Save $50 Storewide | Use code SEPT » Save $50 Storewide | Use code SEPT »

Jurlique reviews

Delivering high performing formulas designed to create beautiful skin, Jurlique products span a wide range of capabilities, while offering natural ingredients instead of skin-irritating alternatives. Understanding the importance of providing customer feedback to assist you in deciding which products to purchase, the makers of these skin-friendly solutions make it possible for you to read a variety of Jurlique Reviews written by customers just like you.

Offering invaluable information, each of the Jurlique Reviews provides a special insight or tip that can make it easier for you to decide which product to purchase. The makers of these luxurious formulas strive to provide everything you need to know in order to make an informed choice, including a list of ingredients, description of the formula’s capabilities, directions for its proper use, and a set of honest customer-written Jurlique Reviews. It’s like getting a bunch of insider tips detailing the best features of each product.

Read More About Jurlique reviews »
Sort results by:
prev next
aria25 Chicago Illinois
experimenter Age Group: 25-34Gender: FSkin Type: combination
Pros: absorbs quickly, pleasant fragrance, gentle, lightweight, calmed my acne
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
It helped my acne -11/25/2014 11:49:05 PM When I was using this I hardly had a break out. It calmed my skin down a lot. Very nice product I will buy again.
aria25 Chicago Illinois
experimenter Age Group: 25-34Gender: FSkin Type: combination
Pros: absorbs quickly, pleasant fragrance, gentle, lightweight
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
great -11/25/2014 11:46:27 PM After I wash my face i use this and it instantly brightens my face. Love the smell great product
aria25 Chicago Illinois
experimenter Age Group: 25-34Gender: FSkin Type: combination
Pros: absorbs quickly, pleasant fragrance, gentle, lightweight, smooth texture, makes your skin feel so soft
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
Love this lotion -11/25/2014 11:43:27 PM My skin is extremely soft when I use this lotion its like silk. The consistency of the lotion is a bit watery but I don't mind it it soaks into my skin fast and hydrates for a long time. My boyfriend loves the smell and he can't keep his hands off me because it makes my skin so soft. The Rose body wash is great too. I wish it was a bit cheaper I can't afford to use it all the time.
Amarie121 Austin, TX
productJunkie Age Group: 35-44Gender: FSkin Type: sensitive
Pros: absorbs quickly, pleasant fragrance, lightweight Cons: harsh/abrasive, has sd alcohol
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
Rose-Scented Alcohol Rub -11/15/2014 9:34:29 AM First, the positives: this is the best scent I have ever smelled in a rose lotion. I have tried many: L'Occitane, Ren Moroccan Rose Otto, Crabtree and Evelyn, Diptyque, Jo Malone... I love the lightweight property of this lotion, and how it absorbed well. But later my skin was tight and dry, and my cuticles began to crack as I used it more frequently. It turns out that SD Alcohol 40 is listed as the 5th ingredient! I believe that it adds to the "perfume sillage" of the lotion, but this type of alcohol should never be used frequently on skin; it causes inflammation and disrupts the skin's natural barrier. Not recommended.
Karol Atlanta, GA
brandLoyalist Age Group: 35-44Gender: FSkin Type: sensitive
Pros: absorbs quickly, pleasant fragrance, gentle, lightweight, smooth texture
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
Love this serum -10/13/2014 7:49:53 PM Amazing scent and lightweight, great for a dehydrated skin, will buy again.
skinguru florida
productJunkietop50Contributor Age Group: 25-34Gender: FSkin Type: combination
Pros: pleasant fragrance, gentle, soothing
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
Adore this one! -8/7/2014 9:01:15 AM Smells amazing, delicate floral, slightly rose fragrance. Great for all skin types. Perfect if you want a foaming cleanser that doesn't strip the skin. A little goes a long way. This lasts me about 8 months or so, brilliant value.
garnet10 Huntington, NY
brandLoyalist Age Group: 45-54Gender: FSkin Type: dry
Pros: absorbs quickly, pleasant fragrance, smooth texture
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
best cleanser ever! -4/29/2014 10:33:09 AM I have tried many natural facial cleansers, even the other ones by Jurlique, my favorite brand, and this one is the best! I would have preferred a pump version , but this was easy to use--only a small amount needed to cleanse your face of the day's make-up with a pleasant rose fragrance. A small tube lasted a long time. It works well, I felt like I was treating myself every time I used it, smelled great--a great purchase! So happy to have found this one.
garnet10 Huntington, NY
brandLoyalist Age Group: 45-54Gender: FSkin Type: dry
Cons: heavy
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
thick, heavy cream -4/29/2014 10:11:46 AM This cream is extremely thick and heavy--if I use it daily I actually break out a little (at age 51!). It can only be used before bed because it leaves the skin greasy looking. I'll probably save this for the winter, when my skin gets very dry, but it won't be my daily moisturizer.
Iceberg CA
brandLoyalist Age Group: 25-34Gender: FSkin Type: sensitive
Pros: absorbs quickly
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
It is worth to purchase -4/5/2014 7:49:53 PM I have a sensitive skin. This item is fit with me to withstand the problems of my skin in the exchanged seasons. When my skin shows reddish in color after exposing under the heavy sun line or with some acnes on my face, I just happy to apply thicker layer of it and then after several hours my skin gets relieved. I guess I would store one or two this items all the time in order to deal with skin problem.
luvroma Reading, PA
experimenter Age Group: 55+Gender: FSkin Type: sensitive
Pros: absorbs quickly, pleasant fragrance, gentle
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
Pleasant product that does the job -3/25/2014 5:00:00 AM My cuticles crack in the cold, harsh northeast winters. This product smells like fresh roses and does a nice job healing my cracked skin.
prev next
Solutions For Glowing Skin » Solutions For Glowing Skin »

Additional Jurlique Reviews Information

When you want to find out what others are saying about our beauty formulas, simply take advantage of the existing collection of Jurlique Reviews, which you can access from the original product page. On the left-hand side of the page, just select the live link labeled “Jurlique Reviews” and browse through the results. You can also find several of these if you browse further down on this page.

If you haven’t found out everything that you want to know about how these products perform for those individuals who have already tried them, just scroll to the bottom of the page for the merchandise that you are interested in and select the live link labeled “Read all Jurlique Reviews.” Selecting this link allows you to find out lots of information about these products including how great they smell, how well they work, and more. All of these opinions are offered by customers who simply want to share their own experiences, praising the efficacy of these beauty formulas, suggesting tips on how to use them, or providing their personal reactions from using them.

If you try one of our products and you want to share your personal thoughts on it, please feel free to do so. Simply navigate to the “Write Review” link that can be found underneath the picture of the product that you have tried. Before you can do this, sign into your account. Once you have done this, you can share your thoughts for other customers to read.

Win a NuFace Trinity – A $325 Value! Enter Now »
Sale — While They Last »
Smart Shopping — Beauty Center
Willowherb – Key Ingredient
FREE Pores No More Pore Refiner ($11 Value). Details »
Skin Care Regimen »
2 steps to a new you — My Beauty Advisor