Save 20% Storewide use code BEAUTY20 | Details »
Beauty S.O.S. | Shop Our Solutions »

Gentle daily cleansing of the skin on the face and body is essential to keep skin looking fresh and youthful. However, the cleanser you choose will depend on your skin type and product preferences. If your skin is oily, you may prefer to use a foaming cleanser that produces a rich lather. Alternatively, for dry skin, you may opt for a nourishing cream cleanser. In order to address a variety of skin care issues and product preferences, Jurlique has created a range of cleansers built around their ethos of combining science and nature.

With such a wide choice available, you may struggle to decide which of these biodynamic products is most suitable for you. Begin your research by reading through the Jurlique Cleansers reviews left by previous customers. With star ratings and space for detailed comments, Jurlique Cleansers reviews provide a comprehensive picture of how these natural formulations work in practice. Each reviewer can insert a few personal details, such as gender, age group, and skin type. This will enable you to pinpoint Jurlique Cleansers reviews that are most likely to match your approach to skin care.

  
Read More About Jurlique Reviews »

1 | 2 | next »
Sort results by:

skinguru florida Pros: pleasant fragrance, gentle, soothing
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
productJunkietop50Contributor
Age Group: 25-34Gender: FSkin Type: combination
Adore this one! - 8/7/2014 9:01:15 AM Smells amazing, delicate floral, slightly rose fragrance. Great for all skin types. Perfect if you want a foaming cleanser that doesn't strip the skin. A little goes a long way. This lasts me about 8 months or so, brilliant value.
garnet10 Huntington, NY Pros: absorbs quickly, pleasant fragrance, smooth texture
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
brandLoyalist
Age Group: 45-54Gender: FSkin Type: dry
best cleanser ever! - 4/29/2014 10:33:09 AM I have tried many natural facial cleansers, even the other ones by Jurlique, my favorite brand, and this one is the best! I would have preferred a pump version , but this was easy to use--only a small amount needed to cleanse your face of the day's make-up with a pleasant rose fragrance. A small tube lasted a long time. It works well, I felt like I was treating myself every time I used it, smelled great--a great purchase! So happy to have found this one.
Takemywordforit NJ Pros: pleasant fragrance
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
brandLoyalist
Age Group: 45-54Gender: FSkin Type: oily
Been using for years - 3/7/2014 5:12:42 PM I love this cleanser and have been using it for years. Years ago I changed cleansers when I realized it can't be good when your cleanser burns your eyes. You only need 1 pump into your hand for a nice full lather. The bottle lasts for months. Even when I swipe my face with a toner, the pad isn't dirty. I also use the Cleansing lotion prior to this to remove makeup. My skin is oily, I am almost 50, and I get compliments on how nice my skin is. It doesn't leave my face feeling too tight or dry. I would highly recommend it.
jaye Pros: pleasant fragrance, gentle
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
productJunkietop250Contributor
Age Group: 55+Gender: FSkin Type: dry
Rose fragrance is terrific. - 6/2/2013 6:21:45 AM Many products just can't seem to get the "Rose" fragrance where it smells anything like the real flower. Jurlique gets it right. This is my second purchase of this shower gel so you can tell I love it. I take baths so this gel makes my bath even better and relaxing. Also I ordered their Rose Oil and it is wonderful along with their Rose roll on. Will continue with all 3 of these products.
Chrissy441 New Jersey Pros: pleasant fragrance, gentle, lightweight, smooth texture
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
brandLoyalist
Age Group: 45-54Gender: FSkin Type: sensitive
Love this cleanser! - 5/10/2013 1:05:32 PM I've used Jurlique products exclusively after experiencing them at a spa in Sedona, AZ. I was pleasantly surprised by the texture, fragrance and gentleness of this product. I've used several of the other cleansers and been happy with them, but I've found that this one has become my favorite. I'm glad I gave it a try!
chuu Chicago, IL Pros: gentle, lightweight, foamy Cons: doesn't smell like jasmine
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
experimenter
Age Group: 25-34Gender: FSkin Type: combination
Eh - alright. - 4/24/2012 3:34:12 PM I suppose I have been spoiled with the rose scent Jurlique puts out. It is so spot on, so luxuriously close to the actual scent of rose. Such is not the case with this one. The Jasmine Shower Gel foams/lathers well, and doesn't irritate my skin. However, I must have been spoiled by truly organic jasmine scented products in the past. This one smells not quite like jasmine, and I do not like the "false" cosmetic scent that so many brands claim as jasmine. This is, unfortunately, the case with this product. It smells good, but not what i expected. Will not be purchasing again.
LLL99 Santa Barbara, CA
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
productJunkie
Age Group: 25-34Gender: FSkin Type: dry
Good natural cleanser - 2/7/2012 12:31:55 PM When I got pregnant, my skin changed and it strengthened my desire for all natural products. I bought this cleanser to use with my Clarisonic. It gets very foamy and typically I prefer a more creamy, non-foamy cleanser, but it's not drying. The smell is herbal, but not too strong. It's expensive, but you only need a small amount. One bottle lasted me 6+ months! Seriously. Overall a great buy!!
sophieH New York, NY Pros: absorbs quickly, gentle, lightweight, smooth texture, non-drying, perfect for sensitive skin, balanced Cons: a little pricy
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
brandLoyalist
Age Group: 25-34Gender: FSkin Type: sensitive
the best gentle cleanser available - 1/7/2012 12:19:20 AM I have very sensitive/dry skin. My skin gets irritated by products with fragrance, too many ingredients, and too much chemical. This gentle cleanser leaves your skin feeling cleaned, balanced, non-drying, and incredibly smooth after washing. I always follow the washing routine with Jurlique's Chamomile Soothing mist, which tones the skin instantly, leaving my skin hydrated and incredibly refreshed.
aobrien1 Washington, DC Pros: gentle, smooth texture Cons: unpleasant smell
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
experimenter
Age Group: 55+Gender: FSkin Type: dry
Vinegary Smell - 12/14/2011 7:42:28 AM I so wanted to like this product. It feels good and is very gentle on my skin, but once I applied it, it smells like vinegar. Not good when you're paying over $20 a bottle! It's possible that it's simply the way it interacts with my skin, but I won't try it again, and I wouldn't recommend it.
HSL1 Chicago Pros: pleasant fragrance, gentle, lightweight, gently exfoliates
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
productJunkietop250Contributor
Age Group: 55+Gender: FSkin Type: sensitive
excellent cleanser and gentle exfoliator - 10/30/2011 7:19:28 AM This product is gentle enough that is can be used daily and doesn't leave skin dry and taunt. It leaves skin clear and refreshed.
1 | 2 | next »

