Save 20% Storewide use code FALL20 » Save 20% Storewide use code FALL20 »

Juice Beauty reviews

As more consumers turn to organic products to maximize their health and improve the environment, Juice Beauty Products have emerged as a leader in the organic beauty industry. Featuring a 100% Certified Organic Juice Base, Juice Beauty offers a full line of products, from eye shadows and lip glosses to cleansers, masks, and moisturizers. Before you invest in these organic products, however, it’s only normal for you to want to research whether they are right for your lifestyle and beauty routine. Visit the Juice Beauty Reviews Page to find out what real users think of these products, which can help guide your purchases.

If you’re a current Juice Beauty user, take some time to share your experience with this line of products on the Juice Beauty Reviews Page. Rate the product from one to five stars in three areas: overall rating, price/value, and ease of use. Discuss the pros and cons of the Juice Beauty product. Then, write a detailed review, which can help users like you decide what products to purchase. Were you impressed by the results? Did the product live up to expectations? Is it a worthwhile investment? Share your thoughts about the product on the Juice Beauty Reviews Page.

Read More About Juice Beauty reviews »
Sort results by:
prev next
withcheese Sacramento, CA
productJunkietop250Contributor Age Group: 35-44Gender: FSkin Type: combination
Pros: organic Cons: greasy, sticky, heavy
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
This is Tinted Sunblock -7/30/2013 2:03:05 PM I've been using this CC cream for about six weeks and so far I'm not impressed. I have olive skin and the warm glow is a nice color match for the summer, while providing a decent level of SPF protection. Those are the only positives I can really say about this product. It is quite heavy and goes on thick. The finish is really dewy and requires a dusting of translucent powder if you prefer a matte look (which I do). Additionally, I have not seen any age-defying or skin-perfecting results as claimed. I am still breaking out occasionally and I haven't seen an improvement or worsening on my fine lines, which I already treat with my favorite anti-aging product. That said, as a multi-tasker, this CC Cream does maybe one thing sort of well, which is provide tinted SPF protection. The rest of the claims fall pretty short. I think I'll be switching back to my SPF powder foundation.
Salvo Switzerland
productJunkietop25Contributor Age Group: 45-54Gender: MSkin Type: oily
Pros: absorbs quickly, pleasant fragrance, lightweight, smooth texture, nice scent, very high protection Cons: heavy
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
Very good product -7/17/2013 3:42:35 AM I was skeptical at first, 20% zinc, you can go up to the Himalaya with that amount of zinc, but I was impressed! The product has a hint of color, so you wont see that white cast, it absorbs quite well and fast, no nano particles as a plus, it is keeping my oily skin under control and does make a nice canvas. It took me two days to adjust, after that, excellent. Also love the scent, which is important to me. No break outs at all. All over a excellent product, and super price, regards, Salvo
DrSugarlove NJ
minimalist Age Group: 35-44Gender: FSkin Type: sensitive
Pros: gentle
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
Surprise find -7/9/2013 12:30:01 PM I received a sample of this from ordering Juice Beauty's Cleansing Milk and tried it. I immediately liked it. It left my face feeling super clean without dryness or tightness. I have sensitive skin and wasn't sure I could tolerate using this daily, but I have had NO dryness at all. Hopefully this will continue when I use it during the colder part of the year too. My skin has cleared up too. I didn't have terrible acne, but it's helped clear out my pores. I also use the Blemish Clearing Serum and love that too.
Organic2 Redding, Ca
experimenter Age Group: 55+Gender: FSkin Type: dry
Pros: absorbs quickly, pleasant fragrance, gentle, lightweight, smooth texture
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
What's not to love?! -6/21/2013 2:55:49 PM I love this moisturizer! The fact that its organic, the fragrance is wonderfully fresh & feels good on, makes this a keeper!
Prestidigitator San Francisco CA
productJunkietop100Contributor Age Group: 45-54Gender: MSkin Type: combination
Pros: high spf Cons: smelly, oily
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
Not a big fan -6/14/2013 11:37:47 AM This was twice as costly (even with discount) as Olay CC Cream and not nearly as effective at color correction. I didn't care for the smell AT ALL either. Apparently the oils in the product also conflict with my mattifying gel that I apply to not be shiny. And my theory is that if you try to do 12 things at once, you're not going to do any of them very well (I.E., the strength of the active ingredients is 1/12th compared to products that have more specific tasks).
MilanaB New York,NY
productJunkie Age Group: 25-34Gender: FSkin Type: normal
Pros: gentle, smooth texture Cons: sticky
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
Like it -6/1/2013 6:20:36 AM Since I started use this product I dont use any foundation anymore . Its make skin look fresh and radian. I use it with Juice Beauty Refining Finishing Powder
MilanaB New York,NY
productJunkie Age Group: 25-34Gender: FSkin Type: normal
Pros: pleasant fragrance, gentle, smooth texture
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
excellent -6/1/2013 6:15:09 AM Very good Moisturizer. rich and it doesnt make skin oily
MilanaB New York,NY
productJunkie Age Group: 25-34Gender: FSkin Type: normal
Pros: absorbs quickly, pleasant fragrance, gentle, smooth texture
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
I like it -6/1/2013 6:10:42 AM This serum made my skin look better. My skin looks more raddian
Alfonsina El Paso, TX
experimenter Age Group: 45-54Gender: FSkin Type: combination
Pros: absorbs quickly, pleasant fragrance, lightweight, smooth texture
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
Awesome!!! -5/14/2013 6:51:12 AM This cream really does work, i used for a long time a serum and other products of a very high end line NB which I do like a lot but this line beats it and for a fraction of the price. In a few days skin looks and feels like is young again and no blemishes. I was having more than 10 breakouts and it cleared them immediatelly. I just started to use the serum and in one day of use you can see the face fresh and radiant. LOVE THE PRODUCTS.
Martha119 Harpers Ferry, WV
brandLoyalist Age Group: 55+Gender: FSkin Type: dry
Pros: gentle Cons: smell
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
Product Has Been Changed -5/14/2013 6:28:52 AM This used to be my all time favorite antioxidant serum. I have used it for years and loved the non-greasy light formula that made my skin feel wonderful. Not anymore! The last bottle I opened had a terrible smell - sent it back thinking that maybe this bottle had sat in the heat or was old. The Skin Store sent me a new bottle free of charge, but it was exactly the same. The texture of this product has changed and the smell is just terrible. I have no idea why companies feel the need to change products that are perfect just the way they are. Sadly, I will not be purchasing this serum again.
prev next
The Fall Forecast is in » The Fall Forecast is in »

