Last Day! Save 20% Storewide use code FALL20 »

Home : Brands : Juice Beauty :

Juice Beauty Reviews

Juice Beauty reviews

The Fall Forecast is in | g2g »

As more consumers turn to organic products to maximize their health and improve the environment, Juice Beauty Products have emerged as a leader in the organic beauty industry. Featuring a 100% Certified Organic Juice Base, Juice Beauty offers a full line of products, from eye shadows and lip glosses to cleansers, masks, and moisturizers. Before you invest in these organic products, however, it’s only normal for you to want to research whether they are right for your lifestyle and beauty routine. Visit the Juice Beauty Reviews Page to find out what real users think of these products, which can help guide your purchases.

If you’re a current Juice Beauty user, take some time to share your experience with this line of products on the Juice Beauty Reviews Page. Rate the product from one to five stars in three areas: overall rating, price/value, and ease of use. Discuss the pros and cons of the Juice Beauty product. Then, write a detailed review, which can help users like you decide what products to purchase. Were you impressed by the results? Did the product live up to expectations? Is it a worthwhile investment? Share your thoughts about the product on the Juice Beauty Reviews Page.

  
Read More About Juice Beauty Reviews »

« prev | 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 |
Sort results by:

LuLu74 Boston, Ma Pros: absorbs quickly, pleasant fragrance, gentle, smooth texture
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
experimenter
Age Group: 35-44Gender: FSkin Type: sensitive
Love this moisturizer! - 2/12/2013 3:40:56 PM I have extremely sensitive skin, I'm allergic to pretty much everything I put on my face. This moisturizer works great, makes my skin really soft, minimizes my pores and doesn't clog my pores. It is heavy but is not greasy at all. My skin feels so soft after and the best part, first moisturizer I have ever tried that didn't make me break out! Extremely happy with my purchase and highly recommend for extremely sensitive skin!
LuLu74 Boston, Ma Pros: pleasant fragrance, gentle, smooth texture
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
experimenter
Age Group: 35-44Gender: FSkin Type: sensitive
So glad I purchased! - 2/12/2013 3:29:42 PM I have extremely sensitive skin and break out in hive like itchy bumps on my neck every time I use anything that has chemicals or fragrances. To the point I have to take Benadryl. I decided finally to just spend the extra money on an all natural organic product. I did some research and came upon juice beauty products. I have only been using this cleansing milk for about 5 days and I just have to say, Best purchase I ever made! I am so happy with the results! Ever since the first day I started using this and other juice beauty products, I am bump and itch free! And my face looks and feels great! Highly recommend juice beauty products for extremely sensitive skin.
SassyPants Sacramento, CA Pros: absorbs quickly, lightweight Cons: pump doesn't work so great. meh.
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
experimenter
Age Group: 25-34Gender: FSkin Type: combination
this is the ONE! - 2/12/2013 2:21:15 PM I searched years for a natural moisturizer with a non-chemical sunscreen. I found them all to be too sticky or thick or smelly, you name it. And then I found the Juice Beauty Green Apple line. This is, without a doubt, the best natural moisturizer/sunscreen on the market. It has a pleasant and very light fragrance, and, unllike *every other* moisturizer with natural sunscreen, it blends in. Whaaaaaat?? How can no other product line figure that out? The fact that it balances my combination skin, doesn't melt off in the summer, and has completely gotten rid of my hyperpigementation is enough to keep me coming back. Throw in the fact that is it very reasonably priced given all of the quality ingredients, and I am truly in love. My only wish is that they improve the pump dispenser a bit, but whatever. They had better never disontinue this. I have been using this for 5 years, I'm 31, and I still get carded. You will have to pry this from my cold, dead, hands.
MissLizz72 New York,NY Cons: cakey/heavy, chalky feeling
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
brandLoyalist
Age Group: 35-44Gender: FHair Color: blondeSkin Tone: mediumEye Color: green
Not a Favorite - 2/1/2013 4:47:26 AM I am not pleased with these at all. They look like a chap stick but are not smooth and creamy at all- almost chalky feeling. They have a funny taste. The colors are drab and ugly. Not something I will reorder. Disappointing because we need a good SPF for the lips.
honeybird La Crosse, Wisconsin Pros: blends well, good consistency, smells good, very natural feeling
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
experimenter
Age Group: 55+Gender: FHair Color: brunetteSkin Tone: lightEye Color: green
Smooth, creamy lip balm - 1/22/2013 8:33:08 AM I was skeptical of the universal shade description because I have a warm skin tone and usually run away from pink lip products. However, it is a nice, natural lip shade, and it feels fantastic, a mini-lip spa in a pretty, organic tube, as well.
ThatGuy USA Pros: pleasant fragrance, smooth texture Cons: sticky
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
experimentertop50Contributor
Age Group: 25-34Gender: MSkin Type: combination
Works great & Smells Wonderful - 1/20/2013 5:07:42 AM Packaging is sleek, tube is slanted on the end and apply by squeezing on lips. To me, was a bit hard to "even out" on lips. It has a slight shine but not over the top. Almost like a shiny lip balm. But, the smell is insanely good if you love citrus, and ThatGuy does.
Thegoodstuff Hoboken, ny Pros: absorbs quickly, lightweight
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
brandLoyalist
Age Group: 25-34Gender: FSkin Type: combination
Very Effective for Very Mild Acne - 1/4/2013 10:41:51 AM I have very mild and spotty acne on my face and this serum does a really good job on clearing it up. Within 24 hours, I see noticeable improvement. This serum is also very gentle to the skin and doesn't leave any redness or irritation.
KKay North East Pros: blends well, good consistency, easy to remove
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
experimenter
Age Group: 45-54Gender: FHair Color: brunetteSkin Tone: mediumEye Color: green
Very Natural Color - 1/2/2013 4:21:26 AM Makes the most natural glowing look of any blush I have ever used. Goes on smoothly and easily blends to just give a peachy pink color.
flynnsmom Las Vegas Pros: pleasant fragrance Cons: thick
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
experimentertop250Contributor
Age Group: 35-44Gender: FSkin Type: combination
Scratching my head - 1/1/2013 4:03:49 AM Okay, here's the skiny: IF you have "tested" this product in stores and found the consistency to be soft & easily pliable, and RANCID...forget it. It's been sitting under lights to make it that way. Fresh out of the box, this stuff looks and smells like cake frosting. Seriously...cake frosting!!! and Apple Jacks....don't ask.... To say a little bit goes a long way is not exactly true. It's thick and sometimes I have a problem with application: not sure if this is because of my method, my skin texture, or the product itself. I do not find it to be waxy or sitting on my skin; it absorbs. I just have a problem trying to find that right balance of amount of product and application. It's difficult for me, and normally it's not. I have only been using this for a few weeks and unlike the Stem Cellular products, I can't say I've seen any noticeable change. My skin is softer but again, not sure if it's because of this or something else in the line I'm using....or a combination of all. I've used it at night and I don't wake up oily, as is usually the case with other night creams...so for me, this is a HUGE plus, and I have combo/oily skin. I'm not sure what to think really...my girlfriends rely on me to guide them in the right direction with their skin care needs (I'm no pro, but I experiment with EVERYTHING) but right now, I can't say I'd recommend this to any of them....unless they want to try to eat the left overs of this cake frosting.
flynnsmom Las Vegas Pros: absorbs quickly, gentle, lightweight, smooth texture
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
experimentertop250Contributor
Age Group: 35-44Gender: FSkin Type: combination
We have a winner - 12/13/2012 4:51:45 AM I am beyond pleased with BOTH this and the eye treatment I really am speechless. Most serums I've tried have a been runny and watery so I was surprised that this wasn't the same way. I applied this to one side of my face very easily and it absorbed quickly. I paid attention to my laugh line, my upper lip, and MY smile lines near my temple and outer eye. UM...we have a winner!!! My pores were not as noticeable, I wasn't sagging...basically, for me, this stuff did what it claimed after 1 usage. As with the eye treatment I felt my skin tightening within a few minutes of applying it. Can't wait to see how it does with continued and prolonged use. Since I'm a moron and forgot to purchase the moisturizer I can't speak to the effectiveness of both together, however, my nightime moisturizer (which is organic as well) appeared to work better with this. So now I wait for the moisturizer to arrive.... =( I love the smell of green apples but I didn't smell anything. For me this is bad, for others you may love this. But again, everyone's sniffer sniffs differently so don't get mad at me if you find it smells when I didn't.
« prev | 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 |

