Storewide Event: $50 off $200 or $20 off $100 use code WINK »
Winning Strategies for Your Eyes »

Every skin type, even oily skin, needs a moisturizer to prevent water loss. Skin has a natural lipid barrier that protects against moisture loss, but harsh cleansing products, exposure to dry heat, low humidity and sun exposure damages this barrier. Moisturizers help to restore this protective barrier while making skin feel softer, smoother and suppler. Jurlique has developed a line of moisturizers formulated with natural oils and botanicals to gently hydrate skin and improve its moisture balance. Jurlique Moisture Replenishing Day cream contains skin-nourishing safflower oil, avocado oil, macadamia seed oil and Shea butter to soothe and rehydrate moisture-starved skin. It’s infused with natural antioxidants like vitamin C and vitamin E to defend skin against damage from the environment. It not only protects but gives skin a radiant glow. Find out what others are saying about this line of moisturizers by visiting the Jurlique Moisturizers Reviews page.

To learn more about the products, read the product descriptions and discover the benefits these moisturizing treatment offer. Then visit the Jurlique Moisturizers Reviews page where other customers share their experiences with the products. The Jurlique Moisturizers Reviews page is an additional resource you can use to find out how the products perform on real people.

  
Read More About Jurlique Reviews »

« prev | 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | next »
Sort results by:

jdefranc Hartland, MI Pros: absorbs quickly, pleasant fragrance, gentle, lightweight, smooth texture
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
productJunkie
Age Group: 45-54Gender: FSkin Type: sensitive
Lovely - 2/7/2013 4:10:53 AM This is a nice product. It is perfect for multiple uses -- easing chapped lips, dry cuticles, you name it. I love the light rose scent, too! I keep one in my purse and on my nightstand.
MarvyMDS Madison, MS Pros: absorbs quickly, pleasant fragrance, lightweight Cons: no spf
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
productJunkietop250Contributor
Age Group: 35-44Gender: FSkin Type: combination
Comforting - 9/27/2012 3:11:16 PM I am surprised that Jurlique did not name this a comfort cream because it definitely made my face feel so much better. Every now and then my facial skin is irritated by cleansers and from the various tools that I use, and then I have to baby it for a little while just until it recovers. This cream is perfect for that. The only downside to this product is that it contains no SPF which means that I have to layer another product on top of it. But if I am not going to be outdoors, I can just get by with this day cream alone.
grooves17 dallas, tx Pros: absorbs quickly, pleasant fragrance, gentle, lightweight, smooth texture
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
experimenter
Age Group: 25-34Gender: FSkin Type: combination
great for my face! - 9/18/2012 1:15:29 PM I have noticed a difference in the texture and color of my skin after using this all summer. My face doesn't have the normal dull tanned look it gets by the end of summer (i already have dark skin to begin with), and people have been complimenting me saying my face looks very bright and glowy.
skinguru florida Pros: absorbs quickly, gentle, smooth texture
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
productJunkietop50Contributor
Age Group: 25-34Gender: FSkin Type: combination
Absolute Must Have! - 7/25/2012 9:24:11 AM I always have some of this on hand! I get a lot of sun exposure in FL, even though I pile on the sunscreen. If I have gotten burned this is my go to product. This has also cleared up a case of contact dermatitis. When I travel this is the only moisturizer I bring because it works in any climate, and it's very gentle, and wont' clog my pores. Whenever I run out, I immediately repurchase.
ElsaNyc New York Pros: absorbs quickly Cons: heavy
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
productJunkie
Age Group: 35-44Gender: FSkin Type: sensitive
- 6/1/2012 7:11:57 AM I had really high hopes for this product, but for a summer cream it is just to heavy and sticky. Though I have dry skin year around I still like a cream that does not feel like plastic covering my face. I live in New York and the humidity is killer so it is really important to find a lightweight deep moisturizing cream. I thought this was it, but my skin just can not breathe and it feels heavy on your skin. Though the sent is great it is also slightly overwhelming and makes you wonder if it is all natural. I will however try this again when the weather is cooler, I think it will be great for winter.
nd242 Pros: absorbs quickly, lightweight
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use

Great lightweight moisturizer - 5/10/2012 6:13:55 AM Perfect moisturizer for my combo/oily skin. Layer on for winter, still light enough for summer. It's a little pricey but I haven't found anything else better for less money. Love that Jurlique is natural too.
nyclover New York, NY Pros: gentle, lightweight, smooth texture
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use

