Gifts for Everyone on your List — See Our Holiday Gift Guide »

Home : Brands : Jurlique :

Jurlique Reviews

Jurlique reviews

Black Friday Sneak Peek | Save up to 25% with code SPECIAL »

Delivering high performing formulas designed to create beautiful skin, Jurlique products span a wide range of capabilities, while offering natural ingredients instead of skin-irritating alternatives. Understanding the importance of providing customer feedback to assist you in deciding which products to purchase, the makers of these skin-friendly solutions make it possible for you to read a variety of Jurlique Reviews written by customers just like you.

Offering invaluable information, each of the Jurlique Reviews provides a special insight or tip that can make it easier for you to decide which product to purchase. The makers of these luxurious formulas strive to provide everything you need to know in order to make an informed choice, including a list of ingredients, description of the formula’s capabilities, directions for its proper use, and a set of honest customer-written Jurlique Reviews. It’s like getting a bunch of insider tips detailing the best features of each product.

  

Read More About Jurlique Reviews »

« prev | 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | next »
Sort results by:

gemgirl Stamford, CT Pros: absorbs quickly, pleasant fragrance, lightweight, smooth texture
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
brandLoyalist
Age Group: 45-54Gender: FSkin Type: normal
Good product! - 1/3/2014 4:29:37 AM I just started using this Jurlique product. I had tried Jurlique many years ago and was very impressed with the line, therefore, I decided to try it again. I'm an avid Yonka user and the two products have similar benefits. I like to switch things up occasionally and this is definitely working to my liking! I've actually seen some results over the last few weeks, smoother skin and I love the glow it gives when you apply!
mountainlaurel Pros: absorbs quickly, pleasant fragrance, lightweight Cons: drying, ineffective with redness
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
productJunkie
Age Group: 45-54Gender: FSkin Type: sensitive
Dry skin and rosacea should pass up - 12/2/2013 2:51:01 PM At first sight I was quite disappointed with how small the tube was, the fact that it didn't seem completely full to the top, and the price tag which seemed excessive in light of these two things. Also the product was thinner than I expected which means I needed to use more just to get the minimal effect of moisturizing, which it ended up failing to do. I thought this would be more like a thick balm. Unfortunately it was not as thick as the Replenishing Day Moisturizer I love and not moisturizing at all. My cheeks felt too dry to the touch and I needed to apply something over it just to feel comfortable. Aft first I thought it seemed to be helping control the redness, but after the third day it became obvious my cheeks were getting bright red and inflamed. I stopped using it and the inflammation has calmed down considerably. So if you are looking for something meant for very dry skin, you definitely won't be happy with this, and rosacea sufferers may experience the exact same thing I did - additional breakouts and inflammation. I am returning this for the Jurlique moisturizer I used to use instaed. Sorry I do not see this as a good product and if it did work, the it would have been too expensive to contiue wiht.
catbear upstate NY
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
minimalist
Age Group: 55+Gender: F
quite rosy - 11/26/2013 1:55:30 PM a blend of several regional rose varieties gives a rich full scent that I like very much, and I don't just like anything rose.
PNWlady Pros: floral, subtle Cons: none
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use

