Save 20% Storewide use code BEAUTY20 | Details »
Beauty S.O.S. | Shop Our Solutions »

Signs of aging are one of the most common skin care concerns among women, and because of this, skin care scientists and physicians are always searching for new key ingredients that can be used to fight existing wrinkles and keep new lines from forming on the complexion. In recent years, plant stem cells have emerged as a new wrinkle remedy. If you have tried other wrinkle creams in the past only to be disappointed with their results, you may be hesitant to see if plant stem cells could make a difference for the appearance of your complexion.

The Juice Beauty Stem Cellular Repair Reviews are here to help you make an informed buying decision as you shop for anti-aging treatments. The honest opinions of our customers, the Juice Beauty Stem Cellular Repair Reviews detail the results that are possible from using the formulas in the collection. You can also use the Juice Beauty Stem Cellular Repair Reviews to learn about any potential drawbacks to using the formulas, so that you can be sure you're making the right skin care purchase.

  
Read More About Juice Beauty Reviews »

« prev | 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | next »
Sort results by:

veganqueen Pros: absorbs quickly, pleasant fragrance, gentle, lightweight, smooth texture
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use

Amazing Results - 5/16/2012 10:27:54 AM I don't have a bad thing to say about the Stem Cellular Repair Eye Treatment! Since I started using the product I have seen a huge reduction in my fine lines and wrinkles!
Pene Pros: absorbs quickly, pleasant fragrance, gentle, lightweight, smooth texture
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use

Great Cream - 5/2/2012 12:37:12 PM I am obsessed with Juice Beauty's Stem Cell Eye Treatment! It has minimized my crow's feet that were driving me crazy! I saw a huge difference in my fine lines and wrinkles in just a few weeks! Great product!
AmityN Charleston, WV Pros: absorbs quickly, pleasant fragrance, smooth texture
Overall Rating Overall Rating Ease of Use Ease of Use
brandLoyalist
Age Group: 35-44Gender: FSkin Type: normal
Love the Results - 3/8/2012 11:57:50 AM This product is everything I could ever want and more! I have noticeable improvements in my wrinkles just a few weeks! I really can see a difference and couldn't be happier! I can't wait to try Juice Beauty's other products!
April45 St. Louis Pros: gentle, lightweight, smooth texture
Overall Rating Overall Rating
brandLoyalist
Age Group: 45-54Gender: FSkin Type: normal
Amazing Product - 3/7/2012 11:25:27 AM This product is everything I could ever want and more! I am able to see and feel noticeable improvements in just weeks! This product turns back signs of aging! It is amazing!
GertieGal FL Pros: absorbs quickly, pleasant fragrance, gentle, lightweight, smooth texture, seems to make my eyelashes longer and fuller
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
productJunkie
Age Group: 45-54Gender: FSkin Type: combination
LOVE this Eye Cream - 11/28/2011 5:35:09 AM I've been using Juice Beauty's Apple Stem Cell eye cream for several months (although I really don't use the applicator, I just put it on with my fingers like any other eye cream). My bottle is just about gone, but I have a new one ready and waiting. I won't be without it! My crowsfeet are nearly gone, and my eyelid area even seems a little firmer. Another benefit is that it seems to have made my eyelashes grow longer and fuller. A couple months after I started using it, my esthetician asked if I was using a particular (very expensive) prescription-only eyelash growth serum because she couldn't get over how AMAZING my eyelashes looked. Apple Stem Cell eye cream was the only new add to my eye beauty routine ... so that be it. She started using apple stem cell eye cream, too, and noticed the same results! I recommend this to friends all the time. And, I plan to use it as long as it's available.
tripletsmom Eatontown, NJ Pros: absorbs quickly, pleasant fragrance, gentle, lightweight, smooth texture
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
experimenter
Age Group: 45-54Gender: FSkin Type: combination
Great Moisturizer - 8/31/2011 7:29:40 AM I love this moisturizer. It's a bit pricey, but worth every penny. I have combination skin, but this does not leave my skin feeling greasy across the T-zone. It absorbs quickly and leaves my skin feeling smooth. It is very light, but effective. I also love the fragrance. My kids always say, "Mommy, your face smells good".
Piper91 OR Pros: absorbs quickly, pleasant fragrance, gentle, lightweight, smooth texture
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use

Age Group: 55+Gender: FSkin Type: dry
Great product - 8/29/2011 11:29:08 AM This product really does work. The lines around my eyes have improved since using it. I would recommend it to anyone with lines around their eyes or just as an excelllent eye cream.
dee1974 plymouth Pros: absorbs quickly, pleasant fragrance, gentle
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
productJunkie
Age Group: 35-44Gender: FSkin Type: sensitive
- 7/20/2011 8:55:33 PM love the cream.....Very pleasant scent. Cream seems a little thick at first but not heavy on skin and absorbs quick. Also i have sensitive skin and this cream seems to work well for my skin.
MOONY HORNELL,New York Pros: absorbs quickly, pleasant fragrance, gentle, lightweight, smooth texture, needto followup with a moistuerizer??
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
brandLoyalist
Age Group: 45-54Gender: FSkin Type: dry
WHAT !? - 5/14/2011 11:05:20 AM DoNOT like the packaging,not enough product for the price! the applicator was to aggressive,scratch my skin.not good to apply around eye area!,just use my finger! Need to use a moisturizer after it, cause it goes on dry! I DO NOT SEE WHERE IT lifts THE EYE AREA AT ALL!
ChicagoMoisturizerSnob Chicago Pros: absorbs quickly, pleasant fragrance, gentle, smooth texture, organic
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
experimentertop250Contributor
Age Group: 35-44Skin Type: combination
Love this moisturizer - 4/21/2011 6:36:12 AM I try several moisturizers and so far this is one of my Favs! I am sensitive to scents and this one is very pleasant. It feels slightly tingly after application but not overly stingy. I have not been using it too long however I noticed that my skin feels moist and the texture smooth. I will definitely keep using this moisturizer and I cannot wait to discover the long term effects.
« prev | 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | next »

Additional Juice Beauty Reviews Information

One of the latest discoveries in anti-aging skin care is the benefit of plant stem cells. These cells can be thought of as blank slates, which develop into different types of specialized cells depending on the needs of the plant. Research has found that plant stem cells can help your skin cells regenerate and recover from damage due to ultraviolet light, free radicals and environmental pollutants. In the Juice Beauty Stem Cellular Repair collection, plant stem cells are combined with vitamin C, creating formulas that stimulate cellular rejuvenation and protect the complexion from developing signs of aging in the future.

You can learn more about this unique anti-aging skin care collection by reading the Juice Beauty Stem Cellular Repair Reviews shown on this page. The Juice Beauty Stem Cellular Repair Reviews offer information in several different forms, so that they make a valuable shopping tool no matter how much time you have available to research new skin care remedies.

In addition to the actual review, each post also contains a star rating, which evaluates the product's quality, price and ease of use on a scale of one to five. You can sort the reviews to see those with the best star ratings first or last by using the drop-down box in the upper right. Many of the Juice Beauty Stem Cellular Repair Reviews also contain short pros and cons lists, which summarize the key benefits of the formulas and any drawbacks that you should be aware of before you buy.

25% off butter LONDON use code butter25 »
FREE Vinoperfect Radiance Serum ($26 Value). Details »
FREE Full Blown Volume Set ($10 Value). Details »
Skin Care Regimen »
2 steps to a new you — My Beauty Advisor

help

about

share

HACKER SAFE certified sites prevent over 99.9% of hacker crime.
BBBOnLine Reliability Seal
TRUSTe online privacy certification
Stella Service
SEE ALL    
SEE ALL