Storewide Event: $50 off $200 or $20 off $100 use code WINK »

Home : Brands : Juice Beauty :

Juice Beauty Reviews

Juice Beauty reviews

Winning Strategies for Your Eyes »

As more consumers turn to organic products to maximize their health and improve the environment, Juice Beauty Products have emerged as a leader in the organic beauty industry. Featuring a 100% Certified Organic Juice Base, Juice Beauty offers a full line of products, from eye shadows and lip glosses to cleansers, masks, and moisturizers. Before you invest in these organic products, however, it’s only normal for you to want to research whether they are right for your lifestyle and beauty routine. Visit the Juice Beauty Reviews Page to find out what real users think of these products, which can help guide your purchases.

If you’re a current Juice Beauty user, take some time to share your experience with this line of products on the Juice Beauty Reviews Page. Rate the product from one to five stars in three areas: overall rating, price/value, and ease of use. Discuss the pros and cons of the Juice Beauty product. Then, write a detailed review, which can help users like you decide what products to purchase. Were you impressed by the results? Did the product live up to expectations? Is it a worthwhile investment? Share your thoughts about the product on the Juice Beauty Reviews Page.

  
Read More About Juice Beauty Reviews »

« prev | 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | next »
Sort results by:

BMill Boston, MA Pros: smells "off" Cons: thin consistency
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
productJunkie
Age Group: 35-44Gender: FSkin Type: combination
Did the formula change?!? - 10/7/2013 7:27:47 PM I have been buying and LOVING this lotion for years! HOWEVER, this recent bottle Was different. It was thin and watery in consistency and the smell wasn't fresh like before. I am afraid to buy again...I probably will with the hope that this was just a bad bottle. Disappointed!
MizK Chico, CA Pros: absorbs quickly, pleasant fragrance, moisturizes well
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
productJunkie
Age Group: 55+Gender: FSkin Type: dry
Pretty good but not a miracle - 10/1/2013 4:17:49 PM I've used this product before, and after several very disappointing tries with other "natural" anti-aging moisturizers, I decided to try this again. It does have a very pleasant scent to it, and seems to provide "some" help for wrinkles, etc. but really NOTHING for deep wrinkles like in my brow. So, I may continue with it or move on, I haven't made up my mind.
Jodai Pros: gentle, lightweight, smooth texture
Overall Rating Overall Rating
top100Contributor
EXCELLENT ! - 9/24/2013 10:44:02 PM i recommend this product, i usually use the normal cleansing gel but when i started googling bout organic products i kept reading some reviews and i loved it ! i bought it and tried it its amazing ! as a friend and advisor i recommend this product :)
Dinks Texas Pros: it works!
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use

Age Group: 25-34Gender: FSkin Type: combination
Love this peel! - 8/24/2013 9:56:34 AM I love this product! I try to use it once a week, and I can really tell a difference if I skip a week or two! I use it at night because it does make my face red for an hour or so afterwards, but the morning after I use the peel my skin looks amazing and I feel like it helps my other skin products work better! I'm about to place my 4th order (I started using it about 10 months ago) so it can be pricey but it actually works so its worth it!
skip New York, NY Pros: absorbs quickly, gentle, smooth texture
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
brandLoyalist
Age Group: 55+Gender: FSkin Type: combination
Perfect for me - 8/10/2013 6:41:06 AM I had tried this, when I received a sample along with my purchase and really loved it. So, when I was running low on another Juice Beauty moisturizer (Green Apple Age-Defying) which I am not crazy about, I ordered this one.
withcheese Sacramento, CA Pros: organic Cons: greasy, sticky, heavy
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
productJunkietop250Contributor
Age Group: 35-44Gender: FSkin Type: combination
This is Tinted Sunblock - 7/30/2013 2:03:05 PM I've been using this CC cream for about six weeks and so far I'm not impressed. I have olive skin and the warm glow is a nice color match for the summer, while providing a decent level of SPF protection. Those are the only positives I can really say about this product. It is quite heavy and goes on thick. The finish is really dewy and requires a dusting of translucent powder if you prefer a matte look (which I do). Additionally, I have not seen any age-defying or skin-perfecting results as claimed. I am still breaking out occasionally and I haven't seen an improvement or worsening on my fine lines, which I already treat with my favorite anti-aging product. That said, as a multi-tasker, this CC Cream does maybe one thing sort of well, which is provide tinted SPF protection. The rest of the claims fall pretty short. I think I'll be switching back to my SPF powder foundation.
Salvo Switzerland Pros: absorbs quickly, pleasant fragrance, lightweight, smooth texture, nice scent, very high protection Cons: heavy
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
productJunkietop25Contributor
Age Group: 45-54Gender: MSkin Type: oily
Very good product - 7/17/2013 3:42:35 AM I was skeptical at first, 20% zinc, you can go up to the Himalaya with that amount of zinc, but I was impressed! The product has a hint of color, so you wont see that white cast, it absorbs quite well and fast, no nano particles as a plus, it is keeping my oily skin under control and does make a nice canvas. It took me two days to adjust, after that, excellent. Also love the scent, which is important to me. No break outs at all. All over a excellent product, and super price, regards, Salvo
socalmom Orange County, CA Pros: absorbs quickly, gentle, lightweight Cons: price
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use