Summer roses - 11/5/2013 1:46:31 PM The smell is of summer roses; a true scent not manufactured to scream rosiness. Subtle, with fairly good staying power.
kaelaxu Chicago Pros: absorbs quickly, pleasant fragrance, gentle, smooth texture
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
experimenter
Age Group: Under 25Gender: FSkin Type: combination
Good One - 9/17/2013 5:04:48 PM This product is comfortable and portable. You deserve it. And the smell is good not too much strong.
buellabean western connecticut Pros: absorbs quickly, pleasant fragrance, gentle, lightweight, smooth texture
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
minimalist
Age Group: 45-54Gender: FSkin Type: normal
love love love! - 9/17/2013 6:21:15 AM This is a wonerful little hand balm. It is very effective and softens hands beautifully. I really don't like hand creams because of the smell and greasyness. This is a balm you moisten your finger tips and rub it in. It does not take much. The smell is light and does not effect my asthma an it feels nice on the skin. It is just the best stuff in the world!
kaydence11236 brooklyn ny Pros: absorbs quickly, pleasant fragrance, gentle, lightweight, smooth texture
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
experimenter
Age Group: 35-44Gender: FSkin Type: combination
give it a try you will be pleased - 9/8/2013 5:09:05 PM i've tried everything for the dark spots on my face, and nothing works, until i tried jurlique skin brightening trio that thing works wonders on my face, my face is much brighter and even toned, thanks for this great product.
sjacobs405 Charleston, SC Pros: absorbs quickly, gentle, lightweight, smooth texture Cons: odd smell
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
experimenter
Age Group: 25-34Gender: FSkin Type: sensitive
Fast Results - 6/28/2013 5:28:07 AM I am currently using this product together with the Herbal Recovery night cream and eye cream and I am extremely happy. This gel really set my routine because I think it provided that one last ingredient to target my trouble areas effectively. Within 2 weeks or so of regular use, my pores are visibly smaller and the overall texture of my skin is markedly improved. It does have an odd smell to it but it absorbs quickly and dissipates and I follow it up with the night cream which smells wonderful so it isn't an issue for me. The bottle seems small but a little goes a long way. I believe it is a great value considering it is the first truly effective product I've tried when it comes to dealing with my skin texture.
jaye Pros: pleasant fragrance, gentle
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
productJunkietop250Contributor
Age Group: 55+Gender: FSkin Type: dry
Rose fragrance is terrific. - 6/2/2013 6:21:45 AM Many products just can't seem to get the "Rose" fragrance where it smells anything like the real flower. Jurlique gets it right. This is my second purchase of this shower gel so you can tell I love it. I take baths so this gel makes my bath even better and relaxing. Also I ordered their Rose Oil and it is wonderful along with their Rose roll on. Will continue with all 3 of these products.
Chrissy441 New Jersey Pros: pleasant fragrance, gentle, lightweight, smooth texture
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
brandLoyalist
Age Group: 45-54Gender: FSkin Type: sensitive
Love this cleanser! - 5/10/2013 1:05:32 PM I've used Jurlique products exclusively after experiencing them at a spa in Sedona, AZ. I was pleasantly surprised by the texture, fragrance and gentleness of this product. I've used several of the other cleansers and been happy with them, but I've found that this one has become my favorite. I'm glad I gave it a try!
« prev | 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | next »

Additional Jurlique Reviews Information

When you want to find out what others are saying about our beauty formulas, simply take advantage of the existing collection of Jurlique Reviews, which you can access from the original product page. On the left-hand side of the page, just select the live link labeled “Jurlique Reviews” and browse through the results. You can also find several of these if you browse further down on this page.

If you haven’t found out everything that you want to know about how these products perform for those individuals who have already tried them, just scroll to the bottom of the page for the merchandise that you are interested in and select the live link labeled “Read all Jurlique Reviews.” Selecting this link allows you to find out lots of information about these products including how great they smell, how well they work, and more. All of these opinions are offered by customers who simply want to share their own experiences, praising the efficacy of these beauty formulas, suggesting tips on how to use them, or providing their personal reactions from using them.

If you try one of our products and you want to share your personal thoughts on it, please feel free to do so. Simply navigate to the “Write Review” link that can be found underneath the picture of the product that you have tried. Before you can do this, sign into your account. Once you have done this, you can share your thoughts for other customers to read.

Sale — While They Last »
Smart Shopping — Beauty Center
Resveratrol – Key Ingredient
FREE Full Size Active C Facial Moisturizer ($53 Value). Details »
FREE Eye Cream ($14 Value). Details »
Skin Care Regimen »
2 steps to a new you — My Beauty Advisor

help

about

share

HACKER SAFE certified sites prevent over 99.9% of hacker crime.
BBBOnLine Reliability Seal
TRUSTe online privacy certification
Stella Service
SEE ALL    
SEE ALL