Save $50 Storewide | use code GET50 — Details » Save $50 Storewide | use code GET50 — Details »

Juice Beauty reviews

As more consumers turn to organic products to maximize their health and improve the environment, Juice Beauty Products have emerged as a leader in the organic beauty industry. Featuring a 100% Certified Organic Juice Base, Juice Beauty offers a full line of products, from eye shadows and lip glosses to cleansers, masks, and moisturizers. Before you invest in these organic products, however, it’s only normal for you to want to research whether they are right for your lifestyle and beauty routine. Visit the Juice Beauty Reviews Page to find out what real users think of these products, which can help guide your purchases.

If you’re a current Juice Beauty user, take some time to share your experience with this line of products on the Juice Beauty Reviews Page. Rate the product from one to five stars in three areas: overall rating, price/value, and ease of use. Discuss the pros and cons of the Juice Beauty product. Then, write a detailed review, which can help users like you decide what products to purchase. Were you impressed by the results? Did the product live up to expectations? Is it a worthwhile investment? Share your thoughts about the product on the Juice Beauty Reviews Page.

Read More About Juice Beauty reviews »
Sort results by:
prev
Martha119 Harpers Ferry, WV
brandLoyalist Age Group: 55+Gender: FSkin Type: dry
Pros: gentle Cons: smell
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
Product Has Been Changed -5/14/2013 6:28:52 AM This used to be my all time favorite antioxidant serum. I have used it for years and loved the non-greasy light formula that made my skin feel wonderful. Not anymore! The last bottle I opened had a terrible smell - sent it back thinking that maybe this bottle had sat in the heat or was old. The Skin Store sent me a new bottle free of charge, but it was exactly the same. The texture of this product has changed and the smell is just terrible. I have no idea why companies feel the need to change products that are perfect just the way they are. Sadly, I will not be purchasing this serum again.
nynygal nyc
Age Group: 45-54Gender: FSkin Type: combination
Cons: greasy, does not remove makeup
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
disappointed! -5/4/2013 5:42:48 AM was looking forward to trying this cleanser but was very disappointed. it did not leave my face "clean" & it did not remove all my makeup, in fact it left my face feeling greasy. i like the feel of the beads & the fragrance & the fact that it has natural ingredients but it just does not work for me. when i patted my face with a towel after washing, makeup came off on the towel. sorry but cannot recommend.
PaSchmaltz North West Florida
productJunkie Age Group: 45-54Gender: FSkin Type: combination
Pros: spf is good, color is good Cons: heavy
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
Too thick -4/9/2013 6:33:05 AM I still have to mix this with other face lotion since the coverage is too heavy. Good color and I like the high SPF.
MEH76 Auburn, CA
experimenter Age Group: 35-44Gender: FSkin Type: oily
Pros: absorbs quickly, pleasant fragrance, gentle, lightweight, smooth texture
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
Great Daily Moisturizer for Oily Skin -4/5/2013 7:12:35 AM I decided to try this moisturizer on a whim and I have been delighted with the results. I'd had it with cheap drugstore brands that either didn't work or clogged my pores, and was willing to try something more expensive so long as it had good anti-aging benefits that wouldn't irritate my oily, blemish prone skin. This is a GREAT moisturizer. It's very lightweight and absorbs fast- no feeling like you dipped your face in a vat of oil- yet your skin does feel moisturized and soft. No problems with clogged pores and unsightly blemishes. In fact, my skin has never looked better!! And the best feature- it's organic!!
FitnessWoman Los Angeles
brandLoyalist Age Group: 55+Gender: FSkin Type: dry
Pros: absorbs quickly, pleasant fragrance, gentle, lightweight, smooth texture Cons: i hate the container!!!
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
Love this Moisturizer -4/2/2013 7:32:50 PM I love the way this moisturizes my skin, it is the best I've ever used. I HATE the container it comes in because I never know when i"m running low and I always feel there has to be some left in the jar but can't access it.
Negarina Boston
experimenter Age Group: 25-34Gender: FSkin Type: combination
Pros: tinted Cons: sticky, heavy
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
Not a moisturizer! -2/27/2013 3:52:42 PM I bought this product thinking I could have a smooth moisturizer and a sunscreen together at the same time. This product does not feel like a moisturizer. It is heavy and doesnt seem to gently spread out in your facial area and you have to rub it throughout your face. I wouldnt use it as a moisturizer. It might be a good sunscreen cream but not a moisturizer!
Esthegirl Ojai, ca
productJunkie Age Group: 35-44Gender: FSkin Type: sensitive
Pros: gentle, organic Cons: sticky, heavy
Overall Rating Overall Rating
Best organic makeup -2/13/2013 7:47:08 AM I've tried every organic tinted moisturizer and foundation and they are all too orangie or sticky or shiny or smudges. I did have to buy both colors and combine them for my light/medium skin shade. I broke out a little at first with tiny whiteheads that wear easily extracted. But it seems to have only lasted a few days(purging?). It does need a setting powder. Despite a few hiccups getting use to a new product I've gotten compliments on my skin lately and my esthetician thought I was seeing someone else;)
LuLu74 Boston, Ma
experimenter Age Group: 35-44Gender: FSkin Type: sensitive
Pros: absorbs quickly, gentle, lightweight, smooth texture
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
Miracle in a Bottle! -2/12/2013 3:51:35 PM I have extremely sensitive skin, I break out in hive like itchy bumps on my neck whenever something comes in contact with my skin that uses chemicals and fragrances. My neck gets extremely itchy and red. I found the juice beauty products after finally doing some research on all natural organic beauty products. I have been using this soothing serum for about 5 days and its a godsend! I apply it before the nutrient moisturizer and absolutely no itching or bumps! Before using this I couldn't make it through a workday without breaking out in itchy bumps. Love this whole product line!
LuLu74 Boston, Ma
experimenter Age Group: 35-44Gender: FSkin Type: sensitive
Pros: absorbs quickly, pleasant fragrance, gentle, smooth texture
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
Love this moisturizer! -2/12/2013 3:40:56 PM I have extremely sensitive skin, I'm allergic to pretty much everything I put on my face. This moisturizer works great, makes my skin really soft, minimizes my pores and doesn't clog my pores. It is heavy but is not greasy at all. My skin feels so soft after and the best part, first moisturizer I have ever tried that didn't make me break out! Extremely happy with my purchase and highly recommend for extremely sensitive skin!
LuLu74 Boston, Ma
experimenter Age Group: 35-44Gender: FSkin Type: sensitive
Pros: pleasant fragrance, gentle, smooth texture
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
So glad I purchased! -2/12/2013 3:29:42 PM I have extremely sensitive skin and break out in hive like itchy bumps on my neck every time I use anything that has chemicals or fragrances. To the point I have to take Benadryl. I decided finally to just spend the extra money on an all natural organic product. I did some research and came upon juice beauty products. I have only been using this cleansing milk for about 5 days and I just have to say, Best purchase I ever made! I am so happy with the results! Ever since the first day I started using this and other juice beauty products, I am bump and itch free! And my face looks and feels great! Highly recommend juice beauty products for extremely sensitive skin.
prev
See Ultimate Solutions for Eyes » See Ultimate Solutions for Eyes »

