product - 2/23/2011 11:58:10 AM I was using the Green Apple moisturizer; which I also like, but wanted something for more mature skin so I decided to try Stem Cellular Repair Moisturizer. I am glad I did. You can't even tell you have anything on your face, it just feels totally natural. The dispensing method makes it very easy to get the correct amount & keeps it fresh.
kiwibird CA Pros: gentle, smooth texture Cons: heavy
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
experimenter
Age Group: 25-34Gender: FSkin Type: combination
Good if you don't mind the thickness - 2/2/2011 8:31:54 PM I've been using this for three months and it does minimize pores especially around my nose and keep my face moist but not oily feeling. It feels very thick like a paste so I usually wet my hands first and then smooth it on my face. If you don't wait for it to dry a couple minutes, your makeup will clump up from it. It seems to have a light ginger scent.
CherNYC New York, NY Pros: pleasant fragrance, gentle, smooth texture Cons: heavy
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
productJunkie
Age Group: 25-34Gender: FSkin Type: normal
Wonderfully Rich! - 10/29/2010 1:20:11 PM This moisturizer is wonderfully hydrating. It leaves yor skin smooth and more toned. A little goes a long way because of the rich texture. The fine lines I had on my forehead have really smoothed out!
ArmyMom Minnesota Pros: pleasant fragrance, gentle, lightweight, smooth texture Cons: absorbs slowly
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
experimenter
Age Group: 35-44Gender: FSkin Type: combination
Great but... - 9/7/2010 9:24:14 AM I really liked this moisturizer. I especially liked the SPF in a natural product - just what I'm looking for. This product goes on smooth and feels great on my skin. It even felt tingly for a short time after I applied it. The only con is that my face felt wet for a while afterwards and also seemed to perspire more after putting this on. I would have to wait a while before putting on my make-up. It was very strange actually. One thing to mention too, is that I used it primarily in the summer months when it was more humid. But even with a fan blowing directly on my face, the wetness continued.
LWinCA California Cons: heavy, bad smell
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
experimenter
Age Group: 35-44Gender: FSkin Type: combination
Not For Me - 8/21/2010 7:23:32 AM For me, the Juice Beauty Moisturizer was too heavy and from the first minute of putting it on, didn't feel good on my skin. It also has a strong smell that wasn't appealing to me. I washed if off after 5 minutes and returned it.
LakeTahoe Lake Tahoe Pros: absorbs quickly, gentle
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
experimenter
Age Group: 35-44Gender: FSkin Type: dry
Great Product, Very Happy! - 1/12/2010 3:03:17 PM Using for two weeks now. I'm 35 and have tried a variety of products to get my skin back to its former 20s. Thanks to this moisturizer (along with the serum), my skin looks and feels younger. It is less red with a healthy glow. Make sure to read directions, product can feel sticky if you use too much or dont warm up before applying.
Imajule Pros: absorbs quickly, pleasant fragrance, gentle, lightweight, smooth texture
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
experimenter
Age Group: 25-34Gender: FSkin Type: sensitive
Great for sensitive skin! - 1/7/2010 6:06:11 PM I have very sensitive skin that is prone to dry out and break out. This moisturizer seemed to be perfect for my skin. It moisturized perfectly, did not dry out my skin - and a plus is that I used it around my eyes and saw improvement in texture. I wasn't looking for that but when I realized it I knew that I was going to repurchase for sure.
vivia SPRING, TX Pros: absorbs quickly, lightweight
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
experimenter
Age Group: 25-34Gender: FSkin Type: combination
PRETTY GOOD COVERAGE - 11/11/2009 2:27:45 PM I DIDN'T EXPECT FOR THIS MOISTURIZER TO BE SO GOOD FOR MY SKIN SINCE I HAD READ OTHER REVIEWS THAT SAID THIS WAS OILY. IT'S NOT OILY ON MY FACE AND I HAVE COMBINATION SKIN. IT HAS PRETTY GOOD COVERAGE. I DON'T NEED TO WEAR ANY BASE. I DON'T NORMALLY WEAR MAKE-UP. THIS MOISTURIZER GIVES MY SKIN THAT DEWY GLOW. I LOVE IT!
EcoBird San Francisco, CA Pros: absorbs quickly, pleasant fragrance, gentle, lightweight, smooth texture, sunscreen + organic
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
experimenter
Age Group: Under 25Gender: FSkin Type: combination
Really LOVE, perfect for Summer - 8/14/2009 1:02:32 PM i'm a firm believer that sun protection is the first step to aging beautifully. This is my most favorite product of the summer. When I'm heading out for a day of fun or to the beach, this is all I need. Or the medium tint of this for a little more glow. For the nights or times when I need a little more converage, I use a mineral powder on top. Its really amazing, my tip is to shake it up each time you use it. Enjoy!
« prev | 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 |

Additional Juice Beauty Reviews Information

Ingredient lists, brand histories, directions-for-use, and other basic product details are tremendously helpful when you’re shopping around for skincare treatments that meet your high standards for effectiveness and affordability. But such information needn’t be the only resources you consult. The Juice Beauty Moisturizers Reviews represent a whole other angle of product research—the chance to pick up some empirically gained knowledge from your fellow SkinStore.com customers on the very treatments you’re considering.

The Juice Beauty Moisturizers Reviews are particularly helpful for orienting yourself amid all the offerings contained within the Juice Beauty Moisturizers family. There’s a lot of information to consider, and the lively, detailed, insightful voices that make up these compilations of feedback can make it all easier to digest. You’ll learn more, for example, about the Juice Beauty Stem Cellular Repair Moisturizer, a product that achieves many aims in one richly concocted formulation. This product not only moisturizes: It also stimulates the turnover of skin cells to freshen and energize the complexion, all the while rehabilitating damaged cells. That’s a lot of good work in one friendly bottle.

The Juice Beauty Moisturizers Reviews will also give you perspective on other products like the Juice Beauty Green Apple Antioxidant Moisturizer, which brightens and thoroughly reforms the dull and pallid complexion, suffering from creases and age spots. We hope you’ll use the Juice Beauty Moisturizers Reviews fully to steer your skincare research. Dive in and see what they can offer you! They constitute a unique, one-of-a-kind resource that we aim to see expand and improve with every new entry added.

Sale — While They Last »
Smart Shopping — Beauty Center
Coconut Water – Key Ingredient
FREE full size Collagen Booster with Copper Complex B1 ($84 Value). Details »
FREE GlyPro Exfoliating Cleanser. Details »
Skin Care Regimen »
2 steps to a new you — My Beauty Advisor

help

about

share

HACKER SAFE certified sites prevent over 99.9% of hacker crime.
BBBOnLine Reliability Seal
TRUSTe online privacy certification
Stella Service
SEE ALL    
SEE ALL