Additional Juice Beauty Reviews Information

Accessing online reviews is one of the many advantages of online shopping. While the brand’s product description gives you a good sense of the product, reviews from other users offers a real-life perspective. On the Juice Beauty Reviews Page, you can scroll through a list of all user reviews of the product. Doing so will offer helpful information about the line as a whole and how consumers are reacting to it. You can also find reviews on each Juice Beauty product page. Here, you’ll see an average rating of one to five stars as well as all user reviews for the product.

If you’re a Juice Beauty loyalist, take some time to share your experience with this line with potential customers. Discovering the right beauty product isn’t easy, so when you find a good one, you want to share. Juice Beauty Reviews allow you to do just that. Post your review on the product page, where other potential customers can read what you have to say. The information you post can have a direct impact on whether a customer buys a product, so write your review thoughtfully. Think of the information you’d want to know about the product, and share it in your review.

Consumers looking for healthy but effective beauty products might consider Juice Beauty for their skin care needs. Determining whether these products are right for their lifestyle, however, might be difficult. The Juice Beauty Reviews Page is a useful outlet for current and future Juice Beauty consumers, where they can share their experiences with the product. Join in on the discussion today, whether you’re a Juice Beauty user or just considering the line.

Sale — While They Last »
Smart Shopping — Beauty Center
Cucumber – Key Ingredient
FREE Ceramide Set ($79 Value). Details »
FREE Pro–Collagen Marine Cream ($30 Value). Details »
Skin Care Regimen »
My Payment Methods — Easily Pay on the Go »

help

about

share

HACKER SAFE certified sites prevent over 99.9% of hacker crime.
BBBOnLine Reliability Seal
TRUSTe online privacy certification
Stella Service
SEE ALL    
SEE ALL