Storewide Event | $50 off $200 or $20 off $100 use code ECO »
Discover the Power of Green Beauty | Details »

Signs of aging are one of the most common skin care concerns among women, and because of this, skin care scientists and physicians are always searching for new key ingredients that can be used to fight existing wrinkles and keep new lines from forming on the complexion. In recent years, plant stem cells have emerged as a new wrinkle remedy. If you have tried other wrinkle creams in the past only to be disappointed with their results, you may be hesitant to see if plant stem cells could make a difference for the appearance of your complexion.

The Juice Beauty Stem Cellular Repair Reviews are here to help you make an informed buying decision as you shop for anti-aging treatments. The honest opinions of our customers, the Juice Beauty Stem Cellular Repair Reviews detail the results that are possible from using the formulas in the collection. You can also use the Juice Beauty Stem Cellular Repair Reviews to learn about any potential drawbacks to using the formulas, so that you can be sure you're making the right skin care purchase.

  
Read More About Juice Beauty Reviews »

1 | 2 | 3 | next »
Sort results by:

nobska19 Washington, DC Pros: pleasant fragrance, lightweight
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
productJunkietop10Contributor
Age Group: 35-44Gender: FSkin Type: normal
a sheer CC cream for light/fair skintones - 1/24/2014 4:13:38 AM I am very fair with pink undertones, and a lot of BB/CC creams don't work for me because they're too 'orangey.' This CC cream did not have that effect for me. The scent is quite strong but dissipates quickly on application. The ingredient deck is impressive, and my skin does feel terrific. I think that if I used this in the spring/summer when my skin isn't as dry that I could get away with using a serum then this CC cream only, and feel good about getting some sheer skintone-evening benefits with SPF30. However, since it's winter, I am finding that I need to apply a moisturizer after my serum, then this CC cream. Lastly, this is one of the sheerer CC creams I've tried. The coverage is truly sheer, and although it is called "glow" the finish is more matte than I expected -- which is fine with me; I'd rather add highlights with makeup products than have to apply powder everywhere to minimize shiny skin.
Beautybtherapist Norway Pros: absorbs quickly, pleasant fragrance, gentle, lightweight, smooth texture
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
brandLoyalist
Age Group: 45-54Gender: FSkin Type: combination
Best in repairing our skin cells DNA ! - 1/3/2014 12:51:53 PM This is an Amazing skin care product, it has the most effektive ingredient that actually works to repair your DNA in your skin cells, so that they can act in a younger fashion. The ingridens is called reservatrol and comes from redwine grapes. Most anti age creams works to stimulate the production of collagen and elastin, but if you really want to find the best way to prevent aging is to find ingreediens that actually repair the DNA . Thus the DNA will be able to communicate more efficient with the skin cells to produce collagen and elastin etc. like it did when we were young! In addition, the fruit stem cells help to exfoliate the skin, which in turn causes the skin to produce more new skin cells, which is also very important. Lastly for those of you who complain about the container, yes you may not now when it goes empty...but the design is excellent for keeping the cream fresh and it avoids the cream for oxidizing with the air and making it less efficient. So instead I would recommend that you stock up on this product so that you always have a back up, and don't forget to buy the serum! Which has a even more concentrated dose of reservatrol! and don't forget to use the cream on your neck....to avoid it starting to sag....:)
DTH9 Santa Ana, Ca Pros: absorbs quickly, pleasant fragrance, gentle, lightweight, smooth texture
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
minimalist
Age Group: 35-44Gender: FSkin Type: combination
waiting for results - 12/29/2013 10:00:25 AM I really like this product, smells great, feels great. I am waiting to see if it's going to transform my skin. I hope it does.
DTH9 Santa Ana, Ca
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
minimalist
Age Group: 35-44Gender: FSkin Type: combination
meh - 12/29/2013 9:54:23 AM I don't like the smell of this product, and it goes on leaving my skin feeling dry. And there is no natural glow.
Merk Wyoming Pros: absorbs quickly, pleasant fragrance, gentle, smooth texture
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
brandLoyalist
Age Group: 55+Gender: FSkin Type: dry
LOVE it - 12/5/2013 9:31:13 PM Love the scent, love the results, love the feel...........THE. BEST.PRODUCT.EVER!!!
MizK Chico, CA Pros: absorbs quickly, pleasant fragrance, moisturizes well
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
productJunkie
Age Group: 55+Gender: FSkin Type: dry
Pretty good but not a miracle - 10/1/2013 4:17:49 PM I've used this product before, and after several very disappointing tries with other "natural" anti-aging moisturizers, I decided to try this again. It does have a very pleasant scent to it, and seems to provide "some" help for wrinkles, etc. but really NOTHING for deep wrinkles like in my brow. So, I may continue with it or move on, I haven't made up my mind.
withcheese Sacramento, CA Pros: organic Cons: greasy, sticky, heavy
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
productJunkietop250Contributor
Age Group: 35-44Gender: FSkin Type: combination
This is Tinted Sunblock - 7/30/2013 2:03:05 PM I've been using this CC cream for about six weeks and so far I'm not impressed. I have olive skin and the warm glow is a nice color match for the summer, while providing a decent level of SPF protection. Those are the only positives I can really say about this product. It is quite heavy and goes on thick. The finish is really dewy and requires a dusting of translucent powder if you prefer a matte look (which I do). Additionally, I have not seen any age-defying or skin-perfecting results as claimed. I am still breaking out occasionally and I haven't seen an improvement or worsening on my fine lines, which I already treat with my favorite anti-aging product. That said, as a multi-tasker, this CC Cream does maybe one thing sort of well, which is provide tinted SPF protection. The rest of the claims fall pretty short. I think I'll be switching back to my SPF powder foundation.
Prestidigitator San Francisco CA Pros: high spf Cons: smelly, oily
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
productJunkietop100Contributor
Age Group: 45-54Gender: MSkin Type: combination
Not a big fan - 6/14/2013 11:37:47 AM This was twice as costly (even with discount) as Olay CC Cream and not nearly as effective at color correction. I didn't care for the smell AT ALL either. Apparently the oils in the product also conflict with my mattifying gel that I apply to not be shiny. And my theory is that if you try to do 12 things at once, you're not going to do any of them very well (I.E., the strength of the active ingredients is 1/12th compared to products that have more specific tasks).
Alfonsina El Paso, TX Pros: absorbs quickly, pleasant fragrance, lightweight, smooth texture
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
experimenter
Age Group: 45-54Gender: FSkin Type: combination
Awesome!!! - 5/14/2013 6:51:12 AM This cream really does work, i used for a long time a serum and other products of a very high end line NB which I do like a lot but this line beats it and for a fraction of the price. In a few days skin looks and feels like is young again and no blemishes. I was having more than 10 breakouts and it cleared them immediatelly. I just started to use the serum and in one day of use you can see the face fresh and radiant. LOVE THE PRODUCTS.
PaSchmaltz North West Florida Pros: spf is good, color is good Cons: heavy
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
productJunkie
Age Group: 45-54Gender: FSkin Type: combination
Too thick - 4/9/2013 6:33:05 AM I still have to mix this with other face lotion since the coverage is too heavy. Good color and I like the high SPF.
1 | 2 | 3 | next »

