May Flowers Bring $10 to $50 Savings | use code MAY » May Flowers Bring $10 to $50 Savings | use code MAY »

Gentle daily cleansing of the skin on the face and body is essential to keep skin looking fresh and youthful. However, the cleanser you choose will depend on your skin type and product preferences. If your skin is oily, you may prefer to use a foaming cleanser that produces a rich lather. Alternatively, for dry skin, you may opt for a nourishing cream cleanser. In order to address a variety of skin care issues and product preferences, Jurlique has created a range of cleansers built around their ethos of combining science and nature.

With such a wide choice available, you may struggle to decide which of these biodynamic products is most suitable for you. Begin your research by reading through the Jurlique Cleansers reviews left by previous customers. With star ratings and space for detailed comments, Jurlique Cleansers reviews provide a comprehensive picture of how these natural formulations work in practice. Each reviewer can insert a few personal details, such as gender, age group, and skin type. This will enable you to pinpoint Jurlique Cleansers reviews that are most likely to match your approach to skin care.

Read More About Jurlique reviews »
Sort results by:
next
Akgirl Dauphin Island Alabama
Age Group: 45-54Gender: F
Pros: nice scent, gentle and effective Cons: none
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
Really glad I tried this! -1/6/2016 6:15:37 PM I am very nervous-picky about my face products as I tend to break out easily. I got this as a free sample in an order. This creamy face wash lathers great, cleans well, smells great, and is not too drying. love it! This replaces the face wash I have been using forever and it is my new standby. Works great in summer and winter.
40ButFeel30 Frederick, MD
experimenter Age Group: 35-44Gender: F
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
Not like other cleansing oils -9/22/2015 3:42:51 AM Did not emulsify like other cleansing oils when you add a little water-- and did not take the makeup off. I tried twice, but with it not removing eye makeup it was useless to me.
Junli Mt. Pleasant, MI
experimenter Age Group: Under 25Gender: FSkin Type: combination
Pros: pleasant fragrance, clean well, easy to rinse
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
Great Cleaner -4/30/2015 9:16:53 AM I have tried many cleaners. This one is the best one so far. It clean my skin very well. Will buy it again.
scentings Michigan
experimenter Age Group: 45-54Gender: FSkin Type: oily
Pros: absorbs quickly, pleasant fragrance, gentle, lightweight, smooth texture, pump control 1 pump is enough
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
Fabulous for teen with oily skin & blackheads! -1/12/2015 3:17:28 AM As an esthetician, I have been searching for "the right" cleanser for my teenage son. He has sensitive skin which is also oily and prone to blackheads. After trying several "top of the line" acne treatments, I realized the "oil cleansing method", specifically with castor and sunflower oil were probably going to be what he needed. I took a chance with "Jurlique Purely Age-Defying Nourishing Cleansing Oil" and it's working very well. Within 2 days his redness began calming and within 1 week his oil production seems to have slowed, pores are less pronounced and blackheads are decreasing. (I do extractions regularly and I'm really seeing an improvement) FANTASTIC FOR OILY, ACNEIC SKIN!! The measured pump helps the product last, 1 pump is enough. I also use a BHA spot treatment for his blemishes
skinguru florida
productJunkietop50Contributor Age Group: 25-34Gender: FSkin Type: combination
Pros: pleasant fragrance, gentle, soothing
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
Adore this one! -8/7/2014 9:01:15 AM Smells amazing, delicate floral, slightly rose fragrance. Great for all skin types. Perfect if you want a foaming cleanser that doesn't strip the skin. A little goes a long way. This lasts me about 8 months or so, brilliant value.
garnet10 Huntington, NY
brandLoyalist Age Group: 45-54Gender: FSkin Type: dry
Pros: absorbs quickly, pleasant fragrance, smooth texture
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
best cleanser ever! -4/29/2014 10:33:09 AM I have tried many natural facial cleansers, even the other ones by Jurlique, my favorite brand, and this one is the best! I would have preferred a pump version , but this was easy to use--only a small amount needed to cleanse your face of the day's make-up with a pleasant rose fragrance. A small tube lasted a long time. It works well, I felt like I was treating myself every time I used it, smelled great--a great purchase! So happy to have found this one.
jaye
productJunkietop250Contributor Age Group: 55+Gender: FSkin Type: dry
Pros: pleasant fragrance, gentle
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
Rose fragrance is terrific. -6/2/2013 6:21:45 AM Many products just can't seem to get the "Rose" fragrance where it smells anything like the real flower. Jurlique gets it right. This is my second purchase of this shower gel so you can tell I love it. I take baths so this gel makes my bath even better and relaxing. Also I ordered their Rose Oil and it is wonderful along with their Rose roll on. Will continue with all 3 of these products.
Chrissy441 New Jersey
brandLoyalist Age Group: 45-54Gender: FSkin Type: sensitive
Pros: pleasant fragrance, gentle, lightweight, smooth texture
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
Love this cleanser! -5/10/2013 1:05:32 PM I've used Jurlique products exclusively after experiencing them at a spa in Sedona, AZ. I was pleasantly surprised by the texture, fragrance and gentleness of this product. I've used several of the other cleansers and been happy with them, but I've found that this one has become my favorite. I'm glad I gave it a try!
chuu Chicago, IL
experimenter Age Group: 25-34Gender: FSkin Type: combination
Pros: gentle, lightweight, foamy Cons: doesn't smell like jasmine
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
Eh - alright. -4/24/2012 3:34:12 PM I suppose I have been spoiled with the rose scent Jurlique puts out. It is so spot on, so luxuriously close to the actual scent of rose. Such is not the case with this one. The Jasmine Shower Gel foams/lathers well, and doesn't irritate my skin. However, I must have been spoiled by truly organic jasmine scented products in the past. This one smells not quite like jasmine, and I do not like the "false" cosmetic scent that so many brands claim as jasmine. This is, unfortunately, the case with this product. It smells good, but not what i expected. Will not be purchasing again.
LLL99 Santa Barbara, CA
productJunkie Age Group: 25-34Gender: FSkin Type: dry
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
Good natural cleanser -2/7/2012 12:31:55 PM When I got pregnant, my skin changed and it strengthened my desire for all natural products. I bought this cleanser to use with my Clarisonic. It gets very foamy and typically I prefer a more creamy, non-foamy cleanser, but it's not drying. The smell is herbal, but not too strong. It's expensive, but you only need a small amount. One bottle lasted me 6+ months! Seriously. Overall a great buy!!
next
Shop Sun Essentials » Shop Sun Essentials »

