Save $50 Storewide | use code GET50 — Details » Save $50 Storewide | use code GET50 — Details »

June Jacobs Spa reviews

When you’ve discovered a beauty product that really works, you want to share this finding with others. Now, with the June Jacobs Spa Reviews Page, you can share your experience with worldwide readers, allowing you to discuss your discovery far beyond your family and friends. At the same time, potential customers can sift through June Jacobs Spa Reviews to understand what real users, just like them, thought of the product.

Online shopping can be risky—you choose products based merely on the website’s description. However, online shopping also allows you to thoroughly research the products before you purchase them, eliminating those impulse buys that often take place in stores. The June Jacobs Spa Reviews Page is a must visit if you’re considering purchasing a product from this line. Become a well-informed consumer, and understand what you’re buying before the product arrives on your doorstep. Turn to June Jacobs Spa Reviews to choose the products that align with your beauty needs.

Read More About June Jacobs Spa reviews »
Sort results by:
prev next
isup2u QUEENS, NY
productJunkie Age Group: 45-54Gender: FSkin Type: sensitive
Pros: absorbs quickly, pleasant fragrance, gentle, lightweight
Overall Rating Overall Rating
FANTASTIC -8/3/2011 5:19:42 PM PRODUCT AND OH SO REFRESHING ON MY SKIN. IT HAS IMPROVED THE REDNESS OF MY SKIN. HIGHLY RECOMMED THIS TONER.
JBug AL
experimenter Age Group: 55+Gender: FSkin Type: dry
Pros: pleasant fragrance, lightweight Cons: harsh/abrasive
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
Not one of June Jacobs' best -7/15/2011 12:23:32 PM The fragrance is great, but the body wash dried out my skin. Some itching also hours afterward. I love June Jacobs products, but not this one!
KDBurns Colorado
Age Group: 55+Gender: FSkin Type: dry
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
Not Recommended -7/13/2011 1:12:48 PM I would highly recommend not purchasing this product. For $23.00 less, your grocery store product is just as effective as this product.
New Jersey
brandLoyalist Age Group: 35-44Gender: FSkin Type: combination
Pros: great fragrance, great exfoliant Cons: just plain expensive
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
Great Stuff but Shrinking Container -3/26/2011 2:39:07 PM This product is effective, pleasant and easy to use. Probably the best foot exfoliant for regular use. But it is expensive and the packaging volume keeps shrinking. The containers are not very full when you get them. Translated: Just plain expensive. I continue to use it---but less frequently.
Minnetonkamari MN
experimenter Age Group: 45-54Gender: FSkin Type: sensitive
Pros: pleasant fragrance, gentle
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
Great for Sensitive Skin -3/8/2011 8:30:58 AM I have sensitive, slightly rosacea skin and this works great for me without over processing or being too harsh. The smell is wonderful and the texture is lovely. I let it set for 10 minutes and then use my Clarasonic with the Delicate head to work it off and then rinse.
BeautyJunkie59 Townsend, MA
productJunkie Age Group: 45-54Gender: FSkin Type: dry
Pros: pleasant fragrance, gentle
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
Expensive but worth it for me -10/21/2010 7:31:50 PM I love this stuff! Okay, it is definitly pricey but once you massage the exfoliant onto your lips you'll be hooked. The combination of scent and taste is an uplifting experience and leaves lips sooo smooth. Follow it up with the lip balm and you'll have the most kissable lips around.
Suddenly Boston
productJunkie Age Group: 45-54Gender: FSkin Type: combination
Pros: absorbs quickly, pleasant fragrance Cons: heavy, makes me breakout
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
Not for me -10/20/2010 7:02:16 AM I really wanted to like this moisturizer. It smells nice, feels nice going on, and is chock full of good stuff for your skin. But every single time I try to use it, I break out... I guess it is just too heavy for my skin
Patricia55 Bellingham, WA
experimenter Age Group: 55+Gender: FSkin Type: combination
Overall Rating Overall Rating
Amazing! -10/2/2010 10:28:34 PM Visible results the first time I used this - rough flakely skin turned smooth & silky. Will definately keep using this produce.
klt9540 Humble, TX
productJunkie Age Group: 35-44Gender: FSkin Type: combination
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
Great simple peel -6/27/2010 8:17:01 AM When I got a facial at a high dollar salon a few years back, this product was recommended to me to help reduce the size of my pores. I use it once a week and it leaves my skin feeling super smooth. A jar normally last me anywhere from 12-18 months. It is well worth the price.
luvskin nyc
experimentertop10Contributor Age Group: 25-34Gender: FSkin Type: sensitive
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
great -4/21/2010 9:27:03 PM I used it on my face even though I have sensitive skin and it worked very well. My favorite facial scrub though is Laboratoire Remede's face polish that used to be sold at sephora. Sadly they don't carry it anymore. I also love citrus/grapefruity scents so the mandarin scent smelled really good. Polish beads could have been a little smaller.
prev next
See Ultimate Solutions for Eyes » See Ultimate Solutions for Eyes »

Additional June Jacobs Spa Reviews Information

Participating on the June Jacobs Spa Reviews Page is simple, whether you’re a current customer looking to review a product or a potential customer hoping to learn more about the line. If you want to review a product, navigate to the specific product page. There, you can rate the product from one to five stars in three areas: overall rating, price/value, and ease of use. Give potential customers even more information about the product by writing about your experience using it. Did the product live up to expectations? When did you see results, and what were they? Would you purchase the product again? Choose a succinct but clear title for the review, which will immediately tell readers what you thought of the product. The more information you provide, the more useful your review will be.

Reading through the June Jacobs Spa Reviews Page is just as easy. Simply scroll through the reviews to get a sense of what users think of this line of products. If you’re looking for the review for a specific product, stop by that product page for a list of reviews, as well as the product’s average rating.

If you’re looking for gentle but effective products, including shampoos and conditioners, cleansers and moisturizers, and toners and clarifiers, June Jacobs Spa Products might be right for you. Before you invest in this extensive line of products, however, discover what real users, just like you, thought of the product. Visit the June Jacobs Spa Reviews Page before you fill that shopping cart. As a result, you’ll select the products that work for your beauty needs and lifestyle.

FREE The Travel Set ($60 Value). Details »
Sale — While They Last »
Smart Shopping — Beauty Center
Sunflower – Key Ingredient
FREE Dermal Repair Cream ($21 Value. Details »
Skin Care Regimen »
2 steps to a new you — My Beauty Advisor