Additional Juice Beauty Reviews Information

One of the latest discoveries in anti-aging skin care is the benefit of plant stem cells. These cells can be thought of as blank slates, which develop into different types of specialized cells depending on the needs of the plant. Research has found that plant stem cells can help your skin cells regenerate and recover from damage due to ultraviolet light, free radicals and environmental pollutants. In the Juice Beauty Stem Cellular Repair collection, plant stem cells are combined with vitamin C, creating formulas that stimulate cellular rejuvenation and protect the complexion from developing signs of aging in the future.

You can learn more about this unique anti-aging skin care collection by reading the Juice Beauty Stem Cellular Repair Reviews shown on this page. The Juice Beauty Stem Cellular Repair Reviews offer information in several different forms, so that they make a valuable shopping tool no matter how much time you have available to research new skin care remedies.

In addition to the actual review, each post also contains a star rating, which evaluates the product's quality, price and ease of use on a scale of one to five. You can sort the reviews to see those with the best star ratings first or last by using the drop-down box in the upper right. Many of the Juice Beauty Stem Cellular Repair Reviews also contain short pros and cons lists, which summarize the key benefits of the formulas and any drawbacks that you should be aware of before you buy.

Sale — While They Last »
Smart Shopping — Beauty Center
Oatmeal – Key Ingredient
FREE Papaya Purifying Enzyme Masque ($62 Value). Details »
FREE Skin Rescue Deep Cleanser with Red Clay. Details »
Skin Care Regimen »
My Payment Methods — Easily Pay on the Go »

help

about

share

HACKER SAFE certified sites prevent over 99.9% of hacker crime.
BBBOnLine Reliability Seal
VeriSign
SEE ALL    
SEE ALL