Age Group: 35-44Gender: FSkin Type: combination
performs well - 4/29/2012 5:27:50 PM I have a combination and sensitive skin (t zone oily). looked for a lightweight yet moisterizing day lotion. so far this one does the job very well (about 2 weeks). use it together with jurlique herbal gel. gave it 4 star only because it absorbs badly. but quite satisfied with the moisterizing performance. (i had been using day cream for years, under the impression that lotion is not moisterizing enough). BTW, new to the brand jurlique. just wanna sth for a change.
chuu Chicago, IL Cons: greasy, thin, does not smell like jasmine
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
experimenter
Age Group: 25-34Gender: FSkin Type: combination
Yuck. - 4/24/2012 3:25:14 PM for starters, it is pretty expensive, for the quality of scent you get. i have always been a fan of jurlique, and decided to take a risk on the jasmine scent, due to the overwhelmingly lovely rose scent this brand puts out with their products. my local sephora stopped selling jurlique products recently, so i bought the jasmine lotion/shower gel from this site without testing the scent first. big mistake. unfortunately, it does not smell a thing like jasmine. and i can even go as far to say that, after a few hours of wearing the product, it actually smells BAD. i cannot describe what it smells like, but it is a truly unpleasant odor. it is also very thin. watery, even. it is not too bad in terms of moisturizing, but since it is so thin, i probably over-apply because i am afraid it spreads too thinly. then, i really do feel like i smell bad. :( what a mistake. sticking to what i know and love from jurlique, and that is their rose scent. never again with the jasmine. not a thing like true jasmine. yuck yuck yuck!
skinguru florida Pros: pleasant fragrance, lightweight
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
productJunkietop50Contributor
Age Group: 25-34Gender: FSkin Type: combination
Early anti aging - 4/24/2012 9:40:49 AM Superb for skin just beginning to show signs of aging. I liked how light it is for a night cream.
Heather2 Pros: absorbs quickly, pleasant fragrance, gentle, lightweight, smooth texture
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
productJunkie
Age Group: 45-54Gender: FSkin Type: normal
Great Product - 3/11/2012 11:57:53 AM I try everything out there. I have a very high end Department Store by my home that I can get the most expensive products but this product beats them all. Nice texture, leaves my skin feeling wonderful. Just started using it so besides the soft feeling of my skin nothing to report yet on firming. I will review again later.
« prev | 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | next »

Additional Jurlique Reviews Information

The skin on your body needs moisture too. If you use a body moisturizer every day, it’s important to choose one that’s free of harmful chemicals and skin irritants. Jurlique Rose Body Care Lotion is made with ingredients sourced from nature like avocado oil, honey, green tea extract and safflower oil to gently and safely hydrate skin and prevent moisture loss. For added protection, it contains vitamin E to fight oxidative damage to cells. It’s formulated to be lightweight and never feel heavy or greasy. At last, moisture therapy you can feel good about putting on your skin. Find out what other shoppers are saying about this gentle but effective moisturizing line for body and face by visiting the Jurlique Moisturizers Reviews page.

You can access reviews on all the products in the line by clicking on the Jurlique Moisturizers Reviews link on the introductory page. From here, you’ll arrive at a growing list of reviews left by shoppers who have shared their experiences with the products. You can also access reviews on a specific product by clicking on the “reviews” tab on the product description page. Each review includes three product ratings based on value, ease-of-use and an overall product rating. Each reviewer has included information about her skin type and age so you can see how the products perform for people with a skin type similar to your own. For your convenience, you can sort reviews based on publication date or by highest ranked products. Once you’ve experienced the products for yourself, please return and leave Jurlique Moisturizers Reviews of your own. Your feedback and reviews help us build a stronger site to better meet your shopping needs.

Sale — While They Last »
Smart Shopping — Beauty Center
Avobenzone – Key Ingredient
FREE FatGirl Six Pack ($38 Value). Details »
FREE Whitening Antioxidant Toothpaste Superberry ($15 Value). Details »
Skin Care Regimen »
My Payment Methods — Easily Pay on the Go »

help

about

share

HACKER SAFE certified sites prevent over 99.9% of hacker crime.
BBBOnLine Reliability Seal
TRUSTe online privacy certification
Stella Service
SEE ALL    
SEE ALL