Save 20% Storewide use code BEAUTY20 | Details »
Beauty S.O.S. | Shop Our Solutions »

Signs of aging are one of the most common skin care concerns among women, and because of this, skin care scientists and physicians are always searching for new key ingredients that can be used to fight existing wrinkles and keep new lines from forming on the complexion. In recent years, plant stem cells have emerged as a new wrinkle remedy. If you have tried other wrinkle creams in the past only to be disappointed with their results, you may be hesitant to see if plant stem cells could make a difference for the appearance of your complexion.

The Juice Beauty Stem Cellular Repair Reviews are here to help you make an informed buying decision as you shop for anti-aging treatments. The honest opinions of our customers, the Juice Beauty Stem Cellular Repair Reviews detail the results that are possible from using the formulas in the collection. You can also use the Juice Beauty Stem Cellular Repair Reviews to learn about any potential drawbacks to using the formulas, so that you can be sure you're making the right skin care purchase.

  
Read More About Juice Beauty Reviews »

« prev | 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | next »
Sort results by:

Alfonsina El Paso, TX Pros: absorbs quickly, pleasant fragrance, lightweight, smooth texture
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
experimenter
Age Group: 45-54Gender: FSkin Type: combination
Awesome!!! - 5/14/2013 6:51:12 AM This cream really does work, i used for a long time a serum and other products of a very high end line NB which I do like a lot but this line beats it and for a fraction of the price. In a few days skin looks and feels like is young again and no blemishes. I was having more than 10 breakouts and it cleared them immediatelly. I just started to use the serum and in one day of use you can see the face fresh and radiant. LOVE THE PRODUCTS.
PaSchmaltz North West Florida Pros: spf is good, color is good Cons: heavy
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
productJunkie
Age Group: 45-54Gender: FSkin Type: combination
Too thick - 4/9/2013 6:33:05 AM I still have to mix this with other face lotion since the coverage is too heavy. Good color and I like the high SPF.
FitnessWoman Los Angeles Pros: absorbs quickly, pleasant fragrance, gentle, lightweight, smooth texture Cons: i hate the container!!!
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
brandLoyalist
Age Group: 55+Gender: FSkin Type: dry
Love this Moisturizer - 4/2/2013 7:32:50 PM I love the way this moisturizes my skin, it is the best I've ever used. I HATE the container it comes in because I never know when i"m running low and I always feel there has to be some left in the jar but can't access it.
Esthegirl Ojai, ca Pros: gentle, organic Cons: sticky, heavy
Overall Rating Overall Rating
productJunkie
Age Group: 35-44Gender: FSkin Type: sensitive
Best organic makeup - 2/13/2013 7:47:08 AM I've tried every organic tinted moisturizer and foundation and they are all too orangie or sticky or shiny or smudges. I did have to buy both colors and combine them for my light/medium skin shade. I broke out a little at first with tiny whiteheads that wear easily extracted. But it seems to have only lasted a few days(purging?). It does need a setting powder. Despite a few hiccups getting use to a new product I've gotten compliments on my skin lately and my esthetician thought I was seeing someone else;)
flynnsmom Las Vegas Pros: absorbs quickly, gentle, lightweight, smooth texture
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
experimentertop250Contributor
Age Group: 35-44Gender: FSkin Type: combination
We have a winner - 12/13/2012 4:51:45 AM I am beyond pleased with BOTH this and the eye treatment I really am speechless. Most serums I've tried have a been runny and watery so I was surprised that this wasn't the same way. I applied this to one side of my face very easily and it absorbed quickly. I paid attention to my laugh line, my upper lip, and MY smile lines near my temple and outer eye. UM...we have a winner!!! My pores were not as noticeable, I wasn't sagging...basically, for me, this stuff did what it claimed after 1 usage. As with the eye treatment I felt my skin tightening within a few minutes of applying it. Can't wait to see how it does with continued and prolonged use. Since I'm a moron and forgot to purchase the moisturizer I can't speak to the effectiveness of both together, however, my nightime moisturizer (which is organic as well) appeared to work better with this. So now I wait for the moisturizer to arrive.... =( I love the smell of green apples but I didn't smell anything. For me this is bad, for others you may love this. But again, everyone's sniffer sniffs differently so don't get mad at me if you find it smells when I didn't.
flynnsmom Las Vegas Pros: absorbs quickly, lightweight, smooth texture
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
experimentertop250Contributor
Age Group: 35-44Gender: FSkin Type: combination
FINALLY!! - 12/12/2012 3:48:26 PM When it comes to my skin I will spare no expense to make sure it looks its best. Being part Asian my fine lines started showing much later & I am determined to keep them at bay. I previously tried the Green Apple eye cream and was disappinted in it and was hesitant to try this but I am glad I did. THAT said, this is my experience with this product: I LOVE IT! LOVE IT! LOVE IT!! I tried this last night for the first time & I immediately saw and felt a difference this morning. First, a small amount goes a long way. Its not a liquid but more of a gel. I did not notice a smell, which was somewhat disappointing bc I love the smell of green apples. Nevertheless, applicationwent on easily, very smooth, not tacky as some serums are. To me, it felt like a powdery texture & appearance. No shine, no obvious I just applied it. I did feel my eye area firming up within seconds of application. Second, I have VERY sensitive eyes & opthamologist tested or not, other products have left my eyes watering and/or were irritated. Not with with this. Third, and as I mentioned earlier, This morning I noticed an obvious difference, especially with the horizontal lines between my eyes and above my eyebrows. This area appeared to me, to be plumpier, not flat. Now, what I didn't mention is that after applying the serum I also used my regular eye cream from Osmotics. Maybe it was the combination of the 2 that had me smiling, I'm not sure. But I'm happy with what I saw. Today, I skipped the Osmotics so I'll see how it looks later. Whether this can also be used as a stand alone eye product, compared to actual eye creams out there (like Osmotics at $75), this is super reasonable. To my overnight experience makes it worth it!! Some of you may not experience the immediate results I have, but you won't know unless you try it OR use the product to its last drop. Effectiveness varies from person to person, so please keep it in mind before tossing it 1-2 weeks of your use.
ImoFern Labadieville Pros: absorbs quickly, pleasant fragrance, gentle, lightweight, smooth texture
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use