Age Group: 25-34Gender: FSkin Type: combination
Smaller Than Expected - 7/10/2013 10:38:00 PM I think the powder is good, although I am not sure if its clearing my skin as I am using a wide variety of products. I was surprised at how small the size of this powder is for the price. I think next time I will try the other powder in their line that seems more cost effective. I suppose if you use it sparingly when breakouts occur it will last longer.
DrSugarlove NJ Pros: gentle
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
minimalist
Age Group: 35-44Gender: FSkin Type: sensitive
Surprise find - 7/9/2013 12:30:01 PM I received a sample of this from ordering Juice Beauty's Cleansing Milk and tried it. I immediately liked it. It left my face feeling super clean without dryness or tightness. I have sensitive skin and wasn't sure I could tolerate using this daily, but I have had NO dryness at all. Hopefully this will continue when I use it during the colder part of the year too. My skin has cleared up too. I didn't have terrible acne, but it's helped clear out my pores. I also use the Blemish Clearing Serum and love that too.
Organic2 Redding, Ca Pros: absorbs quickly, pleasant fragrance, gentle, lightweight, smooth texture
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
experimenter
Age Group: 55+Gender: FSkin Type: dry
What's not to love?! - 6/21/2013 2:55:49 PM I love this moisturizer! The fact that its organic, the fragrance is wonderfully fresh & feels good on, makes this a keeper!
« prev | 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | next »

Additional Juice Beauty Reviews Information

Accessing online reviews is one of the many advantages of online shopping. While the brand’s product description gives you a good sense of the product, reviews from other users offers a real-life perspective. On the Juice Beauty Reviews Page, you can scroll through a list of all user reviews of the product. Doing so will offer helpful information about the line as a whole and how consumers are reacting to it. You can also find reviews on each Juice Beauty product page. Here, you’ll see an average rating of one to five stars as well as all user reviews for the product.

If you’re a Juice Beauty loyalist, take some time to share your experience with this line with potential customers. Discovering the right beauty product isn’t easy, so when you find a good one, you want to share. Juice Beauty Reviews allow you to do just that. Post your review on the product page, where other potential customers can read what you have to say. The information you post can have a direct impact on whether a customer buys a product, so write your review thoughtfully. Think of the information you’d want to know about the product, and share it in your review.

Consumers looking for healthy but effective beauty products might consider Juice Beauty for their skin care needs. Determining whether these products are right for their lifestyle, however, might be difficult. The Juice Beauty Reviews Page is a useful outlet for current and future Juice Beauty consumers, where they can share their experiences with the product. Join in on the discussion today, whether you’re a Juice Beauty user or just considering the line.

Sale — While They Last »
Smart Shopping — Beauty Center
Avobenzone – Key Ingredient
FREE FatGirl Six Pack ($38 Value). Details »
FREE Whitening Antioxidant Toothpaste Superberry ($15 Value). Details »
Skin Care Regimen »
My Payment Methods — Easily Pay on the Go »

help

about

share

HACKER SAFE certified sites prevent over 99.9% of hacker crime.
BBBOnLine Reliability Seal
TRUSTe online privacy certification
Stella Service
SEE ALL    
SEE ALL