Additional Juice Beauty Reviews Information

Accessing online reviews is one of the many advantages of online shopping. While the brand’s product description gives you a good sense of the product, reviews from other users offers a real-life perspective. On the Juice Beauty Reviews Page, you can scroll through a list of all user reviews of the product. Doing so will offer helpful information about the line as a whole and how consumers are reacting to it. You can also find reviews on each Juice Beauty product page. Here, you’ll see an average rating of one to five stars as well as all user reviews for the product.

If you’re a Juice Beauty loyalist, take some time to share your experience with this line with potential customers. Discovering the right beauty product isn’t easy, so when you find a good one, you want to share. Juice Beauty Reviews allow you to do just that. Post your review on the product page, where other potential customers can read what you have to say. The information you post can have a direct impact on whether a customer buys a product, so write your review thoughtfully. Think of the information you’d want to know about the product, and share it in your review.

Consumers looking for healthy but effective beauty products might consider Juice Beauty for their skin care needs. Determining whether these products are right for their lifestyle, however, might be difficult. The Juice Beauty Reviews Page is a useful outlet for current and future Juice Beauty consumers, where they can share their experiences with the product. Join in on the discussion today, whether you’re a Juice Beauty user or just considering the line.

FREE The Travel Set ($60 Value). Details »
Sale — While They Last »
Smart Shopping — Beauty Center
Sunflower – Key Ingredient
FREE Dermal Repair Cream ($21 Value. Details »
Skin Care Regimen »
2 steps to a new you — My Beauty Advisor