Additional Jurlique Reviews Information

Nature provides a rich source of raw materials for skin care products. Plants, herbs and fruit extracts have cleansing, nourishing, and hydrating properties that can be harnessed to deliver visible improvements in the condition of the skin. By applying cutting-edge technology and innovation to the development of natural skin care formulations, Jurlique has developed an effective range of biodynamic cleansing products for the face and body. These treatments are sufficiently potent to remove all traces of impurities, but gentle enough not to strip or irritate the skin.

If you are uncertain which of these natural formulations will best suit your skin care needs, you can use the list of Jurlique Cleansers reviews as a guide. Every person who purchases an item from the range is asked to contribute to the bank of Jurlique Cleansers reviews. The resulting collection of reviews provides an insight in to these natural products. Comments and opinions include the effectiveness of the cleanser, tips on usage, how long the product lasted and whether reviewers found fragrances pleasant and uplifting. Before you commit to purchasing a product, the information contained in the Jurlique Cleansers reviews can help you to form a better understanding of how it is likely to perform. After you have bought an item from Skinstore, you will receive your own invitation to contribute a review. After you have used the product, you can share your own experience with the Skinstore community. Your thoughts and opinions on ease of use, value for money, and effectiveness will help future customers decide whether a product is right for them.

FREE Spring for Firmarine Set ($165 Value). Details »
Sale — While They Last »
Smart Shopping — Beauty Center
Emblica Fruit – Key Ingredient
FREE Clarisonic Beauty Bag and FULL SIZE Bliss Fabulous Foaming Face Wash ($44 Value). Details »
Skin Care Regimen »
2 steps to a new you — My Beauty Advisor