Works - 8/7/2012 1:07:26 PM I've been using the eye treatment for a few months and I'm happy to say that my fine lines from years squinting and being outside with out sunglasses are fading! I use this eye treatment daily and it's really paying off!
California Pros: absorbs quickly, pleasant fragrance, lightweight, smooth texture
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use

Age Group: 55+Gender: FSkin Type: sensitive
good except for container - 7/10/2012 11:05:35 AM I like the product. It works well and smells good. I don't like the container. Nice idea for portion control, but it does not allow you to see how much is in the container. No way to order before you run out. Please change the container!
Starina Pittsburgh, PA Pros: absorbs quickly, gentle, lightweight Cons: poor applicator
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
experimenter
Age Group: 55+Gender: FSkin Type: combination
Nothing Special - 7/6/2012 3:54:13 PM I purchased this product after hearing good things about Juice Beauty from a family member. The eye cream is moisturizing and does absorb well. However, I HATE the applicator. You must use considerable pressure to get it to release product and then the quantity released is too much. That being the case, I'm sure I'll run out of product more quickly than I should. Also, this cream doesn't help reduce under-eye circles.
Kristina Pros: absorbs quickly, pleasant fragrance, gentle, lightweight, smooth texture
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use

Love - 7/2/2012 1:16:49 PM I'm 30 and the wrinkles around my eyes were pretty noticeable, so I decided to give Juice Beauty's Stem Cellular Repair Eye Treatment a try and to simply put it this stuff is GREAT! I've been only using it for a short period of time and I can already see a difference!
« prev | 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | next »

Additional Juice Beauty Reviews Information

One of the latest discoveries in anti-aging skin care is the benefit of plant stem cells. These cells can be thought of as blank slates, which develop into different types of specialized cells depending on the needs of the plant. Research has found that plant stem cells can help your skin cells regenerate and recover from damage due to ultraviolet light, free radicals and environmental pollutants. In the Juice Beauty Stem Cellular Repair collection, plant stem cells are combined with vitamin C, creating formulas that stimulate cellular rejuvenation and protect the complexion from developing signs of aging in the future.

You can learn more about this unique anti-aging skin care collection by reading the Juice Beauty Stem Cellular Repair Reviews shown on this page. The Juice Beauty Stem Cellular Repair Reviews offer information in several different forms, so that they make a valuable shopping tool no matter how much time you have available to research new skin care remedies.

In addition to the actual review, each post also contains a star rating, which evaluates the product's quality, price and ease of use on a scale of one to five. You can sort the reviews to see those with the best star ratings first or last by using the drop-down box in the upper right. Many of the Juice Beauty Stem Cellular Repair Reviews also contain short pros and cons lists, which summarize the key benefits of the formulas and any drawbacks that you should be aware of before you buy.

25% off butter LONDON use code butter25 »
FREE Vinoperfect Radiance Serum ($26 Value). Details »
FREE Full Blown Volume Set ($10 Value). Details »
Skin Care Regimen »
2 steps to a new you — My Beauty Advisor

help

about

share

HACKER SAFE certified sites prevent over 99.9% of hacker crime.
BBBOnLine Reliability Seal
TRUSTe online privacy certification
Stella Service
SEE ALL    
SEE ALL