Save 20% Storewide use code BEAUTY20 | Details »

Home : Brands : Juice Beauty :

Juice Beauty Reviews

Juice Beauty reviews

Beauty S.O.S. | Shop Our Solutions »

As more consumers turn to organic products to maximize their health and improve the environment, Juice Beauty Products have emerged as a leader in the organic beauty industry. Featuring a 100% Certified Organic Juice Base, Juice Beauty offers a full line of products, from eye shadows and lip glosses to cleansers, masks, and moisturizers. Before you invest in these organic products, however, it’s only normal for you to want to research whether they are right for your lifestyle and beauty routine. Visit the Juice Beauty Reviews Page to find out what real users think of these products, which can help guide your purchases.

If you’re a current Juice Beauty user, take some time to share your experience with this line of products on the Juice Beauty Reviews Page. Rate the product from one to five stars in three areas: overall rating, price/value, and ease of use. Discuss the pros and cons of the Juice Beauty product. Then, write a detailed review, which can help users like you decide what products to purchase. Were you impressed by the results? Did the product live up to expectations? Is it a worthwhile investment? Share your thoughts about the product on the Juice Beauty Reviews Page.

  
Read More About Juice Beauty Reviews »

« prev | 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 |
Sort results by:

Thegoodstuff Hoboken, ny Pros: absorbs quickly, lightweight
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
brandLoyalist
Age Group: 25-34Gender: FSkin Type: combination
Very Effective for Very Mild Acne - 1/4/2013 10:41:51 AM I have very mild and spotty acne on my face and this serum does a really good job on clearing it up. Within 24 hours, I see noticeable improvement. This serum is also very gentle to the skin and doesn't leave any redness or irritation.
flynnsmom Las Vegas Pros: pleasant fragrance Cons: thick
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
experimentertop250Contributor
Age Group: 35-44Gender: FSkin Type: combination
Scratching my head - 1/1/2013 4:03:49 AM Okay, here's the skiny: IF you have "tested" this product in stores and found the consistency to be soft & easily pliable, and RANCID...forget it. It's been sitting under lights to make it that way. Fresh out of the box, this stuff looks and smells like cake frosting. Seriously...cake frosting!!! and Apple Jacks....don't ask.... To say a little bit goes a long way is not exactly true. It's thick and sometimes I have a problem with application: not sure if this is because of my method, my skin texture, or the product itself. I do not find it to be waxy or sitting on my skin; it absorbs. I just have a problem trying to find that right balance of amount of product and application. It's difficult for me, and normally it's not. I have only been using this for a few weeks and unlike the Stem Cellular products, I can't say I've seen any noticeable change. My skin is softer but again, not sure if it's because of this or something else in the line I'm using....or a combination of all. I've used it at night and I don't wake up oily, as is usually the case with other night creams...so for me, this is a HUGE plus, and I have combo/oily skin. I'm not sure what to think really...my girlfriends rely on me to guide them in the right direction with their skin care needs (I'm no pro, but I experiment with EVERYTHING) but right now, I can't say I'd recommend this to any of them....unless they want to try to eat the left overs of this cake frosting.
flynnsmom Las Vegas Pros: absorbs quickly, gentle, lightweight, smooth texture
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
experimentertop250Contributor
Age Group: 35-44Gender: FSkin Type: combination
We have a winner - 12/13/2012 4:51:45 AM I am beyond pleased with BOTH this and the eye treatment I really am speechless. Most serums I've tried have a been runny and watery so I was surprised that this wasn't the same way. I applied this to one side of my face very easily and it absorbed quickly. I paid attention to my laugh line, my upper lip, and MY smile lines near my temple and outer eye. UM...we have a winner!!! My pores were not as noticeable, I wasn't sagging...basically, for me, this stuff did what it claimed after 1 usage. As with the eye treatment I felt my skin tightening within a few minutes of applying it. Can't wait to see how it does with continued and prolonged use. Since I'm a moron and forgot to purchase the moisturizer I can't speak to the effectiveness of both together, however, my nightime moisturizer (which is organic as well) appeared to work better with this. So now I wait for the moisturizer to arrive.... =( I love the smell of green apples but I didn't smell anything. For me this is bad, for others you may love this. But again, everyone's sniffer sniffs differently so don't get mad at me if you find it smells when I didn't.
flynnsmom Las Vegas Pros: absorbs quickly, lightweight, smooth texture
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
experimentertop250Contributor
Age Group: 35-44Gender: FSkin Type: combination
FINALLY!! - 12/12/2012 3:48:26 PM When it comes to my skin I will spare no expense to make sure it looks its best. Being part Asian my fine lines started showing much later & I am determined to keep them at bay. I previously tried the Green Apple eye cream and was disappinted in it and was hesitant to try this but I am glad I did. THAT said, this is my experience with this product: I LOVE IT! LOVE IT! LOVE IT!! I tried this last night for the first time & I immediately saw and felt a difference this morning. First, a small amount goes a long way. Its not a liquid but more of a gel. I did not notice a smell, which was somewhat disappointing bc I love the smell of green apples. Nevertheless, applicationwent on easily, very smooth, not tacky as some serums are. To me, it felt like a powdery texture & appearance. No shine, no obvious I just applied it. I did feel my eye area firming up within seconds of application. Second, I have VERY sensitive eyes & opthamologist tested or not, other products have left my eyes watering and/or were irritated. Not with with this. Third, and as I mentioned earlier, This morning I noticed an obvious difference, especially with the horizontal lines between my eyes and above my eyebrows. This area appeared to me, to be plumpier, not flat. Now, what I didn't mention is that after applying the serum I also used my regular eye cream from Osmotics. Maybe it was the combination of the 2 that had me smiling, I'm not sure. But I'm happy with what I saw. Today, I skipped the Osmotics so I'll see how it looks later. Whether this can also be used as a stand alone eye product, compared to actual eye creams out there (like Osmotics at $75), this is super reasonable. To my overnight experience makes it worth it!! Some of you may not experience the immediate results I have, but you won't know unless you try it OR use the product to its last drop. Effectiveness varies from person to person, so please keep it in mind before tossing it 1-2 weeks of your use.
Nemea Lihue, HI Pros: absorbs quickly, lightweight
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
productJunkie
Age Group: 35-44Skin Type: combination
Awesome Product - 11/30/2012 6:26:00 PM I break out occasionally, so to be able to use something as needed is great. I only use it when I need to. This product clears up pimples and breakouts very quickly for me. Overnight I see a 50% reduction of redness and breakouts. After two days everything is gone. Very gentle, dries quickly, easy to use. A large area and I use 5 drops overall. For spot breakouts I can apply one drop and it is gone baby gone. Thankyou Juice Beauty for this amazing product.
Thegoodstuff Hoboken, ny Pros: gentle, lightweight, smooth texture
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
brandLoyalist
Age Group: 25-34Gender: FSkin Type: combination
Very good - 11/14/2012 5:39:10 PM Has the perfect texture. Leaves the right king of moisture without leaving any oiliness.
neruam23 Clearwater, FL Pros: lightweight Cons: unpleasant fragrance
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
experimenter
Age Group: 25-34Gender: FSkin Type: oily
Not for combination/oily skin - 11/4/2012 6:14:24 PM My skin type is combination/oily. I bought this product based on the reviews. I have 2 major complaints about the cleanser: a) It does NOT get rid of all make up (I would say only 60% of it; foundation seems to be the hardest thing to remove). b) My face still feels grease and dirty after washing it with the cleanser in the mornings. By the way, the fragrance is far away from pleasant. I do not recommend this product.
Golnoush New York, NY Pros: gentle, lightweight, smooth texture
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use