Additional Jurlique Reviews Information

Nature provides a rich source of raw materials for skin care products. Plants, herbs and fruit extracts have cleansing, nourishing, and hydrating properties that can be harnessed to deliver visible improvements in the condition of the skin. By applying cutting-edge technology and innovation to the development of natural skin care formulations, Jurlique has developed an effective range of biodynamic cleansing products for the face and body. These treatments are sufficiently potent to remove all traces of impurities, but gentle enough not to strip or irritate the skin.

If you are uncertain which of these natural formulations will best suit your skin care needs, you can use the list of Jurlique Cleansers reviews as a guide. Every person who purchases an item from the range is asked to contribute to the bank of Jurlique Cleansers reviews. The resulting collection of reviews provides an insight in to these natural products. Comments and opinions include the effectiveness of the cleanser, tips on usage, how long the product lasted and whether reviewers found fragrances pleasant and uplifting. Before you commit to purchasing a product, the information contained in the Jurlique Cleansers reviews can help you to form a better understanding of how it is likely to perform. After you have bought an item from Skinstore, you will receive your own invitation to contribute a review. After you have used the product, you can share your own experience with the Skinstore community. Your thoughts and opinions on ease of use, value for money, and effectiveness will help future customers decide whether a product is right for them.

25% off butter LONDON use code butter25 »
FREE Vinoperfect Radiance Serum ($26 Value). Details »
FREE Full Blown Volume Set ($10 Value). Details »
Skin Care Regimen »
2 steps to a new you — My Beauty Advisor

help

about

share

HACKER SAFE certified sites prevent over 99.9% of hacker crime.
BBBOnLine Reliability Seal
TRUSTe online privacy certification
Stella Service
SEE ALL    
SEE ALL