Additional Juice Beauty Reviews Information

Accessing online reviews is one of the many advantages of online shopping. While the brand’s product description gives you a good sense of the product, reviews from other users offers a real-life perspective. On the Juice Beauty Reviews Page, you can scroll through a list of all user reviews of the product. Doing so will offer helpful information about the line as a whole and how consumers are reacting to it. You can also find reviews on each Juice Beauty product page. Here, you’ll see an average rating of one to five stars as well as all user reviews for the product.

If you’re a Juice Beauty loyalist, take some time to share your experience with this line with potential customers. Discovering the right beauty product isn’t easy, so when you find a good one, you want to share. Juice Beauty Reviews allow you to do just that. Post your review on the product page, where other potential customers can read what you have to say. The information you post can have a direct impact on whether a customer buys a product, so write your review thoughtfully. Think of the information you’d want to know about the product, and share it in your review.

Consumers looking for healthy but effective beauty products might consider Juice Beauty for their skin care needs. Determining whether these products are right for their lifestyle, however, might be difficult. The Juice Beauty Reviews Page is a useful outlet for current and future Juice Beauty consumers, where they can share their experiences with the product. Join in on the discussion today, whether you’re a Juice Beauty user or just considering the line.

FREE Starter Kit ($50 Value). Details »
Sale — While They Last »
Smart Shopping — Beauty Center
Ribes Nigrum – Key Ingredient
FREE Neroli Rehydrating Cleansing Milk ($10 Value). Details »
Skin Care Regimen »
2 steps to a new you — My Beauty Advisor