Age Group: 25-34Gender: FSkin Type: sensitive
A friend recommended this product - 10/23/2012 4:06:33 AM I was very please with this kit. It did miracles for my face. A friend of mine swears by juicy beauty products so I wanted to test it out. I normally have very sensitive/dry skin, this product worked great for me. After just 3 days I noticed my skin tightening up, reduced lines, and a clear complexion. The kit lasted for about 2 months for me... I still have tons of the peel left. I've already recommended this product to 4 friends who also really like it. About to buy another one!
Mzscahlett Oakland, CA Pros: absorbs quickly, gentle, this makes my skin feel amazing.!
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
productJunkie
Age Group: 55+Gender: FSkin Type: combination
My can't live without product - 10/10/2012 12:16:15 PM I've got mature skin, but I'm told I look 15 years younger than my age. Because I've used good skincare products since I was in my 20s, knowing the day would come. This is the BEST all around moisturizer, skin rejuvenator, whatever you want to call it I have ever used. I layer a tiny bit over my daily routine of anti-aging creams, and it leaves my skin moist and glowing and most importantly, feeling wonderful. I've had more comments on my skin since I started using this product than any other product or combination of products. LOVE it.
DRyan327 Frisco, Texas Pros: absorbs quickly, pleasant fragrance, gentle, lightweight, smooth texture, yummy
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
productJunkietop250Contributor
Age Group: 55+Gender: FSkin Type: combination
What a luxury! - 9/25/2012 4:12:11 AM I love this moisturizer, it feels very luxurious going on and actually penetrates unlike other body moisturizers. I give thumbs up and this nice cream!
« prev | 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 |

Additional Juice Beauty Reviews Information

Accessing online reviews is one of the many advantages of online shopping. While the brand’s product description gives you a good sense of the product, reviews from other users offers a real-life perspective. On the Juice Beauty Reviews Page, you can scroll through a list of all user reviews of the product. Doing so will offer helpful information about the line as a whole and how consumers are reacting to it. You can also find reviews on each Juice Beauty product page. Here, you’ll see an average rating of one to five stars as well as all user reviews for the product.

If you’re a Juice Beauty loyalist, take some time to share your experience with this line with potential customers. Discovering the right beauty product isn’t easy, so when you find a good one, you want to share. Juice Beauty Reviews allow you to do just that. Post your review on the product page, where other potential customers can read what you have to say. The information you post can have a direct impact on whether a customer buys a product, so write your review thoughtfully. Think of the information you’d want to know about the product, and share it in your review.

Consumers looking for healthy but effective beauty products might consider Juice Beauty for their skin care needs. Determining whether these products are right for their lifestyle, however, might be difficult. The Juice Beauty Reviews Page is a useful outlet for current and future Juice Beauty consumers, where they can share their experiences with the product. Join in on the discussion today, whether you’re a Juice Beauty user or just considering the line.

Sale — While They Last »
Smart Shopping — Beauty Center
Vitamin C – Key Ingredient
FREE Neem & Blood Orange Body Lotion. Details »
FREE High–Gloss Masque. Details »
Skin Care Regimen »
2 steps to a new you — My Beauty Advisor

help

about

share

HACKER SAFE certified sites prevent over 99.9% of hacker crime.
BBBOnLine Reliability Seal
TRUSTe online privacy certification
Stella Service
SEE ALL    
SEE ALL