Storewide Event: $50 off $200 or $20 off $100 use code WINK »

Home : Brands : June Jacobs Spa :

June Jacobs Spa Reviews

June Jacobs Spa reviews

Winning Strategies for Your Eyes »

When you’ve discovered a beauty product that really works, you want to share this finding with others. Now, with the June Jacobs Spa Reviews Page, you can share your experience with worldwide readers, allowing you to discuss your discovery far beyond your family and friends. At the same time, potential customers can sift through June Jacobs Spa Reviews to understand what real users, just like them, thought of the product.

Online shopping can be risky—you choose products based merely on the website’s description. However, online shopping also allows you to thoroughly research the products before you purchase them, eliminating those impulse buys that often take place in stores. The June Jacobs Spa Reviews Page is a must visit if you’re considering purchasing a product from this line. Become a well-informed consumer, and understand what you’re buying before the product arrives on your doorstep. Turn to June Jacobs Spa Reviews to choose the products that align with your beauty needs.

  
Read More About June Jacobs Spa Reviews »

« prev | 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | next »
Sort results by:

Giny Pros: pleasant fragrance, smooth texture Cons: greasy
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
brandLoyalist
Age Group: 35-44Gender: FSkin Type: normal
- 1/21/2012 3:23:44 PM It's a good brand and product, however is a little greasy for my taste. I don't like to have my face look shiny.
isup2u QUEENS, NY Pros: absorbs quickly, pleasant fragrance, gentle, lightweight
Overall Rating Overall Rating
productJunkie
Age Group: 45-54Gender: FSkin Type: sensitive
FANTASTIC - 8/3/2011 5:19:42 PM PRODUCT AND OH SO REFRESHING ON MY SKIN. IT HAS IMPROVED THE REDNESS OF MY SKIN. HIGHLY RECOMMED THIS TONER.
JBug AL Pros: pleasant fragrance, lightweight Cons: harsh/abrasive
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
experimenter
Age Group: 55+Gender: FSkin Type: dry
Not one of June Jacobs' best - 7/15/2011 12:23:32 PM The fragrance is great, but the body wash dried out my skin. Some itching also hours afterward. I love June Jacobs products, but not this one!
KDBurns Colorado
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use

Age Group: 55+Gender: FSkin Type: dry
Not Recommended - 7/13/2011 1:12:48 PM I would highly recommend not purchasing this product. For $23.00 less, your grocery store product is just as effective as this product.
luvskin nyc Cons: heavy, smelly
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
experimentertop10Contributor
Age Group: 25-34Gender: FSkin Type: sensitive
not for me... - 4/7/2011 9:02:18 PM I must have gotten a bad tube because it smelled really bad, sort of like old-past-the-expiration-date and plastic scent. Also it left a film on my face. I much prefer Avene and Celazone.
New Jersey Pros: great fragrance, great exfoliant Cons: just plain expensive
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
brandLoyalist
Age Group: 35-44Gender: FSkin Type: combination
Great Stuff but Shrinking Container - 3/26/2011 2:39:07 PM This product is effective, pleasant and easy to use. Probably the best foot exfoliant for regular use. But it is expensive and the packaging volume keeps shrinking. The containers are not very full when you get them. Translated: Just plain expensive. I continue to use it---but less frequently.
Minnetonkamari MN Pros: pleasant fragrance, gentle
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
experimenter
Age Group: 45-54Gender: FSkin Type: sensitive
Great for Sensitive Skin - 3/8/2011 8:30:58 AM I have sensitive, slightly rosacea skin and this works great for me without over processing or being too harsh. The smell is wonderful and the texture is lovely. I let it set for 10 minutes and then use my Clarasonic with the Delicate head to work it off and then rinse.
BeautyJunkie59 Townsend, MA Pros: pleasant fragrance, gentle
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
productJunkie
Age Group: 45-54Gender: FSkin Type: dry
Expensive but worth it for me - 10/21/2010 7:31:50 PM I love this stuff! Okay, it is definitly pricey but once you massage the exfoliant onto your lips you'll be hooked. The combination of scent and taste is an uplifting experience and leaves lips sooo smooth. Follow it up with the lip balm and you'll have the most kissable lips around.
Suddenly Boston Pros: absorbs quickly, pleasant fragrance Cons: heavy, makes me breakout
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
productJunkie
Age Group: 45-54Gender: FSkin Type: combination
Not for me - 10/20/2010 7:02:16 AM I really wanted to like this moisturizer. It smells nice, feels nice going on, and is chock full of good stuff for your skin. But every single time I try to use it, I break out... I guess it is just too heavy for my skin
Patricia55 Bellingham, WA
Overall Rating Overall Rating
experimenter
Age Group: 55+Gender: FSkin Type: combination
Amazing! - 10/2/2010 10:28:34 PM Visible results the first time I used this - rough flakely skin turned smooth & silky. Will definately keep using this produce.
« prev | 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | next »

Additional June Jacobs Spa Reviews Information

Participating on the June Jacobs Spa Reviews Page is simple, whether you’re a current customer looking to review a product or a potential customer hoping to learn more about the line. If you want to review a product, navigate to the specific product page. There, you can rate the product from one to five stars in three areas: overall rating, price/value, and ease of use. Give potential customers even more information about the product by writing about your experience using it. Did the product live up to expectations? When did you see results, and what were they? Would you purchase the product again? Choose a succinct but clear title for the review, which will immediately tell readers what you thought of the product. The more information you provide, the more useful your review will be.

Reading through the June Jacobs Spa Reviews Page is just as easy. Simply scroll through the reviews to get a sense of what users think of this line of products. If you’re looking for the review for a specific product, stop by that product page for a list of reviews, as well as the product’s average rating.

If you’re looking for gentle but effective products, including shampoos and conditioners, cleansers and moisturizers, and toners and clarifiers, June Jacobs Spa Products might be right for you. Before you invest in this extensive line of products, however, discover what real users, just like you, thought of the product. Visit the June Jacobs Spa Reviews Page before you fill that shopping cart. As a result, you’ll select the products that work for your beauty needs and lifestyle.

Sale — While They Last »
Smart Shopping — Beauty Center
Avobenzone – Key Ingredient
FREE FatGirl Six Pack ($38 Value). Details »
FREE Whitening Antioxidant Toothpaste Superberry ($15 Value). Details »
Skin Care Regimen »
My Payment Methods — Easily Pay on the Go »

help

about

share

HACKER SAFE certified sites prevent over 99.9% of hacker crime.
BBBOnLine Reliability Seal
TRUSTe online privacy certification
Stella Service
SEE ALL    
SEE ALL